State Medical University Nord-Ouest

State Medical University Nord-Ouest. MBBS d'étude en Russie

Nord-Ouest État médical Détails Université

Inscrivez-vous au-Western North State Medical University

aperçu


Nord-ouest de State Medical University nommé d'après I.I.Mechnikov a été formé sur Octobre 12-ème, 2011, à la suite de la fusion des deux plus anciennes institutions médicales d'éducation en Russie – Saint-Pétersbourg Académie médicale d'études supérieures et de Saint-Pétersbourg State Medical Academy n. une. I.I. Mechnikov.

Le fondateur de Mechnikov université est le Ministère de la santé publique de la Fédération de Russie.

L'activité de l'Université est basée sur la coopération et la coordination de l'éducation, activité clinique et scientifique. Il est possible de préparer des spécialistes compétents, qui possèdent des connaissances à jour et sont en mesure de l'utiliser dans la pratique.

4,200 élèves (~ 3000 étudiants sur la forme de l'éducation budgétaire et ~ 1200 sur la forme d'enseignement payant) étudient à l'Université, parmi eux sont 500 étudiants de pays étrangers.

par ailleurs, à l'Université étudient plus 670 stagiaires et environ 1500 résidents cliniques, 460 Ph.D. les candidats font leur travail de troisième cycle. Jusqu'à 35 000 spécialistes subissent leur courte- et à long- formation postdoctorale terme chaque année.

travail diagnostique et clinique à l'Université Mechnikov est géré 6 propres cliniques, dont la capacité est 1645 lits et comprennent 25 spécialisations cliniques. subdivisions cliniques de l'Université fournissent une aide médicale hautement qualifiés à 40000 patients à l'hôpital et environ 300000 outpatiently annuelle.

Les travaux de recherche à l'Université Mechnikov est effectuée conformément aux récentes directives de développement scientifique des sciences biomédicales. Une attention particulière est accordée aux études dans le domaine de la protection de la santé et le bien-être sanitaire et épidémiologique de la population. La stratégie à long terme se concentre sur le transfert efficace des résultats de l'action scientifique fondamentale et appliquée et sur la construction de l'environnement scientifique et éducatif favorable, ce qui rendra possible de préparer des spécialistes de haute qualification.

Écoles / collèges / Départements / Cours / facultés


  • Faculté de médecine générale
  • Faculté de médecine préventive
  • Faculté de pédiatrie
  • faculté dentaire
  • faculté de chirurgie
  • Faculté thérapeutique
  • faculté biomédicale
  • Faculté des soins infirmiers

Histoire


-Western North State Medical University nommé d'après I.I. Mechnikov a été fondée en Octobre, 2011 à la suite de la fusion de Saint-Pétersbourg State Medical Academy n. une. I.I. Académie de médecine Mechnikov et Saint-Pétersbourg des études supérieures. Les deux institutions nommées ci-dessus ont une histoire unique, qui a été créé sur han 100 années.

Notre patrimoine est accumulée par une autorité considérable de précurseur de l'Alma Mater, et des centaines de milliers de professionnels formés. Les traditions culturelles et les écoles scientifiques composent un fondement solide pour la réussite du développement de l'Université.

Institut clinique de la Grande-Duchesse Elena Pavlovna - GIDUV- SPb MAPS a été fondée en 1885 lorsque le professeur e.e.. Eikhvald est devenu le premier directeur. L'Académie de médecine d'Etat de Saint-Pétersbourg (SPbSMA) remonte à l'Institut psychoneurologiques qui a été mis en place en 1907 par le psychiatre bien connu, V.M académicien. Bekhterev. Dans 1994 l'Académie a été donné le nom du scientifique russe exceptionnelle et Nobel Prizer en médecine I.I. Mechnikov, que l'Université est en appui maintenant.

 

TRAVAIL ACADÉMIQUE
Le travail éducatif à l'Université est basée sur le concept du système de formation des spécialistes en plusieurs étapes sur les programmes des différents niveaux de l'éducation médicale. Il y a une formation de l'enseignement universitaire, la formation dans les programmes d'enseignement supérieur, ainsi que la formation post-universitaire des médecins.
Université renferme 112 départements, qui sont consolidés dans 9 facultés: Faculté de médecine générale (consiste en 24 départements), Faculté médico-prophylactique (consiste en 29 départements), la Faculté de chirurgie (consiste en 13 départements), faculté thérapeutique (consiste en 15 départements), la Faculté pédiatrique (consiste en 10 départements), médical – biologique Faculté (consiste en 10 départements), la Faculté des étudiants étrangers, la Faculté de l'éducation pour les infirmières, soins de santé et le travail social (consiste en 5 départements), Faculté de médecine dentaire (consiste en 6 départements).

Maintenant 4,500 élèves, pour environ 800 d'entre eux des pays étrangers étudient à l'Université. Plus que 2400 jeunes spécialistes font leurs études de troisième cycle à l'Université d'aujourd'hui. Jusqu'à 35 000 spécialistes subissent leur courte- et à long- formation postdoctorale terme chaque année.
La formation des spécialistes de l'Université est basée sur l'intégration des technologies éducatives traditionnelles et innovantes. La qualité du processus éducatif est contrôlé par un centre de test indépendant, et les centres de formation se hâtent processus éducatif au travail pratique réelle. Parallèlement à l'augmentation de l'expérience professionnelle du grand sens est dirigé sur le développement de la personnalité du médecin en tant que représentant de la profession la plus humaine.


Voulez-vous discuter-Western North State Medical University ? Des questions, commentaires ou avis


State Medical University Nord-Ouest sur la carte


Photo


Photos: State Medical University Nord-Ouest Facebook officielle




Partagez cette info utile avec vos amis

avis State Medical University Nord-Ouest

Inscrivez-vous pour discuter de-Western North State Medical University.
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT: EducationBro Magazine vous donne la possibilité de lire des infos sur les universités à 96 langues, mais nous vous demandons de respecter les autres membres et laisser des commentaires en anglais.

North-Western State Medical University

North-Western State Medical University. Study MBBS in Russia

North-Western State Medical University Details

Enroll at North-Western State Medical University

Overview


North-western State Medical University named after I.I.Mechnikov was formed on October the 12-th,  2011, as a result of merger of two oldest educational medical institutions in Russia – Saint-Petersburg Medical Academy of Postgraduate Studies and Saint-Petersburg State Medical Academy n. a. I.I. Mechnikov.

The founder of Mechnikov university is the Ministry of public health of Russian Federation.

The activity of the University is based on cooperation and coordination of educational, clinical and scientific activity. It makes possible to prepare competent specialists, who possess up-to-date knowledge and are able to use it in practice.

4,200 students (~3000 students on budgetary education form and ~1200 on fee-based educational form) are studying at the University, among them are 500 students from foreign countries.

Besides that, at the University are studying over 670 interns and about 1500 clinical residents, 460 Ph.D. candidates do their postgraduate work. Up to 35 000 specialists undergo their short- and long- term postdoctoral training annually.

Diagnostic and clinical work at Mechnikov University is managed in 6 own clinics, which capacity is 1645 beds and include 25 clinical specializations. Clinical subdivisions of the University provide high-skilled medical help to 40000 patients at hospital and about 300000 outpatiently yearly.

The research work at Mechnikov University is conducted in accordance with recent scientific development directions of biomedical sciences. Considerable attention is paid to studies in the field of health protection and sanitary and epidemiological welfare of population.  The long-term strategy is focused on effective transfer  of fundamental and applied scientific action results and on building supportive scientific-educational environment, what will make possible to prepare specialist of highest qualification.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of General Medicine
  • Faculty of Preventive Medicine
  • Pediatric faculty
  • Dental faculty
  • Surgical faculty
  • Therapeutic faculty
  • Biomedical faculty
  • Faculty of Nursing Care

History


North-Western State Medical University named after I.I. Mechnikov was founded in October, 2011 as a result of merger of Saint-Petersburg State Medical Academy n. a. I.I. Mechnikov and Saint-Petersburg Medical Academy of Postgraduate Studies. Both institutions named above have a unique history, which has been created over han 100 years.

Our heritage is accumulated by precursor’s considerable authority of Alma Mater, and hundreds of thousands of trained professionals. Cultural traditions and scientific schools compose a strong fundament for the successful development of the University.

Clinical Institute of Grand Duchess Elena Pavlovna – GIDUV- SPb MAPS was founded in 1885 when Professor E.E. Eikhvald has become its first director. The Saint Petersburg State Medical Academy (SPbSMA) dates back to the Psychoneurological Institute which was set up in 1907 by well-known psychiatrist, academician V.M. Bekhterev. In 1994 the Academy was given the name of the outstanding Russian scientist and Nobel prizer in medicine I.I. Mechnikov, which the University is bearing now.

 

ACADEMIC WORK
Educational work at the University is based on the concept of the multi-stage system of specialists training on the programs of various levels of medical education.  There is  University education training, training in the programs of higher education, as well as post-graduate training of doctors.
University encloses 112 departments, which are consolidated in 9 faculties: Faculty of general medicine (consists of 24 departments), medical-prophylactic Faculty (consists of  29 departments), the surgical Faculty (consists of 13 departments), therapeutic faculty (consists of 15 departments), the pediatric Faculty (consists of 10 departments), medical – biological Faculty (consists of 10 departments), the Faculty of foreign students, the Faculty of education for nurses, health care and social work (consists of 5 departments), dentistry faculty (consists of  6 departments).

At present 4,500 students, for about 800 of them from foreign countries are studying at the University. More than 2400 young specialists do their postgraduate study at the University today. Up to 35 000 specialists undergo their short- and long- term postdoctoral training annually.
Training of specialists at the University is based on the integration of traditional and innovative educational technologies. The quality of the educational process is controlled by an independent testing center, and training centers are hastening educational process to real practical work. Along with increasing of professional experience the great sense is directed upon the development of the doctor’s personality as the representative of the most humane profession.


Do you want discuss North-Western State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


North-Western State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: North-Western State Medical University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

North-Western State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of North-Western State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.