الحقوق جامعة موسكو الحكومية

الحقوق جامعة موسكو الحكومية

موسكو قانون تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في جامعة دولة القانون موسكو

نظرة عامة


التاريخ في جامعة موسكو الحكومية Kutafin قانون ليعود إلى ديسمبر 1931 عندما قدمت الحكومة قرارا لتوسيع التعليم القانوني العالي من أجل توفير الدولة مع عدد كاف من المحامين المؤهلين.

جامعة موسكو الحكومية Kutafin القانون (سال) (قبل حتى 2012 - أكاديمية دولة القانون موسكو – سال) هو الزعيم المعترف بها من جودة التعليم والبحوث في مختلف مجالات القانون في الاتحاد الروسي. اليوم جامعة Kutafin موسكو الحكومية القانون (سال) هي واحدة من أكبر كليات القانون في روسيا.

منذ تأسيسها, جامعة موسكو الحكومية Kutafin القانون (سال) قامت بتدريب أجيال عديدة من الخبراء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا في مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات القانون الذين مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا، وأعد من أي وقت مضى لمعالجة المشاكل الأكثر تحديا من العلم القانوني الحديث. جامعة موسكو الحكومية Kutafin القانون (سال) منحت درجاته إلى أكثر من 170000 الخريجين. عدد طلابها في موسكو وفي خمسة فروع في مدن أخرى على وشك 15 000 بما في ذلك أكثر 500 طلاب الدراسات العليا متابعة المرشح (شهادة الدكتوراة) ودكتوراه في القانون الدرجات.

يتضمن ملف جامعة Kutafin موسكو الحكومية القانون في القانون المدني, دستوري (حالة) القانون, قانون جنائي, القانون الدولي الخاص, القانون الدولي العام, الخبرة في الطب الشرعي, إلخ. جامعة موسكو الحكومية Kutafin القانون (سال) لديها عشرة أقسام تدريس القانون (بينهم هناك قسم القانون الطاقة, واحدة من أولى في روسيا), 31 الكراسي مع أكثر من 1000 أعضاء هيئة التدريس, بما في ذلك حول 190 أساتذة كثيرون منهم معروفون جيدا في المجتمع القانوني الدولي. في الوقت الحاضر هناك 18 برامج درجة الماجستير (قانون دولي, قانون الاتحاد الأوروبي, قانون التجاري الدولي, قانون البنوك, قانون الرياضة, إلخ). لتلبية متطلبات الهدف زارة الشؤون الاجتماعية تقدم التدريب الفردي والجماعي والتدريب الأكاديمي للطلبة القانون الأجنبي والمحامين في مختلف دورات القانون.

جميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس, وبصرف النظر عن التدريس, باحثون نشط وسنويا نشر عشرات الدراسات, الكتب المدرسية, كتيبات, إلخ. والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل المدارس القانون الأخرى في روسيا والخارج. كما تشارك في النقاشات الوطنية والدولية ورسم السياسات في المجالات القانونية والمتعلقة. لتلبية متطلبات الهدف زارة الشؤون الاجتماعية تقدم التدريب الفردي والجماعي والتدريب الأكاديمي للطلبة القانون الأجنبي والمحامين في مختلف دورات القانون مثل دورة اللغة الروسية العامة جنبا إلى جنب مع مسار اللغة القانونية الروسية.

في الوقت الحاضر جامعة Kutafin موسكو الحكومية القانون (سال) يشمل: قسم الفقه, قسم القانون الدولي, قسم أعضاء النيابة العامة, قسم الخبرة الشرعي, قسم المستمر الهدف التعليم (لذوي التعليم العالي غير القانوني), إدارة التطوير المهني وإعادة التدريب, قسم الدراسات العليا, قسم القانون المصرفي والمالي, قسم الدعوة, قسم القانون الطاقة, قسم الدراسات العليا.

لديها جامعتنا القانون العديد من الفروع في المناطق, مثل معهد كيروف (فرع), فرع فولوغدا (فرع), معهد أورينبورغ (فرع).

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


FINANCE قسم القانون

تمويل قسم القانون في جامعة موسكو الحكومية Kutafin قانون تنفيذ برامج مختلفة للتعلم قانون الموازنة, قانون الضرائب, قانون العملات, القانون المصرفي وغيرها من فروع القانون المالي. ونظمت الوزارة في 1994 كأول قسم القانون المالي في البلاد، ومنذ ذلك الحين يدل على مكانة رائدة في قانون المالية الروسي.

تقدم إدارة المدرسة علمية قوية دراسة مشاكل قانون التمويل. وهناك الكثير من الأحداث العلمية والعملية (بما في ذلك الأحداث الدولية) تنظمها على أساس منتظم.

قسم نشطة جدا في العملية العلمية والتعليمية. قسم تشارك في عدد من البرامج التعليمية:

برنامج البكالوريوس

  • ·قانون التمويل
  • ·قانون الضرائب

برامج الماجستير »المحامي الضرائب»

MasterProgram »الرقابة المالية المحامي»

برنامج الماجستير »الروسية والدولية النظام القانوني» (باللغة الإنجليزية)

  • ·قانون الضرائب

برامج المدرسة العليا

  • ·أساسيات قانون الضريبة الروسي (باللغة الإنجليزية)
  • ·أساسيات قانون الضريبة الروسي (المستوى الأولي)
  • ·أساسيات قانون الضريبة الروسي (مستوى متقدم)
  • ·القانون الضريبي الدولي الروسي (المستوى الأولي)
  • ·القانون الضريبي الدولي الروسي (مستوى متقدم)
  • ·قانون نقل التسعير (المستوى الأولي)
  • ·قانون نقل التسعير (مستوى متقدم)
  • ·حماية دافعي الضرائب

قسم القانون المصرفي

• قانون المصارف كتخصص علمي وأكاديمي في العقد الماضي اتخذت واحدة من أكثر الأماكن البارزة في نظام تدريب المحامين. ميزة لا شك فيه اسم عمر الفاروق موسكو قانون جامعة Kutafin (سال) (فيما يلي – الجامعة) هل هذا 11 شهر اكتوبر 2010 تم إنشاء قسم القانون المصرفية (ترتيب عميد أكتوبر 5, 2010, № 440) التي من وجودها يدل على الحاجة إلى نهج جديد لتدريس القانون المصرفي في العلاقة بين النظرية والتطبيق . هذا وقد ساهمت حتما إلى تطوير القانون المصرفي في البلاد بشكل عام.

• في أغسطس 30, 2011, ويرأس قسم القانون المصرفي ليودميلا G. Efimov, وهو واحد من مؤسسي القانون المصرفي الروسي الحديث.

• وزارة قانون البنوك من وزارة هو شاب, ولكن في نفس الوقت خلال فترة وجودها, حققت نتائج هامة في أنشطة التدريس والبحث العلمي.

• حاليا, قسم القانون المصرفية هي 9 أساتذة, وكثير منهم من العلماء المعروفين في مجال القانون المصرفي والممارسين الذين قدموا مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير النظام المصرفي الروسي.

• واحدة من المهام الرئيسية المخصصة لقسم القانون المصرفية, كان لتوفير التدريب القضائي للعمل في النظام المصرفي في الاتحاد الروسي, من خلال دراسة متعمقة لقانون مؤسسات الائتمان, بنك روسيا, وكالة التأمين على الودائع ومؤسسات البنية التحتية المصرفية, فضلا عن إنفاذ القانون قضايا.

• حاليا, قسم القانون المصرفي تستعد المحامين أساسا لأنشطة إنفاذ القانون, ليس فقط لمؤسسات الائتمان. تخصصات قسم القانون المصرفي في الطلب من الطلاب الذين يخططون للقيام بأنشطتهم المهنية في وكالة تأمين الودائع بنك روسيا من شركات التخصيم والتأجير, منظمات يجري المشاركين المهني للمعلومات الائتمانية سوق الأوراق المالية تطهير مؤسسات موضوعات نظام الدفع الوطني وكذلك في وكالات إنفاذ القانون القضائية وغيرها .

• وفي سياق دراسة التخصصات لقسم القانون المصرفي, ويولى اهتمام كبير ليس فقط لدراسة التشريعات والقوانين المصرفية النظرية الحالية, ولكن أيضا تحليل ممارسات التحكيم والمصرفية القضائية.

• الأنشطة البحثية لقسم القانون المصرفي تتضمن كتابة ورقة علمية في القانون المصرفي; تدريب العلماء الشباب في مجال القانون; المشاركة في المؤتمرات العلمية, موائد مستديرة, الندوات, المجلس الاستشاري; المشاركة في صياغة التشريعات لتغيير التشريعات المصرفية الروسية, وبناء على تطبيقه.

• أجرى قسم القانون المصرفية الدراسات العلمية العديدة من قانون المصارف الدولية, التشريعات المصرفية الروس والأجانب. ونشرت نتائج البحوث باعتبارها دراسة أو مقالة علمية تم نشرها في المجلات الروسية الرائدة. العمل البحثي لقسم تشارك ليس فقط المعلمين, ولكن أيضا طلاب الدراسات العليا, المتقدمين, الطلاب.

• أحدث طبعة من أهم قسم القانون المصرفي هو كتاب: قانون المصارف الأجنبية (القانون المصرفي من الاتحاد الأوروبي, فرنسا, سويسرا, ألمانيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, الصين, المملكة المتحدة). كتاب / إد. إد. إفيموفا LG م.: نشرة, 2016

• وكانت النتيجة تستحق النشاط العلمي للقسم السنوات الأخيرة الحماية من أطروحات الماجستير. وقد استكمل عدد من طلاب الدراسات العليا بحث الدكتوراه، وقدم لهم الدفاع.

• أعضاء قسم القانون المصرفية سنويا يشارك في تنظيم المؤتمرات والموائد المستديرة حول قانون البنوك بين الكليات, بما فيها, المنتدى القانونية موسكو (وKutafin قراءات) (شهر نوفمبر 2013); المؤتمر العملي وKutafin قراءات الدولي السادس العلمية و “مواءمة النظام القانوني الروسي في سياق التكامل الدولي” (أبريل 2014); المؤتمر العلمي-العملي الدولي وKutafin قراءات قسم “الممارسة القضائية في النزاعات التي تشمل مؤسسات الائتمان” (شهر نوفمبر 2014), الثاني من المنتدى القانونية موسكو, القسم “النظام المصرفي الحديث وسبل تطويره” (أبريل 2015); المؤتمر العلمي-العملي (دائرة) “المنتجات المصرفية والتضخم” (2015) و اخرين.

• في التحضير لتنظيم المؤتمرات والموائد المستديرة وتتعاون رئيس قانون المصارف بنشاط مع الجامعات الرائدة الأخرى في البلاد, مثل أكاديمية الرئاسة الروسية الاقتصاد الوطني والإدارة العامة (قسم القانون المصرفية والمالية القانونية التخصصات من كلية الحقوق. MM سبيرانسكي); جامعة موسكو. M.V. لومونوسوف جامعة موسكو الحكومية (كلية الحقوق), أكاديمية العدل الروسية (قسم القانون المالي).

• المعلمين قسم القانون المصرفي من العلماء المعروفين في مجال القانون المصرفي والممارسين الذين قدموا مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير النظام المصرفي الروسي.

 

قسم القانون قانون العمل والضمان الاجتماعي

قسم القانون قانون العمل والضمان الاجتماعي في جامعة موسكو الحكومية Kutafin القانون (سال) (أكاديمية القانون موسكو الحكومية السابقة) هي واحدة من المؤسسات الأكاديمية الرائدة وأكبر كرسي من العمل وقانون الضمان الاجتماعي في روسيا. في 2015 أصبحت وزارة عضو الروسي الأول لشبكة البحوث قانون العمل الدولية

التاريخ


يبدأ التاريخ في الجامعة في 1931 عندما أنشئت دورات بالمراسلة الوسطى على القانون السوفياتي. أنها وضعت في البداية لعموم الاتحاد السوفييتي معهد المراسلات في مجال الدراسات القانونية مطمئن للحصول على درجة القانون. جزء كبير من النخبة الفقه الروسية تخرج من جامعة.

في ديسمبر 2011, احتفلت جامعة القانون Kutafin موسكو الحكومية الذكرى 80th لها. وهي اليوم واحدة من أكبر كليات القانون في روسيا.


هل تريد مناقشة الحقوق جامعة موسكو الحكومية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة موسكو الحكومية القانون على الخريطة





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض الحقوق جامعة موسكو الحكومية

تاريخ لمناقشة الحقوق جامعة موسكو الحكومية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Moscow State Law University

Moscow State Law University

Moscow State Law University Details

Enroll at Moscow State Law University

Overview


The Kutafin Moscow State Law University’s history goes back to December 1931 when the Government made a decision to widen higher legal education in order to provide the state with sufficient number of qualified lawyers.

Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) (before until 2012 – Moscow State Law Academy – MSAL) is a recognized leader of a quality teaching and research in various areas of law in the Russian Federation. Today the Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) is one of the largest law schools in Russia.

Since its foundation, the Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) has trained many generations of highly qualified experts in a variety of law disciplines who are well-equipped and ever-prepared to tackle most challenging problems of modern legal science. Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) has awarded its degrees to over 170000 graduates. The number of its students in Moscow and in its five branches in other cities is about 15 000 including over 500 postgraduate students pursuing Candidate (Ph.D.) and Doctor of Law Degrees.

The Kutafin Moscow State Law University’s profile includes Civil Law, Constitutional (State) Law, Criminal Law, Private International Law, Public International Law, Forensic Expertise, etc. The Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) has ten Departments teaching law (among them there is Department of Energy Law, one of the first in Russia), 31 chairs with over 1000 teaching staff, including about 190 professors many of whom are well known in the international legal community. At the present time there are 18 Master’s degree programmes (International Law, Law of EU, International Trade Law, Banking Law, Sport Law, etc.). To meet target requirements MSAL offers individual and group internship and academic training for foreign law students and lawyers in various law courses.

All members of the academic staff, apart from teaching, are active researchers and annually publish dozens of monographs, textbooks, manuals, etc. which are widely used by other law schools in Russia and abroad. They also participate in national and international debates and policy-making in legal and related fields. To meet target requirements MSAL offers individual and group internship and academic training for foreign law students and lawyers in various law courses such as the course of the General Russian language together with the course of the Russian Legal language.

At present the Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) includes: Department of Jurisprudence, International Law Department, Department of Prosecutors, Department of Forensic Expertise, Department of Continuing Target Education (for those with non-legal higher education), Department for Professional Development and Re-Training, Department of Postgraduate Studies, Department of Banking and Financial Law, Department of Advocacy, Energy Law Department, Department of Postgraduate Studies.

Our Law University has many branches in the regions, such as Kirov Institute (Branch), Vologda Branch (Branch), Orenburg Institute (Branch).

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


FINANCE LAW DEPARTMENT

Finance Law Department of the Kutafin Moscow State Law University implements different programs of learning the budget law, tax law, currency law, banking law and other branches of finance law. The department was organized in 1994 as the first finance law department in the country and since then it demonstrates a leading position in Russian finance law.

The department presents the strong scientific school studying the problems of finance law. A lot of scientific and practical events (including international events) are organized by it on a regular basis.

The department is very active in the scientific and educational process. The department involved in a number of educational programs:

Bachelor Program

  • ·Finance law
  • ·Tax law

MasterProgram »Tax Lawyer»

MasterProgram »Finance Control Lawyer»

Master Program »Russian and International Legal System» (in English)

  • ·Tax Law

Postgraduate school Programs

  • ·Basics of Russian Tax Law (in English)
  • ·Basics of Russian Tax Law (initial level)
  • ·Basics of Russian Tax Law (advanced level)
  • ·Russian International Tax Law (initial level)
  • ·Russian International Tax Law (advanced level)
  • ·Transfer Pricing law (initial level)
  • ·Transfer Pricing law (advanced level)
  • ·Protection of Taxpayers

DEPARTMENT OF BANKING LAW

• Banking Law as a scientific discipline and an academic discipline in the last decade has taken one of the most prominent places in the system of training of lawyers. The undoubted merit the name OE Moscow State Law University Kutafin (MSAL) (hereinafter – the University) is that 11 October 2010 was created Department of Banking Law (the order of the rector of October 5, 2010, № 440) which by its very existence proves the need for a new approach to the teaching of banking law at the relation of theory and practice . This inevitably has contributed to the development of the country’s banking law in general.

• On August 30, 2011, banking law department is headed by Lyudmila G. Efimov, which is one of the founders of modern Russian banking law.

• The Department of Banking Law of the Department is a young, but at the same time during the period of its existence, has achieved significant results in teaching and research activities.

• Currently, the Department of Banking Law is 9 professors, many of whom are well-known scientists in the field of banking law and practitioners who have made a major contribution to the development of the Russian banking system.

• One of the main tasks assigned to the Department of Banking Law, was to provide judicial training to work in the banking system of the Russian Federation, through in-depth study of the law on credit institutions, the Bank of Russia, the Deposit Insurance Agency and the organizations of the banking infrastructure, as well as issues law enforcement.

• Currently, the department of banking law prepares lawyers mainly for law enforcement activities, not only for credit institutions. Disciplines of the department of banking law are in demand as students who plan to carry out their professional activities at the Bank of Russia Deposit Insurance Agency of factoring and leasing companies, organizations being professional participants of the securities market credit bureau clearing organizations of the subjects of the national payment system as well as in judicial and other law enforcement agencies .

• In the course of studying of disciplines of the department of the banking law, much attention is paid not only to the study of the current legislation and banking law theory, but also the analysis of judicial arbitration and banking practices.

• Research activities of the department of banking law includes the writing of scientific papers on the banking law; training of young scientists in the field of law; participation in scientific conferences, round tables, seminars, advisory board; participation in the drafting of legislation to change the Russian banking legislation, and based on its enforcement.

• Department of Banking Law conducted numerous scientific studies of International Banking Law, the Russian and foreign banking legislation. The research results are published as a monograph or scientific articles are published in leading Russian journals. The research work of the department involved not just the teachers, but also graduate students, applicants, students.

• The latest edition of the most important Department of Banking Law is a book: Foreign Banking Law (Banking Law of the European Union, France, Switzerland, Germany, USA, China, UK). Monograph / Ed. Ed. Efimova LG M.: Prospekt, 2016

• The worthy result of the scientific activity of the Department of recent years has been the protection of master’s theses. A number of post-graduate students have completed doctoral research and presented them to the defense.

• The members of the Banking Law Department annually take part in the organization of conferences and round tables on intercollegiate Banking Law, including, Moscow Legal Forum (The Kutafin Readings) (November 2013); VI International Scientific and Practical Conference The Kutafin Readings “Harmonisation of the Russian legal system in the context of international integration” (April 2014); International scientific-practical conference The Kutafin Readings the section of “Judicial practice in disputes involving credit institutions” (November 2014), II of Moscow Legal Forum, the section “The modern banking system and ways of its development” (April 2015); Scientific-practical conference (circle) “Banking products and inflation” (2015) and others.

• In preparation for and organization of conferences and round tables Chair of Banking Law is actively cooperating with other leading universities in the country, such as the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (Department of Banking Law and Financial-legal Disciplines of Law Faculty. MM Speransky); Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (Faculty of Law), Russian Academy of Justice (Department of Financial Law).

• Teachers of the department of banking law are well-known scientists in the field of banking law and practitioners who have made a major contribution to the development of the Russian banking system.

 

DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR LAW AND SOCIAL SECURITY LAW

Department of Labour Law and Social Security Law at Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) (former Moscow State Law Academy) is one of the leading academic institutions and the biggest chair of labour and social security law in Russia. In 2015 the Department became the first Russian member of the international Labour Law Research Network

History


The university’s history starts in 1931 when Central correspondence courses on Soviet law were established. It developed initially as All-USSR correspondence institute of law assuring studies for a degree of law. A major part of Russian jurisprudence élite graduated from the University.

In December 2011, Kutafin Moscow State Law University celebrated its 80th anniversary. Today it is one of the largest law schools in Russia.


Do you want discuss Moscow State Law University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Moscow State Law University on Map





Share this useful info with your friends

Moscow State Law University reviews

Join to discuss of Moscow State Law University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.