جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية

جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية. دراسة الطب في روسيا. دورات بكالوريوس طب وجراحة في الاتحاد الروسي

نوفوسيبيرسك الدولة الطبية تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في كلية الطب بجامعة نوفوسيبيرسك

نظرة عامة


في 2010 جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية (NSMU) احتفلت بالذكرى السنوية ال75 ل! تاريخ الجامعة يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بتاريخ خدمات الصحة العامة في مدينة نوفوسيبيرسك, في جنوب غرب سيبيريا و, ربما, في البلد بأكمله.

75 سنوات في مجال الأعمال التجارية تعني التاريخ الغني. خلال كل تلك السنوات على NSMU تم تنفيذ مهمة واحدة وهي تعليم لشفاء الناس. تم الجامعة تعليم الشباب والشابات لفهم الواجب المهني للطبيب لخدمة الناس وتكريس نفسه لهذه الخدمة.

تعليم للشفاء أصعب بكثير من تعليم أي المهن الأخرى في العالم. وقد تخرج أجيال عديدة من الأطباء والعلماء رائعة من NSMU على مر السنين. أكاديميون, أساتذة, قادة العديد من المؤسسات الطبية هي من بين خريجينا. في 75 سنوات, على 32 الآلاف من الأطباء وتخرج من الجامعة. عاما بعد عام يتخرج الأطباء الشباب إلى وظائف في مجال الصحة العامة والبحوث الطبية.

الناس الذين يعملون ودرس في NSMU على مر السنين هي التاريخ NSMU. صحيح أن التاريخ هو الذي أدلى به الناس ودليلا حيا على ذلك هي 75 من NSMU خريجي المدرجة في قائمة الكنوز NSMU الإنسان. حياتهم المتداخلة مع تاريخ نوفوسيبيرسك وروسيا لشرح كيفية شخص واحد يمكن أن تحدث فرقا. من خلال إعطاء معرفتهم, مهارات, والنفوس لهذه المهنة والمجتمع, مطبوع هؤلاء الناس أسماءهم في تاريخ NSMU.

NSMU تفخر كل الناس مذهلة العمل هنا، والمساهمة في تطوير الطب ليس فقط في نوفوسيبيرسك وروسيا ولكن أيضا في العالم بأسره. قادة NSMU تقام اليوم الأطباء الذين يعملون أيضا في عيادات المدينة والمستشفيات.

التطلع إلى المستقبل من كلية الطب بجامعة نوفوسيبيرسك, نستطيع أن نقول على وجه اليقين أن الجامعة ستواصل نموها كما كانت دائما. 75 قبل سنوات كان NSMU فقط كلية واحدة. لدينا اليوم 8 كليات ولكن هذه ليست حدودنا. مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية العامة تحتاج الأطباء, المحاسبين, المحامين, المتخصصين في العناية الصحية العامة. وسوف تستمر في النمو عن طريق كسر الصور النمطية, تحديث العملية التعليمية, وضع معايير عالية للتعلم والطلاب لرفد المجتمع مع المتخصصين المدربين تدريبا جيدا بشكل استثنائي في مجال الرعاية الصحية العامة.

إيغور ل. Marinkin
عميد كلية الطب بجامعة نوفوسيبيرسك

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الطب
  • كلية طب الأطفال
  • طب الأسنان كلية
  • كلية الصيدلة
  • كلية الاستعدادات precollege التدريب المهني
  • كلية أقصى تشكيل الشقيق
  • كلية العمل الاجتماعي
  • كلية الاقتصاد والإدارة في خدمات الصحة العامة
  • كلية علم النفس السريري
  • كلية البيئية
  • كلية تحسين تأهيل المهارات المهنية

التاريخ


في 1935 أعيد تنظيم موقع نوفوسيبيرسك من معهد تومسك للتدريب طبيب يقع في نوفوسيبيرسك في المعهد الطبي نوفوسيبيرسك (NSMI). في ذلك الوقت كان معهد فقط كلية واحدة وهي كلية الطب العام حيث يقوم الطلاب من المعاهد الطبية أومسك وتومسك لم عاما 3D عمل مسارها. في 1936, تم قبول الطلبة المستجدين الأول.

في 1999 أصبح المعهد الطبي نوفوسيبيرسك الدولة الأكاديمية الطبية نوفوسيبيرسك. في 2005 أصبح أكاديمية جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية.

مع مرور الوقت نمت مختبرات NSMU وتحسنت, ظهرت الكليات ودورات جديدة. على 32 وقد تخرج الآلاف من الأطباء الجدد من جامعة, استقبلت العشرات من عشرات الآلاف من الأطباء الممارسين تدريب مهني إضافي هنا. خريجي NSMU تعمل في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الروسي، وكذلك في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة, في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, ألمانيا, إسرائيل, أستراليا وبلدان أخرى. يأخذ أعضاء هيئة التدريس جامعة تشارك في المشاريع الطبية الدولية, حضور المؤتمرات, المؤتمرات والندوات, العمل والحصول على تدريب إضافي في الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. NSMU الخريجين العمل في الجامعات المعروفة في أوروبا (ألمانيا, بلجيكا, فرنسا), اليابان, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, نيوزيلندا واستراليا.

في 2006, وقد اعترفت جامعة باعتبارها واحدة من 100 أفضل المنتجات في روسيا. وفي نفس العام حصل NSMU على جائزة إنجازات كبيرة في مجال التعليم وفاز في المسابقة “نوفوسيبيرسك العلامات التجارية 2006”. في سبتمبر من 2010 احتفلت جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية الذكرى ال75 ل.


هل تريد مناقشة الطبي لجامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية على الخريطة





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية

تاريخ لمناقشة من كلية الطب بجامعة نوفوسيبيرسك.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Novosibirsk State Medical University

Novosibirsk State Medical University. Study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russian Federation

Novosibirsk State Medical University Details

Enroll at Novosibirsk State Medical University

Overview


In 2010 the Novosibirsk State Medical University (NSMU) celebrated its 75th anniversary! The history of the university is closely related to the history of public health services in Novosibirsk city, in south-western Siberia and, perhaps, in the entire country.

75 years in business means a rich history. Through all those years the NSMU has been fulfilling one mission which is teaching to heal people. The university has been teaching young men and women to understand the professional duty of a medical doctor to serve people and devote oneself to this service.

Teaching to heal is much more difficult than teaching any other professions in the world. Many generations of brilliant doctors and scientists have graduated from the NSMU over the years.  Academicians, professors, leaders of numerous medical institutions are among our graduates. In 75 years, over 32 thousands of doctors graduated from the university. Year after year young doctors graduate into jobs in public health and in medical research.

The people who worked and studied at the NSMU over the years are the NSMU history. It is true that the history is made by people and the living proof of this are the 75 of NSMU graduates included in the list of NSMU Human Treasures. Their lives interlaced with the history of Novosibirsk and Russia demonstrate how one person can make a difference. By giving their knowledge, skills, and souls to the profession and society, these people imprinted their names in the history of NSMU.

NSMU is proud of all amazing people working here and contributing in the development of medicine not only in Novosibirsk and Russia but also in the entire world. The NSMU leaders today are established doctors who also work at the city clinics and hospitals.

Looking into the future of the Novosibirsk State Medical University, we can say with certainty that the university will continue its growth as it always has. 75 years ago the NSMU had only one faculty. Today we have 8 faculties but this is not our limit. Public health care institutions need doctors, accountants, lawyers, public health care specialists. We will continue to grow by breaking stereotypes, modernizing the education process, setting high standards for teaches and students to provide the society with exceptionally well trained specialists in public health care.

Igor O. Marinkin
Rector of the Novosibirsk State Medical University

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Medical faculty
  • Pediatric faculty
  • Stomatologic faculty
  • Pharmaceutical faculty
  • Faculty of precollege preparations of professional training
  • Faculty of the maximum sisterly formation
  • Faculty of social work
  • Faculty of economy and management in public health services
  • Faculty of clinical psychology
  • Ecological faculty
  • Faculty of improvement of professional skill qualification

History


In 1935 the Novosibirsk location of Tomsk Institute for Doctor Training located in Novosibirsk was reorganized into the Novosibirsk Medical Institute (NSMI). At that time the Institute had only one faculty which was the Faculty of General Medicine where students from the Omsk and Tomsk Medical Institutes did their 3d-year course work. In 1936, first freshmen were admitted.

In 1999 the Novosibirsk State Medical Institute became the Novosibirsk State Medical Academy. In 2005 the Academy became the Novosibirsk State Medical University.

As time passed the NSMU laboratories grew and improved, new faculties and courses appeared. Over 32 thousands of new doctors have graduated from the University, dozens of tens of thousands of medical practitioners have received additional professional training here. NSMU graduates work all over Russian Federation as well as in CIS countries, in USA, Germany, Israel, Australia and other countries. University academic staff takes part in international medical projects, attend conferences, congresses and symposiums, work and get additional training at universities all over the world. NSMU graduates work at well-known universities in Europe (Germany, Belgium, France), Japan, USA, New Zealand and Australia.

In 2006, the University was recognized as one of the 100 best products in Russia. In the same year NSMU received an award for great achievements in education and won the contest “Novosibirsk Trade Mark 2006”. In September of 2010 the Novosibirsk State Medical University celebrated its 75th anniversary.


Do you want discuss Novosibirsk State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Novosibirsk State Medical University on Map





Share this useful info with your friends

Novosibirsk State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Novosibirsk State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.


  • Hussein Zoher

    Do you study dentistry and pharmacy in English?