معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية

معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية

معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية تفاصيل

التسجيل في معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية

نظرة عامة


MGIMO هو معظم المؤسسات التعليمية المرموقة روسيا للشباب مع المصالح الدولية. للطلاب الدوليين, MGIMO غير ذلك وأكثر: حديث, الترحيب, وفكريا تحفيز مكان للدراسة في أكبر مدينة في روسيا.

هيئة طلابية متنوعة MGIMO لل 6,000 ويوجه من المراتب العليا من الطلاب الروس ومن الجامعات الشريكة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدم MGIMO مجموعة واسعة من الدورات في المستويات الجامعية والدراسات العليا - من الشؤون الدولية, العلوم السياسية, علم الاقتصاد, والقانون الدولي, للصحافة, إدارة الأعمال, وسياسة الطاقة. يمكن الجامعيين الدولي بطلب للحصول على B.A تماما الانجليزية يدرس-. برنامج أو اختيار من بينها دورات صعبة ومثيرة في روسيا. ويمكن للطلاب تسعى للحصول على درجة الماجستير التقدم بطلب للحصول واحد من برامج المزدوج درجة الرائدة MGIMO ل, عرضت في شراكة مع المؤسسات الدولية, أو السعي للحصول على مكان في أحد برامج الماجستير أكثر من ثلاثين تدرس باللغة الروسية.

لكل تاريخها, تواصل MGIMO لإعادة تشكيل نفسها. في السنوات الخمس الماضية, وشكلت الجامعة العديد من الشراكات الجديدة مع المؤسسات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. MGIMO والانخراط بصورة كاملة في اتفاقات بولونيا, توضح معايير صارمة لمؤسسات التعليم العالي الأوروبية. وتلتزم الجامعة أيضا لتعزيز هيئة طالب المتطورة باستمرار, منهاج دراسي, والحياة في الحرم الجامعي الذي ما زال يعكس سمعتها بوصفها المكان الأكثر شهرة والأكثر تقدما في روسيا لفهم الشؤون الدولية.

  1. رئيس الوزراء UNIVERSITY روسيا

MGIMO هو روسيا المؤسسات المعروفة والعلوم الإنسانية المرموقة. ومن الطراز العالمي في كل معنى الكلمة – التميز الشهير, مستقل, مختلطة, وهبت علنا. سبع مدارس MGIMO وأربعة معاهد تعليمية تشمل العديد من الأقسام الأكاديمية, الانقسامات, وبرامج الجوائز, فضلا عن مراكز متعددة التخصصات وبرامج العمل العلمية تمتد ما وراء حدود الإدارات التقليدية.

  1. دولي حقيقي

معظم الجامعات الروسية العالمية, وقد MGIMO منزل الروسية للطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم منذ ما يقرب من 60 سنوات, تقديم أكثر من 5,000 الدولية خريجي التعليم تزدهر كقادة في القطاعين العام والخاص على مستوى العالم. بالاضافة, MGIMO تربطها علاقات وثيقة مع المراكز التعليمية الرائدة في العالم, عبر أوروبا, آسيا, الأمريكتين, وأفريقيا. MGIMO تفخر على التركيز العالمي وMGIMO هو منزل للطلاب العالمي.

  1. اعتراف عالمي

وكانت جامعة MGIMO إحدى الجامعات الروسية الأولى للانضمام الى رابطة الجامعات الأوروبية, وغير الموقعة على اتفاقات بولونيا. تقدم فلسفة MGIMO الرسوم الدراسية لبرامج البكالوريوس ودرجة الماجستير المعترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم, مع الطلاب تكتسب المؤهلات التي هي مفاتيح العمل والأكاديمية الفرص دوليا. وقد تم منح دكتوراه فخرية MGIMO على البارزين على مستوى العالم.

  1. واسعة اختيار مسلك

تقدم جامعة MGIMO بين أوسع مجموعة من البرامج التعليمية والتخصصات المتاحة في الجامعة من نوعه في أي مكان. عندما يتعلق الأمر الى تزويد الطلاب مع السياق العام لفهم العالم المعاصر - سواء كان ذلك من خلال الدبلوماسية الدولية, الإدارة العامة, اعمال, علم الاقتصاد, القانون, والصحافة, ناهيك عن 53 اللغات التي يعلم - MGIMO هي فريدة من نوعها.

  1. وصول الأكاديمي المميز

يجلب جامعة MGIMO معا على أفضل جوانب كلية الفنون الحرة مع تلك إحدى الجامعات البحثية الكبرى. ويوفر هذا النهج للطلاب الحصول على مقربة من أكثر من 1200 أساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس, بما فيها 20 أعضاء كاملي العضوية وأعضاء المماثل من الأكاديمية الروسية الشهيرة للعلوم, لمزيد من 113 الأطباء العلم و 400 الدكتوراه للمرشحين العلوم. الأكاديمية MGIMO وتفخر طلابها.

  1. WORLD البحث ذات الشهرة

مع سمعة متميزة ومكانة الأكاديمية MGIMO تأتي باستمرار عالية في تصنيفات الجامعة. يتم توسيع البحث على الصعيد العالمي من خلال التعاون مع المعاهد البحثية الرائدة في روسيا, بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة, وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.تحت مظلة وزارة الشؤون الخارجية, MGIMO هو سياسة الموقرة فكرية ومنتدى للنقاش وتحليل التطورات الدولية والشؤون الجارية, مع مساهماتها في التحليل العالمي سعى للغاية بعد.

  1. التعليم المبتكر

وقد اندمجت منذ إنشائها رؤية MGIMO لها وفلسفة الصرامة الأكاديمية التقليدية مع الابتكار الفكري. البرنامج التعليمي المبتكر في الجامعة, ينفذ على مدى 2007-2008, تجدد تركيزها على التعليم على أساس المقدرة. وشهد البرنامج أيضا MGIMO تطوير نظام الجودة جديد يعكس الاتجاهات العلمية والتربوية المعاصرة, مع الممارسات الإدارية والتكنولوجيات الجديدة, وجذب القيادات التربوية الدولي.

  1. التفوق الأكاديمي

الجامعة تشتهر التفوق الأكاديمي, وهذا يعني ألمع قادة روسيا في المستقبل يدرسون هناك الآن, مع عدد متزايد من نظرائهم الدوليين. كل عام أفضل خريجي الثانوية العامة الروسية أن تتنافس لأماكن جديدة ما يقرب من ألف, مع بعض البرامج – وخاصة الاقتصاد, القانون, والعلاقات الدولية – وجود ما يصل إلى 30 المتقدمين للحصول على كل مكان.

تشمل خريجي MGIMO الرؤساء, رؤوساء الوزراء, وزراء خارجية أذربيجان, أرمينيا, روسيا البيضاء, بلغاريا, كازاخستان, منغوليا, سلوفاكيا, أوكرانيا ودول أخرى.

  1. التشبيك في شتى أنحاء العالم

يوفر MGIMO ليس فقط التعليم المتقدم, ولكن فرصة لا مثيل لها للحصول على الاتصالات المهنية التي سوف تحمل ما وراء التعليم الرسمي. ويكمل في إطار الأكاديمية الدقيقة والصعبة التي كتبها بيئة اجتماعية صحية حيث المجتمع الطلابي والخريجين يمكن الوصول للغاية والترحيب للطلاب الأجانب. في هذه البيئة يمكن للطلاب اليوم أصبح أصدقاء الغد الدولية السياسية, قانوني, قادة الأعمال والاجتماعي.

  1. الحياة الاجتماعية الكبرى

ما وراء الدراسة, طلاب MGIMO سوف يجدون أنفسهم الانتباه إلى العديد من الحفلات, الرقصات, ليال الكوميديا, والأحداث في كل رياضة يمكن تخيلها. المنظمات الطلابية المختلفة تملأ التقويم مع الأحداث الاجتماعية إضافية. بالتاكيد, MGIMO في موسكو, واحدة من أعظم مدن العالم, مع مجموعة من الكنوز الثقافية والتاريخية, ثقافة نابضة بالحياة والحياة الليلية المبهرة. كما أنها توفر سهولة الوصول إلى التنوع والطاقة في روسيا المعاصرة, والتراث الثقافي ملحمة لها. MGIMO هي تجربة حياة رائعة للطلاب الدوليين.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • مدرسة العلاقات الدولية
  • كلية العلاقات الاقتصادية الدولية
  • مدرسة القانون الدولي
  • كلية الصحافة الدولية
  • كلية العلوم السياسية
  • كلية إدارة الأعمال الدولية وإدارة الأعمال
  • كلية الاقتصاد التطبيقي والتجارة
  • المعهد الدولي للسياسات الطاقة والدبلوماسية
  • المعهد الدولي للإدارة
  • معهد الدراسات الأوروبية
  • مدرسة الشؤون الحكومية والدولية

التاريخ


MGIMO, التي, بالروسية, لتقف على معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية, تأسست في أكتوبر 14, 1944 عندما أعاد تشكيل مجلس الاتحاد السوفياتي مفوضي الشعب والتي أنشئت مؤخرا كلية العلاقات الدولية في جامعة موسكو الحكومية في معهد مستقل. ودعا في البداية معهد العلاقات الدولية (المنظمة البحرية الدولية) لأول مرة 200 كان الطلاب المحاربين القدامى الذين نجوا من المحن الحرب العالمية الثانية، وكانت مصممة على بناء السلام والاستقرار الدوليين.

 

منذ البداية كان المقصود MGIMO لتصبح الأكاديمية مركز البحوث والتعليم فريد. وسرعان ما أصبح مؤسسة التدريب الدبلوماسية الرائدة في روسيا, مع الأكاديميين MGIMO إسهاما كبيرا في مجالات العلاقات الدولية, الدراسات القطرية والإقليمية, القانون الدولي والعلاقات الاقتصادية الدولية. بالإضافة إلى, أنه اتخذ موقفا في الجهود العلمية, مع إنشاء المدارس العلمية المشهورة العديد العالم, وبما أن العمل كثير من العلماء الروس المتميز, بما في ذلك أكاديمية العلوم أعضاء E.Tarle, L.Ivanov, V.Trukhanovskiy, S.Tikhvinskiy, N.Inozemtsev, وY.Frantsev.

في الأصل تتألف MGIMO ثلاث مدارس: مدرسة العلاقات الدولية, كلية العلاقات الاقتصادية الدولية، ومدرسة للقانون الدولي. بدأ الطلاب الدوليين القادمين إلى MGIMO من 1946. ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبحت الخريجين MGIMO العمل الوطني, قادة الدبلوماسي والقانوني في العديد من البلدان, مع العديد يصبح وزراء الخارجية, رؤساء الحكومة, وحتى الرؤساء.

في 1954 معهد موسكو للدراسات الشرقية, واحدة من أقدم المعاهد الروسية وخلفا للمدرسة Lasarevsky إنشاؤها في 1815, تم دمجها MGIMO. وقد أثرى مكتبة المعهد إلى حد كبير من خلال إضافة المكتبة Lasarevskaya الشهيرة, الذي لا نظير للجسم الكبير من الأدب الشرقي.

في 1958 أدرجت MGIMO معهد التجارة الخارجية, التي كانت تعمل في السابق تحت رعاية وزارة السوفياتي للتجارة الخارجية. وأدى ذلك إلى التوسع في كلية العلاقات الاقتصادية الدولية والتركيز على تدريب التجارة الخارجية والمختصين الاقتصادي. في 1969 تأسست المدرسة الدولية الصحافة.

في أواخر 1980s وأوائل 1990s, التغيير الاجتماعي والاقتصادي العميق تجتاح روسيا شهدت تغييرات كبيرة في البرامج هيكل والتعليمية MGIMO ل. في 1991 تأسست مدرسة جديدة في إدارة الأعمال الدولية وإدارة الأعمال.

 

منذ 1992 وقد ترأس المعهد من قبل رئيس الجامعة, أستاذ اناتولي Torkunov, الذي كانت قيادته دور فعال في التغلب على الاضطرابات من 1990s. تحت ولايته شرعت MGIMO على برنامج شامل لتحديث التعليم والابتكار, بما في ذلك توثيق التكامل مع التعليم العالي الأوروبي, من خلال المدخل إلى عملية بولونيا, توسيع نطاق الاتصالات الدولية, ورفع المعهد في طليعة التعليم والعلوم الدولي.

في 1994 منحت MGIMO وضع الجامعة. وشهد نفس العام إنشاء المعهد الدولي للإدارة, بعد القرار الذي اتخذته الحكومة الروسية على الإدارة الحكومية والتدريب على إدارة البلدية. 1998 شهد تأسيس كلية العلوم السياسية, الأول من نوعه في روسيا إلى التركيز على مديري الخدمات العامة للتدريب.

في 2000 أنشئ المعهد الدولي للسياسات الطاقة والدبلوماسية, تحت رعاية MGIMO, بناء على مبادرة من الشركات الرائدة الطاقة الروسية. وتتمثل مهمة المعهد هي تدريب المديرين لتعزيز التعاون في مجال الطاقة الدولي.

تأسست معهد MGIMO والأوروبي التعليمية في 2006, مما يعكس جهود مشتركة من الاتحاد الروسي والاتحاد الأوروبي على تنظيم برامج التعليم المستمر للمسؤولين الروس والأوروبيين.

2011 شهدت تأسيس أصغر مدرسة MGIMO ل, كلية الاقتصاد التطبيقي والتجارة. انها فريدة من نوعها لبرنامج بكالوريوس في علم البيئة والحياة الفطرية إدارة, التي تطور الخبرات في مجال القضايا الاقتصادية والبيئية.

كل عام MGIMO يقبل أكثر من ألف طالب جديد, من كل جزء من الاتحاد الروسي, ودوليا من أكثر من 60 بلدان. على 35 ألف الخريجين الروسي والعالمي فخورون قد تخرج من معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية. الانقسامات في رابطة خريجي MGIMO تنشط في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. في 2007, تأسيس رابطة خريجي MGIMO الأول الوقف الجامعة الروسية - مؤسسة التنمية لMGIMO.


هل تريد مناقشة معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

معهد موسكو الحكومي للاستعراض العلاقات الدولية

تاريخ لمناقشة معهد موسكو الحكومي للعلاقات الدولية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Moscow State Institute of International Relations

Moscow State Institute of International Relations

Moscow State Institute of International Relations Details

Enroll at Moscow State Institute of International Relations

Overview


MGIMO is Russia’s most prestigious educational institution for young people with international interests. For international students, MGIMO is that and more: a modern, welcoming, and intellectually stimulating place to study in Russia’s greatest city.

MGIMO’s diverse student body of 6,000 is drawn from the top ranks of Russian students and from partner universities around the world. MGIMO offers a broad range of courses at undergraduate and graduate levels — from international affairs, political science, economics, and international law, to journalism, business management, and energy policy. International undergraduates can apply for a fully English-taught B.A. program or choose from challenging and exciting courses in Russian. Students seeking a Master degree can apply for one of MGIMO’s groundbreaking double-degree programs, offered in partnership with international institutions, or seek a place in one of more than thirty MA programs taught in Russian.

For all its history, MGIMO is continuing to remake itself. In the last five years, the university has formed numerous new partnerships with leading institutions around the world. MGIMO is integrating fully into the Bologna accords, spelling out strict standards for European higher learning institutions. The University is also committed to fostering an ever-evolving student body, curriculum, and campus life that continues to reflect its reputation as Russia’s most prestigious and most advanced place for understanding international affairs.

  1. RUSSIA’S PREMIER UNIVERSITY

MGIMO is Russia’s best known and most prestigious humanities institution. It is world class in every sense of the term – renowned excellence, independent, coeducational, and publicly endowed. MGIMO’s seven schools and four educational institutes encompass numerous academic departments, divisions, and award programs, as well as interdisciplinary centers and scientific work programs extending beyond traditional departmental boundaries.

  1. TRULY INTERNATIONAL

Russia’s most global university, MGIMO has been a Russian home for students from around the world for nearly 60 years, providing more than 5,000 international graduates the education to flourish as leaders in the private and public sector globally. In addition, MGIMO has close ties with the world’s leading educational centers, across Europe, Asia, the Americas, and Africa. MGIMO prides itself on a global focus and MGIMO is a home for global students.

  1. GLOBAL RECOGNITION

MGIMO University was one of the first Russian universities to join the European Universities Association, and is a signatory to the Bologna accords. The MGIMO philosophy provides tuition for Bachelor and Master degree programs which are recognized around the world, with students gaining qualifications which are the keys to employment and academic opportunities internationally. MGIMO Honorary Doctorates have been bestowed on the globally eminent.

  1. WIDE COURSE SELECTION

MGIMO University offers amongst the widest range of educational programs and specializations available in a university of its type anywhere. When it comes to providing students with a context for understanding the contemporary world – be it through international diplomacy, public administration, business, economics, law, and journalism, not to mention the 53 languages it teaches – MGIMO is unique.

  1. OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACCESS

MGIMO University brings together the best aspects of a liberal arts college with those of a major research university. This approach provides students with close access to more than 1200 professors and faculty members, including 20 full members and corresponding members of the renowned Russian Academy of Sciences, a further 113 doctors of science and 400 doctorate of science candidates. MGIMO’s academia takes pride in its students.

  1. WORLD RENOWNED RESEARCH

With an outstanding reputation and academic status MGIMO consistently ranks highly in university ratings. Its research is extended globally through collaborations with leading research institutes in Russia, CIS countries, and around the world.Under the umbrella of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, MGIMO is an esteemed policy think-tank and forum for debate and analysis of international developments and current affairs, with its contributions to global analysis highly sought after.

  1. INNOVATIVE EDUCATION

Since its inception MGIMO’s vision and philosophy has merged traditional academic rigor with intellectual innovation. The university’s Innovative Educational Program, implemented over 2007-2008, renewed its focus on competency based education. The program also saw MGIMO develop a new quality system reflecting contemporary scientific and educational trends, with new management practices and technologies, and attracting international educational leaders.

  1. ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

The university is renowned for academic excellence, meaning the brightest of Russia’s future leaders are studying there now, with an increasing number of their international counterparts. Each year Russia’s best high school graduates compete for nearly a thousand new places, with some programs – especially economics, law, and international relations – having up to 30 applicants for each place.

MGIMO graduates include presidents, prime ministers, and foreign ministers of Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Slovakia, Ukraine and other countries.

  1. WORLDWIDE NETWORKING

MGIMO provides not only an advanced education, but an unparalleled opportunity to gain professional contacts which will endure well beyond formal education. Its rigorous and challenging academic framework is complemented by a healthy social environment where the student community and alumni are very accessible and welcoming to foreign students. In this environment today’s students can become the friends of tomorrow’s international political, legal, business and social leaders.

  1. GREAT SOCIAL LIFE

Beyond study, MGIMO students will find themselves drawn to numerous concerts, dances, comedy nights, and events in every imaginable sport. Various student organizations fill the calendar with additional social events. Of course, MGIMO is in Moscow, one of the world’s great cities, with an array of cultural and historical treasures, vibrant culture and dazzling nightlife. It also offers easy access to the diversity and energy of contemporary Russia, and its epic cultural heritage. MGIMO is a wonderful life experience for international students.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • School of International Relations
  • School of International Economic Relations
  • International Law School
  • School of International Journalism
  • School of Political Science
  • School of International Business and Business Administration
  • School of Applied Economics and Commerce
  • International Institute of Energy Policy and Diplomacy
  • International Institute of Administration
  • European Studies Institute
  • School of Government and International Affairs

History


MGIMO, which, in Russian, stands for Moscow State Institute of International Relations, was founded on October 14, 1944 when the USSR Council of People’s Commissars reorganized the recently created School of International Relations of the Moscow State University into an independent institute. Initially called the Institute of International Relations (IMO) its first 200 students were veterans who had survived the ordeals of the Second World War and were determined to build international peace and stability.

 

From the outset MGIMO was intended to become a unique academic research and education center. It quickly became Russia’s leading diplomatic training institution, with MGIMO academics making a major contribution across the fields of international relations, country and regional studies, international law and international economic relations. Additionally, it took a position at the forefront of scientific endeavor, with the establishment of several world renowned scientific schools, and as the workplace of many outstanding Russian scientists, including Academy of Sciences members E.Tarle, L.Ivanov, V.Trukhanovskiy, S.Tikhvinskiy, N.Inozemtsev, and Y.Frantsev.

Originally MGIMO comprised three schools: School of International Relations, School of International Economic Relations and School of International Law. International students began coming to MGIMO from 1946. Since then MGIMO alumni have become national business, diplomatic and legal leaders in many countries, with several becoming Foreign Ministers, heads of government, and even Presidents.

In 1954 the Moscow Institute of Oriental Studies, one of the oldest Russian institutes and successor to the Lasarevsky School created in 1815, was integrated into MGIMO. The Institute’s library was greatly enriched by the addition of the famous Lasarevskaya library, which had no peer for its large body of oriental literature.

In 1958 MGIMO incorporated the Institute of Foreign Trade, which had previously operated under the aegis of the USSR Ministry for Foreign Trade. This led to an expansion of the School of International Economic Relations and a focus on training foreign trade and economic specialists. In 1969 the International Journalism School was founded.

In the late 1980s and early 1990s, the profound social and economic change sweeping Russia saw major changes in MGIMO’s structure and educational programs. In 1991 a new School of International Business and Business Administration was founded.

 

Since 1992 the Institute has been headed by the Rector, Professor Anatoly Torkunov, whose leadership has been instrumental in overcoming the turmoil of the 1990s. Under his tenure MGIMO has embarked on a comprehensive program of educational modernization and innovation, including closer integration with European higher education, through entrance into the Bologna process, the broadening of international contacts, and the elevation of the Institute to the forefront of international education and science.

In 1994 MGIMO was granted University status. The same year saw the creation of the International Institute of Administration, following a decision by the Russian Government on government administration and municipal management training. 1998 saw the founding of the School of Political Science, the first of its type in Russia to focus on training public service managers.

In 2000 the International Institute of Energy Policy and Diplomacy was established, under the aegis of MGIMO, on the initiative of leading Russian energy companies. The mission of the Institute is to train managers for the promotion of international energy cooperation.

MGIMO’s European Educational Institute was founded in 2006, reflecting joint efforts by the Russian Federation and European Union to organize continuing education programs for Russian and European officials.

2011 has seen the founding of MGIMO’s youngest school, the School of Applied Economics and Commerce. It is unique for its BA program in Ecology and Wildlife Management, which develops expertise in the field of economic and ecological issues.

Every year MGIMO accepts more than one thousand new students, from every part of the Russian Federation, and internationally from more than 60 countries. Over 35 thousand Russian and global alumni are proud to have graduated from Moscow State Institute of International Relations. Divisions of the MGIMO Alumni Association are active in many countries around the world. In 2007, the MGIMO Alumni Association established Russia’s first university endowment – the Development Foundation for MGIMO.


Do you want discuss Moscow State Institute of International Relations ? Any question, comments or reviews


Moscow State Institute of International Relations on Map


Photo


Photos: Moscow State Institute of International Relations official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Moscow State Institute of International Relations reviews

Join to discuss of Moscow State Institute of International Relations.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.