جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك

جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك 1

إيركوتسك الدولة تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك

نظرة عامة


جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك تأسست في أكتوبر 1918 في ايركوتسك.

في الوقت الحاضر جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك هو كبير تدريب الطلاب مؤسسة علمية وتعليمية في العلوم الإنسانية, طبيعي, العلوم التقنية والتطبيقية. وتشمل مرافق الجامعة الدولية للفضاء 7 المؤسسات التعليمية, 10 ملكات, 1 فرع في براتسك, المكتبة العلمية التي هي واحدة من أكبر المكتبات الجامعية في روسيا. تقدم الجامعة الدولية للفضاء البكالوريوس, رئيس, برامج الدراسات العليا لأكثر من 18000 الطلاب الذين لديهم فرصة للتخصص تحت إشراف علماء العالمية المعروفة.

ومن بين المرافق الأخرى جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك لديه مركز للتدريب المتقدم وإعادة تدريب, 3 معاهد البحوث, المعهد الأقاليمي للعلوم الاجتماعية, مركز لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الجديدة, بايكال مركز الأبحاث والتعليم, قسم للدراسات العليا والدكتوراه الدورات, المكتبات العلمية, مرصد فلكي والحديقة النباتية.

وتقع كليات ومؤسسات الجامعة في 9 المباني التعليمية في ايركوتسك وفي براتسك. معظم هذه المباني ذات القيمة التاريخية والمعمارية العظيمة. أنها تعود إلى القرنين ال18-19. طلاب كبار من جميع الكليات لديها دورات متخصصة والتدريب في المختبرات ومؤسسات البحث العلمي لفرع الجامعة وسيبيريا التابع للأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم.

لعقود, دربت جامعة ايركوتسك في أكثر من 80 ألف المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا, مشاهير العلماء, معلمون, الكتاب, ورجال الدولة, بما في ذلك أسماء الفائزين بجائزة الدولة والكتاب الموهوبين الشهيرة V. راسبوتين, ا. Vampilov, وM. سيرغييف.

وعلى الرغم من المسافة الجغرافية من عاصمة روسيا, موسكو, إيركوتسك وإيركوتسك أوبلاست, منطقة الخلابة للبلاد, ومع ذلك لديها تاريخ غني, مناخ سيبيريا, وفرصا كبيرة لزيارة الطلاب والمقيمين على حد سواء.

1. يقع على ايركوتسك أوبلاست في قلب سيبيريا. عاصمتها مدينة إيركوتسك. المسافة من موسكو الى ايركوتسك هي خمسة آلاف كيلومتر. أوبلاست صفوف من 6TH لل 20 المناطق السياسية في سيبيريا من حيث المساحة. يتمتع المطار المكانة الدولية مع وصلات إلى العديد من الدول المجاورة.

2. تاريخ إيركوتسك أوبلاست يأخذ بدايته في 1682 عندما المجال (فويفود) ايركوتسك تشكلت أي كان بعد ذلك إعادة هيكلة في المحافظة 1719. في كل من إقليم, هناك 2.700.000 سكان يمثل 30% من مجموع السكان في شرق سيبيريا. المدينة الرئيسية في هذا الإقليم هي مدينة إيركوتسك, أسس في 1661, والحفاظ على هذا اليوم أكثر من 600,000 اشخاص.

3. يتميز إركوتسك أوبلاست وجود المناخ القاري بشكل حاد مع شتاء طويلة جدا والباردة مع القليل من الأمطار في الغلاف الجوي. ومع ذلك, الصيف الحارة نوعا ما، والرطبة. يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوية لا excede 0ºC في أي مكان في إقليم.

في أبرد شهور الشتاء, كانون الثاني, وتتراوح درجة الحرارة من -20 ل-50ºC. في يوليو, أحر الشهر, يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة هي + 18ºC مع أقصى درجة حرارة + 37ºC. أطول موسم الشتاء, دائم في المتوسط 180-200 أيام. وخاصة في فصل الشتاء لديك فرصة فريدة للتأمل والتمتع بجمال فصل الشتاء من المدينة, منطقة, وبايكال. وفيما يتعلق بعدد الأيام المشمسة, إيركوتسك والجزء الجنوبي من إقليم قابلة للمقارنة إلى كاليفورنيا الجنوبية, في المتوسط 300 يوم مشمس في السنة.

4. إيركوتسك اليوم هو الصناعية الكبرى, أكاديمي, ومركز ثقافي. وإلى حد ما تقع المدينة بشكل جيد على ضفاف نهر عنجرة, 65 كم من بحيرة بايكال.

إيركوتسك هي موطن لأحد فروع المجمع العلمي, الحفاظ على ثمانية معاهد العلم. هناك عشر جامعات, ثمانية وستين المكتبات, ثمانون المدارس, مسرح الدراما, مسرح موسيقي, مسرح الدمى المتحركة, مسرح الطفل, قاعة الجهاز, أماكن الترفيه, المطاعم, وعدد كبير من المقاهي, وكلها تقع في ايركوتسك.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


المعاهد

  • مدرسة بايكال الأعمال الدولية
  • معهد الرياضيات, الاقتصاد والمعلوماتية
  • معهد العلوم الاجتماعية
  • المعهد الدولي للاقتصاد واللغويات
  • المعهد التربوي
  • معهد القانون

ملكات

  • كلية الدراسات الأحياء والتربة
  • كلية الجغرافيا
  • كلية الجيولوجيا
  • كلية التاريخ
  • كلية علم النفس
  • كلية الدراسات الدينية واللاهوت
  • كلية الخدمة والدعاية والإعلان
  • كلية فقه اللغة والصحافة
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية الكيمياء

التاريخ


جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك تأسست في شهر اكتوبر 27, 1918.

وأعطى الدافع نحو تطوير التعليم العالي في سيبيريا والشرق الأقصى الروسي. أصبحت جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك التربوية الكبرى, مركز علمي وثقافي على مساحة شاسعة من الأرض في شرق سيبيريا في وقت واحد. في البداية لم يكن هناك سوى الكليات في الجامعة: كلية التاريخ وفقه اللغة وكلية القانون.

 

1919 افتتاح قسم الشرقية حيث السنسكريتية, المنغولية, صينى, التبت, وكانت تدرس اليابانية. تأسست الفيزياء الرياضيات كلية.
1920 فرع طبي يصبح كلية مستقلة.
1930 إعادة تنظيم الجامعات: دواء, المالية والاقتصاد, وكانت تأسست معاهد التربية.
1941-1945 خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى أكثر من 100 ذهب أعضاء من موظفي الجامعة إلى الأمام.
1947 تم تأسيس معهد الفيزياء والكيمياء البحث العلمي كجزء من الجامعة
1949 شكلت كلية الجيولوجيا.

افتتح فرع للأكاديمية الشرق وسيبيريا للعلوم في ايركوتسك.

1950الصورة قام باحثون من الجامعة جنبا إلى جنب مع زملاء من هيئة المسح الجيولوجي إيركوتسك وفرع شرق سيبيريا لأكاديمية العلوم جزء في roject أسفر عن بناء محطات توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية في ايركوتسك وبراتسك.
1954 تم افتتاح كلية القانون.
1959 مركز كمبيوتر مجهزة آلة الحوسبة الالكترونية (ECM) افتتح.
1966 بدء تشييد مبنى الجامعة الجديد في أكاديمجورودوك. وافتتح المبنى في 1973.
نهاية 1960s شيد مبنى جديد الجامعة أربعة طوابق لمدة أربع كليات وإداراتها.
1970 تم إطلاق حملة متكاملة السوفيتي-المنغولية Khubsugul بالتعاون مع الجامعة وجامعة المنغولية الدولة بمشاركة نشطة من العلماء من فرع سيبيريا لأكاديمية العلوم وغيرها من الجامعات من ايركوتسك. وأدى المشاركون في الحملة دراسة مشتركة للمياه الطبيعية لحوض مياه البحيرة Khubsugul والمياه المعدنية في منغوليا. أنها نشرت "أطلس Khubsugul بحيرة" والخريطة "المياه المعدنية في منغوليا."
1991 جاء إيسو تحت سيطرة لجنة الدولة للعلوم والتعليم العالي في روسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية (روسيا)
1993 افتتح كلية علم النفس والخدمة الاجتماعية.
1998 أطلق بايكال العميق تحت الماء النيوترينو تلسكوب في الاستخدام وحتى يومنا هذا لا يزال التلسكوب النشط الوحيد من نوعه في العالم.
2000 في وادي Tunkinskaya كلف تركيب cherenkovsky واسعة الزاوية لالفيزياء التطبيقية.
2001 تم تشكيل المعهد الأقاليمي للعلوم الاجتماعية، لأجل إجراء مشروع "سيبيريا في روسيا والعالم: يدعو إلى استراتيجيات للتنمية ".
2011 قضايا, مع 55 جامعات أخرى في روسيا, فاز في المسابقة من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم في الاتحاد الروسي المنظمة لدعم برامج الاستراتيجية

تطوير. ووفر البرنامج الدعم للبحث العلمي وإنشاء مجمع للتعليم العلمي بالتعاون مع معاهد المركز العلمي إيركوتسك

فرع سيبيريا لأكاديمية العلوم.

2013 أعلنت وزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم في الاتحاد الروسي إدراج معهد إيركوتسك الدولة التربوية تحت إيسو.


هل تريد بحث جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Irkutsk State University

Irkutsk State University 1

Irkutsk State University Details

Enroll at Irkutsk State University

Overview


Irkutsk State University was founded in October 1918 in Irkutsk.

Nowadays Irkutsk State University is a large scientific and educational institution training students in humanities, natural, technical and applied sciences. ISU facilities include 7 educational institutions, 10 faculties, 1 branch in Bratsk, the scientific library that is one of the largest University libraries in Russia. ISU offers bachelor, master, post-graduate programs for more than 18000 students that have opportunity to specialize under the supervision of world-known scientists.

Among other facilities Irkutsk State University has the Center for Advanced Training and Retraining, 3 research institutes, Interregional Institute of Social Sciences, Center for New Information Technologies, Baikal Research and Education Center, department for post-graduate and doctoral courses, scientific libraries, astronomical observatory and botanic garden.

The University faculties and institutions are located in 9 educational buildings in Irkutsk and in Bratsk. The majority of these buildings are of great historical and architectural value. They date back to the 18th-19th centuries. Senior students of all the faculties have specialized courses and internship in laboratories and scientific research institutions of ISU and Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

For decades, Irkutsk University has trained more than 80 thousand highly qualified specialists, famous scientists, teachers, writers, and statesmen, including State Prize winners and famous talented writers V. Rasputin, A. Vampilov, and M. Sergeev.

Despite the geographical distance from the capital of Russia, Moscow, Irkutsk and Irkutsk Oblast, a picturesque region of the country, nevertheless have a rich history, Siberian climate, and great opportunities for visiting students and residents alike.

1. The Irkutsk Oblast is located in the very heart of Siberia. Its capital is the city of Irkutsk. The distance from Moscow to Irkutsk is five thousand kilometres. The oblast ranks 6th out of the 20 political regions in Siberia in terms of area. The airport enjoys international status with connections to several nearby nations.

2. The history of the Irkutsk Oblast takes its beginning in 1682 when the Domain (Voivode) of Irkutsk was formed which was then restructured into a province in 1719. In the whole of the oblast, there are 2.700.000 residents accounting for 30% of the entire population of Eastern Siberia. The main city of this territory is the city of Irkutsk, founded in 1661, and maintaining to this day more than 600,000 people.

3. The Irkutsk Oblast is characterised as having a sharply continental climate with very long and cold winters with little atmospheric precipitation. Nevertheless, the summers are rather warm and humid. The average yearly temperature doesn’t excede 0ºC anywhere in the oblast.

In the coldest month of winter, January, the temperature ranges from -20 to -50ºC. In July, the warmest month, the average temperature is +18ºC with a maximum temperature of +37ºC. The longest season is winter, lasting on average 180-200 days. Particularly in winter do you have the unique opportunity to contemplate and enjoy the winter beauty of the city, region, and Baikal. Regarding the number of sunny days, Irkutsk and the southern part of the oblast are comparable to Southern California, averaging 300 days of sunshine per year.

4. Irkutsk today is a major industrial, academic, and cultural center. The city is fairly well situated on the banks of the Angara river, 65 km from lake Baikal.

Irkutsk is home to one of the branches of the Scientific Academy, maintaining eight institutes of science. There are ten universities, sixty-eight libraries, eighty schools, a drama theatre, musical theatre, puppet theatre, children’s theatre, organ hall, entertainment venues, restaurants, and a multitude of cafes, all located in Irkutsk.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Institutes

  • Baikal International Business School
  • Institute of Mathematics, Economics and Informatics
  • Institute of Social Sciences
  • International Institute of Economics and Linguistics
  • Pedagogical Institute
  • Law Institute

Faculties

  • Faculty of Biology and Soil Studies
  • Faculty of Geography
  • Faculty of Geology
  • Faculty of History
  • Faculty of Psychology
  • Faculty of Religious Studies and Theology
  • Faculty of Service and Advertising
  • Faculty of Philology and Journalism
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Chemistry

History


Irkutsk State University was founded on October 27, 1918.

It gave the impulse toward the development of higher education in Siberia and Russian Far East. Irkutsk State University became the major educational, scientific and cultural center on the vast territory of Eastern Siberia at once. At first there were only two faculties at the University: the Faculty of History and Philology and the Law Faculty.

 

1919 The opening of Eastern Department where Sanskrit, Mongolian, Chinese, Tibetan, and Japanese were taught. Physics-Mathematics Faculty was founded.
1920 Medical branch becomes an independent Faculty.
1930 Reorganization of the university: medicine, finance-economics, and pedagogy institutes were founded.
1941-1945 During the Great Patriotic War more than 100 members of the university staff went to the front.
1947 The physics and chemistry scientific research institute was established as a part of the university
1949 The Geology Faculty was formed.

The Branch of the East-Siberian Academy of Sciences was opened in Irkutsk.

1950s Researchers from the university along with colleagues of the Irkutsk Geological Survey and the Eastern-Siberian branch of the Academy of Sciences took part in the roject resulted in the construction of the hydroelectric power plants  in Irkutsk and Bratsk.
1954 The Law Faculty was opened.
1959 Computer center equipped with an electronic computing machine (ECM) was opened.
1966 Start of constructing a new university building in Akademgorodok. The building was opened in 1973.
end of 1960s  A new four-storeyed university building was constructed for four faculties and their departments.
1970 The integrated Soviet-Mongolian Khubsugul expedition was launched in conjunction with the university and the Mongolian State University with the active participation of scientists from the Siberian Branch of the Academy of Sciences and other universities from Irkutsk. The participants in the expedition led a joint study of natural waters of the water basin of the Khubsugul lake and mineral waters of Mongolia. They published the “Atlas of Khubsugul Lake” and the map “Mineral Waters of Mongolia.”
1991 ISU came under the control of the State Committee of Science and Higher Education of RSFSR (Russia)
1993 The Faculty of Psychology and Social Work was opened.
1998 Baikal Deep Underwater Neutrino Telescope was launched into use and to this day remains the only active telescope of its kind in the world.
2000 In the Tunkinskaya Valley the wide-angled cherenkovsky installation for applied physics was commissioned.
2001 The Interregional Institute of Social Sciences was formed to carry-out the project “Siberia in Russia and the World: Calls for Strategies for Development.”
2011 ISU, along with 55 other universities in Russia, won the contest organized by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation for the support of programs for the strategic

development. The program provided support for scientific research and creation of a scientific-education complex in conjunction with the institutes of the Irkutsk scientific center

of the Siberian Branch of the Academy of Sciences.

2013 The Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation announced the inclusion of the Irkutsk State Pedagogical Institute under ISU.


Do you want discuss Irkutsk State University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Irkutsk State University on Map


Photo


Photos: Irkutsk State University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Irkutsk State University reviews

Join to discuss of Irkutsk State University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.