Московский технический университет связи и информатики

Московский технический университет связи и информатики

Московский технический университет связи и информатики Подробнее

Запишитесь в Московском техническом университете связи и информатики

обзор


На 11 февраля, 2011 Московский технический университет связи и информатики (МТУСИ) отметила свое 90-летие.
Среди десятков тысяч его выпускников хорошо- известные ученые и специалисты, выдающиеся государственные и общественные деятели России и во многих странах Азии, Африка, Европа и Латинская Америка.
Сегодня МТУСИ является крупнейшим образовательным и научным центром подготовки и переподготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов в области телекоммуникаций, информатика, радиотехника, экономика и менеджмент.

Структура университета охватывает два региональных отделения в городах Ростов-на-Дону и Нижнем Новгороде, Научно-исследовательский центр, Расширенный Телекоммуникации Учебный центр, Колледж телекоммуникаций, до- образовательный центр Подготовительный, научный- Образовательный уровень новых технологий, Научно-техническая библиотека. Восемь учебных центров по подготовке российских технических специалистов, созданных МТУСИ совместно с ведущими мировыми телекоммуникационными компаниями функционируют. На базе МТУСИ был создан реально работающий Технопарк формируется десятками участников из различных компаний и организаций в области телекоммуникаций и информационных технологий сферы.
Университет Головы учебные- методическое объединение по образованию в области телекоммуникаций, который состоит из более чем 80 высших учебных заведений России и стран СНГ.
Профессорско-преподавательский состав МТУСИ составляет около 700 лиц. Среди них есть более 100 профессоров и более 400 кандидатов наук и доцентов. Среди профессоров университета есть полные и члены-корреспонденты российских и международных академий, лауреаты Ленинской и Государственных премий, призы Правительства Российской Федерации.
Около четырнадцати тысяч студентов очной и заочной образования, аспиранты и слушатели различных курсов обучения в Университете. Обучение осуществляется в соответствии с современной многоуровневой системы образования: бакалавр, инженер, мастер по 25 специальности и 8 направления. Методы и средства обучения на основе новейших достижений в области телекоммуникаций и информационных технологий используются в МТУСИ. Концепция чего-либо “Электронный университет »позволяет “к electronize” все процессы выбора, вход, обучение и тестирование студентов осуществляется. Ежегодно более 1000 студенты и аспиранты принимают участие в научной работе в области инновационных инфокоммуникационных технологий на базе научно-исследовательского центра МТУСИ Scientific .
Международное сотрудничество университета длится уже почти 70 лет. Первый иностранный студент пришел учиться в МТУСИ в 1946. С тех пор несколько тысяч мастеров, холостяки, инженеры, стажеров и более 350 кандидаты наук из 82 страны мира были подготовлены. На основе прямых соглашений о сотрудничестве с 48 учреждений и 16 компании из 46 зарубежные страны осуществляют. Университет является членом Сектора развития Международного союза электросвязи (МСЭ) и играет важную роль в деятельности МСЭ и других международных организаций электросвязи

Школы / колледжи / ведомства / курсы / Факультеты


  • Министерство “Информационные технологии”
  • Министерство “Радио и телевидения”
  • Факультет “Сети и системы связи”
  • Факультет экономики и менеджмента
  • 1 Общий технический факультет
  • 2 Общий технический факультет
  • Время и переписка Общие технические факультеты
  • Факультет повышения квалификации и переподготовки (преподавателей и специалистов)

история


История университета началась в 1921 когда Московский институт электротехники и Национальной связи (MIEENC) была создана.

В 1938 MIEENC слилась с инженерно-технологической академии связи (ETAC). Эти два высших учебных заведений легли в основу Московского института инженеров связи (МЫШЕЙ) который был переименован в 1946 в Московский институт инженеров электросвязи (MITE).

В 1988 три института – клещ, Всесоюзный институт для переписки в области электротехники и Всесоюзного института административного персонала Переподготовка легли в основу Московского института связи (микрофон).

Постановлением Правительства России в Федерации 1992 ВПК был преобразован в Московский технический университет связи и информатики (МТУСИ).


Вы хотите обсудить Московский технический университет связи и информатики ? Любой вопрос, комментарии или отзывы


Московский технический университет связи и информатики на карте


видео





Поделитесь этой полезной информацией с друзьями

Московский технический университет связи и информатики обзоров

Присоединяйтесь к обсуждению Московского технического университета связи и информатики.
ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ: EducationBro Журнал дает возможность читать информацию о университетах в 96 языки, но мы просим вас уважать других членов и оставлять комментарии на английском языке.

Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics

Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics

Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics Details

Enroll at Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics

Overview


On the 11th of February, 2011 the Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics (MTUCI) celebrated its 90th anniversary.
Among dozens of thousands of its graduates there are well- known scientists and specialists, outstanding state and public figures of Russia and many countries of Asia, Africa, Europe and Latin America.
Today the MTUCI is the largest educational and scientific center for preparing and retraining of highly skilled specialists in the field of telecommunications, informatics, radio engineering, economics and management.

The structure of the University covers two regional branches in the cities of Rostov-on-the Don and Nizhniy Novgorod, Scientific Research Center, Advanced  Telecommunications Training Center, College of Telecommunications,  Pre- educational Preparatory Center,  Scientific- Educational Range of New Techniques, Scientific Technical Library. Eight Training Centers on preparation of Russian technical specialists created by the MTUCI together with the world leading telecommunications companies are functioning. On the MTUCI base a really working Technopark formed by dozens of participants from various companies and organizations in telecommunications and information technologies sphere was created.
The University heads Educational- methodological Association on education in the field of telecommunications, which consists of more than 80 higher educational institutions of Russia and CIS countries.
The MTUCI teaching staff is about 700 persons. Among them there are over 100 professors and more than 400 candidates of sciences and senior lecturers. Among professors of the University there are full and correspondent members of the Russian and international academies, winners of Lenin and State prizes, prizes of the Government of the Russian Federation.
About fourteen thousand students of full time and correspondence  education, post-graduate students and attendees of various courses are studying at the University. Education is carried out according to a modern multilevel educational system: the bachelor, the engineer, the master on 25 specialties and 8 directions. Methods and means of training on the basis of the latest achievements in the field of telecommunications and information technologies are used in the MTUCI. The concept of “electronic university» allowing “to electronize” all processes of selection, admission, training and testing of students is realized. Annually more than 1000 students and post-graduate students take part in scientific work in the field of innovative infocommunication technologies on the base of the MTUCI Scientific Research Center .
The international cooperation of the University has been lasting for almost 70 years. The first foreign student came to study at the MTUCI in 1946. Since then several thousands of masters, bachelors, engineers, trainees and more than 350 candidates of sciences from 82 countries of the world have been prepared. On the basis of direct agreements the cooperation with 48 institutions and 16 companies from 46 foreign countries is carried out. The University is a member of the Sector of Development of the International Telecommunication Union (ITU) and plays a significant role in the activity of the ITU and other international organizations of telecommunications

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Department of “Information Technology”
  • Department of “Radio and Television”
  • Faculty “Networks and communication system”
  • Faculty of Economics and Management
  • 1 General Technical Faculty
  • 2 General Technical Faculty
  • Time and correspondence general technical faculties
  • Faculty training and retraining (teachers and professionals)

History


The history of the University began in 1921 when the Moscow Institute of Electrical Engineering and National Communication (MIEENC) was set up.

In 1938 the MIEENC merged with the Engineering and Technology Academy of Communication (ETAC). These two higher educational institutions formed the basis of the Moscow Institute of Communications Engineers (MICE) which was renamed in 1946 into the Moscow Institute of Telecommunication Engineers (MITE).

In 1988 three institutes – the MITE, the All-Union Institute for Correspondence in Electrical Engineering and the All-Union Institute for Administrative Staff Retraining formed the basis of the Moscow Institute of Communications (MIC).

By the decree of the Russian Federation Government in 1992 the MIC was transformed into the Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics (MTUCI).


Do you want discuss Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics ? Any question, comments or reviews


Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics reviews

Join to discuss of Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.