西北國立醫科大學

西北國立醫科大學. 俄羅斯研究內外全科醫學士

西北國立醫科大學詳細

在報名西北國立醫科大學

概觀


成立於十月十二日I.I.Mechnikov後西北國立醫科大學命名, 2011, 在俄羅斯兩條舊教育醫療機構的合併的結果 – 聖彼得堡研究生研究醫學科學院和聖彼得堡國立醫學科學院ñ. 一個. I.I. 梅奇尼科夫.

梅奇尼科夫大學的創始人是俄羅斯聯邦公共衛生部.

大學的活動是根據教育合作與協調, 臨床和科研活動. 這使得可以準備能力的專家, 誰擁有最多的最新知識,並能在實際中使用它.

4,200 學生們 (〜3000 學生的預算教育形式和 〜1200 基於收費的教育形式) 在大學正在研究, 其中有 500 學生來自國外.

除此之外, 在大學正在研究過 670 實習生和有關 1500 臨床居民, 460 博士. 考生做好自己的工作,碩士研究生. 取決於 35 000 專家經過其短- 而長- 每年短期培訓博士後.

梅奇尼科夫在大學診斷和臨床工作的管理 6 自己的診所, 其容量為 1645 床和包括 25 臨床專業. 大學的臨床細分提供了高技能的醫療幫助 40000 患者醫院約 300000 outpatiently年.

梅奇尼科夫在大學的研究工作是根據生物醫學科學的最新科學發展的方向進行. 相當注重的是研究在健康保護和衛生和人口的流行病學福利領域. 長期戰略是專注於基礎科學和應用科學的行動成果有效轉移和構建支持科學,教育環境, 什麼會令可能準備最高學歷專科.

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


  • 一般醫學系
  • 預防醫學系
  • 兒科教授
  • 齒科
  • 外科教授
  • 治療教員
  • 生物醫學教授
  • 護理學院

歷史


西北國立醫科大學I.I而得名. 梅奇尼科夫創立十月, 2011 作為聖彼得堡國立醫學科學院為n的合併的結果. 一個. I.I. 研究生課程尼科夫和聖彼得堡醫學科學院. 上面提到兩個機構有一個獨特的歷史, 已在漢創建 100 年份.

我們的傳統是由前體的母校相當的權威性積累, 和成千上萬訓練有素的專業人員. 文化傳統與科學學校組成一個強大的貫之為大學的成功發展.

大公夫人埃萊娜夫娜臨床學院 - GIDUV- SPb所MAPS始建於 1885 當E.E教授. Eikhvald已經成為其第一任局長. 在聖彼得堡國立醫學科學院 (SPbSMA) 追溯到其成立的研究所心理神經 1907 由著名精神病學家, 院士V.M. 別赫捷列夫. 在 1994 學院被賦予在醫學傑出俄羅斯科學家和諾貝爾prizer名I.I. 梅奇尼科夫, 該大學目前軸承.

 

學術工作
在大學教育工作的基礎上,專家培訓多級系統的不同層次醫學教育的節目概念. 有大學教育培訓, 在高等教育的課程培訓, 以及醫生的研究生培訓.
大學封閉 112 部門, 這是鞏固了在 9 各系: 一般醫學系 (由組成 24 部門), 醫療預防系 (由組成 29 部門), 外科學院 (由組成 13 部門), 治療教員 (由組成 15 部門), 兒科教授 (由組成 10 部門), 醫 – 生物系 (由組成 10 部門), 外國學生的學院, 教育學部護士, 醫療保健和社會工作 (由組成 5 部門), 牙科教授 (由組成 6 部門).

現在 4,500 學生們, 大概有 800 他們從國外的大學正在研究. 更多 2400 年輕專家做自己的研究生今天大學. 取決於 35 000 專家經過其短- 而長- 每年短期培訓博士後.
在大學專家培訓是基於傳統和創新的教育技術的融合. 教育過程的質量是由一個獨立的檢測中心控制, 培訓中心正在加速教育過程真正實際工作. 隨著專業經驗增加重大意義是建立在醫生的個性發展,最人性化界的代表導演.


你要嗎 討論西北國立醫科大學 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


西北國立醫科大學地圖


照片


相片: 西北國立醫科大學 官方Facebook




與好友分享這個有用的信息

西北國立醫科大學評論

加入西北國立醫科大學的討論.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

North-Western State Medical University

North-Western State Medical University. Study MBBS in Russia

North-Western State Medical University Details

Enroll at North-Western State Medical University

Overview


North-western State Medical University named after I.I.Mechnikov was formed on October the 12-th,  2011, as a result of merger of two oldest educational medical institutions in Russia – Saint-Petersburg Medical Academy of Postgraduate Studies and Saint-Petersburg State Medical Academy n. a. I.I. Mechnikov.

The founder of Mechnikov university is the Ministry of public health of Russian Federation.

The activity of the University is based on cooperation and coordination of educational, clinical and scientific activity. It makes possible to prepare competent specialists, who possess up-to-date knowledge and are able to use it in practice.

4,200 students (~3000 students on budgetary education form and ~1200 on fee-based educational form) are studying at the University, among them are 500 students from foreign countries.

Besides that, at the University are studying over 670 interns and about 1500 clinical residents, 460 Ph.D. candidates do their postgraduate work. Up to 35 000 specialists undergo their short- and long- term postdoctoral training annually.

Diagnostic and clinical work at Mechnikov University is managed in 6 own clinics, which capacity is 1645 beds and include 25 clinical specializations. Clinical subdivisions of the University provide high-skilled medical help to 40000 patients at hospital and about 300000 outpatiently yearly.

The research work at Mechnikov University is conducted in accordance with recent scientific development directions of biomedical sciences. Considerable attention is paid to studies in the field of health protection and sanitary and epidemiological welfare of population.  The long-term strategy is focused on effective transfer  of fundamental and applied scientific action results and on building supportive scientific-educational environment, what will make possible to prepare specialist of highest qualification.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of General Medicine
  • Faculty of Preventive Medicine
  • Pediatric faculty
  • Dental faculty
  • Surgical faculty
  • Therapeutic faculty
  • Biomedical faculty
  • Faculty of Nursing Care

History


North-Western State Medical University named after I.I. Mechnikov was founded in October, 2011 as a result of merger of Saint-Petersburg State Medical Academy n. a. I.I. Mechnikov and Saint-Petersburg Medical Academy of Postgraduate Studies. Both institutions named above have a unique history, which has been created over han 100 years.

Our heritage is accumulated by precursor’s considerable authority of Alma Mater, and hundreds of thousands of trained professionals. Cultural traditions and scientific schools compose a strong fundament for the successful development of the University.

Clinical Institute of Grand Duchess Elena Pavlovna – GIDUV- SPb MAPS was founded in 1885 when Professor E.E. Eikhvald has become its first director. The Saint Petersburg State Medical Academy (SPbSMA) dates back to the Psychoneurological Institute which was set up in 1907 by well-known psychiatrist, academician V.M. Bekhterev. In 1994 the Academy was given the name of the outstanding Russian scientist and Nobel prizer in medicine I.I. Mechnikov, which the University is bearing now.

 

ACADEMIC WORK
Educational work at the University is based on the concept of the multi-stage system of specialists training on the programs of various levels of medical education.  There is  University education training, training in the programs of higher education, as well as post-graduate training of doctors.
University encloses 112 departments, which are consolidated in 9 faculties: Faculty of general medicine (consists of 24 departments), medical-prophylactic Faculty (consists of  29 departments), the surgical Faculty (consists of 13 departments), therapeutic faculty (consists of 15 departments), the pediatric Faculty (consists of 10 departments), medical – biological Faculty (consists of 10 departments), the Faculty of foreign students, the Faculty of education for nurses, health care and social work (consists of 5 departments), dentistry faculty (consists of  6 departments).

At present 4,500 students, for about 800 of them from foreign countries are studying at the University. More than 2400 young specialists do their postgraduate study at the University today. Up to 35 000 specialists undergo their short- and long- term postdoctoral training annually.
Training of specialists at the University is based on the integration of traditional and innovative educational technologies. The quality of the educational process is controlled by an independent testing center, and training centers are hastening educational process to real practical work. Along with increasing of professional experience the great sense is directed upon the development of the doctor’s personality as the representative of the most humane profession.


Do you want discuss North-Western State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


North-Western State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: North-Western State Medical University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

North-Western State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of North-Western State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.