Moscou Institut des relations internationales

Moscou Institut des relations internationales

Moscou Institut d'Etat des relations internationales Détails

Inscrivez-vous à Moscou Institut d'Etat des relations internationales

aperçu


MGIMO est la Russie’s établissement d'enseignement le plus prestigieux pour les jeunes ayant des intérêts internationaux. Pour les étudiants internationaux, MGIMO est cela et plus encore: un moderne, accueillant, et intellectuellement stimulant endroit pour étudier dans la plus grande ville de Russie.

étudiante diversifiée de MGIMO de 6,000 est tirée des premiers rangs des étudiants russes et des universités partenaires dans le monde entier. MGIMO offre une large gamme de cours au niveau de premier cycle et des cycles supérieurs - des affaires internationales, science politique, économie, et le droit international, au journalisme, gestion d'entreprise, et la politique énergétique. étudiants internationaux peuvent demander un B.Un entièrement enseignés en anglais. programme ou choisir des cours difficiles et passionnants en russe. Les étudiants qui cherchent une maîtrise peuvent demander l'un des programmes à double degré révolutionnaires de MGIMO, offert en partenariat avec des institutions internationales, ou de chercher une place dans l'un des plus de trente programmes de maîtrise enseigné en russe.

Pour toute son histoire, MGIMO continue à se refaire. Au cours des cinq dernières années, l'université a formé de nombreux nouveaux partenariats avec des institutions du monde entier. MGIMO intègre pleinement les accords de Bologne, énonçant des normes strictes pour les institutions européennes plus élevées d'apprentissage. L'Université est également engagé à favoriser un corps étudiant en constante évolution, programme d'études, et la vie du campus qui continue de refléter sa réputation le plus prestigieux et le plus avancé place de la Russie pour la compréhension des affaires internationales.

  1. PREMIER UNIVERSITE DE LA RUSSIE

MGIMO est humanités les plus prestigieux le plus connu et l'institution de la Russie. Il est de classe mondiale dans tous les sens du terme – excellence de renommée, indépendant, coéducationnel, et doué publiquement. sept écoles de MGIMO et quatre établissements d'enseignement englobent de nombreux départements universitaires, divisions, et les programmes d'attribution, ainsi que des centres interdisciplinaires et programmes de travail scientifiques allant au-delà des frontières ministérielles traditionnelles.

  1. TRULY INTERNATIONAL

Russie’s l'université la plus globale, MGIMO a été une maison russe pour les étudiants du monde entier pendant près 60 années, fournissant plus 5,000 internationale des diplômés de l'éducation à prospérer en tant que leaders dans le secteur public et privé à l'échelle mondiale. en outre, MGIMO a des liens étroits avec les centres éducatifs leaders mondiaux, à travers l'Europe, Asie, les Amériques, et en Afrique. MGIMO se targue d'une portée mondiale et MGIMO est une maison pour les étudiants mondiaux.

  1. RECONNAISSANCE GLOBAL

Université MGIMO a été l'une des premières universités russes d'adhérer à l'Association européenne des universités, et est signataire des accords de Bologne. La philosophie MGIMO offre des cours pour les programmes Bachelor et Master qui sont reconnus dans le monde entier, avec les étudiants acquérir des qualifications qui sont les clés de l'emploi et académiques possibilités à l'échelle internationale. MGIMO Doctorats d'honneur ont été accordé à l'éminent globalement.

  1. GRAND CHOIX DE COURS

Université MGIMO offre parmi la plus large gamme de programmes et de spécialisations disponibles éducatives dans une université de ce type partout. Quand il vient à fournir aux étudiants un contexte pour comprendre le monde contemporain - que ce soit par la diplomatie internationale, administration publique, Entreprise, économie, loi, et le journalisme, sans parler de la 53 langues qu'il enseigne - MGIMO est unique.

  1. ACCÈS UNIVERSITAIRE EN SUSPENS

Université MGIMO réunit les meilleurs aspects d'un collège d'arts libéraux avec ceux d'une grande université de recherche. Cette approche offre aux étudiants à proximité accès à plus de 1200 professeurs et membres du corps professoral, comprenant 20 membres titulaires et correspondants de la célèbre Académie russe des sciences, un autre 113 les médecins de la science et 400 doctorat des candidats en sciences. le milieu universitaire de MGIMO est fière de ses étudiants.

  1. RECHERCHE DE RENOMMÉE MONDIALE

Avec une excellente réputation et statut académique MGIMO se classe toujours très en notes universitaires. Sa recherche est étendue à l'échelle mondiale grâce à des collaborations avec des instituts de recherche en Russie, pays de la CEI, et dans le monde.Sous l'égide du Ministère des Affaires étrangères, MGIMO est une politique estimée think-tank et un forum pour le débat et l'analyse des développements internationaux et les affaires courantes, avec ses contributions à l'analyse globale très recherchée.

  1. ÉDUCATION INNOVANTE

Depuis la vision et la philosophie de son MGIMO initial a fusionné la rigueur académique traditionnelle avec l'innovation intellectuelle. Programme éducatif novateur de l'université, mis en œuvre sur 2007-2008, renouvelé ses efforts sur la compétence éducation basée sur. Le programme a également vu MGIMO développer un nouveau système de qualité qui reflète les tendances scientifiques et éducatives contemporaines, avec de nouvelles pratiques et technologies de gestion, et d'attirer des dirigeants éducatifs internationaux.

  1. EXCELLENCE ACADÉMIQUE

L'université est réputée pour l'excellence académique, ce qui signifie la plus brillante de la Russie’s futurs dirigeants il étudient maintenant, avec un nombre croissant de leurs homologues internationaux. Chaque année, les meilleurs diplômés des écoles secondaires de la Russie rivalisent pour près d'un millier de nouveaux endroits, avec certains programmes – en particulier l'économie, loi, et les relations internationales – ayant jusqu'à 30 candidats pour chaque lieu.

diplômés MGIMO comprennent présidents, premiers ministres, et ministres des Affaires étrangères de l'Azerbaïdjan, Arménie, Biélorussie, Bulgarie, Kazakhstan, Mongolie, Slovaquie, L'Ukraine et d'autres pays.

  1. NETWORKING WORLDWIDE

MGIMO fournit non seulement une éducation avancée, mais une occasion unique d'acquérir des contacts professionnels qui perdureront bien au-delà l'éducation formelle. Son cadre académique rigoureux et stimulant est complétée par un environnement social sain où la communauté et les anciens étudiants sont très accessibles et accueillants pour les étudiants étrangers. Dans ce contexte les étudiants d'aujourd'hui peuvent devenir les amis de demain politique internationale, légal, affaires sociales et dirigeants.

  1. VIE SOCIALE GREAT

Au-delà de l'étude, les étudiants du MGIMO trouveront eux-mêmes attirés par de nombreux concerts, dances, soirées de comédie, et les événements dans tous les sports imaginables. Diverses organisations d'étudiants remplissent le calendrier avec des événements sociaux supplémentaires. Bien sûr, MGIMO est à Moscou, l'une des grandes villes du monde, avec un éventail de trésors culturels et historiques, culture dynamique et la vie nocturne éblouissante. Il offre également un accès facile à la diversité et de l'énergie de la Russie contemporaine, et son patrimoine culturel épique. MGIMO est une magnifique expérience de vie pour les étudiants internationaux.

Écoles / collèges / Départements / Cours / facultés


  • École des relations internationales
  • École de relations économiques internationales
  • Droit International School
  • École de journalisme international
  • École des sciences politiques
  • School of International Business and Business Administration
  • Ecole d'Economie Appliquée et Commerce
  • Institut international de la politique et de la diplomatie énergétique
  • Institut international d'administration
  • Institut d'études européennes
  • École de gouvernement et des affaires internationales

Histoire


MGIMO, lequel, en russe, signifie l'Institut d'Etat de Moscou des relations internationales, a été fondée en Octobre 14, 1944 lorsque le Conseil de l'URSS des commissaires du peuple réorganisé l'école a récemment créé des relations internationales de l'Université d'Etat de Moscou dans un institut indépendant. Initialement appelé l'Institut des relations internationales (OMI) c'est d'abord 200 les étudiants étaient des vétérans qui avaient survécu aux épreuves de la Seconde Guerre mondiale et ont été déterminés à construire la paix et la stabilité internationales.

 

Dès le début MGIMO était destiné à devenir un centre de recherche et de formation universitaire unique. Il est rapidement devenu leader institution de formation diplomatique de la Russie, avec des universitaires MGIMO une contribution majeure dans les domaines des relations internationales, études nationales et régionales, le droit international et les relations économiques internationales. aditionellement, il a pris une position à l'avant-garde de l'effort scientifique, avec la création d'écoles scientifiques de renom plusieurs mondiaux, et comme le lieu de travail de nombreux scientifiques russes remarquables, y compris l'Académie des Sciences membres E.Tarle, L.Ivanov, V.Trukhanovskiy, S.Tikhvinskiy, N.Inozemtsev, et Y.Frantsev.

Initialement MGIMO comprenait trois écoles: École des relations internationales, École de relations économiques internationales et de la faculté de droit international. Les étudiants étrangers ont commencé à venir à MGIMO de 1946. Depuis lors, les anciens MGIMO sont devenus entreprise nationale, leaders diplomatiques et juridiques dans de nombreux pays, avec plusieurs devenir ministres des Affaires étrangères, chefs de gouvernement, et même présidents.

Dans 1954 l'Institut d'études orientales de Moscou, un des plus anciens instituts russes et successeur à l'École Lasarevsky créé en 1815, a été intégré dans MGIMO. La bibliothèque de l'Institut a été considérablement enrichi par l'ajout de la célèbre bibliothèque Lasarevskaya, qui avait pas d'égal pour son grand corps de la littérature orientale.

Dans 1958 MGIMO incorporé l'Institut du commerce extérieur, qui avait déjà opéré sous l'égide du Ministère de l'URSS pour le commerce extérieur. Cela a conduit à une expansion de l'École des relations économiques internationales et un accent sur la formation du commerce extérieur et des spécialistes économiques. Dans 1969 l'école de journalisme International a été fondée.

À la fin des années 1980 et au début des années 1990, le changement social et économique profonde balayant la Russie a vu des changements majeurs dans la structure et de l'éducation des programmes de MGIMO. Dans 1991 une nouvelle école de commerce international et de l'administration des affaires a été fondée.

 

Puisque 1992 l'Institut a été dirigé par le Recteur, Professeur AVTorkounov, dont le leadership a contribué à surmonter les turbulences des années 1990. Dans le cadre de son mandat MGIMO a entrepris un vaste programme de modernisation de l'éducation et de l'innovation, y compris l'intégration plus étroite avec l'enseignement supérieur européen, par l'entrée dans le processus de Bologne, l'élargissement des contacts internationaux, et l'élévation de l'Institut à l'avant-garde de l'éducation et de la science internationale.

Dans 1994 MGIMO a obtenu le statut de l'Université. La même année a vu la création de l'Institut international d'administration, suite à une décision prise par le gouvernement russe sur l'administration publique et de la formation de la gestion municipale. 1998 a vu la fondation de l'École des sciences politiques, le premier de son genre en Russie pour se concentrer sur la formation des gestionnaires de la fonction publique.

Dans 2000 l'Institut international de politique énergétique et de la diplomatie a été créée, sous l'égide du MGIMO, à l'initiative des principales sociétés énergétiques russes. La mission de l'Institut est de former des cadres pour la promotion de la coopération énergétique internationale.

Institut européen pour l'éducation de MGIMO a été fondée en 2006, reflétant les efforts conjoints de la Fédération de Russie et l'Union européenne à organiser des programmes de formation continue pour les fonctionnaires russes et européens.

2011 a vu la fondation de la plus jeune école de MGIMO, l'Ecole d'Economie Appliquée et Commerce. Il est unique pour son programme de baccalauréat en écologie et gestion de la faune, qui développe une expertise dans le domaine des questions économiques et écologiques.

Chaque année MGIMO accepte plus de mille nouveaux étudiants, de toutes les parties de la Fédération de Russie, et international de plus de 60 des pays. Plus de 35 mille anciens russes et mondiaux sont fiers d'avoir obtenu un diplôme de l'Institut d'Etat de Moscou des relations internationales. Divisions de l'Association des anciens du MGIMO sont actifs dans de nombreux pays à travers le monde. Dans 2007, l'Association des anciens du MGIMO établi Russie’s première dotation universitaire - la Fondation pour le développement pour MGIMO.


Voulez-vous discuter de l'Institut d'Etat de Moscou des relations internationales ? Des questions, commentaires ou avis


Institut d'Etat de Moscou des relations internationales sur la carte


Photo


Photos: Moscou Institut des relations internationales Facebook officielle




Partagez cette info utile avec vos amis

Moscou Institut d'Etat des relations internationales avis

Inscrivez-vous pour discuter de Moscou Institut d'Etat des relations internationales.
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT: EducationBro Magazine vous donne la possibilité de lire des infos sur les universités à 96 langues, mais nous vous demandons de respecter les autres membres et laisser des commentaires en anglais.

Moscow State Institute of International Relations

Moscow State Institute of International Relations

Moscow State Institute of International Relations Details

Enroll at Moscow State Institute of International Relations

Overview


MGIMO is Russia’s most prestigious educational institution for young people with international interests. For international students, MGIMO is that and more: a modern, welcoming, and intellectually stimulating place to study in Russia’s greatest city.

MGIMO’s diverse student body of 6,000 is drawn from the top ranks of Russian students and from partner universities around the world. MGIMO offers a broad range of courses at undergraduate and graduate levels — from international affairs, political science, economics, and international law, to journalism, business management, and energy policy. International undergraduates can apply for a fully English-taught B.A. program or choose from challenging and exciting courses in Russian. Students seeking a Master degree can apply for one of MGIMO’s groundbreaking double-degree programs, offered in partnership with international institutions, or seek a place in one of more than thirty MA programs taught in Russian.

For all its history, MGIMO is continuing to remake itself. In the last five years, the university has formed numerous new partnerships with leading institutions around the world. MGIMO is integrating fully into the Bologna accords, spelling out strict standards for European higher learning institutions. The University is also committed to fostering an ever-evolving student body, curriculum, and campus life that continues to reflect its reputation as Russia’s most prestigious and most advanced place for understanding international affairs.

  1. RUSSIA’S PREMIER UNIVERSITY

MGIMO is Russia’s best known and most prestigious humanities institution. It is world class in every sense of the term – renowned excellence, independent, coeducational, and publicly endowed. MGIMO’s seven schools and four educational institutes encompass numerous academic departments, divisions, and award programs, as well as interdisciplinary centers and scientific work programs extending beyond traditional departmental boundaries.

  1. TRULY INTERNATIONAL

Russia’s most global university, MGIMO has been a Russian home for students from around the world for nearly 60 years, providing more than 5,000 international graduates the education to flourish as leaders in the private and public sector globally. In addition, MGIMO has close ties with the world’s leading educational centers, across Europe, Asia, the Americas, and Africa. MGIMO prides itself on a global focus and MGIMO is a home for global students.

  1. GLOBAL RECOGNITION

MGIMO University was one of the first Russian universities to join the European Universities Association, and is a signatory to the Bologna accords. The MGIMO philosophy provides tuition for Bachelor and Master degree programs which are recognized around the world, with students gaining qualifications which are the keys to employment and academic opportunities internationally. MGIMO Honorary Doctorates have been bestowed on the globally eminent.

  1. WIDE COURSE SELECTION

MGIMO University offers amongst the widest range of educational programs and specializations available in a university of its type anywhere. When it comes to providing students with a context for understanding the contemporary world – be it through international diplomacy, public administration, business, economics, law, and journalism, not to mention the 53 languages it teaches – MGIMO is unique.

  1. OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACCESS

MGIMO University brings together the best aspects of a liberal arts college with those of a major research university. This approach provides students with close access to more than 1200 professors and faculty members, including 20 full members and corresponding members of the renowned Russian Academy of Sciences, a further 113 doctors of science and 400 doctorate of science candidates. MGIMO’s academia takes pride in its students.

  1. WORLD RENOWNED RESEARCH

With an outstanding reputation and academic status MGIMO consistently ranks highly in university ratings. Its research is extended globally through collaborations with leading research institutes in Russia, CIS countries, and around the world.Under the umbrella of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, MGIMO is an esteemed policy think-tank and forum for debate and analysis of international developments and current affairs, with its contributions to global analysis highly sought after.

  1. INNOVATIVE EDUCATION

Since its inception MGIMO’s vision and philosophy has merged traditional academic rigor with intellectual innovation. The university’s Innovative Educational Program, implemented over 2007-2008, renewed its focus on competency based education. The program also saw MGIMO develop a new quality system reflecting contemporary scientific and educational trends, with new management practices and technologies, and attracting international educational leaders.

  1. ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

The university is renowned for academic excellence, meaning the brightest of Russia’s future leaders are studying there now, with an increasing number of their international counterparts. Each year Russia’s best high school graduates compete for nearly a thousand new places, with some programs – especially economics, law, and international relations – having up to 30 applicants for each place.

MGIMO graduates include presidents, prime ministers, and foreign ministers of Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Slovakia, Ukraine and other countries.

  1. WORLDWIDE NETWORKING

MGIMO provides not only an advanced education, but an unparalleled opportunity to gain professional contacts which will endure well beyond formal education. Its rigorous and challenging academic framework is complemented by a healthy social environment where the student community and alumni are very accessible and welcoming to foreign students. In this environment today’s students can become the friends of tomorrow’s international political, legal, business and social leaders.

  1. GREAT SOCIAL LIFE

Beyond study, MGIMO students will find themselves drawn to numerous concerts, dances, comedy nights, and events in every imaginable sport. Various student organizations fill the calendar with additional social events. Of course, MGIMO is in Moscow, one of the world’s great cities, with an array of cultural and historical treasures, vibrant culture and dazzling nightlife. It also offers easy access to the diversity and energy of contemporary Russia, and its epic cultural heritage. MGIMO is a wonderful life experience for international students.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • School of International Relations
  • School of International Economic Relations
  • International Law School
  • School of International Journalism
  • School of Political Science
  • School of International Business and Business Administration
  • School of Applied Economics and Commerce
  • International Institute of Energy Policy and Diplomacy
  • International Institute of Administration
  • European Studies Institute
  • School of Government and International Affairs

History


MGIMO, which, in Russian, stands for Moscow State Institute of International Relations, was founded on October 14, 1944 when the USSR Council of People’s Commissars reorganized the recently created School of International Relations of the Moscow State University into an independent institute. Initially called the Institute of International Relations (IMO) its first 200 students were veterans who had survived the ordeals of the Second World War and were determined to build international peace and stability.

 

From the outset MGIMO was intended to become a unique academic research and education center. It quickly became Russia’s leading diplomatic training institution, with MGIMO academics making a major contribution across the fields of international relations, country and regional studies, international law and international economic relations. Additionally, it took a position at the forefront of scientific endeavor, with the establishment of several world renowned scientific schools, and as the workplace of many outstanding Russian scientists, including Academy of Sciences members E.Tarle, L.Ivanov, V.Trukhanovskiy, S.Tikhvinskiy, N.Inozemtsev, and Y.Frantsev.

Originally MGIMO comprised three schools: School of International Relations, School of International Economic Relations and School of International Law. International students began coming to MGIMO from 1946. Since then MGIMO alumni have become national business, diplomatic and legal leaders in many countries, with several becoming Foreign Ministers, heads of government, and even Presidents.

In 1954 the Moscow Institute of Oriental Studies, one of the oldest Russian institutes and successor to the Lasarevsky School created in 1815, was integrated into MGIMO. The Institute’s library was greatly enriched by the addition of the famous Lasarevskaya library, which had no peer for its large body of oriental literature.

In 1958 MGIMO incorporated the Institute of Foreign Trade, which had previously operated under the aegis of the USSR Ministry for Foreign Trade. This led to an expansion of the School of International Economic Relations and a focus on training foreign trade and economic specialists. In 1969 the International Journalism School was founded.

In the late 1980s and early 1990s, the profound social and economic change sweeping Russia saw major changes in MGIMO’s structure and educational programs. In 1991 a new School of International Business and Business Administration was founded.

 

Since 1992 the Institute has been headed by the Rector, Professor Anatoly Torkunov, whose leadership has been instrumental in overcoming the turmoil of the 1990s. Under his tenure MGIMO has embarked on a comprehensive program of educational modernization and innovation, including closer integration with European higher education, through entrance into the Bologna process, the broadening of international contacts, and the elevation of the Institute to the forefront of international education and science.

In 1994 MGIMO was granted University status. The same year saw the creation of the International Institute of Administration, following a decision by the Russian Government on government administration and municipal management training. 1998 saw the founding of the School of Political Science, the first of its type in Russia to focus on training public service managers.

In 2000 the International Institute of Energy Policy and Diplomacy was established, under the aegis of MGIMO, on the initiative of leading Russian energy companies. The mission of the Institute is to train managers for the promotion of international energy cooperation.

MGIMO’s European Educational Institute was founded in 2006, reflecting joint efforts by the Russian Federation and European Union to organize continuing education programs for Russian and European officials.

2011 has seen the founding of MGIMO’s youngest school, the School of Applied Economics and Commerce. It is unique for its BA program in Ecology and Wildlife Management, which develops expertise in the field of economic and ecological issues.

Every year MGIMO accepts more than one thousand new students, from every part of the Russian Federation, and internationally from more than 60 countries. Over 35 thousand Russian and global alumni are proud to have graduated from Moscow State Institute of International Relations. Divisions of the MGIMO Alumni Association are active in many countries around the world. In 2007, the MGIMO Alumni Association established Russia’s first university endowment – the Development Foundation for MGIMO.


Do you want discuss Moscow State Institute of International Relations ? Any question, comments or reviews


Moscow State Institute of International Relations on Map


Photo


Photos: Moscow State Institute of International Relations official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Moscow State Institute of International Relations reviews

Join to discuss of Moscow State Institute of International Relations.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.