المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد

المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد

المدرسة العليا للتفاصيل الاقتصاد

التسجيل في المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد

نظرة عامة


تصنف دائما باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في روسيا, ال المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد هي شركة رائدة في مجال التعليم الروسي واحدة من الاقتصاديات البارزة والجامعات العلوم الاجتماعية في أوروبا الشرقية وأوراسيا. وبعد أن نمت بسرعة لتصبح جامعة بحثية كبيرة ومشهورة أكثر من عقدين, HSE يضع نفسه بصرف النظر مع وجود والتعاون الدولي ل.

المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد أعضاء هيئة التدريس, الباحثين, والطلاب يمثلون أكثر 50 بلدان, وحريصون على الحفاظ على أعلى المعايير الأكاديمية. لدينا الإصلاحات الهيكلية المعتمدة حديثا تدعم حملة HSE لتدويل والبحوث الرائدة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس, الباحثين, والطلاب.

الآن جامعة ديناميكية مع أربعة فروع, HSE هي الشركة الرائدة في الجمع بين التقاليد التعليم الروسية مع أفضل الممارسات التعليمية والبحثية الدولية. تقدم HSE برامج تعليمية متميزة من المدرسة الثانوية لدراسة الدكتوراه, مع كبار الإدارات ومراكز البحوث في عدد من المجالات الدولية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الإقتصاد
    • كلية الاقتصاد النظري
    • كلية الاقتصاد التطبيقي
    • كلية التمويل
    • مدرسة الرياضيات
    • مدرسة للإحصاء وتحليل البيانات
  • كلية الشؤون الاقتصاد العالمي والدولي
    • كلية الاقتصاد العالمي
    • كلية الشؤون الدولية
    • كلية الدراسات الآسيوية
  • كلية الأعمال والإدارة
    • كلية إدارة الأعمال
    • مدرسة للوجستيات
    • كلية إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية
    • المدرسة العليا للمعلوماتية الأعمال
    • معهد إدارة الابتكار
    • المركز الدولي للتدريب في الخدمات اللوجستية
    • معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات
    • المدرسة العليا للإدارة المشاريع
    • معهد إدارة الاتصالات
    • المدرسة العليا للتسويق وتطوير الأعمال
    • المعهد الدولي للإدارة والأعمال
  • كلية علوم الحاسب
    • كلية هندسة البرمجيات
    • مدرسة تحليل البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي
    • البيانات الكبيرة ومدرسة استرجاع المعلومات
  • كلية الرياضيات
  • معهد موسكو الحكومي للإلكترونيات والرياضيات
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الاتصالات, وسائل الإعلام والتصميم
    • مدرسة سائل الإعلام والاتصالات
    • كلية الاتصالات المتكاملة
    • مدرسة التصميم
  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية
    • مدرسة التاريخ
    • كلية الدراسات الثقافية
    • كلية اللغويات
    • كلية فقه اللغة
    • كلية الفلسفة
    • مدرسة اللغات الأجنبية
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية
    • مدرسة علم الاجتماع
    • كلية الإدارة العامة
    • كلية علم النفس
    • معهد التعليم
    • معهد الديموغرافيا
    • قسم السياسة العامة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الدراسات الحضرية والتخطيط
  • المعهد المصرفي
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الدراسات الحضرية والتخطيط
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للإدارة
  • المدرسة العليا للفقه
  • معهد GASIS التعليم المستمر المهنية
  • A.B. معهد سولوفييف للدولة وإدارة المشتريات المحلية
  • معهد إعادة تدريب المهني
  • المعهد الدولي للتعليم الإحصائية
  • معهد للدراسات الإحصائية واقتصاديات المعرفة

التاريخ


تأسست HSE في نوفمبر 27, 1992, يفغيني ياسين, ياروسلاف Kuzminov, Revold هذه الاختبارات, أوليغ Ananyin ورستم Nureev. هؤلاء المؤسسين معروفة جيدا الاقتصاديين الروس الذين آمنوا إصلاحات السوق وتأسست HSE لدعم خطط الحكومة الإصلاحية الروسية الجديدة. منذ البداية, كان HSE قادرة على الاستفادة من الموارد في إطار البرنامج الأوروبي المجتمعات TACIS.

HSE تهدف إلى تجديد تدريب مجتمع الأعمال الروسي في الاقتصاد. في الاتحاد السوفيتي سيطر تدريس الاقتصاد السياسي الفكر الماركسي ولا يمكن أن تفي بالمعايير الدولية. من منتصف 1980s Kouzminov, الوالدان, قدم Nureev وAnanyin دورات جديدة في الرياضيات, الاقتصاد والإحصاء في الجامعات الروسية الرائدة. في وقت لاحق بعض الطلاب الذين حضروا هذه الدورات أصبح المعلمين والسلامة والبيئة. ومع ذلك, وكان يعتقد التعليم السوفياتي في الاقتصاد لا تعكس معايير السوق وهناك حاجة لنوع جديد من التعليم في العلوم الاجتماعية لجعل العلماء الروس جديد, مسؤولون ورجال الأعمال فهم اقتصاد السوق. في 1991 بدعم من الحكومة الروسية تأسست جامعة جديدة. اليوم لا تزال الجامعة لتوسيع مجالات مثل الرياضيات, فلسفة, والدراسات السياسية والتصميم.

في 1995 حصل على جائزة الصحة والسلامة وضع الجامعة. بالتعاون مع الجامعات الأوروبية الرائدة, مثل جامعة ايراسموس روتردام, جامعة باريس الأولى بانتيون السوربون, ومدرسة لندن للاقتصاد والعلوم السياسية, أنشأت نفسها باعتبارها إحدى الجامعات الرائدة في روسيا في مجال الاقتصاد, العلوم الاجتماعية والسياسية. يأتي في المرتبة HSE بين المراكز الثلاثة الاولى، الجامعات الأكثر شعبية وشهرة في روسيا (USC – MGIMO – HSE).

في 2003 أصبح HSE عضوا في رابطة الجامعات الأوروبية (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) وانضم إلى الإدارة المؤسسية في التعليم العالي (IMHE) برنامج منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (منظمة التعاون والتنمية). يشارك الجامعة بنشاط في مشاريع EUA وIMHE, تهدف إلى تحسين جودة البرامج الجامعية, البحوث والحكم. في 2004 انه نفذ مراجعة الجودة التدويل وبدأت العمل في شبكة ثقافة الجودة في إدارة البحوث.

وقد أنشأت الجامعة واتصالات مع البحوث الدولية والمؤسسات التعليمية بما في ذلك مدرسة لندن للاقتصاد المحافظة, جامعة روتردام إراسموس, DAAD وغيرها الكثير.


هل تريد مناقشة المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

المدرسة العليا للنقد الاقتصاد

تاريخ لمناقشة من المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

High School of Economics

High School of Economics

High School of Economics Details

Enroll at High School of Economics

Overview


Consistently ranked as one of Russia’s top universities, the Higher School of Economics is a leader in Russian education and one of the preeminent economics and social sciences universities in eastern Europe and Eurasia.  Having rapidly grown into a well-renowned research university over two decades, HSE sets itself apart with its international presence and cooperation.

High School of Economics faculty, researchers, and students represent over 50 countries, and are dedicated to maintaining the highest academic standards.  Our newly-adopted structural reforms support HSE’s drive to internationalize and the groundbreaking research of our faculty, researchers, and students.

Now a dynamic university with four campuses, HSE is a leader in combining Russian education traditions with the best international teaching and research practices.  HSE offers outstanding educational programmes from secondary school to doctoral studies, with top departments and research centres in a number of international fields.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Economics
    • School of Theoretical Economics
    • School of Applied Economics
    • School of Finance
    • School of Mathematics
    • School of Statistics and Data Analysis
  • Faculty of World Economics and International Affairs
    • School of World Economy
    • School of International Affairs
    • School of Asian Studies
  • Faculty of Business and Management
    • School of Business Administration
    • School of Logistics
    • School of Business Informatics
    • Higher School of Business Informatics
    • Institute of Innovation Management
    • International Centre of Training in Logistics
    • Institute of Information Technologies
    • Higher School of Project Management
    • Institute of Communication Management
    • Higher School of Marketing and Business Development
    • International Institute of Administration and Business
  • Faculty of Computer Science
    • School of Software Engineering
    • School of Data Analysis and Artificial Intelligence
    • Big Data and Information Retrieval School
  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Moscow State Institute of Electronics and Mathematics
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Communications, Media and Design
    • School of Media Communications
    • School of Integrated Communications
    • School of Design
  • Faculty of Humanities
    • School of History
    • School of Cultural Studies
    • School of Linguistics
    • School of Philology
    • School of Philosophy
    • School of Foreign Languages
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
    • School of Sociology
    • School of Public Administration
    • School of Psychology
    • Institute of Education
    • Institute of Demography
    • Public Policy Department
  • Graduate School of Urban Studies and Planning
  • Banking Institute
  • Graduate School of Urban Studies and Planning
  • Graduate School of Management
  • Higher School of Jurisprudence
  • GASIS Institute of Continuing Professional Education
  • A.B. Soloviev Institute for State and Local Procurement Management
  • Institute of Professional Retraining
  • International Institute of Statistical Education
  • Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge

History


HSE was founded on November 27, 1992, by Yevgeny Yasin, Yaroslav Kuzminov, Revold Entov, Oleg Ananyin and Rustem Nureev. These founders were well known Russian economists who believed in market reforms and HSE was established to support the new Russian reformist government plans. From the very start, HSE was able to benefit from resources under the European Communities TACIS programme.

HSE aimed to renew the training of the Russian business community in economics. In the Soviet Union the teaching of political economy was dominated by Marxist ideology and could not meet international standards. From the mid-1980s Kouzminov, Entov, Nureev and Ananyin introduced new courses in mathematics, economics and statistics in the leading Russian universities. Later some of the students who attended these courses became HSE tutors. Nonetheless, Soviet education in economics was believed not to reflect market standards and a new type of education in social sciences was needed to make new Russian scientists, officials and businessmen understand the market economy. In 1991 with the support of the Russian Government a new university was established. Today the university continues to expand such areas as mathematics, philosophy, and political studies and design.

In 1995 the HSE was awarded university status. In cooperation with leading European universities, such as Erasmus University Rotterdam, the University Paris I Pantheon-Sorbonne, and the London School of Economics and Political Science, it established itself as a leading university in Russia in the field of economics, social and political sciences. The HSE is ranked among the top-three most popular and prestigious universities in Russia (MSU – MGIMO – HSE).

In 2003 the HSE became a member of the European University Association (EUA) and joined the Institutional Management in Higher Education (IMHE) programme of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). The university actively participates in the EUA and IMHE projects, aimed at enhancing the quality of university programmes, research and governance. In 2004 it carried out an Internationalization Quality Review and started working in the Quality Culture network on research management.

The university has established and maintained connections with international research and educational institutions including the London School of Economics, the Erasmus University Rotterdam, DAAD and many others.


Do you want discuss High School of Economics ? Any question, comments or reviews


High School of Economics on Map


Photo


Photos: High School of Economics official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

High School of Economics reviews

Join to discuss of High School of Economics.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.