معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا

معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا. دراسة الهندسة في روسيا

معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا تفاصيل

التسجيل في معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا

نظرة عامة


معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا هي جامعة الروسية الرائدة التي تدرب الطلاب في مختلف مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا الحديثة.

تم تعيين MIPT يصل في سبتمبر 17, 1951 من القرار رقم 3517-1635 مجلس الوزراء السوفيتي الوزراء على أساس من قسم الفيزياء والتكنولوجيا في جامعة لومونوسوف موسكو الحكومية. بدأت وزارة العمل في نوفمبر 25, 1946. في أكتوبر 1, 1951, كان قرار approvedby أمر تنفيذي من وزارة التعليم السوفيتي. في نوفمبر 2, 2009, منحت MIPT مركز جامعة القومي للبحوث من قبل الحكومة الروسية.

MIPT لديها تاريخ غني جدا. وشمل مؤسسيها الأكاديميين بيوتر كابيتسا, نيكولاي سيمينوف وسيرجي Khristianovich. وكان أول أساتذتها على جائزة نوبل الفائزين كابيتسا, سيمينوف وليف لانداو, وكان أول رئيس لها ايفان بتروف. هناك من الحائزين على جائزة نوبل في أوساط خريجي MIPT، فضلا. العديد من الأساتذة MIPT تقود العلماء الروس, بما في ذلك أكثر 80 أعضاء الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم.

من الخارج, وقد استخدمت MIPT نظاما فريدا للمتخصصين في التدريب, المعروفة باسم نظام Phystech, والذي يجمع بين العلوم الأساسية, التخصصات الهندسية والبحوث الطلابية.

مع تاريخ غني في الأحداث الكبرى وتقاليد طويلة الأمد, MIPT تولي اهتماما بجدارة لرموزه. MIPT لديه شعار الأصلي, الذي يجسد حرصها على العلم.

كل 5 يصادف سنوات MIPT اثنين من المناسبات, تحتفل إنشاء قسم الفيزياء والتكنولوجيا في جامعة موسكو الحكومية في نوفمبر 25, 1946 وإنشاء معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا, التي وقعت بعد خمس سنوات.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


قسم هندسة الراديو والتحكم الآلي

منذ 1952 ركزنا على دراسات في الهندسة الكهربائية وcybertechnology. طلابنا الجمع بين الدراسات الأساسية مع الأنشطة البحثية المتعلقة بالقضايا المعاصرة في مجالات الأنظمة اللاسلكية, أجهزة الحالة الصلبة, نظرية التحكم, نظم التعلم, معالجة الإشارات, الحوسبة المتوازية والموزعة, الحوسبة المتسامحة, ورؤية الكمبيوتر.

قسم العام والفيزياء التطبيقية

هنا هو واحد من أفضل الأماكن للمشاركة في أكثر المناطق الرائعة والأكثر تعقيدا من المعرفة. ندرب طلابنا لدفع حدود الفهم البشري للالمكان والزمان, المادة والطاقة من الطاقة النووية للالكوني. نحن نقدم استكشاف طبيعة عالمية لأولئك الذين يتجرأون على معرفة.

قسم Aerophysics وأبحاث الفضاء

ويركز برنامج تدريب الإدارة على اتباع نهج عملي لالفرص التي تتيحها صناعة الفضاء، وتشمل هندسة الطيران, علوم الفضاء وتكنولوجيا الفضاء. يركز بحثنا على هندسة النظم البيولوجية, الاستشعار عن بعد الأرض, والتنقيب عن الموارد الطبيعية. تشمل الخريجين رواد الفضاء, صناع السياسة, ضابط رفيع المستوى والباحثين الذين يعملون في طليعة علوم الأرض والفضاء في مراكز الأبحاث والشركات الأكثر احتراما في كل من روسيا والخارج.

قسم الجزيئية والفيزياء الكيميائية

الجمع بين البرنامج التقليدي MIPT في محض الفيزياء والرياضيات مع الدراسات العميقة في الكيمياء, وزارة يعزز المتخصصين فريدة من نوعها الذين يجرون البحوث في ديناميات الكيميائية وآليات رد الفعل, المواد والكيمياء البلازما وكذلك فيزياء المنظومات الحية. ويضم مجتمعنا الناس الذين يحققون في الكيمياء الإشعاعية وإجراء التجارب باستخدام تكنولوجيا الليزر.

قسم الالكترونيات الفيزيائية والكم

تتلاقى العلوم البحتة صارمة مع قوة شراكاتنا في صناعة الأكاديمية, تقدم إدارة برامج تدريبية للطلاب الذين يرغبون في أن يصبحوا باحثين المتميزين في مجال الالكترونيات. نستكشف مواد جديدة وإنشاء طرق جديدة في الأجهزة الإلكترونية الحالة الصلبة وكذلك في الليزر وأنظمة البصريات توفير كفاءة شحذ عن حلول المعاصرة في مجال الاتصالات, أنظمة التحكم, أجهزة الكمبيوتر العملاقة وصناعة الطيران. لدينا الجرأة على تغيير العالم..

قسم مهندس طيران وهندسة الطيران

وزارة إعداد الطلاب لشغل وظائف مهنية في قطاع الطيران, حكومة, والعمل من خلال توفير منهج مكثف اندمجت مع أحدث الأبحاث العلمية في الكتلة Aviaindustry الشهيرة في روسيا. يركز برنامجنا على مهندس طيران, مراقبة, الدفع والهندسة مشاكل الطائرات. يقع قسم في مدينة جوكوفسكي, منطقة موسكو.

قسم الرياضيات التطبيقية وتحكم

تقدم إدارة التدريب على مستوى البكالوريوس والماجستير في الرياضيات التطبيقية. وتركز برامج التعليم على النمذجة الرياضية في الفيزياء الأساسية والتطبيقية, الميكانيكا والاقتصاد. نحن نقدم دورات فريدة من نوعها في الخارقة, الذكاء الاصطناعي, تحليل النظم وهندسة البرمجيات. .

قسم مشاكل الفيزياء وعلم الطاقة

وتركز الإدارة على إنتاج العلماء المدربين لمواجهة مجموعة واسعة من التحديات الناجمة عن النمو السريع للحضارة الإنسانية في القرن ال21. ونحن نقدم البرامج المتعلقة بصريات الكم, الدول المتطرفة للمادة, فيزياء نووية, الفيزياء الفلكية وعلم الكونيات, التفاعلات و طاقة البلازما الأساسية. ونحن نسعى لإجراء تجارب خارج حدود العلم المعاصر، ونحن فخورون لخريجينا, الذين يشاركون في التحقيق في الظواهر الأكثر إثارة للكون.

قسم الابتكار والتكنولوجيا العالية

أصبحت أجهزة الكمبيوتر وتكنولوجيا المعلومات لا غنى عنه في الحياة الحديثة. وزارة إعداد طلابنا لتؤدي إلى ابتكارات جديدة, أن تكون حريصة في دراسة علوم الحاسوب, لاستكشاف السيبرانية الكون وتنفيذ أفكارهم في العالم الحقيقي مع مساعدة من شراكاتنا في صناعة الأكاديمية مع أكبر شركات البرمجيات في العالم وشركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

قسم البيولوجية والفيزياء الطبية

بفضل أسلوب التدريس فريد MIPT وهيكل وزارة هي دمج الطب, علم الأحياء والكيمياء مع الفيزياء والرياضيات الأساسية من أجل خلق وسائل جديدة لصناعة الأجهزة الطبية والتقنيات لإنتاج الأدوية. وتشمل الخريجين رجال الأعمال, المربين والباحثين دفع حدود علوم الحياة.

قسم نانو, السيرة الذاتية-, تكنولوجيا المعلومات والعلوم المعرفية

تتلاقى تكنولوجيا النانو, التكنولوجيا الحيوية, تكنولوجيا المعلومات والعلوم المعرفية في الفن شامل للمعرفة, لقد حصلنا على صك جديد لفهم عالمنا وجعله مكانا أفضل. تم تأسيس قسم NBIC في تعاون وثيق مع المجلس النرويجي للاجئين الشهير "معهد كورتشاتوف", التي كانت مركزا للعلوم المتطورة منذ الحقبة السوفياتية. يقع قسم في موسكو.

قسم المدرسة العليا للهندسة النظم هو قسم interfaculty إجراء التدريب للطلبة الماجستير في 222300, “تقنية عالية والاقتصاد من الابتكار.” الهدف الرئيسي من هذا البرنامج هو تدريب القادة في المجالات التكنولوجية.

التاريخ


في وقت متأخر 1945 وفي وقت مبكر 1946, مجموعة من العلماء السوفييت البارزين, بما في ذلك وعلى وجه الخصوص الحائز على جائزة نوبل في المستقبل بيوتر كابيتسا, ضغطت على الحكومة لإنشاء مؤسسة للتعليم العالي تختلف اختلافا جذريا عن نوع المنصوص عليها في النظام السوفياتي من التعليم العالي. المتقدمين, تم اختيارها بعناية من قبل الامتحانات الصعبة والمقابلات الشخصية, سوف تدرس من قبل, والعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع, العلماء البارزين. سيكون لكل طالب اتباع منهج شخصية خلقت لتتناسب مع المناطق له أو لها معينة من الاهتمام والتخصص. سيصبح هذا النظام لاحقا يعرف باسم نظام Phystech.

في رسالة إلى ستالين في فبراير 1946, قال كابيتسا عن الحاجة لمثل هذه المدرسة, الذي وصفه بأنه مبدئيا معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا, إلى أفضل صيانة وتطوير القدرات الدفاعية للبلاد. ان معهد اتباع المبادئ المذكورة أعلاه, وكان من المفترض أن يحكمها مجلس إدارة المعاهد البحثية الرائدة في أكاديمية العلوم السوفياتية. في مارس 10, 1946, أصدرت الحكومة مرسوما يقضي بإنشاء “كلية الفيزياء والتكنولوجيا”

لأسباب غير معروفة, وجاءت الخطة الأولية إلى توقف في صيف عام 1946. لا يتم توثيق الظروف الدقيقة, ولكن الافتراض الشائع هو أن رفض كابيتسا للمشاركة في مشروع القنبلة الذرية, والاستياء له مع الحكومة والحزب الشيوعي الذي أعقب, يلقي بظلاله على مدرسة مستقلة إلى حد كبير على أفكاره. في حين أن, صدر مرسوم حكومي جديد في نوفمبر 25, 1946 إنشاء مدرسة جديدة في قسم الفيزياء والتكنولوجيا في جامعة موسكو الحكومية. شهر نوفمبر 25 يحتفل موعدا لتأسيس MIPT ل.

توقع كابيتسا أنه في غضون المؤسسة التعليمية التقليدية, إن المدرسة الجديدة تواجه عقبات بيروقراطية, ولكن على الرغم من خطة كابيتسا الأصلي لإنشاء مدرسة جديدة كمنظمة مستقلة لم تؤتي ثمارها بالضبط على النحو المتوخى, نجا أهم المبادئ التي سليمة. تتمتع الإدارة الجديدة قدرا كبيرا من الاستقلالية في جامعة موسكو الحكومية. كانت منشآتها في دولغوبروندي (المبنيين التي احتلتها لا تزال جزءا من الحرم الجامعي يومنا هذا), بعيدا عن حرم جامعة ولاية ميشيغان. وكان القبول مستقلة والتعليم نظامها الخاص, تختلف من واحد كلف مركزيا لجميع الجامعات الأخرى. وترأس من قبل جامعة ولاية ميشيغان “نائب رئيس الجامعة للمسائل خاصة”موقف -a خلقت خصيصا لحماية القسم من إدارة الجامعة.

كما هو متوقع كابيتسا, الوضع الخاص للمدرسة جديدة مع لجانها المختلفة “قواعد الاشتباك” سببت الكثير من الذعر والمقاومة داخل الجامعة. مركز عبادة الفورية التي Phystech المكتسبة بين الشباب الموهوبين, رسمها التحدي والرومانسية من العمل على الصدارة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا, وعلى مشاريع “أهمية الحكومة,” وكثير منهم مصنفة, جعلت من منافس المنبوذين من كل مدرسة أخرى في البلاد, بما في ذلك الخاصة قسم جامعة ولاية ميشيغان الفيزياء. في نفس الوقت, والاستياء المتزايد من كابيتسا مع الحكومة (في 1950 كان أساسا تحت الإقامة الجبرية), والقمع المعادية للسامية في أواخر 1940s جعلت Phystech هدفا سهلا من المؤامرات والاتهامات “النخبوية” و “الكونية بلا جذور.” في صيف عام 1951, تم اغلاق قسم Phystech في جامعة ولاية ميشيغان أسفل.[4]

مجموعة من الأكاديميين, بدعم من عام سلاح الجو إيفان فيدوروفيتش بتروف, الذي كان مؤيدا Phystech مؤثرا بما فيه الكفاية للحصول على موافقة شخصية ستالين حول هذه القضية, نجحت في إعادة Phystech كما معهدا مستقلا. في سبتمبر 17, 1951, حكومة مرسوم إعادة تأسيس Phystech باسم معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا.

وبصرف النظر عن كابيتسا, وشمل العلماء البارزين الذي كان يدرس في MIPT في السنوات التي تلت الفائزين بجائزة نوبل نيكولاي سيميونوف, ليف لانداو, ألكسندر بروخوروف, فيتالي غينسبورغ; وأكاديمية العلوم أعضاء سيرغي Khristianovich, ميخائيل Lavrentiev, مستيسلاف Keldysh, سيرغي كوروليوف, وبوريس Rauschenbach. تشمل الخريجين MIPT أندريه غييم وكونستانتين نوفوسيلوف, ال 2010 الفائزين بجائزة نوبل للفيزياء.


هل تريد مناقشة معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology. Study Engineering in Russia

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology Details

Enroll at Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Overview


Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology is a leading Russian university that trains students in various fields of modern science and technology.

MIPT was set up on September 17, 1951 by Resolution#3517-1635 of the Soviet Cabinet of Ministers on the basis of the Department of Physics and Technology at the Lomonosov Moscow State University. The department started working on November 25, 1946. On October 1, 1951, the resolution was approvedby executive order of the Soviet Education Ministry. On November 2, 2009, MIPT was granted the status of National Research University by the Russian government.

MIPT has a very rich history. Its founders included academicians Pyotr Kapitsa, Nikolay Semenov and Sergey Khristianovich. Its first professors were Nobel Prize winners Kapitsa, Semenov and Lev Landau, and its first rector was Ivan Petrov. There are Nobel Prize winners among MIPT’s graduates as well. Many MIPT professors are leading Russian scientists, including over 80 members of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

From the outset, MIPT has used a unique system for training specialists, known as the Phystech System, which combines fundamental science, engineering disciplines and student research.

With a history rich in major events and longstanding traditions, MIPT pays well-deserved attention to its symbols. MIPT has an original emblem, which embodies its devotion to science.

Every 5 years MIPT marks two anniversaries, celebrating the creation of the Department of Physics and Technology at Moscow State University on November 25, 1946 and the creation of Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, which took place five years later.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Department of Radio Engineering and Cybernetics

Since 1952 we have concentrated on studies in electrical engineering and cybertechnology. Our students combine fundamental studies with research activities related to contemporary issues in the fields of wireless systems, solid-state devices, control theory, learning systems, signal processing, parallel and distributed computing, fault-tolerant computing, and computer vision.

Department of General and Applied Physics

Here is one of the best places to get involved in the most wonderful and most complicated areas of knowledge. We train our students to push the boundaries of human understanding of space and time, of matter and energy from the nuclear to the cosmological. We offer the exploration of a universal nature to those who dare to know.

Department of Aerophysics and Space Research

The training program of the Department focuses on a practical approach to opportunities offered by the space industry and includes aerospace engineering, space science and space technology. Our research focuses on biosystems engineering, earth remote sensing, and natural resource exploration. Alumni include astronauts, policy-makers, high-ranking officer and researchers who work on the cutting edge of earth and space sciences in the most respected research centers and companies both in Russian and abroad.

Department of Molecular and Chemical Physics

Combining MIPT’s traditional program in pure physics and mathematics with deep studies in chemistry, the Department fosters unique specialists who conduct research in chemical dynamics and reaction mechanisms, materials and plasma chemistry as well as the physics of living systems. Our community comprises people who investigate radiochemistry and conduct experiments using laser technology.

Department of Physical and Quantum Electronics

Converging rigorous pure sciences with the power of our industry-academic partnerships, the Department provides training programs for students who wish to become outstanding researchers in the field of electronics. We explore new materials and create new methods in solid state electronic devices as well as in laser and optics systems providing sharpened efficiency for contemporary solutions in telecommunications, control systems, supercomputers and the aerospace industry. We dare to change the world..

Department of Aeromechanics and Flight Engineering

The Department prepares students for professional positions in the aerospace industry, government, and business by offering an intensive curriculum merged with cutting-edge research at Russia’s renowned Aviaindustry Cluster. Our program focuses on aeromechanics, control, propulsion and engineering problems of aircraft. The department is located in the city of Zhukovsky, Moscow Region.

Department of Control and Applied Mathematics

The Department provides training at the bachelor’s and master’s level in applied mathematics. Education programs are focused on mathematical modeling in fundamental and applied physics, mechanics and economics. We offer unique courses in supercomputing, artificial intelligence, system analysis and software engineering. .

Department of Problems of Physics and Energetics

The Department focuses on producing scientists trained to face a broad range of challenges caused by the rapid growth of human civilization in the 21st century. We offer programs related to quantum optics, extreme states of matter, nuclear physics, astrophysics and cosmology, fundamental interactions and plasma energetics. We endeavor to conduct experiments beyond the limits of present-day science and we are proud of our graduates, who are involved in investigating the most spectacular phenomena of the universe.

Department of Innovation and High Technology 

Computers and information technologies have become indispensable to modern life. The Department prepare our students to give rise to new innovations, to be eager in studying computer science, to explore the cyber-universe and to implement their ideas in the real world with the help of our industry-academic partnerships with the world’s largest software companies and high-tech corporations.

Department of Biological and Medical Physics

Thanks to MIPT’s unique teaching style and structure the Department is merging medicine, biology and chemistry with fundamental physics and mathematics in order to create new methods for the medical industry and technologies for pharmaceutical production. Our alumni include entrepreneurs, educators and researchers pushing the boundaries of life sciences.

Department of Nano-, Bio-, Information Technology and Cognitive Science

Converging nanotechnology, biotechnology, information technology and cognitive science into a holistic art of cognition, we have acquired a new instrument for understanding our world and making it a better place. The NBIC department was established in the close cooperation with the renowned NRC “Kurchatov Institute”, which has been a hub of cutting-edge science since the Soviet era. The department is located in Moscow.

Department of Higher School of Systems Engineering  is an interfaculty department conducting training for master’s students in 222300, “High Technology and Economics of Innovation.” The main objective of the program is the training of leaders in technological fields.

History


In late 1945 and early 1946, a group of prominent Soviet scientists, including in particular the future Nobel Prize winner Pyotr Kapitsa, lobbied the government for the creation of a higher educational institution radically different from the type established in the Soviet system of higher education. Applicants, carefully selected by challenging examinations and personal interviews, would be taught by, and work together with, prominent scientists. Each student would follow a personalized curriculum created to match his or her particular areas of interest and specialization. This system would later become known as the Phystech System.

In a letter to Stalin in February 1946, Kapitsa argued for the need for such a school, which he tentatively called the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, to better maintain and develop the country’s defense potential. The institute would follow the principles outlined above, and was supposed to be governed by a board of directors of the leading research institutes of the USSR Academy of Sciences. On March 10, 1946, the government issued a decree mandating the establishment of a “College of Physics and Technology”

For unknown reasons, the initial plan came to a halt in the summer of 1946. The exact circumstances are not documented, but the common assumption is that Kapitsa’s refusal to participate in the atomic bomb project, and his disfavor with the government and communist party that followed, cast a shadow over an independent school based largely on his ideas. Instead, a new government decree was issued on November 25, 1946 establishing the new school as a Department of Physics and Technology within Moscow State University. November 25 is celebrated as the date of MIPT’s founding.

Kapitsa foresaw that within a traditional educational institution, the new school would encounter bureaucratic obstacles, but even though Kapitsa’s original plan to create the new school as an independent organization did not come to fruition exactly as envisioned, its most important principles survived intact. The new Department enjoyed considerable autonomy within Moscow State University. Its facilities were in Dolgoprudny (the two buildings it occupied are still part of the present day campus), away from the MSU campus. It had its own independent admissions and education system, different from the one centrally mandated for all other universities. It was headed by the MSU “vice rector for special issues”—a position created specifically to shield the department from the University management.

As Kapitsa expected, the special status of the new school with its different “rules of engagement” caused much consternation and resistance within the university. The immediate cult status that Phystech gained among talented young people, drawn by the challenge and romanticism of working on the forefront of science and technology, and on projects of “government importance,” many of them classified, made it an untouchable rival of every other school in the country, including MSU’s own Department of Physics. At the same time, the increasing disfavor of Kapitsa with the government (in 1950 he was essentially under house arrest), and anti-semitic repressions of the late 1940s made Phystech an easy target of intrigues and accusations of “elitism” and “rootless cosmopolitanism.” In the summer of 1951, the Phystech department at MSU was shut down.[4]

A group of academicians, backed by Air Force general Ivan Fedorovich Petrov, who was a Phystech supporter influential enough to secure Stalin’s personal approval on the issue, succeeded in re-establishing Phystech as an independent institute. On September 17, 1951, a government decree re-established Phystech as the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology.

Apart from Kapitsa, other prominent scientists who taught at MIPT in the years that followed included Nobel prize winners Nikolay Semyonov, Lev Landau, Alexandr Prokhorov, Vitaly Ginzburg; and Academy of Sciences members Sergey Khristianovich, Mikhail Lavrentiev, Mstislav Keldysh, Sergey Korolyov, and Boris Rauschenbach. MIPT alumni include Andre Geim and Konstantin Novoselov, the 2010 winners of the Nobel Prize for Physics.


Do you want discuss Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews


Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology on Map


Photo


Photos: Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.