جامعة شمال ولاية غرب الطبية

جامعة شمال ولاية غرب الطبية. بكالوريوس طب وجراحة الدراسة في روسيا

شمال ولاية غرب الطبية تفاصيل جامعة

الانخراط في شمال غرب جامعة ولاية الطبية

نظرة عامة


غرب شمال الطبي لجامعة الدولة سميت تشكلت I.I.Mechnikov في أكتوبر-ال 12, 2011, نتيجة لاندماج اثنين من أقدم المؤسسات الطبية التعليمية في روسيا – سانت بطرسبرغ الأكاديمية الطبية للدراسات العليا والأكاديمية الطبية دولة سانت بطرسبرغ ن. ا. I.I. متشنيكوف.

مؤسس الجامعة متشنيكوف هي وزارة الصحة العامة لروسيا الاتحادية.

ويستند هذا النشاط للجامعة بشأن التعاون والتنسيق تربوية, النشاط السريري والعلمي. يجعل من الممكن إعداد متخصصين أكفاء, الذين يمتلكون المعرفة ما يصل إلى تاريخ وتكون قادرة على استخدامها في الممارسة.

4,200 الطلاب (~ 3000 الطلاب على شكل التعليم في الميزانية و ~ 1200 على شكل التعليمي القائم على الرسوم) يدرسون في الجامعة, من بين هؤلاء 500 طلاب من دول أجنبية.

وبالاضافة الى ذلك, في جامعة يدرسون على 670 المتدربين وحول 1500 سكان السريري, 460 دكتوراه. المرشحين القيام بعملهم الدراسات العليا. يصل إلى 35 000 المتخصصين يخضع قصيرة على- ومنذ فترة طويلة- تدريب ما بعد الدكتوراه مصطلح سنويا.

ويدير العمل التشخيصي والسريري في جامعة متشنيكوف في 6 العيادات الخاصة, أي قدرة ل 1645 سريرا وتشمل 25 التخصصات السريرية. التقسيمات السريرية من جامعة توفر المساعدة الطبية ذات المهارات العالية ل 40000 المرضى في المستشفى وحول 300000 outpatiently سنويا.

ويجري العمل البحثي في ​​جامعة متشنيكوف وفقا للاتجاهات تنمية العلمية الحديثة في العلوم الطبية الحيوية. ويولى اهتمام كبير للدراسات في مجال حماية الصحة والصرف الصحي والرعاية الوبائية للسكان. وتركز الاستراتيجية على المدى الطويل على النقل الفعال لنتائج العمل العلمية الأساسية والتطبيقية وعلى بناء بيئة علمية تعليمية داعمة, ما الذي يجعل من الممكن لإعداد المتخصصين من أعلى مؤهل.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الطب العام
  • كلية للطب الوقائي
  • كلية طب الأطفال
  • كلية طب الأسنان
  • كلية الجراحية
  • كلية العلاجية
  • كلية الطب الحيوي
  • كلية التمريض

التاريخ


شمال غرب جامعة ولاية الطبية سميت I.I. تأسست متشنيكوف في أكتوبر, 2011 نتيجة لاندماج الأكاديمية الطبية دولة سانت بطرسبرغ ن. ا. I.I. الأكاديمية الطبية متشنيكوف وسانت بطرسبرغ الدراسات العليا. كل من المؤسسات المذكورة أعلاه لها تاريخ فريد من نوعه, الذي تم إنشاؤه على هان 100 سنوات.

وتراكمت تراثنا من قبل السلطة تمهيدا لكبيرة ألما ماتر, ومئات الآلاف من الفنيين المدربين. التقاليد الثقافية والمدارس العلمية يؤلف ركيزة قوية لتنمية الناجحة للجامعة.

معهد السريرية من الدوقة ايلينا Pavlovna - GIDUV- تأسست SPB الخرائط في 1885 عندما أستاذ E.E. أصبح Eikhvald أول مدير لها. الأكاديمية الطبية دولة سانت بطرسبرغ (SPbSMA) يعود إلى معهد النفسية العصبية التي أنشئت في 1907 من قبل الطبيب النفسي المعروف جيدا, V.M أكاديمي. بيختيريف. في 1994 أعطيت أكاديمية اسم العالم الروسي المتميز وprizer نوبل في الطب I.I. متشنيكوف, الذي الجامعة تتحمل الآن.

 

العمل الأكاديمي
ويستند العمل التربوي في الجامعة حول مفهوم نظام متعدد المراحل لتدريب المتخصصين في برامج مستويات مختلفة من التعليم الطبي. هناك التدريب التعليم الجامعي, التدريب في برامج التعليم العالي, فضلا عن التدريب بعد التخرج من الأطباء.
يرفق الجامعة 112 الإدارات, التي تم توحيدها في 9 ملكات: كلية الطب العام (يتكون من 24 الإدارات), كلية طبية وقائية (يتكون من 29 الإدارات), كلية الجراحية (يتكون من 13 الإدارات), كلية العلاجية (يتكون من 15 الإدارات), كلية طب الأطفال (يتكون من 10 الإدارات), طبي – البيولوجية كلية (يتكون من 10 الإدارات), كلية الطلاب الأجانب, كلية التربية للممرضين والممرضات, الرعاية الصحية والعمل الاجتماعي (يتكون من 5 الإدارات), طب الأسنان كلية (يتكون من 6 الإدارات).

في الوقت الحاضر 4,500 الطلاب, لحوالي 800 منهم من دول أجنبية يدرسون في الجامعة. أكثر من 2400 المتخصصين الشباب القيام دراستهم العليا في الجامعة اليوم. يصل إلى 35 000 المتخصصين يخضع قصيرة على- ومنذ فترة طويلة- تدريب ما بعد الدكتوراه مصطلح سنويا.
ويستند تدريب المتخصصين في الجامعة حول دمج تقنيات التعليم التقليدية والمبتكرة. يتم التحكم في جودة العملية التعليمية من قبل مركز الاختبارات المستقلة, ومراكز التدريب يسارعون بدورهم العملية التعليمية إلى العمل الفعلي الحقيقي. جنبا إلى جنب مع زيادة الخبرة المهنية يتم توجيه شعور كبير على تنمية شخصية الطبيب كممثل لمعظم مهنة إنسانية.


هل تريد مناقشة الشمالية الغربية جامعة ولاية الطبية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة شمال ولاية غرب الطبي على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة شمال ولاية غرب الطبية الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة ولاية شمال غرب الطبية

تاريخ لمناقشة من شمال غرب جامعة ولاية الطبية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

North-Western State Medical University

North-Western State Medical University. Study MBBS in Russia

North-Western State Medical University Details

Enroll at North-Western State Medical University

Overview


North-western State Medical University named after I.I.Mechnikov was formed on October the 12-th,  2011, as a result of merger of two oldest educational medical institutions in Russia – Saint-Petersburg Medical Academy of Postgraduate Studies and Saint-Petersburg State Medical Academy n. a. I.I. Mechnikov.

The founder of Mechnikov university is the Ministry of public health of Russian Federation.

The activity of the University is based on cooperation and coordination of educational, clinical and scientific activity. It makes possible to prepare competent specialists, who possess up-to-date knowledge and are able to use it in practice.

4,200 students (~3000 students on budgetary education form and ~1200 on fee-based educational form) are studying at the University, among them are 500 students from foreign countries.

Besides that, at the University are studying over 670 interns and about 1500 clinical residents, 460 Ph.D. candidates do their postgraduate work. Up to 35 000 specialists undergo their short- and long- term postdoctoral training annually.

Diagnostic and clinical work at Mechnikov University is managed in 6 own clinics, which capacity is 1645 beds and include 25 clinical specializations. Clinical subdivisions of the University provide high-skilled medical help to 40000 patients at hospital and about 300000 outpatiently yearly.

The research work at Mechnikov University is conducted in accordance with recent scientific development directions of biomedical sciences. Considerable attention is paid to studies in the field of health protection and sanitary and epidemiological welfare of population.  The long-term strategy is focused on effective transfer  of fundamental and applied scientific action results and on building supportive scientific-educational environment, what will make possible to prepare specialist of highest qualification.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of General Medicine
  • Faculty of Preventive Medicine
  • Pediatric faculty
  • Dental faculty
  • Surgical faculty
  • Therapeutic faculty
  • Biomedical faculty
  • Faculty of Nursing Care

History


North-Western State Medical University named after I.I. Mechnikov was founded in October, 2011 as a result of merger of Saint-Petersburg State Medical Academy n. a. I.I. Mechnikov and Saint-Petersburg Medical Academy of Postgraduate Studies. Both institutions named above have a unique history, which has been created over han 100 years.

Our heritage is accumulated by precursor’s considerable authority of Alma Mater, and hundreds of thousands of trained professionals. Cultural traditions and scientific schools compose a strong fundament for the successful development of the University.

Clinical Institute of Grand Duchess Elena Pavlovna – GIDUV- SPb MAPS was founded in 1885 when Professor E.E. Eikhvald has become its first director. The Saint Petersburg State Medical Academy (SPbSMA) dates back to the Psychoneurological Institute which was set up in 1907 by well-known psychiatrist, academician V.M. Bekhterev. In 1994 the Academy was given the name of the outstanding Russian scientist and Nobel prizer in medicine I.I. Mechnikov, which the University is bearing now.

 

ACADEMIC WORK
Educational work at the University is based on the concept of the multi-stage system of specialists training on the programs of various levels of medical education.  There is  University education training, training in the programs of higher education, as well as post-graduate training of doctors.
University encloses 112 departments, which are consolidated in 9 faculties: Faculty of general medicine (consists of 24 departments), medical-prophylactic Faculty (consists of  29 departments), the surgical Faculty (consists of 13 departments), therapeutic faculty (consists of 15 departments), the pediatric Faculty (consists of 10 departments), medical – biological Faculty (consists of 10 departments), the Faculty of foreign students, the Faculty of education for nurses, health care and social work (consists of 5 departments), dentistry faculty (consists of  6 departments).

At present 4,500 students, for about 800 of them from foreign countries are studying at the University. More than 2400 young specialists do their postgraduate study at the University today. Up to 35 000 specialists undergo their short- and long- term postdoctoral training annually.
Training of specialists at the University is based on the integration of traditional and innovative educational technologies. The quality of the educational process is controlled by an independent testing center, and training centers are hastening educational process to real practical work. Along with increasing of professional experience the great sense is directed upon the development of the doctor’s personality as the representative of the most humane profession.


Do you want discuss North-Western State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


North-Western State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: North-Western State Medical University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

North-Western State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of North-Western State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.