High School of Economics

High School of Economics

High School of Economics Détails

Inscrivez-vous à la High School of Economics

aperçu


Constamment classé comme l'une des meilleures universités de la Russie, la École supérieure d'économie est un chef de file dans l'enseignement russe et l'un des plus éminents économie et les sciences sociales des universités en Europe de l'Est et en Eurasie. Ayant grandi rapidement dans une université de recherche et de renommée plus de deux décennies, HSE se distingue par sa présence et la coopération internationale.

High School of Economics faculté, des chercheurs, et les étudiants représentent plus 50 des pays, et sont dédiés à maintenir les plus hauts standards académiques. Nos réformes structurelles nouvellement adoptées soutiennent la route de HSE d'internationaliser et de la recherche de pointe de notre faculté, des chercheurs, et les étudiants.

Maintenant, une université dynamique avec quatre campus, HSE est un leader dans la combinaison des traditions éducatives russes avec les meilleures pratiques d'enseignement et de recherche internationales. HSE offre des programmes éducatifs exceptionnels de l'école secondaire aux études doctorales, avec les meilleurs départements et centres de recherche dans un certain nombre de domaines internationaux.

Écoles / collèges / Départements / Cours / facultés


  • Faculté d'économie
    • School of Economics Théorique
    • Ecole d'Economie Appliquée
    • School of Finance
    • École de mathématiques
    • École de statistique et d'analyse des données
  • Faculté d'économie mondiale et des affaires internationales
    • École de l'économie mondiale
    • École des affaires internationales
    • École des études asiatiques
  • Faculté de commerce et de gestion
    • École d'administration des affaires
    • École de logistique
    • École d'informatique de gestion
    • École supérieure d'informatique de gestion
    • Institut de gestion de l'innovation
    • Centre international de formation en logistique
    • Institut des technologies de l'information
    • Ecole Supérieure de Gestion de projet
    • Institut de gestion de la communication
    • Ecole Supérieure de Marketing et Business Development
    • Institut international d'administration et d'affaires
  • Faculté des sciences informatiques
    • École de génie logiciel
    • École de l'analyse des données et Intelligence Artificielle
    • Big Data et Information Retrieval école
  • Faculté de Mathématiques
  • Moscou Institut national d'Electronique et Mathématiques
  • Faculté de droit
  • Faculté des Communications, Médias et design
    • School of Media Communications
    • School of Integrated Communications
    • École de design
  • Faculté des Lettres
    • École d'histoire
    • École des études culturelles
    • Ecole de linguistique
    • École de Philologie
    • Ecole de Philosophie
    • École des langues étrangères
  • Faculté des sciences sociales
    • École de sociologie
    • École d'administration publique
    • École de psychologie
    • Institut de l'éducation
    • Institut de démographie
    • Département de la politique publique
  • Graduate School of Urban Studies et de la planification
  • Institut bancaire
  • Graduate School of Urban Studies et de la planification
  • Graduate School of Management
  • Ecole Supérieure de Droit
  • Gasis Institut de formation professionnelle continue
  • a.b. Institut Soloviev pour l'Etat et la gestion de l'approvisionnement local
  • Institut de Rééducation Professionnelle
  • Institut international d'éducation statistique
  • Institut d'études statistiques et économie du savoir

Histoire


HSE a été fondée en Novembre 27, 1992, par Yevgeny Yasin, Iaroslav Kuzminov, Revold Ents, Oleg Ananyin et Rustem Nureev. Ces fondateurs étaient bien connus des économistes russes qui ont cru dans les réformes du marché et HSE a été créé pour soutenir les nouveaux plans du gouvernement réformistes russes. Dès le début, HSE a été en mesure de bénéficier des ressources dans le cadre du programme Communautés européennes TACIS.

HSE vise à renouveler la formation de la communauté d'affaires russe en économie. En Union soviétique, l'enseignement de l'économie politique a été dominée par l'idéologie marxiste et ne pouvait pas répondre aux normes internationales. Depuis le milieu des années 1980 Kouzminov, ents, Nureev et Ananyin introduit de nouveaux cours en mathématiques, économie et des statistiques dans les grandes universités russes. Plus tard, certains des étudiants qui ont assisté à ces cours sont devenus tuteurs HSE. Toutefois, l'éducation soviétique en économie a cru ne pas tenir compte des normes du marché et un nouveau type d'enseignement en sciences sociales était nécessaire pour faire de nouveaux scientifiques russes, fonctionnaires et hommes d'affaires comprennent l'économie de marché. Dans 1991 avec le soutien du gouvernement russe une nouvelle université a été créée. Aujourd'hui, l'université continue d'élargir des domaines tels que les mathématiques, philosophie, et les études politiques et de la conception.

Dans 1995 le HSE a reçu le statut d'université. En coopération avec des universités européennes de premier plan, tels que l'Université Erasmus de Rotterdam, l'Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne, et de la London School of Economics and Political Science, elle se place comme une université de premier plan en Russie dans le domaine de l'économie, sciences sociales et politiques. Le HSE est classé parmi les trois meilleurs universités les plus populaires et les plus prestigieux en Russie (USC – MGIMO – HSE).

Dans 2003 le HSE est devenu membre de l'Association européenne des universités (USA) et rejoint la gestion des établissements d'enseignement supérieur (IMHE) programme de l'Organisation de coopération et de développement économique (OCDE). L'université participe activement aux projets de EUA et IMHE, visant à améliorer la qualité des programmes universitaires, la recherche et la gouvernance. Dans 2004 elle a réalisé un examen de la qualité Internationalisation et a commencé à travailler dans le réseau Qualité Culture sur la gestion de la recherche.

L'université a établi et maintenu des liens avec la recherche internationale et les établissements d'enseignement, y compris la London School of Economics, l'Université Erasmus de Rotterdam, DAAD et bien d'autres.


Voulez-vous discuter de High School of Economics ? Des questions, commentaires ou avis


High School of Economics sur la carte


Photo


Photos: High School of Economics Facebook officielle




Partagez cette info utile avec vos amis

High School of Economics de commentaires

Inscrivez-vous pour discuter de High School of Economics.
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT: EducationBro Magazine vous donne la possibilité de lire des infos sur les universités à 96 langues, mais nous vous demandons de respecter les autres membres et laisser des commentaires en anglais.

High School of Economics

High School of Economics

High School of Economics Details

Enroll at High School of Economics

Overview


Consistently ranked as one of Russia’s top universities, the Higher School of Economics is a leader in Russian education and one of the preeminent economics and social sciences universities in eastern Europe and Eurasia.  Having rapidly grown into a well-renowned research university over two decades, HSE sets itself apart with its international presence and cooperation.

High School of Economics faculty, researchers, and students represent over 50 countries, and are dedicated to maintaining the highest academic standards.  Our newly-adopted structural reforms support HSE’s drive to internationalize and the groundbreaking research of our faculty, researchers, and students.

Now a dynamic university with four campuses, HSE is a leader in combining Russian education traditions with the best international teaching and research practices.  HSE offers outstanding educational programmes from secondary school to doctoral studies, with top departments and research centres in a number of international fields.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Economics
    • School of Theoretical Economics
    • School of Applied Economics
    • School of Finance
    • School of Mathematics
    • School of Statistics and Data Analysis
  • Faculty of World Economics and International Affairs
    • School of World Economy
    • School of International Affairs
    • School of Asian Studies
  • Faculty of Business and Management
    • School of Business Administration
    • School of Logistics
    • School of Business Informatics
    • Higher School of Business Informatics
    • Institute of Innovation Management
    • International Centre of Training in Logistics
    • Institute of Information Technologies
    • Higher School of Project Management
    • Institute of Communication Management
    • Higher School of Marketing and Business Development
    • International Institute of Administration and Business
  • Faculty of Computer Science
    • School of Software Engineering
    • School of Data Analysis and Artificial Intelligence
    • Big Data and Information Retrieval School
  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Moscow State Institute of Electronics and Mathematics
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Communications, Media and Design
    • School of Media Communications
    • School of Integrated Communications
    • School of Design
  • Faculty of Humanities
    • School of History
    • School of Cultural Studies
    • School of Linguistics
    • School of Philology
    • School of Philosophy
    • School of Foreign Languages
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
    • School of Sociology
    • School of Public Administration
    • School of Psychology
    • Institute of Education
    • Institute of Demography
    • Public Policy Department
  • Graduate School of Urban Studies and Planning
  • Banking Institute
  • Graduate School of Urban Studies and Planning
  • Graduate School of Management
  • Higher School of Jurisprudence
  • GASIS Institute of Continuing Professional Education
  • A.B. Soloviev Institute for State and Local Procurement Management
  • Institute of Professional Retraining
  • International Institute of Statistical Education
  • Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge

History


HSE was founded on November 27, 1992, by Yevgeny Yasin, Yaroslav Kuzminov, Revold Entov, Oleg Ananyin and Rustem Nureev. These founders were well known Russian economists who believed in market reforms and HSE was established to support the new Russian reformist government plans. From the very start, HSE was able to benefit from resources under the European Communities TACIS programme.

HSE aimed to renew the training of the Russian business community in economics. In the Soviet Union the teaching of political economy was dominated by Marxist ideology and could not meet international standards. From the mid-1980s Kouzminov, Entov, Nureev and Ananyin introduced new courses in mathematics, economics and statistics in the leading Russian universities. Later some of the students who attended these courses became HSE tutors. Nonetheless, Soviet education in economics was believed not to reflect market standards and a new type of education in social sciences was needed to make new Russian scientists, officials and businessmen understand the market economy. In 1991 with the support of the Russian Government a new university was established. Today the university continues to expand such areas as mathematics, philosophy, and political studies and design.

In 1995 the HSE was awarded university status. In cooperation with leading European universities, such as Erasmus University Rotterdam, the University Paris I Pantheon-Sorbonne, and the London School of Economics and Political Science, it established itself as a leading university in Russia in the field of economics, social and political sciences. The HSE is ranked among the top-three most popular and prestigious universities in Russia (MSU – MGIMO – HSE).

In 2003 the HSE became a member of the European University Association (EUA) and joined the Institutional Management in Higher Education (IMHE) programme of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). The university actively participates in the EUA and IMHE projects, aimed at enhancing the quality of university programmes, research and governance. In 2004 it carried out an Internationalization Quality Review and started working in the Quality Culture network on research management.

The university has established and maintained connections with international research and educational institutions including the London School of Economics, the Erasmus University Rotterdam, DAAD and many others.


Do you want discuss High School of Economics ? Any question, comments or reviews


High School of Economics on Map


Photo


Photos: High School of Economics official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

High School of Economics reviews

Join to discuss of High School of Economics.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.