Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management. Economie d'étude en Russie

Novosibirsk State University of Economics et de gestion

Inscrivez-vous à Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management

aperçu


L'Université d'Etat de Novossibirsk d'Economie et Gestion

Il y a 4 facultés de NSUEM:

  • Département des affaires économiques
  • Département des études sociales et humaines
  • Département de droit
  • Département IT

Actuellement, il y a 29 départements de l'université. diplômés NSUEM sont formés pour être des spécialistes des TI, avocats qualifiés, divers gestionnaires, Le personnel des relations internationales, majors de tourisme, etc.

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management possède un système à plusieurs niveaux de la formation continue, tels que premier cycle, de troisième cycle, et les programmes de doctorat. en outre, il est le Conseil des études supérieures travaille à l'université.

NSUEM Business College est une institution professionnelle spécialisée dans de nombreux domaines. NSUEM met en œuvre activement les technologies éducatives state-of-the-art: simulations professionnelles, ateliers, les techniques de projet, et en ligne l'éducation.

Résultaient de l'éducation axée sur la pratique, approximativement 90 pour cent des diplômés NSUEM trouver un emploi après leur entrée en vigueur. NSUEM est un centre régional de formation postdoctorale: le programme de MBA offre une formation pour les cols blancs, programme APTECH est axé sur la formation des spécialistes en TI. Il y a aussi des programmes de recyclage et des programmes de formation avancée. La coopération avec les universités et les organisations internationales est une partie intégrante de la vie NSUEM a donné lieu à des programmes d'échanges d'étudiants actifs.

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management a plus 12 000 étudiants inscrits. Le nombre de professeurs d'université est terminée 430, parmi eux 53 Médecins de la science et 232 PhD of Science.

NSUEM développe activement et constamment ses installations. L'espace total des installations NSUEM (y compris le nouveau bloc académique) est à propos 50 000 mètres carrés. Il y a une confortable piscine moderne.

NSUEM soutient différentes formes d'activités parascolaires pour les étudiants, tels que les syndicats étudiants, studios de danse et de chant, une école de théâtre, etc.

NSUEM a lancé le parascolaire Trajectoires Project. trajectoires extra-scolaires sont une nouvelle approche dans le domaine, qui sont les uniques en Russie. NSUEM est composé de 7 trajectoires extra-scolaires.

Écoles / collèges / Départements / Cours / facultés


Faculté d'économie

Faculté des sciences économiques est une subdivision structurelle de NSUEM

Dans 2014 une nouvelle étape de développement a commencé en NSUEM, sein de l'Université de reconstruction Instituts de l'économie et de gestion ont été réunis en Faculté des sciences économiques.

A la Faculté d'économie de moment est le plus grand en NSUEM par la quantité d'étudiants.

  1. Direction de l'économie
  2. Direction de la gestion
  3. Direction des ressources humaines
  4. Direction de l'Etat et de la gestion municipale

Faculté des sciences sociales et humanitaires

Faculté des sciences sociales et humanitaires est une subdivision structurelle de NSUEM.

Les offres de la Faculté 9 des champs:

  1. Psychologie;
  2. Ventes;
  3. Sociologie;
  4. études régionales étrangères;
  5. Relations internationales;
  6. Publicité et relations publiques;
  7. Prestations de service;
  8. Tourisme;
  9. Gestion de l'hospitalité

Faculté de l'Information et Technologies

Faculté de l'Information et Technologies est une subdivision structurelle de NSUEM

Aujourd'hui, les étudiants de la Faculté sont formés à 7 directions du domaine de l'information et de l'innovation. Toutes les directions se complètent et offrent une excellente formation spécialisée dans le domaine du système de gestion de l'entreprise.

Informations et Technologies professeurs offres 7 zones:

  1. informatique fondamentaux et InformationTechnologies;
  2. Systèmes d'Information et Technologies
  3. Informatique Appliquée;
  4. sécurité de l'information;
  5. Les études de l'innovation;
  6. Informatique d'entreprise;
  7. Gestion de l'environnement et des ressources naturelles

Faculté de droit

Faculté de droit est une subdivision structurelle de NSUEM.

Dans 2014 selon la demande du développement des programmes d'éducation, NSUEM lance la Faculté de droit. «Clinique juridique» est une partie de la Faculté. Faculté est orienté pour la formation des avocats pour les organisations de différentes sphères de l'économie. Les diplômés travaillent dans les différentes structures gouvernementales; tenir la position dans les services du ministère de l'Intérieur de la Fédération de Russie.

Faculté de droit offre de l'éducation en droit

Histoire


Dans 1929 Institut sibérien de l'économie nationale a été lancée en Novosibirsk, et était basé dans le bâtiment contemporain de Novosibirsk State Academy architecture et de l'art. L'objectif principal était de fournir aux gestionnaires économiques pour l'économie nationale. Le personnel enseignant dans 1929 consistait en 10 les gens et 1931 il a gagné jusqu'à 57, en leur sein: 4 professeurs, 19 professeurs associés.

Dans la première année universitaire Institut a lancé 4 facultés: économie planifiée, industriel, l'échange et la distribution des produits, la gestion économique et agricole.

Dans 1967 selon l'ordre administratif par le ministre de l'éducation de haut et secondaire ) Novosibirsk Institut de l'économie nationale (NEUF) a été lancé sur la base de toutes les branches Institut financier et économique correspondance Union. NINE a été lancé sur le 1 d'Août 1968. Le premier recteur était Victor Pervushin.

Dans 1986 Peter Chemetov est devenu recteur. Il avait pour but la préparation de pré-entrée et la mise en place d'un système éducatif à plusieurs niveaux à l'Institut. Il a lancé une éducation de Doctorat et centre d'impression et de publications.

Une place importante a été accordée au plus élevé de pré-professeurs de l'enseignement, qui a ensuite été transformé en lycée économique - la première derrière l'Oural. Dans ces années il y avait pénurie de spécialistes qualifiés dans les domaines de l'économie (financiers, comptables et etc.). Et l'Institut a rencontré cette demande.

Dans 1994 l'Institut a reçu le statut de l'Académie, et en 2004, le statut de l'Université. Le statut d'université conduit NSUEM à un nouveau nom: Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management.

Certaines structures de NSUEM modernes ont été créés dans le temps post-soviétique.


Voulez-vous discuter Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management ? Des questions, commentaires ou avis


Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management sur la carte


Photo


Photos: Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management Facebook officielle




Partagez cette info utile avec vos amis

Novosibirsk State University of Economics et revues de direction

Inscrivez-vous pour discuter de Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management.
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT: EducationBro Magazine vous donne la possibilité de lire des infos sur les universités à 96 langues, mais nous vous demandons de respecter les autres membres et laisser des commentaires en anglais.

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management. Study Economics in Russia

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management Details

Enroll at Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management

Overview


The Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management

There are 4 faculties at NSUEM:

  • Economics Department
  • Department of Social Studies and Humanities
  • Law Department
  • IT Department

Currently, there are 29 departments at the university. NSUEM graduates are trained to be IT specialists, skilled lawyers, diverse managers, international relations staff, tourism majors, etc.

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management possesses a multilevel system of further education, such as undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral programmes. Moreover, there is the Board of Postgraduate Studies works at the university.

NSUEM Business College is a vocational institution specialized in numerous fields. NSUEM actively implements state-of-the-art educational technologies: professional simulations, workshops, project techniques, and on-line education.

Resulted from the practice-oriented education, approximately 90 per cent of NSUEM graduates find job after their commencement. NSUEM is a regional center of postgraduate education: the MBA program provides training for the white collars, APTECH program is focused on training IT specialists. Also there are retraining programs and advanced training programs. Cooperation with international universities and organizations is an integral part of NSUEM life resulted in active student exchange programs.

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management has over 12 000 enrolled students. The number of university faculty is over 430, among them 53 Doctors of Science and 232 PhD of Science.

NSUEM actively and constantly develops its facilities. The total space of NSUEM facilities (including the new academic block) is about 50 000 square meters. There is a comfortable modern swimming pool.

NSUEM supports different forms of extracurricular activity for students, such as student unions, dance and vocal studios, a drama school, etc.

NSUEM has launched the Extra-Curricular Trajectories Project. Extra-curricular trajectories are a new approach in the field, which are unique ones in Russia. NSUEM is comprised of 7 extra-curricular trajectories.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculty of Economics

Faculty of Economics is a structural subdivision of NSUEM

In 2014 a new step of development has begun in NSUEM, within the University reconstruction Institutes of Economics and Management were united into Faculty of economics.

At the moment Faculty of Economics is the biggest in NSUEM by the quantity of students.

  1. Direction of Economics
  2. Direction of Management
  3. Direction of Human resources
  4. Direction of State and Municipal management

Faculty of Social and Humanitarian Science

Faculty of Social and Humanitarian Science is a structural subdivision of NSUEM.

The Faculty offers 9 fields:

  1. Psychology;
  2. Sales;
  3. Sociology;
  4. Foreign regional studies;
  5. International relations;
  6. Advertising and public relations;
  7. Services;
  8. Tourism;
  9. Hospitality Management

Faculty of Information and Technologies

Faculty of Information and Technologies is a structural subdivision of NSUEM

Nowadays students of Faculty are trained in 7 directions of information and innovation field. All directions complement each other and provide excellent specialist training in the field of enterprise management system.

Information and Technologies faculty offers 7 areas:

  1. Fundamental informatics and InformationTechnologies;
  2. Information Systems and Technologies
  3. Applied Informatics;
  4. Information Security;
  5. Innovation Studies;
  6. Business Informatics;
  7. Management of the Environment and Natural Resources

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law is a structural subdivision of NSUEM.

In 2014 according to the demand of the education programs development, NSUEM launches Faculty of Law. “Legal clinic” is a part of the Faculty. Faculty is oriented for lawyers training for organizations of different economy spheres. The graduates work in different government structures; hold the position in the departments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Faculty of Law offer education in Law

History


In 1929 Siberian Institute of National Economy was launched in Novosibirsk, and was based in the contemporary building of Novosibirsk State architectural and art Academy. The main aim was to provide the economic managers for the national economics. Teaching staff in 1929 consisted of 10 people and in 1931 it gained up to 57, within them: 4 professors, 19 associate professors.

In the first academic year Institute launched 4 faculties: planned economy, industrial, product exchange and distribution, economic and agricultural management.

In 1967 according to Administrative order by the Minister of high and secondary education ) Novosibirsk Institute of National Economy (NINE) was launched on the basis of All Union correspondence financial-and-economic Institute branch. NINE was launched on the 1 of August 1968. The first rector was Victor Pervushin.

In 1986 Peter Shemetov became rector. He was aimed on pre-entry preparation and bringing up a multi-level educational system in Institute. He launched Doctorate degree education and printing and publications center.

An important place was given to the pre-higher education faculty, which was later transformed into Economic lyceum – the first behind the Urals. In those years there was shortage of qualified specialists in the fields of economics (financiers, accountants and etc.). And the Institute met this demand.

In 1994 the Institute received the status of the Academy, and in 2004, the status of the University. The University status led NSUEM to a new name: Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management.

Some structures of modern NSUEM were created in post-soviet time.


Do you want discuss Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management ? Any question, comments or reviews


Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management on Map


Photo


Photos: Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management reviews

Join to discuss of Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.