جامعة ولاية كوبان للتكنولوجيا

جامعة ولاية كوبان من تفاصيل تقنية

التسجيل في جامعة ولاية كوبان للتكنولوجيا

نظرة عامة


على 16 يونيو 2013 أقدم مؤسسة تعليمية في منطقة كوبان - الجامعة التكنولوجية الدولة كوبان الذكرى 95th لتأسيسها.

تأسست المدرسة العلمية والمهنية حديثي الولادة من منطقة كوبان في فترة من أصعب الفترات في تاريخ البلاد. جعلت من مساهمة قيمة في تطوير كل من الاقتصاد كراسنودار كراي وروسيا والمجال الاجتماعي. على 110 وقد ألف خريج جامعة يعمل بشكل مثمر في جميع أنحاء البلاد مما يثبت أعلى مستويات الجودة في التدريب المهني لأنهم وصلوا في ألما ماتر الخاصة.

كانت جامعة دائما رائدة في التعليم الهندسي في روسيا توفير أعلى مستويات التدريب المهنيين للتنمية المبتكرة في المنطقة.

نحن فخورون بتاريخنا ونتذكر مع الامتنان وأحر مشاعر جميع المعلمين والأساتذة المخضرم, أولئك الذين لم يعد معنا، وأولئك الذين هم على قيد الحياة, الذي أسهم إسهاما كبيرا في جامعة, التنمية والازدهار.

أتوجه بالتهنئة القلبية إلى المعلمين, الطلاب, موظفي وخريجي جامعة في الذكرى السنوية 95th وأتمنى لهم انجازات جديدة في دراستهم والعمل, الرفاه وكل خير!

بروفيسور. V. G. Lobanov

جامعة بتدريب المتخصصين لفروع التكنولوجيا الفائقة والصناعة: صناعة الوقود والطاقة, بناء الآلات, البناء الصناعي, بناء المساكن, صناعة مواد البناء, صناعة القسم الجاهزة, صناعة السيارات, صناعة هندسة الطرق السريعة, الصناعات الغذائية, سلامة المجالات التقنية وأمن المعلومات, الاقتصاد والعلاقات العامة.

الجامعة التكنولوجية الدولة كوبان هي واحدة من أكبر البحوث, تربوي, المراكز الثقافية في جنوب روسيا والتي تضم جامعة في كراسنودار وفروعها في أرمافير, نوفوروسيسك وتوابس - المدن مع مجمع صناعي متطور.

القطارات جامعة 20000 الطلاب و 400 طلاب الدراسات العليا والمنافسين للحصول على درجة. القبول السنوي للجامعة هو أكثر من 5000 اشخاص.

أكثر من 1000 معلمون, الثلثين منهم يحملون شهادات أكاديمية من CAND. الشوري. أو D. الشوري., نفذت التدريب والنشاط البحثي.

عميد KubSTU

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • معهد تكنولوجيا الغذاء
  • معهد النفط, الغاز وهندسة الطاقة
  • معهد السلامة المجال التقني
  • معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات والسلامة
  • معهد Multibranches من التدريب المهني وإعادة تدريب
  • الهندسة الميكانيكية وكلية خدمة السيارات
  • كلية تقنية الحاسب الآلي ونظم أتمتة
  • عقارات وكلية إدارة
  • هندسة الطرق السريعة وكلية مسح الأراضي
  • كلية الإقتصاد, الإدارة والأعمال
  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية
  • خارج أسوار المدينة والتعلم عن بعد كلية
  • كلية التدريب المهني
  • كلية الطلاب في الخارج

التاريخ


على 16 يونيو 1918 قدم مجلس التعليم الشعبية في الجمهورية السوفيتية Kubano-Chernomorsky قرار بإنشاء معهد شمال القوقاز البوليتكنيك في مدينة Ekaterinodar (الآن كراسنودار).

وكان هذا التاريخ عند تاريخ أول مؤسسة تعليمية في القوقاز جنوب روسيا - الجامعة التكنولوجية الدولة كوبان (KubSTU) - بدأ فضلا عن تاريخ كوبان التعليم العالي والعلوم.

تاريخ KubSTU ليست سوى فترة قصيرة في التاريخ المجيد من وطننا. جسدت فيه كل السمات الأساسية والمحددة للمصيرنا الوطن ل.

بدأ المعهد نشاطه في فترة مثيرة من كارثة الثورية, وجعلت هذه الحقيقة ماضيها فريدة من نوعها في الواقع. ثبت الضرورة التاريخية لظهور جامعة من حقيقة أن الأساس لإنشاء التعليم العالي وأيد بشكل مستقل من قبل اثنين من المعارضين الأيديولوجية - V. أنا. لينين, مؤسس الدولة الاشتراكية الأولى, و A. أنا. دينيكين, قائد الجيش للتبرعات.

تأسست جامعة من قبل مشاهير العلماء: عالم الفيزياء ورئيس الجامعة الأولى من الجامعة الأستاذ B.L روزنغ التي الأبحاث أدت إلى اختراع التلفزيون الإلكترونية, بروفيسور. N.A.Shaposhnikov, عالم رياضيات ونشر الكتاب الذي على الجبر 24 مرات, F. ا. Scherbina, عضو مراسل في الأكاديمية الإمبراطورية الروسية للعلوم, الجنرال ل. أنا. Paromensky, السابقين مدير مدرسة الهندسة البحرية. متحمس المحلي P. V. كما أخذت ميرونوف بدور فعال في تأسيس الجامعة.

خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى تم إجلاء المعهد إلى أوزبكستان بسبب قيمة الدولة العظيمة. يقدم العديد من المعلمين والطلاب في الجبهة. لا كانت متجهة جميعا أن نعود. منذ الأيام الأولى للحرب على إنتاج قذائف MILLITARY الأولى، ولاحقا - الأدوية إقبال شديد - بدأت في مختبرات المعهد تحت إشراف الصيدلي المعروفة - أ. M. N. Zhdanov-بوشكين.

تم تغيير اسم الجامعة وهيكلها عدة مرات. منذ 1943 كانت جامعة والمعروفة باسم معهد كراسنودار للصناعات الغذائية; في 1963 تأسست معهد البوليتكنيك كراسنودار على أساس معهد للصناعات الغذائية.

في 1980 بالمرسوم مجلس السوفيات الأعلى لل الاتحاد السوفييتي حصل على جائزة معهد وسام الراية الحمراء من العمل لإنجازاتها في مجال العلوم والتدريب المهني.

في نوفمبر 1993 تم منح المعهد وضع الجامعة وأعيد تسمية الجامعة التكنولوجية الدولة كوبان.

الاتحاد الروسي لديها عدد قليل من المدارس العليا الإقليمية التي تم إدخالها إلى المعاجم الموسوعية الدولة أسماء الأساتذة. في «النشر السنوي» من موسوعة السوفياتي العظيم هناك معلومات عن الأستاذ. G.G.Agabalyants والأستاذ. ا. ا. Merzhanian. يحتوي على موسوعة الاقتصادي إدخال الأستاذ. P. أنا. نيكيتين, مؤلف كتاب عن «الاقتصاد السياسي» نشرت في 49 بلدان. جعلت هؤلاء العلماء والباحثين في جامعة معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وقدم أكبر مساهمة من قبل العلماء الذين عملوا في صنع النبيذ. أنها تنتج النبيذ الفوار مشمس - الشمبانيا السوفياتي ". بروفيسور. F. M. كان فرولوف-Bagreev مؤسس مدرسة متألقة النبيذ ومؤلف كتاب طريقة دبابات من إنتاج النبيذ الفوار. وكان ستالين على جائزة نوبل الوحيدة في الإنتاج الغذائي. وقال انه بالنظر جائزة ستالين لخلق النصر الشراب في 1942 - أصعب عام في الحرب الوطنية العظمى. تلاميذه الأستاذ. G. G. Agabalyants والأستاذ. استمرار A.A.Merzhanian لتطوير الكيمياء من صنع النبيذ. عملوا من أساليب التدريجي للإنتاج النبيذ الفوار. في 1961 انها منحت جائزة لينين الدولة الذي هو أيضا واحد فقط في الصناعات الغذائية.

بين المعلمين من الجيل الأكبر سنا كان هناك بروفيسور. ا. ا. Serebrennikov الذي عمل كمصمم كبير في أنا. أنا. مختبر سيكورسكي في 1912-1919 وشارك في إنشاء الطائرات الروسية الأولى - «إليا Muromets».

بروفيسور. M. N. Zhdan-بوشكين والخامس. M. كانت Kopeykovsky شهرة في مجال الدهون وتكنولوجيا النفط. الأستاذ N. C. كان العمل اروتونيان أيضا المثمر في هذا المجال.

عمل عدد من العلماء وأساتذة الجامعات الشهيرة في معهد البوليتكنيك كراسنودار. وكان من بينهم الأستاذ. Yu.G. كورنيلوف, والمنظر البارز في مجال الأتمتة الصناعية, الحائز على الاتحاد السوفييتي جائزة الدولة, بروفيسور. N.A.Garbuz والأستاذ. M. ا. Zaikov الذين عملوا في مجال التعدين, بروفيسور. V. أنا. Gomozov وأستاذ أنا. P. Gluschenko الذي كان يعمل في مجال تصميم آلة أداة, بروفيسور. Ya.V. بيكوف, رياضي, عضو مراسل في أكاديمية القيرغيز الجمهورية الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعلوم, بروفيسور. V. G. Scherbakov, مؤسس المدرسة العلمية الجامعة في مجال الكيمياء الحيوية, أستاذ ب. و. Tumasov, كوبان كاتب ومؤرخ, عضو في الاتحاد الروسي للكتاب. هناك عدد قليل من العلماء والباحثين المتميزين يعملون في جامعة في الوقت الحاضر. العديد من المشروعات الإنشائية مثيرة للاهتمام, التي أصبحت المواقع المهمة في كراسنودار, تم تصميمها من قبل الأستاذ. ا. ب. تيتوف, مهندس معماري الكرام من روسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية, رئيس قسم الهندسة المعمارية في معهد البوليتكنيك كراسنودار.

1942 كانت سنة مثيرة للإخلاء في التاريخ من جامعة. بروفيسور. P. G. Asmaev, الذي كان عميد المعهد حتى 1955, ترأس إخلاء المعهد. في 60ies - أ 80ies. أنا. M. Anoshin, بروفيسور. يا. د. روداكوف, بروفيسور. ك. ا. كليوتشكو نجح بعضها البعض كما عمداء الجامعة. بروفيسور. ا. ا. قد Petrick كان رئيس جامعة من 1984 إلى 2006. في العام نفسه bacame أول رئيس للجامعة. في مارس 2007, لأول مرة في تاريخ KubSTU, الأستاذ الخامس. G. انتخب Lobanov رئيس الجامعة على أساس البديل. كان يرأس جامعة في الوقت الحاضر. موظفي جامعة يحتفظ بسجل من الماضي في الجامعة, على المعلمين والطلاب السابقين.

نصب «على الحياة على الأرض» للطلاب والمعلمين من جامعة الذين لقوا حتفهم خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى شيد بجوار مبنى الجامعة في 135, كراسنايا أوليتسا. وقد بدأ العمل من قبل الطلاب وهيئة التدريس, الذي جمع المال من أجل النصب.

المبنى الإداري الرئيسي للجامعة يحمل لوحة في ذكرى مؤسس ورئيس الجامعة الأولى من الجامعة الأستاذ B. L. روزنغ.

متحف جامعة يفعل النشاط التعليمي مهم جدا الرامية الى تشكيل المشاعر الوطنية بين المعلمين والطلاب من جامعة. في 2011 وكان متحف جامعة بين الفائزين في مسابقة عموم روسيا للمتاحف جامعة.

مجلس KubSTU المحاربين القدامى ويعمل بنشاط الحفاظ على اتصال مع المعلمين الذين تقاعدوا بالفعل.

على الحرم الجامعي قد زرعت على الطريق لقدامى المحاربين جامعة بأشجار, كل شجرة ذات اللوحة الخاصة للاحتفال المعلمين الذين ساهموا بشكل كبير في تطوير الجامعة.

لم تكن العلاقات بين الأجيال والحقب المختلفة مكسورة وهذه الحقيقة يجعل أساس للاستقرار ومصدرا للحوافز جديدة لتطوير المؤسسة التعليمية الأولى في منطقة كوبان.


هل تريد بحث جامعة ولاية كوبان للتكنولوجيا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة كوبان الدولة للتكنولوجيا على الخريطة


فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة ولاية كوبان من الاستعراضات والتكنولوجيا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة ولاية كوبان للتكنولوجيا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Kuban State University of Technology

Kuban State University of Technology Details

Enroll at Kuban State University of Technology


On the 16th of June 2013 the oldest educational establishment of the Kuban Region — Kuban State Technological University marked the 95th anniversary of its foundation.

The newborn scientific and professional school of the Kuban Region was founded in the most difficult period of the country’s history. It has made a valuable contribution to the development of both the Krasnodar Kray and Russia’s economy and social sphere. Over 110 thousand University graduates have been working fruitfully all over the country thus proving the highest quality of professional training they got at their Alma Mater.

The University has always been a leader of engineering education in Russia providing the highest quality training of professionals for innovative development of the region.

We are proud of our history and remember with gratitude and the warmest feelings all the veteran teachers and professors, those who are no longer with us and those who are alive, who made a significant contribution to the University, its development and prosperity.

I heartily congratulate the teachers, students, personnel and graduates of the University on the 95th anniversary and wish them new achievements in their study and work, well-being and all the best!

Prof. V. G. Lobanov

The University trains specialists for high-tech branches of industry: fuel and power industry, machine-building, industrial construction, housing construction, building material industry, prefabricated section industry, car industry, highway engineering industry, food industry, technosphere safety and information security, economics and public relations.

Kuban State Technological University is one of the largest research, educational, cultural centers in the south of Russia that comprises the University in Krasnodar and its branches in Armavir, Novorossisk and Tuapse — the cities with a developed industrial complex.

The University trains 20000 students and 400 postgraduates and competitors for the degree. Annual admission to the University is more than 5000 people.

More than 1000 teachers, two thirds of whom have academic degrees of Cand. Sc. or D. Sc., carried out training and research activity.

Rector of KubSTU

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties

  • Food Technology Institute
  • Institute of Oil, Gas and Power Engineering
  • Institute of Technosphere Safety
  • Institute of Information Technology and Safety
  • Multibranches Institute of Professional Training and Retraining
  • Mechanical Engineering and Car Service Faculty
  • Faculty of Computer Technique and Automation System
  • Construction and Real Estate Management Faculty
  • Highway Engineering and Land Survey Faculty
  • Faculty of Economics, Management and Business
  • Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Extramural and Distance Learning Faculty
  • Faculty of Professional Training
  • Overseas Student Faculty


On the 16th of June 1918 the Council of People’s Education of the Kubano-Chernomorsky Soviet Republic made a decision to establish North Caucasian Polytechnic Institute in the City of Ekaterinodar (now Krasnodar).

That was the date when the history of the first educational establishment in the Caucasian South of Russia — Kuban State Technological University (KubSTU) — as well as the history of the Kuban higher education and science began.

The history of KubSTU is only a short period in the glorious history of our Motherland. It has embodied all the essential and specific features of our Motherland’s destiny.

The Institute began its activity in the dramatic period of revolutionary cataclysm, and that fact made its past actually unique. The historical necessity for the emergence of the University is proved by the fact that the foundation of a higher educational establishment was independently supported by the two ideological opponents — V. I. Lenin, founder of the first socialist state, and A. I. Denikin, commander of the Voluntary Army.

The University was founded by famous scientists: a physicist and the first rector of the University prof B.L Rosing whose research led to the invention of the electronic television, prof. N.A.Shaposhnikov, a mathematician whose book on algebra was published 24 times, F. A. Scherbina, corresponding member of the Russian Imperial Academy of Science, Lieutenant General A. I. Paromensky, ex-headmaster of the Marine Engineering School. A local enthusiast P. V. Mironov also took an active part in the foundation of the University.

During the Great Patriotic War the Institute was evacuated to Uzbekistan because of its great state value. Many teachers and students served at the front. Not all of them were destined to come back. Since the first days of the war the production of the first millitary shells and later — highly demanded medications — had started in the laboratories of the institute under the supervision of a well-known chemist — prof. M. N. Zhdanov-Pushkin.

The name of the University and its structure have been changed many times. Since 1943 the University had been known as Krasnodar Institute of Food Industry; in 1963 Krasnodar Polytechnic Institute was founded on the basis of the Food Industry Institute.

In 1980 by the Decree of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR the Institute was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labour for its achievements in science and professional training.

In November 1993 the Institute was granted university status and was renamed Kuban State Technological University.

The Russian Federation has few regional higher schools whose professors’ names have been entered into state encyclopaedic dictionaries. In the «Annual Publication» of the Great Soviet Encyclopaedia there is information on prof. G.G.Agabalyants and prof. A. A. Merzhanian. The Economic Encyclopaedia contains an entry for prof. P. I. Nikitin, author of a book on «Political economy» published in 49 countries. These scientists and scholars made the University known all over the world.

The largest contribution was made by scientists that worked in wine-making. They produced sunny sparkling wine — the Soviet Champagne”. Prof. F. M. Frolov-Bagreev was the founder the Sparkling Wine School and the author of tank method of sparkling wine production. He was the only Stalin Laureate in food production. He was given the Stalin Award for creating the Victory Drink in 1942 — the hardest year in the Great Patriotic War. His disciples prof. G. G. Agabalyants and prof. A.A.Merzhanian continued to develop the chemistry of wine-making. They worked out progressive methods of sparkling wine production. In 1961 they were given the State Lenin Award which is also the only one in food industry.

Among teachers of the older generation there was prof. A. A. Serebrennikov who worked as a senior designer at I. I. Sikorsky’s Laboratory in 1912-1919 and took part in the creation of the first Russian aircraft — the «Ilia Muromets».

Prof. M. N. Zhdan-Pushkin and V. M. Kopeykovsky were famous in the field of fat and oil technology. Prof N. C. Arutunyan’s work was also fruitful in this field.

A number of famous scientists and professors worked at the Krasnodar Polytechnic Institute. Among them were prof. Yu.G. Kornilov, an outstanding theoretician in the field of industrial automation, laureate of the USSR State Award, prof. N.A.Garbuz and prof. M. A. Zaikov who worked in the field of metallurgy, prof. V. I. Gomozov and prof I. P. Gluschenko who worked in the field of machine-tool designing, prof. Ya.V. Bykov, mathematician, corresponding member of the Kirghiz Soviet Socialist Republic Academy of Science, prof. V. G. Scherbakov, founder of the University scientific school in the field of biochemistry, prof B. E. Tumasov, Kuban writer and historian, member of the Russian Union of writers. A few outstanding scientists and scholars are working at the University at present. Several interesting construction projects, that have become sites of interest in Krasnodar, were designed by prof. A. B. Titov, Honoured Architect of the RSFSR, head of the Department of Architecture at Krasnodar Polytechnic Institute.

1942 was a dramatic year of evacuation in the history of the University. Prof. P. G. Asmaev, who had been rector of the institute till 1955, headed the evacuation of the Institute. In the 60ies — 80ies prof. I. M. Anoshin, prof. Ya. D. Rudakov, prof. K. A. Daragan succeeded each other as rectors of the University. Prof. A. A. Petrick had been rector of the University from 1984 till 2006. The same year he bacame the first president of the University. In March 2007, for the first time in the history of KubSTU, prof V. G. Lobanov was elected rector on the alternative basis. He is heading the University at present. The University staff keeps record of the University’s past, its former teachers and students.

A monument «For Life on Earth» to the students and teachers of the University who died during the Great Patriotic War was erected next to the University building in 135, Krasnaya Ulitsa. The action was initiated by students and University Staff, who collected money for the monument.

The main administrative building of the University carries a plaque in memory of the founder and first rector of the University prof B. L. Rosing.

The Museum of the University does a very important educational activity aimed at forming patriotic feelings among the teachers and students of the University. In 2011 the Museum of the University was among the winners of the All-Russian Contest of University Museums.

The Council of KubSTU Veterans is working actively keeping in touch with the teachers who have already retired.

On the University Campus the Path of the University Veterans has been planted with trees, each tree having its own plaque to commemorate the teachers who contributed greatly to the development of the University.

The ties between different generations and epochs have not been broken and this fact makes the basis for stability and a source of new impulses to develop the first educational establishment of the Kuban Region.

Do you want discuss Kuban State University of Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews

Kuban State University of Technology on Map


Share this useful info with your friends

Kuban State University of Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Kuban State University of Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.