جامعة ولاية موردوفيا

جامعة ولاية موردوفيا. الدراسة في روسيا الاتحادية

موردوفيا الدولة تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في جامعة ولاية موردوفيا

نظرة عامة


جامعة N.P.Ogarev موردوفيا الدولة يضم الآن حالة من جامعة بحثية وطنية هي مؤسسة أكاديمية الميزانية دولة الاتحادية للتعليم العالي التي تقدم مجموعة كاملة من البرامج الأكاديمية للمرحلة الجامعية, الدراسات العليا وطلاب الدراسات العليا; بين النشاط الأساسي لها هو أمر أساسي والبحوث التطبيقية, مزيد من الدورات التدريبية وتحسين التأهل لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والباحثين. هو مؤسسة التعليم العالي الرئيسية في جمهورية. من مرسوم الحكومة الاتحادية بتاريخ من 20عشر قد 2010 منحت Ogarev جامعة ولاية موردوفيا فئة "جامعة بحثية وطنية".

أسس في 1931 كما معهد الهندسة الزراعية التربوية وسعت تدريجيا ومنح مكانة الجامعة في 1957. كان مظهره علامة فارقة في تطور جودة التعليم في جمهورية موردوفيا. الغالبية العظمى (حول 75%) الطلاب Mordovian مؤهلة حضور Ogarev جامعة ولاية موردوفيا. هذا يحدد دورها المحوري كمركز للتعليم, ابحاث, الثقافة والخدمات لموردوفيا وشعبها.

يقع Ogarev جامعة ولاية موردوفيا في سارانسك (بوبول. 298,000), عاصمة جمهورية موردوفيا, 620 كم جنوب شرق موسكو. مع ل 28 المباني الأكاديمية, 12 المباني السكنية (9 لطلاب المرحلة الجامعية و 3 لطلاب الدراسات العليا وأعضاء هيئة التدريس) كان نشطا في المدن Mordovian أخرى حيث لديها 2 للنسب.

أعضاء هيئة التدريس وبعض 1.700 (13,5% الأطباء, الأساتذة و 66% المحاضرين من seniour).

ويمكن للطلاب المحتملين الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من 133 المسارات المتاحة من المجالات الجامعية والدراسات العليا والتركيز داخل بدوام كامل, برامج بدوام جزئي والمساء.

وتمتلك الجامعة عدد الطلاب يتكون من أكثر من 13.000 توقيت كاملة, 8.000 بدوام جزئي و 240 الطلاب مساء. هناك أيضا أكثر من 300 الطلاب الدوليين.

يشمل المناهج الدراسية بدوام كامل سواء 4 أو فترات لمدة 5 سنوات من الدراسة اعتمادا على برنامج درجة; يتطلب مساء وبدوام جزئي التعليم 6 سنوات.

وتمنح درجة البكالوريوس بعد الانتهاء من فترة لمدة 4 سنوات من الدراسة. العروض المعهد الطبي 6 والبرامج 7 سنوات من الدراسة على التوالي.

وتركز أساليب التعلم والتعليم على اتصال مباشر مع الطلبة من خلال المحاضرات, حلقات ودروس عملية. طوال من المتوقع لإنجاز المهام والواجبات النظرية والعملية، وإجراء الاختبارات والامتحانات النهائية في نهاية كل فصل دراسي للطلاب مسارها.

جامعة ولاية موردوفيا تمنح المؤهلات الأكاديمية التالية:

  • بكالوريوس دبلوم (4-برنامج سنة دراسية);
  • دبلوم التعليم العالي (5-برنامج سنة دراسية);
  • ماجستير دبلوم (2 سنوات أخرى بعد الانتهاء من برنامج درجة البكالوريوس;
  • دبلوم الكانديديات Nauk درجة / الدكتوراه 1شارع مستوى (إضافي 3 سنوات في مجال معين من الدراسة وأطروحة دافعت عند الانتهاء من فترة الدراسات العليا);
  • دبلوم شهادة دكتوراه Nauk / Doctorskaya (ثلاث سنوات أخرى من الدراسة العليا بعد درجة الكانديديات Nauk توجت في تقديم أطروحة).

عند الانتهاء بنجاح من البرامج المذكورة أعلاه تتلقى خريجي الدبلوم المعتمدة من قبل الوزارة الاتحادية الروسية للعلوم والتربية والتعليم.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


INSTITUTE OF الزراعة

معهد تاريخ الزراعة بدأت في 1931 في وقت واحد مع التدريب الزراعية معهد موردوفيا المعلمين. أنها ليست سوى في 1957 عندما منحت الزراعية المعهد مركز جامعة مناهج المعهد الأكاديمية والمناهج قد أعطت زخما جديدا, مراجعة وتحديث.

المعهد اليوم من الزراعة يمثل التقسيم الهيكلي مستقل كجزء من Ogarev جامعة ولاية موردوفيا, إعداد المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا للقطاع الزراعي للاقتصاد في جمهورية موردوفيا والاتحاد الروسي.

ويجري إعداد متخصصين في أربعة تخصصات:

  • الهندسة الزراعية (تأهيل "عالم-المهندس الزراعي" و "بكالوريوس الزراعة")
  • تربية دواجن وحيوانات (تأهيل "Zooengineer" و "بكالوريوس الزراعة"),
  • العلوم البيطرية (تأهيل "طبيب بيطري")
  • تكنولوجيا الإنتاج والتصنيع الزراعي Сrop (تأهيل "تقني من الإنتاج الزراعي")

لديها الضروري التعليمية للمعهد, الموارد العلمية والمادية من أجل تقديم بيئة تعليمية تنافسية. يقع المعهد في مبنى منفصل مع مختبرات حديثة وقاعات المحاضرات.

هناك خمسة دروس الحاسوب, تربة متحف العلوم, المتاحف التشريحية وPatho-التشريحية, عيادة بيطرية, مكتبة مع الاشتراك وقاعة للمطالعة, صالة رياضية الرياضة, قاعة التجمع, غرفة الطعام, نزل تحت تصرف الطلاب.

الميكانيكا وهندسة الطاقة معهد

معهد الميكانيكا والطاقة – حديث, معهد مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا, الذي يقوم على تقليد طويل وخبرة في التدريب المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا, المعروف على نطاق واسع موردوفيا, وإلى ما هو أبعد.

معهد التربية الوطنية والثقافة الشعبية

معهد الثقافة الوطنية (INC) – واحدة من أبرز التعليمية, ابحاث, المراكز الإبداعية للتدريب في مجال الفنون والثقافة, فضلا عن إحياء, الحفاظ والتنمية في المجتمع الحديث التقاليد الروحية للشعوب روسيا, ثقافة متعددة الأعراق الظواهر المميزة للشعوب الفنلندية الأوغرية.
المعهد هو نظام متعدد المستويات من التدريب في مجال الفنون والثقافة. فرع ثانوي, القطاع الثالث, الدراسات العليا ومواصلة التعليم. للمتقدمين, اعترف للمؤسسة بعد 9th الصف، وتلقى التعليم الثانوي المهني, الفرصة لدخول قسم التعليم العالي دون اجتياز الامتحان, ورهنا التطوير الناجح للبرنامج – خريج مدرسة ثانوية في فترة أقصر. معهد الخريجين في الطلب في سوق العمل اليوم. أكثر من 80% منهم يعملون في مجال عملهم. وطالب يعمل بنجاح في المؤسسات الثقافية, التعليم والفنون, استوديوهات التصميم, وكالات الاعلان, أرشيف, وكذلك المنظمات والجمعيات العامة, وسائل الإعلام وعلى شاشات التلفزيون.
وقد وضعت معهد معلمين فريدة من نوعها, من بينها شخصيات بارزة في مجال العلوم, فن وثقافة روسيا وRM, الفائزين في جائزة الدولة ورئيس RM. على 60% من المعلمين والأطباء والمرشحين للعلوم. في الجدران لدينا شكلت النخبة الفكرية والفنية للجمهورية يستحق تمثيل المجتمع الدولي في موردوفيا.
التعليم في الجامعة, التي لها مركز جامعة بحثية وطنية – هو ضمان الحق في التعليم المهني الجودة، ونتيجة ل – مستقبل مهني ناجح.

الفيزياء والكيمياء معهد

معهد الفيزياء والكيمياء (IPC) وقد وجدت في 1994 على أساس إدارتين الأصلية التي سبق تشكيلها في جامعة ولاية Mordovian في 1970 - قسم الفيزياء وفي 1974 - قسم الكيمياء. الإدارات’ التاريخ يعود الى 1931-1932 عندما أنشئت Physicotechnical والكيميائية الانقسامات في Mordovian معهد Agropedagogical الأخير كونه الجد من جامعة N.P.Ogarev موردوفيا الدولة.

معهد الالكترونيات وتكنولوجيا الإضائة

التاريخ وعلم الاجتماع المعهد

المعهد التاريخي وعلم الاجتماع من جامعة ولاية موردوفيا. NP Ogarev – المعروف في موردوفيا وخارج المنطقة, مركز التدريب والبحوث. هناك متخصصين تدريب في مجال “التاريخ”, “علم النفس”, “الدراسات الإقليمية”, “الخدمة الاجتماعية”, “العلوم السياسية”, “علم الاجتماع.” في عملية تدريس أحدث التقنيات التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع وتكنولوجيا التدريب, أجهزة الحاسوب الحديثة. وهذا يسمح الخريجين لتكون قادرة على المنافسة في التوظيف وبنجاح تطبيق معارفهم في الممارسة.

معهد الطب

معهد الطب هي واحدة من الإدارات الرائدة من جامعة ولاية موردوفيا. موردوفيا. المعهد هو فريق واحد مع الإنسان العظيم, تربوي, الابتكار العلمي والإمكانات الطبية.
تتم العملية التعليمية بها على برامج التعليم العالي, “الطب العام”, “طب الأطفال” و “مقابل”, 22 التخصصات السريرية التدريب, الإقامة السريرية 25 التخصصات و 18 تخصصات الدراسات العليا. تعمل على أربعة تخصصات الدكتوراه. مزيد من التعليم وإعادة التدريب هو الملف الشخصى البرامج الرئيسية للتعليم العالي والدراسات العليا (24 الدرجة العلمية).


هل تريد بحث جامعة ولاية موردوفيا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة ولاية موردوفيا على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة ولاية موردوفيا الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة ولاية موردوفيا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة ولاية موردوفيا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Mordovia State University

Mordovia State University. Study in Russian Federation

Mordovia State University Details

Enroll at Mordovia State University

Overview


N.P.Ogarev Mordovia State University now boasting a status of a National research university is a Federal state budgetary academic institution of higher education offering the whole spectrum of academic programmes for undergraduate, graduate and post graduate students; among its core activity is fundamental and applied research, further training and qualification improvement courses for teaching staff and scholars. It is the major higher education institution in the Republic. By the Federal government edict dated of 20th May 2010 Ogarev Mordovia State University was conferred a category “National research university”.

Founded in 1931 as the Agronomy Pedagogical Institute it gradually expanded and granted the University status in 1957. Its appearance was a milestone in the evolution of quality education in the Republic of Mordovia. The great majority (about 75%) of eligible Mordovian students attend Ogarev Mordovia State University. This determines its pivotal role as a centre of education, research, culture and services for Mordovia and its people.

Ogarev Mordovia State University is situated in Saransk (popul. 298,000), capital of the Republic of Mordovia, 620 kilometers south east of Moscow. With its 28 academic buildings, 12 residence halls (9 for undergraduate students and 3 for graduate students and academic staff) it is active in other Mordovian towns where it has 2 filiations.

Teaching staff is of some 1.700 (13,5% of doctors, full professors and 66% of seniour lecturers).

Prospective students can choose from a variety of 133 available tracks of undergraduate and graduate study and concentration areas within full-time, part-time and evening programmes.

The University has a student population composed of over 13.000 full timers, 8.000 part timers and 240 evening students. There are also over 300 international students.

Full time curriculum covers either 4 or 5-year periods of study depending on degree programme; evening and part-time education requires 6 years.

Bachelor degrees are conferred upon completion of a 4-year period of study. Medical Institute offers 6 and 7-year programmes of study respectively.

The learning and teaching methods focus on direct contact with students through lectures, workshops and practical classes. Throughout their course students are expected to complete theoretical and practical tasks and assignments and to undertake tests and final examinations at the end of each semester.

Mordovia State University confers the following academic qualifications:

  • Bachelor Degree Diploma (4-year programme of study);
  • Diploma of Higher Education (5-year programme of study);
  • Master Degree Diploma (2 more years after completion of a Bachelor degree programme;
  • Diploma of Kandidat Nauk degree/PhD 1st level (further 3 years within the chosen field of study and thesis defended upon completion of a graduate study period);
  • Diploma of Doctor Nauk/Doctorskaya degree (three more years of a postgraduate study after Kandidat Nauk degree culminated in presenting dissertation).

Upon successful completion of above programmes the graduates receive a diploma approved by the Russian Federal Ministry of Science and Education.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE

Institute of Agriculture’s history began in 1931 simultaneously with Mordovia Teachers’ Training Agro-Institute. It is only in 1957 when Agro-Institute was granted a University Status the Institute’s academic curricula and syllabi had been given a new impetus, revision and update.

Today Institute of Agriculture represents an independent structural division as part of Ogarev Mordovia State University, preparing highly qualified specialists for agrarian sector of economy in the Republic of Mordovia and Russian Federation.

Preparation of specialists is conducted in four specialities:

  • Agronomy (qualification “Scientist-Agronomist” and “Bachelor of Agriculture”)
  • Zootechnics (qualification “Zooengineer” and “Bachelor of Agriculture”),
  • Veterinary Science (qualification “Veterinarian”)
  • Technology of Agricultural Production and Сrop Processing (qualification “Technologist of Agricultural Production”)

The Institute has necessary educational, scientific and material resources in order to offer competitive learning environment. The Institute is situated in a separate building with modern laboratories and lecture halls.

There are five computer classes, a Soil Science Museum, Anatomic and Patho-anatomical Museums, Veterinary Clinic, library with the subscription and a reading room, a sports gym, an assembly hall, a dining room, a hostel at the disposal of students.

MECHANICS AND POWER ENGINEERING INSTITUTE

Institute of Mechanics and Energy – a modern, well-equipped institute, which is based on the long tradition and experience in training highly qualified, widely known as Mordovia, and far beyond.

INSTITUTE OF NATIONAL AND FOLK CULTURE

Institute of National Culture (INC) – one of the leading educational, research, creative centers for training in arts and culture, as well as the revival, preservation and development in modern society the spiritual traditions of the peoples of Russia, a multi-ethnic culture phenomena distinctive of the Finno-Ugric peoples.
The Institute is a multilevel system of training in arts and culture. A branch secondary, tertiary, postgraduate and further education. For applicants, admitted to the institution after the 9th grade and received secondary vocational education, the opportunity to enter the department of higher education without passing the exam, and subject to the successful development of the program – high school graduate in a shorter period. Institute graduates in demand in today’s job market. More than 80% of them are employed in their field. Students are successfully working in cultural institutions, education and the arts, design studios, advertising agencies, archives, as well as public organizations and associations, the media and on television.
The institute has developed a unique teaching staff, among which the leading figures in science, art and culture of Russia and the RM, the winners of the State Prize and the Head of RM. Over 60% of teachers are doctors and candidates of sciences. In our walls formed the intellectual and artistic elite of the republic is worthy of representing the world community in Mordovia.
Education at the university, which has the status of a national research university – is a guarantee to quality vocational education and as a result – a successful career.

PHYSICS AND CHEMISTRY INSTITUTE

Institute of Physics and Chemistry (IPC) was found in 1994 on the basis of two original departments initially set up in Mordovian State University in 1970 – Department of Physics and in 1974 – Department of Chemistry. The Departments’ history goes back to 1931-1932 when Physicotechnical and Chemical divisions were established in Mordovian Agropedagogical Institute the latter being an ancestor of the N.P.Ogarev Mordovia State University.

INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS AND LIGHTING ENGINEERING

HISTORY AND SOCIOLOGY INSTITUTE

Historical and Sociological Institute of Mordovia State University. NP Ogarev – known as in Mordovia and outside the region, training and research center. There are training specialists in the field of “History”, “Psychology”, “Regional Studies”, “Social Work”, “Political Science”, “Sociology.” In the process of teaching the latest techniques are widely used and training technology, modern computer equipment. This allows graduates to be competitive in recruitment and successfully apply their knowledge in practice.

INSTITUTE OF MEDICINE

The Institute of Medicine is one of the leading departments of Mordovia State University. Mordovia. The Institute is a single team with a great human, educational, scientific innovation and medical potential.
The educational process is carried out on programs of higher education, “General Medicine”, “Pediatrics” and “Pharmacy”, 22 clinical specialties internship, clinical residency 25 specialties and 18 specialties graduate. Operates on four doctoral specialties. Further education and retraining is the profile of the main programs of higher and postgraduate education (24 degree).


Do you want discuss Mordovia State University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Mordovia State University on Map


Photo


Photos: Mordovia State University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Mordovia State University reviews

Join to discuss of Mordovia State University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.