جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية

جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية

جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية

نظرة عامة


على 11 فبراير, 2011 جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية (MTUCI) احتفلت بالذكرى السنوية 90th لها.
من بين عشرات الآلاف من خريجيها هناك أيضا- العلماء والمتخصصين معروفة, الأرقام الحكومية والعامة المعلقة من روسيا والعديد من بلدان آسيا, أفريقيا, أوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية.
اليوم MTUCI هو أكبر مركز تعليمي وعلمي لإعداد وإعادة تدريب المتخصصين من ذوي المهارات العالية في مجال الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, المعلوماتية, الهندسة الإذاعية, الاقتصاد والإدارة.

هيكل جامعة يغطي اثنين من فروع إقليمية في مدن روستوف على نهر الدون ونيجني نوفغورود, مركز أبحاث العلمية, مركز التدريب للاتصالات متقدمة, كلية الاتصالات, قبل- مركز التحضيرية التعليمية, علمي- المدى للتربية من تقنيات جديدة, المكتبة العلمية والتقنية. ثمانية مراكز التدريب على إعداد المتخصصين التقنيين الروس أنشأتها MTUCI جنبا إلى جنب مع شركات الاتصالات الرائدة في العالم وتعمل. على قاعدة MTUCI تم إنشاء تكنوبارك العمل حقا شكلت من قبل العشرات من المشاركين من مختلف الشركات والمنظمات في مجال الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات المجال.
جامعة يرأس التعليمية- جمعية المنهجية في التعليم في مجال الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, الذي يتكون من أكثر من 80 مؤسسات التعليم العالي في روسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة.
أعضاء هيئة التدريس MTUCI حوالي 700 الأشخاص. ومن بين هؤلاء هناك أكثر من 100 أساتذة وأكثر من 400 المرشحين العلوم وكبار المحاضرين. بين أساتذة الجامعة هناك الكامل ومراسل أعضاء الأكاديميات الروسية والدولية, الفائزين لينين وجوائز الدولة, جوائز من حكومة الاتحاد الروسي.
نحو أربعة عشر ألف طالب وطالبة بدوام كامل والتعليم بالمراسلة, طلبة الدراسات العليا والحضور من مختلف الدورات يدرسون في الجامعة. ويتم التعليم وفقا لنظام تعليمي متعدد المستويات الحديثة: البكالوريوس, المهندس, سيد على 25 التخصصات و 8 الاتجاهات. وتستخدم أساليب ووسائل التدريب على أساس أحدث الإنجازات التي تحققت في مجال الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في MTUCI. مفهوم ال “الجامعة الإلكترونية »السماح “لelectronize” جميع عمليات اختيار, قبول, ويتحقق التدريب والاختبار للطلاب. سنويا أكثر من 1000 طلاب وطالبات الدراسات العليا يشارك في العمل العلمي في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المبتكرة على قاعدة من مركز البحث العلمي MTUCI .
وقد تم التعاون الدولي من جامعة دائمة لما يقرب من 70 سنوات. جاء الطالب الأجنبي الأول للدراسة في MTUCI في 1946. ومنذ ذلك الحين عدة آلاف من سادة, العزاب, المهندسين, المتدربين وأكثر من 350 المرشحين من العلوم من 82 تم إعداد دول العالم. على أساس اتفاقات مباشرة بالتعاون مع 48 المؤسسات و 16 الشركات من 46 ويتم الدول الأجنبية خارج. الجامعة هي عضو في قطاع التنمية في الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات (الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات) ويلعب دورا هاما في نشاط الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات والمنظمات الدولية الأخرى من الاتصالات

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • قسم “تكنولوجيا المعلومات”
  • قسم “الإذاعة والتلفزيون”
  • كلية “الشبكات ونظم الاتصالات”
  • كلية الاقتصاد والإدارة
  • 1 كلية التقنية العامة
  • 2 كلية التقنية العامة
  • الوقت والمراسلات العامة كليات التقنية
  • تدريب أعضاء هيئة التدريس وإعادة التدريب (المعلمين والمهنيين)

التاريخ


بدأ تاريخ الجامعة في 1921 عندما معهد موسكو للهندسة الكهربائية والاتصالات الوطني (MIEENC) أنشئ.

في 1938 دمج MIEENC مع أكاديمية الهندسة وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات (ETAC). شكلت هذه المؤسسات التعليمية العليا وهما أساس معهد موسكو للاتصالات المهندسين (الفئران) التي تم تغيير اسمها في 1946 في معهد موسكو للمهندسين اتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية (وحدة نقد).

في 1988 ثلاثة معاهد – سوس, شكلت معهد عموم الاتحاد للمراسلة في الهندسة الكهربائية ومعهد عموم الاتحاد للشؤون الإدارية إعادة تدريب الموظفين على أساس من معهد موسكو للاتصالات (هيئة التصنيع العسكري).

بموجب مرسوم من حكومة الاتحاد الروسي في 1992 تحولت هيئة التصنيع العسكري في جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية (MTUCI).


هل تريد بحث جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


الجامعة التقنية موسكو الاتصالات والمعلوماتية على الخريطة


فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics

Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics

Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics Details

Enroll at Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics

Overview


On the 11th of February, 2011 the Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics (MTUCI) celebrated its 90th anniversary.
Among dozens of thousands of its graduates there are well- known scientists and specialists, outstanding state and public figures of Russia and many countries of Asia, Africa, Europe and Latin America.
Today the MTUCI is the largest educational and scientific center for preparing and retraining of highly skilled specialists in the field of telecommunications, informatics, radio engineering, economics and management.

The structure of the University covers two regional branches in the cities of Rostov-on-the Don and Nizhniy Novgorod, Scientific Research Center, Advanced  Telecommunications Training Center, College of Telecommunications,  Pre- educational Preparatory Center,  Scientific- Educational Range of New Techniques, Scientific Technical Library. Eight Training Centers on preparation of Russian technical specialists created by the MTUCI together with the world leading telecommunications companies are functioning. On the MTUCI base a really working Technopark formed by dozens of participants from various companies and organizations in telecommunications and information technologies sphere was created.
The University heads Educational- methodological Association on education in the field of telecommunications, which consists of more than 80 higher educational institutions of Russia and CIS countries.
The MTUCI teaching staff is about 700 persons. Among them there are over 100 professors and more than 400 candidates of sciences and senior lecturers. Among professors of the University there are full and correspondent members of the Russian and international academies, winners of Lenin and State prizes, prizes of the Government of the Russian Federation.
About fourteen thousand students of full time and correspondence  education, post-graduate students and attendees of various courses are studying at the University. Education is carried out according to a modern multilevel educational system: the bachelor, the engineer, the master on 25 specialties and 8 directions. Methods and means of training on the basis of the latest achievements in the field of telecommunications and information technologies are used in the MTUCI. The concept of “electronic university» allowing “to electronize” all processes of selection, admission, training and testing of students is realized. Annually more than 1000 students and post-graduate students take part in scientific work in the field of innovative infocommunication technologies on the base of the MTUCI Scientific Research Center .
The international cooperation of the University has been lasting for almost 70 years. The first foreign student came to study at the MTUCI in 1946. Since then several thousands of masters, bachelors, engineers, trainees and more than 350 candidates of sciences from 82 countries of the world have been prepared. On the basis of direct agreements the cooperation with 48 institutions and 16 companies from 46 foreign countries is carried out. The University is a member of the Sector of Development of the International Telecommunication Union (ITU) and plays a significant role in the activity of the ITU and other international organizations of telecommunications

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Department of “Information Technology”
  • Department of “Radio and Television”
  • Faculty “Networks and communication system”
  • Faculty of Economics and Management
  • 1 General Technical Faculty
  • 2 General Technical Faculty
  • Time and correspondence general technical faculties
  • Faculty training and retraining (teachers and professionals)

History


The history of the University began in 1921 when the Moscow Institute of Electrical Engineering and National Communication (MIEENC) was set up.

In 1938 the MIEENC merged with the Engineering and Technology Academy of Communication (ETAC). These two higher educational institutions formed the basis of the Moscow Institute of Communications Engineers (MICE) which was renamed in 1946 into the Moscow Institute of Telecommunication Engineers (MITE).

In 1988 three institutes – the MITE, the All-Union Institute for Correspondence in Electrical Engineering and the All-Union Institute for Administrative Staff Retraining formed the basis of the Moscow Institute of Communications (MIC).

By the decree of the Russian Federation Government in 1992 the MIC was transformed into the Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics (MTUCI).


Do you want discuss Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics ? Any question, comments or reviews


Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics reviews

Join to discuss of Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.