喀山國立技術大學的名字命名. ñ. 圖波列夫

喀山國立技術大學的名字命名. ñ. 圖波列夫

喀山國立技術大學的名字命名. ñ. 圖波列夫詳細

報名在喀山國立技術大學的名字命名. ñ. 圖波列夫

概觀


喀山國立技術大學是俄羅斯領先的機構飛機工程之一, 發動機- 和儀器生產, 計算機科學和無線電- 與電信工程. KSTU是韃靼斯坦共和國和伏爾加地區最大的技術大學.

大學包括以下機構和院系:

  • 航空學院, 陸地車輛 & 能量學
  • 中國科學院自動化研究所 & 電子儀器製造
  • 計算機技術研究所 & 信息Securuty
  • 無線電工程研究所 & 電信
  • 經濟研究所, 梟雄和社會技術
  • 物理 & 數學系
  • 先進技術的德國 - 俄羅斯研究所

喀山國立技術大學包括: 8 喀山外相關分支院所Almetevsk城鎮, 奇斯托波爾, 列寧諾戈爾斯克, 卡馬河畔切爾尼, 卡姆斯克, 澤廖諾多利斯克.

大學坐落在 8 設備完善的建築. 它有 6 學生宿舍, 和酒店. 這項運動包括複雜 5 設備齊全的室內體育館, 以及滑雪戶外設施 & 水上運動. 大學也有在伏爾加河風景如畫的地方體育營地, 40 公里從喀山遠.

KNRTU偕的新校區正在建設. 它的第一個教學樓開放供學生 2004; 第二個正在建設. 所有校園要在幾年內完成.

在 2008, KNRTU偕中贏得了所有俄羅斯高校中全中,俄羅斯與競爭題為創新的學術程序 “系統的世界級專家在發展和信息技術的利用領域的一個關鍵因素的培養提供機械生產競爭力”. 俄羅斯聯邦韃靼斯坦和的共和國兩國政府的 “卓越和創新標籤” 和分配的贈款 $20 億. (當量。) 為了貫徹落實KNRTU偕的創新方案.

在 2009, 喀山國立技術大學成為 1 的 12 選定的大學所有的俄羅斯大學之一(從約 900 國家高等教育機構和 2000 私房) 這被授予“全國研究型大學”和一個名牌稱號 $70 億. (當量。) 俄羅斯聯邦的政府和韃靼斯坦共和國授予.

國際關係

喀山國立研究技術大學是外國學生的培訓經歷. 從第50的開始, 學生來自阿爾巴尼亞, 保加利亞, 中國, 捷克斯洛伐克, 東德, 匈牙利, 北朝鮮, 波蘭, 和羅馬尼亞就讀於大學. 如今他們是行業傑出企業家, 教師和科學家在自己的國家.

為了應用系統的努力,涉及大學為國際合作和進一步發展,在教育領域與外國合作夥伴的科學活動中的直接聯繫 1995, 下KNR​​TU偕的學術委員會的決議, 有成立國際聯絡部.

內的最後 15 年份, KNRTU偕開發合作,並簽署了雙邊協議,與大學和奧地利科研中心, 巴西, 中國, 捷克共和國, 塞浦路斯, 丹麥, 埃及, 德國, 大不列顛, 芬蘭, 法國, 印度, 愛爾蘭, 意大利, 約旦, 韓國, 黎巴嫩, 利比亞, 波蘭, 葡萄牙, 塞爾維亞 & 黑山, 斯洛伐克, 南非共和國, 西班牙, 瑞典, 瑞士, 敘利亞, 火雞, 美國, 等等.

將近四十年後休息, KNRTU偕開始教理解, 從許多國家世界各地的本科和研究生的學生. 為此,國際關係部開發和引進國際學生的培訓框架. 從那之後, KNRTU偕一直教導許多國家包括亞美尼亞學生, 阿塞拜疆, 白俄羅斯, 中國, 法國, 德國, 印度, 約旦, 哈薩克斯坦, 吉爾吉斯斯坦, 韓國, 黎巴嫩, 利比亞, 立陶宛, 巴基斯坦, 巴勒斯坦, 敘利亞, 塔吉克斯坦, 火雞, 土庫曼斯坦, 烏克蘭, 美國, 烏茲別克斯坦在不同的學術課程.

以來 2005 一年一度的國際科學會議為研究生和研究生與前KNRTU偕參與國外已舉辦畢業生.

國際關係部 (稅務局) 積極通知學生, 教師, 有關國際研究計劃, 授予競賽, 並在教育和科研經費opprtunities. . 連同副校長及相關部門, 稅務局在涉及高校學術和科研人員到國際學術和科學計劃開展工作. 這鼓勵最積極,並準備學生和教師申請國際合作項目贈款, 如坦帕斯, 伊拉斯謨 - 謨, TACIS, INTAS, 5日 , 6次和第七歐洲框架計劃 (所有 – 歐盟委員會), DAAD (德國), 英國文化協會 (大不列顛), 法國駐俄羅斯聯邦, PIV (西班牙), 交換訪問者, U-級, 馬斯基 (所有 – 美國), 等等.

在過去的幾年, 學生們, 研究生, KNRTU偕教師和科學家參觀大學, 在巴西的研究和語言中心, 中國, 塞浦路斯, 芬蘭, 法國, 德國, 大不列顛, 西班牙, 瑞典, 瑞士, 美國和其他國家的學術和科研用途.

內的最後 10 年份, 該大學已經畢業約 150 專家文憑, 100 碩士和 25 從國外博士學位持有者.

KNRTU偕是歐洲航空協會PEGASUS大學的一員 (2009).

在過去十年中, 在KNRTU偕的聲譽作為一個高層次的學術和科學中心的教學和科研活動,擁有現代方法, 提供實際的學術課程, 並具有較強的科學性學校已成功確認.

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


  • 航空學院, 陸地車輛及能量
  • 自動化研究所和電子儀器製造
  • 技術控制與信息研究所
  • 無線電工程和電信研究所
  • 經濟研究所, 管理和社會技術
  • 物理與數學學院

 

航空學院, 陸地車輛和ENERGETICS

包括以下部門:
1. 汽車發動機 & 服務
2. 空氣 & 流體動力學
3. 飛機設計與施工
4. 材料工程, 焊接和工業安全
5. 機械工程 & 工程製圖
6. 飛機生產
7. 材料力學
8. 噴氣發動機 & 電力系統
9. 熱工 & 電力工程
10. 機械技術 & 生產組織

 

飛機, 機械, 海洋與汽車工程

· 空氣動力學 & 在飛機的熱交換過程 (博士)
· 設計, 建築和飛機的製造技術 (博士)
· 強度 & 飛機的熱政權 (博士)
· 飛天車輛和發動機的技術開發 (理學士)
· 流體機械, 氣體和等離子體 (博士)
· 機械工程 (理學士)
· 材料工程與材料技術 (理學士 & 碩士)
· 設計和技術支持機械生產 (理學士 & 碩士)
· 地面交通技術配合 (理學士)
· 運輸和技術機器和配合物的開發 (理學士)
· 技術與設備的機械和物理 – 加工技術 (博士)
· 海軍工程, 海洋工程和海洋基礎設施的系統工程 (理學士)

飛機發動機, 汽車發動機與動力工程

· 飛機發動機 (理學士 & 碩士)
· 熱機 (博士)
· 飛機的熱電氣發動機和發電廠 (博士)
· 動力機械工程 (理學士)
· 熱動力工程及工程熱 (理學士 & 碩士)
· 熱物理與理論熱力工程 (理學士 & 碩士)
· 渦輪機和聯合安裝 (博士)
· 工程物理系 (理學士 & 碩士)
· 等離子體物理 (博士)

 

自動化研究所和電子儀器製造
包括以下部門:
1. 儀器和信息 & 測量系統
2. 光電系統
3. 電子設備
4. 自動化與控制
5. 標準化, 證明 & 技術管理
6. 工業生態學 & 安全
7. 普通化學 & 生態

學院技術控制和信息學
包括以下部門:
1. 計算機的信息技術設計
2. 控制和過程動態
3. 信息安全系統
4. 應用數學 & 信息學
5. 計算機系統
6. 自動化信息處理系統 & 控制

 

學院RADIO-工程和電信
包括以下部門:
1. 無線電電子和信息 & 測量技術
2. 納米工程學在電子
3. 設計 & 電子設備的製造
4. 無線電電子 & 電信系統
5. 電視 & 多媒體系統
6. 無線電電子 & 量子儀器
7. 在教育特殊技術

物理和數學師資隊伍
包括以下部門:
1. 普通物理
2. 高等數學
3. 技術物理
4.理論 & 應用數學和力學
5. 特殊數學
6. 激光技術

經濟研究所的, 管理和社會TECHNOLOGIES
包括以下部門:
1. 外語
2. 歷史 & 公共關係
3. 社會和政治學 & 管理
4. 哲學
5. 競技 & 體育
6. 經濟學 & 商業管理
7. 經濟法
8. 俄語 & 韃靼語言
9. 經濟學原理
10. 工程的心態表現 & 教育學

 

歷史


喀山國立研究技術大學後A.N.Tupolev命名 – KAI (KNRTU偕) 成立於 1932. 大學的歷史密切相關,俄羅斯航空的進展. 基礎教育和深厚的科研是大學的特色, 這使年輕人的大量極具吸引力. 直到最近的時間, 這是眾所周知的喀山航空學院 (KAI). 在 1973, 該研究所安德烈N.Tupolev名字命名, 突出的飛機設計師. 在 1992, 它獲得的國立技術大學的地位. 這是一 12 俄羅斯第一科技大學給國家研究型大學的地位. 上次, 大學被認定為教育發展和科學部俄羅斯聯邦 2012.

KNRTU偕屬於贏得了國際科學和教育市場上的可靠合作夥伴的聲譽俄羅斯大學的數量. 我們為我們的歷史感到自豪, 我們保持我們的傳統, 我們有強大的科研潛力和高素質教師隊伍. 這讓我們在國際教育和科學的市場值得信賴的夥伴, 用我們自己的高水準的結果.

更多 80 名畢業生我們的大學工作的卓有成效,在俄羅斯各地區和世界各地的. 我們的大學致力於打造一個多層次的不懈培訓體系, 並就進一步的培訓和職業發展多種可能性.

為了滿足您的特定目的和需求,我們提供範圍廣泛的不同層次的課程: 工程師或專科畢業證書, 單身漢, 碩士或博士. 度, 等等. 選擇KNRTU偕您選擇的是被列為俄羅斯的最佳技術大學的一個大學


你要嗎 一商量後喀山國立技術大學命名. ñ. 圖波列夫 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


喀山國立技術大學的名字命名. ñ. 圖波列夫地圖


照片


相片: 喀山國立技術大學的名字命名. ñ. 圖波列夫 官方Facebook




與好友分享這個有用的信息

喀山國立技術大學的名字命名. ñ. 圖波列夫評論

加入喀山國立技術大學,討論得名. ñ. 圖波列夫.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev

Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev

Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev Details

Enroll at Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev

Overview


Kazan State Technical University is one of the leading Russian institutions in aircraft engineering, engine- and instrument-production, computer science and radio- and telecommunications engineering. KSTU is the largest technical university of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Volga region.

The University includes the following institutes and faculties:

  • Institute of Aviation, Land Vehicles & Energetics
  • Institute of Automation & Electronic Instrument-Making
  • Institute of Computer Technology & Information Securuty
  • Institute of Radio-Engineering & Telecommunications
  • Institute of Economics, Managment and Social Technologies
  • Physics & Mathematics Faculty
  • German-Russian Institute of Advanced Technologies

Kazan State Technical University includes 8 associated branch institutes outside Kazan in the towns of Almetevsk, Chistopol, Leninogorsk, Naberezhnye Chelny, Nizhnekamsk, Zelenodolsk.

The University is housed in 8 perfectly equipped buildings. It has 6 student’s dormitories, and a hotel. The sport complex includes 5 well-equipped indoor sports halls, as well as outdoor facilities for skiing & water sports. The University also has a sports camp in a picturesque place on the Volga river, 40 km away from Kazan.

A new campus of KNRTU-KAI is now under construction. Its first academic building was opened for students in 2004; the second one is now under construction. All the campus is to be completed within a few years.

In 2008, KNRTU-KAI won an all-the-Russian competition among about among all the Russian universities with the innovative academic programme entitled “System for Training of the World Level Experts in the Field of Development and Use of Information Technologies as a Key Factor to Provide a Competitiveness in Machinery Production”. Both Governments of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tatarstan an “Excellence and Innovation Label” and assigned a grant of $20 mln. (equiv.) in order to implement the KNRTU-KAI’s innovative programme.

In 2009, Kazan State Technical University became 1 of 12 universities selected among all the Russian universities(from about 900 state HE institutions and 2000 private ones) which was awarded a prestigious title of the “National Research University” and $70 mln. (equiv.) grant from both Governments of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tatarstan.

International relations

Kazan National Research Technical University is experienced in training of foreign students. From the very beginning of 50th, students from Albania, Bulgaria, China, Czechoslovakia, East Germany, Hungary, North Korea, Poland, and Romania studied at the university. Nowadays they are eminent entrepreneurs of industry, teachers and scientists in their home countries.

In order to apply systematic efforts for involving the university into international cooperation and further develop the direct links with foreign partners in the fields of education and scientific activities in 1995, under the resolution of the KNRTU-KAI’s Academic Board, there was established the International Relations Department.

Within the last 15 years, KNRTU-KAI has developed cooperation and signed bilateral agreements with universities and scientific centers of Austria, Brasil, China, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Great Britain, Finland, France, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Korea, Lebanon, Libya, Poland, Portugal, Serbia & Montenegro, Slovakia, South African Republic, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, USA, etc.

After almost a forty-year break, KNRTU-KAI started teaching under-, graduate and post-graduate students from many countries all over the world. For this purpose the International Relations Department developed and introduced a training framework for international students. Since that time, KNRTU-KAI has been teaching students from many countries including Armenia, Azerbaijan, Byelorussia, China, France, Germany, India, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Korea, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Pakistan, Palestine, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, USA, Uzbekistan on different academic programmes.

Since 2005 annual International Scientific Conferences for post-graduate and graduate students with participation of the former KNRTU-KAI graduates from abroad have been held.

The International Relations Department (IRD) actively informs students, teachers, researchers about international programs, grants competitions, and on educational and scientific funding opprtunities. . Together with Vice-Rectors and the appropriate departments, the IRD conducted works on involving both academic and scientific staff of university into international academic and scientific programs. This encouraged the most motivated and prepared students and teachers to apply for grants of international cooperation programs, such as Tempus, Erasmus-Mundus, Tacis, INTAS, 5th , 6th and 7th European Framework Programmes (all – European Commission), DAAD (Germany), British Council (Great Britain), France Embassy in the Russian Federation, PIV (Spain), Exchange-Visitor, U-Grade, Muskie (all – USA), etc.

During the last years, students, postgraduates, teachers and scientists of KNRTU-KAI visited universities, research and linguistic centres in Brasil, China, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, US and other countries with academic and scientific purposes.

Within the last 10 years, the university has graduated about 150 Diploma Specialists, 100 MSc and 25 PhD degree holders from foreign countries.

KNRTU-KAI is a member of the European Association of Aerospace Universities PEGASUS (2009).

For the last decade, the KNRTU-KAI’s reputation as a high-level academic and scientific centre possessing modern methodologies in teaching and research activities, delivering actual academic courses, and having strong scientific schools was successfully confirmed.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Institute of Aviation, Land Vehicles and Energetics
  • Institute of Automation and Electronic Instrument-Making
  • Institute of Technical Cybernetics and Informatics
  • Institute of Radio-Engineering and Telecommunications
  • Institute of Economics, Management and Social Technologies
  • Physics and Mathematics Faculty

 

INSTITUTE of AVIATION, LAND VEHICLES and ENERGETICS

includes the following departments:
1. Automobile Engines & Service
2. Air & Hydro-Dynamics
3. Aircraft Design and Construction
4. Material Engineering, Welding and Industrial Safety
5. Machinery Engineering & Engineering Graphics
6. Aircraft Production
7. Strength of Materials
8. Jet Engines & Power Systems
9. Heat Engineering & Power Engineering
10. Machinery Technology & Production Organization

 

Aircraft, Mechanical, Marine and Automotive Engineering

·   Aerodynamics & Heat-Exchange Processes in Aircrafts (PhD)
·   Design, Construction and Manufacturing Technology of Aircrafts (PhD)
·   Strength & Heat Regimes of Aircrafts (PhD)
·   Technical Exploitation of Flying Vehicles and Engines (BSc)
·   Machines of Fluid, Gas and Plasma (PhD)
·   Machinery Engineering  (BSc)
·   Material Engineering and Material Technology (BSc & MSc)
·   Design and Technological Support for Machinery Production (BSc & MSc)
·   Ground Transport Technology Complexes (BSc)
·   Exploitation of Transport and Technological Machines and Complexes  (BSc)
·   Technology and Equipment for Mechanical and Physico – Technical Processing (PhD)
·   Naval Engineering, Ocean Engineering and Systems Engineering of Marine Infrastructure Facilities (BSc)

Aircraft Engines, Automobile Engines and Power Engineering

·   Aircraft Engines (BSc & MSc)
·   Heat Engines (PhD)
·   Heat and Electrical Engines and Power Plants of Aircrafts (PhD)
·   Power Machinery Engineering (BSc)
·   Heat-Power Engineering and Heating Engineering (BSc & MSc)
·   Thermophysics and Theoretical Heat Engineering (BSc & MSc)
·   Turbomachine and Combined Installations (PhD)
·   Engineering Physics (BSc & MSc)
·   Plasma Physics (PhD)

 

INSTITUTE OF AUTOMATION and ELECTRONIC INSTRUMENT-MAKING
includes the following departments:
1. Instruments and Information & Measuring Systems
2. Opto-Electronic Systems
3. Electrical Equipment
4. Automation and Control
5. Standardization, Certification & Technological Management
6. Industrial Ecology & Safety
7. General Chemistry & Ecology

INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL CYBERNETICS and INFORMATICS
includes the following departments:
1. Information Technology Design of computing machines
2. Control and Process Dynamics
3. Information Security Systems
4. Applied Mathematics & Informatics
5. Computer Systems
6. Automated Information Processing Systems & Control

 

INSTITUTE OF RADIO-ENGINEERING and TELECOMMUNICATIONS
includes the following departments:
1. Radio-Electronic and Information & Measuring Technology
2. Nanoengineering in Electronics
3. Design & Manufacturing of Electronic Equipment
4. Radio-Electronic & Telecommunication Systems
5. Television & Multimedia Systems
6. Radio-Electronic & Quantum Instruments
7. Special Technologies in Education

PHYSICS and MATHEMATICS FACULTY
includes the following departments:
1. General Physics
2. Higher Mathematics
3. Technical Physics
4.Theoretical & Applied Mathematics and Mechanics
5. Special Mathematics
6. Laser Technologies

INSTITUTE OF ECONOMICS, MANAGEMENT AND SOCIAL TECHNOLOGIES
includes the following departments:
1.   Foreign Languages
2.   History & Public Relations
3.   Social and Political Sciences & Management
4.   Philosophy
5.   Athletics & Sports
6.   Economics & Business Management
7.   Economic Law
8.   Russian & Tatar Languages
9.   Economical Theory
10. Engineering Psychologies & Pedagogics

 

History


Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N.Tupolev – KAI (KNRTU-KAI) was established in 1932. The history of the University is closely related to the progress of Russian aeronautics. Fundamental education and profound scientific research are the distinguishing features of the university, which make it very attractive for a great number of young people. Until the recent time, it was well known as Kazan Aviation Institute (KAI). In 1973, the Institute was named after Andrey N.Tupolev, the prominent aircraft designer. In 1992, it obtained the status of the State Technical University. It is one of 12 first Russian technical universities given the status of National research University. Last time, the University was accredited be the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation in 2012.

KNRTU-KAI belongs to the number of Russian universities that won reputation of reliable partner on the international scientific and educational market. We are proud of our history, we keep our traditions, we have powerful scientific potential and high quality teaching staff. This allows us to be a trustworthy partner in the international educational and scientific market, with our own results of high level.

More than 80 thousand graduates of our University work fruitfully in all regions of Russia and all over the world. Our University works to create a multilevel unremitting training system, offering wide range possibilities for further training and professional development.

To meet your particular aims and needs we offer a wide range of programmes in different levels: Engineer or Specialist Diploma, Bachelor, Master or Ph.D. Degree, etc. Choosing KNRTU-KAI you are selecting the University that is classified as one of the best Technical Universities of Russia


Do you want discuss Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev ? Any question, comments or reviews


Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev on Map


Photo


Photos: Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev reviews

Join to discuss of Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.