جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية

جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية

بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية

نظرة عامة


جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الدولة الطبية هي مؤسسة تعليمية مع التقاليد التاريخية الغنية ومدرسة معترف بها من الفكر الذي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الطبية, الخدمات الجراحية والتشخيصية; كما أنها واحدة من المراكز الطبية البحوث أعلى تصنيف. أسس في 1897 كما المعهد الطبي أولا الروسية للمرأة, لأكثر من 60 سنوات كان معروفا في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها الأولى لينينغراد I.P. المعهد الطبي بافلوف. اسم الحالي, سان بطرسبرج الدولة I.P. جامعة بافلوف الطبية, أعطيت لجامعتنا في 1994 بقرار من حكومة الاتحاد الروسي

طوال هذه السنوات جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية وقد تم تعزيز العلوم الطبية والحفاظ على الصحة العامة. نحن إعداد المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا لتحسين طرق التشخيص والعلاج وتطوير تقنيات طبية جديدة.

تساهم جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية بشكل كبير في تطوير العلوم الطبية وخدمات الرعاية الصحية في روسيا وهو أمر معترف به في العالم كمركز كبير لتدريب المختصين في المجالات الطبية المختلفة. وتمتلك الجامعة علمي عظيم – تعليم إمكانات وعلاقات جيدة مع العديد من المدارس الطبية والمؤسسات في مختلف البلدان. طلاب يجري التفكير في جامعة سانت بطرسبورغ الحكومية الطبية لديها إمكانية للدراسة على مستوى الحديث الحفاظ على أفضل تقاليد المدارس الطبية الروسية القديمة.

جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الدولة الطبية هي المؤسسة الحكومية للتربية, وجود رخصة الدولة واعتماد الدولة من وزارة الاتحاد الروسي للصحة. بل هو شخص اعتباري وجود الملكية في مراقبة العمليات, الحسابات المصرفية. جامعة قد أدرك الملكية وغير الملكية الشخصية حقوق نيابة عنها وإبرام اتفاقات مع الكيانات القانونية والأشخاص. وتمتلك الجامعة طابع مستديرة مع بصمة شعار الاتحاد الروسي, في ورقة برئاسة الخاصة والرموز جامعة أخرى.

الاشياء من includelecturers جامعة, المهنيين الطبيين والباحثين, الذين يسعون إلى اتباع أفضل تقاليد المدرسة الطبية الروسية الفكر, ضمان التعليم الطبي ذات جودة عالية ورعاية المرضى. ولكن أهم جزء من مهمتهم تكمن في الحفاظ على وتمرير لأجيال جديدة من الأطباء جوهر إنساني كبير من مهنة الطب.

إذا كنت ترغب في أن يكون طبيبا، وقررت أن تدخل أولا جامعة بافلوف سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية – وقد كان لك الاختيار الصحيح.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الطب
  • كلية طب الأسنان
  • كلية للطب الرياضي
  • كلية مقتبس ثقافة التربية البدنية
  • كلية طب الأطفال
  • كلية علم النفس العيادي
  • كلية للطالب الدولي
  • كلية التربية الدراسات العليا في التمريض
  • معهد التمريض
  • كلية التربية للدراسات العليا
  • كلية قبل دورة الجامعة

التاريخ


تأسست جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية في سبتمبر 14 (26) 1897 كما المعهد الطبي للمرأة. وكان أول مؤسسة في أوروبا التي وفرت فرصة للنساء لاكتساب التعليم الطبي العالي.

بعد وقت قصير من تأسيسها, المعهد الطبي النسائي (WMI) أصبحت مؤسسة محترمة وتمثل نموذجا المعترف بها للتعليم الطبي العالي والعلوم الطبية. عيادات وأقسام WMI وضعها وتنفيذها الأساليب الأكثر تقدما من وسائل التشخيص والعلاج.

لقد تغيرت الجامعة عدد قليل من الأسماء منذ زمن تأسيسها: المعهد الطبي النسائي القديس. بطرسبرج (1918), المعهد الطبى الاول لينينغراد, المعروف أيضا ب «1ST ميد»(1924). ذهب هذا الاسم في التاريخ القديس. بطرسبورغ والطب الروسي. في 1936 كان اسمه المعهد الطبى الاول تكريما للفائز بجائزة نوبل الأكاديمي I.P. بافلوف. في 1994 أعيد تنظيم المعهد الطبى الاول في الجامعة الطبية التي حصلت على اسمها الحالي.

في 1930s تم فصل معهد الكيمياء والصيدلة فضلا عن معهد طب الأطفال من المعهد الطبي الأول وتأسيس وحدات مستقلة. في غضون ذلك بناء وحدات جديدة ومباني المختبر كانوا بالفعل في مرحلة التصميم ولكن تدخلت في الحرب العالمية الثانية مع تحقيق تلك الخطة. خلال الدفاع في زمن الحرب البطولية لينينغراد معهد لم تتوقف عن تقديم الرعاية الصحية للمرضى, التعليم والبحث العلمي; كثير من خريجيها ذهب إلى الحرب. تكريما لأولئك الذين قتلوا في المعركة.. في 1987 شيد نصب تذكاري تكريما للأطباء الذين سقطوا في حديقة المعهد, في المكان نفسه حيث انه تم العثور على قنبلة لم تنفجر. وتميزت عام 1960-1980 من قبل البناء على نطاق واسع من المباني الأكاديمية الجديدة, بيوت الشباب, مختبرات الأبحاث, وهكذا, اكتسب "في 1ST ميد" الحالي مظهره اليوم. في 1990s, تطور عدد من الإدارات في معاهد البحوث. اليوم تواصل الجامعة لتعزيز الرعاية الصحية للمرضى, التعليم الطبي والعلوم.


هل تريد مناقشة أول جامعة بافلوف سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University

Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University

Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University Details

Enroll at Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University

Overview


Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University  is an educational institution with rich historic traditions and a recognized school of thought that offers a wide range of medical, surgical and diagnostic services; it is also one of the highest-rated research medical centers. Founded in 1897 as first Russian Medical Institute for Women, for more than 60 years it was known all over the world as the First Leningrad I.P. Pavlov Medical Institute. The present name, St Petersburg State I.P. Pavlov Medical University, was given to our University in 1994 by the decision of the Government of the Russian Federation

For all these years Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University has been promoting medical science and maintaining public health. We prepare highly qualified specialists to improve methods of diagnostics and treatment and to develop new medical technologies.

Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University contributes considerably to development of Medical Sciences and Health Care Services in Russia and it is recognized in the World as a big center for training specialists in various medical areas. The University has a great scientific – teaching potential and has good relations with many Medical Schools and Institutions in different countries. Students being thought at St Petersburg State Medical University have a possibility to study on the modern level keeping the best traditions of old Russian Medical Schools.

Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University is a State Educational Organization, having a state license and state accreditation from Russian Federation Ministry of Health. It is a juridical person having property in operations control, banking accounts. The University may realize property and personal non-property rights on its behalf and conclude agreements with legal entities and persons. The University has a round stamp with imprint of Russian Federation emblem, its own headed paper and other University symbols.

The stuff of the University includelecturers, medical professionals and researchers, who strive to follow the best traditions of Russian medical school of thought, ensuring high-quality medical education and patient care. But the most important part of their mission lies in maintaining and passing to new generations of doctors the great humanistic essence of medical profession.

If you wish to be a doctor and have decided to enter Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University – you have made a correct choice.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Sports Medicine
  • Faculty of Adapted physical education Culture
  • Faculty of Pediatrics
  • Faculty of Clinical Psychology
  • Faculty for International student
  • Faculty of Graduate Education in Nursing
  • Institute of Nursing
  • Faculty of Postgraduate education
  • Faculty of Pre University Course

History


The Pavlov First Saint-Petersburg State Medical University was founded in September 14 (26) 1897 as the Medical Institute for Women. It was the first institution in Europe that provided an opportunity for women to acquire higher medical education.

Soon after the founding, the Women’s Medical Institute (WMI) became a reputable institution and represented a recognized model for higher medical education and medical science. Clinics and departments of the WMI developed and implemented the most advanced methods of diagnostics and treatment.

University has changed a few names since the time of its foundation: the Women’s Medical Institute of St. Petersburg (1918), The First Medical Institute of Leningrad, also known as «the 1st Med»(1924). This name went down in history of St. Petersburg and Russian medicine. In 1936 the First Medical Institute was named in honor of the Nobel Prize winner Academician I.P. Pavlov. In 1994 the First Medical Institute was reorganized into a medical university that received its present name.

In the 1930s the Institute of Chemistry and Pharmacy as well as the Institute of Pediatrics were detached from the First Medical Institute and established as independent units. In the meantime construction of new units and laboratory buildings were already in the design phase but the Second World War interfered with fulfilling that plan. During heroic wartime defense of Leningrad the Institute did not cease to provide patient care, education and research; many of its graduates went to war. In honor of those killed in battle.. In 1987 a monument in honor of the fallen doctors was erected in the Institute Park, in the very same place where an unexploded bomb had been found. The 1960-1980’s were marked by a large-scale construction of new academic buildings, hostels, research laboratories, thus, ‘the 1st Med’ gained its present day appearance. In the 1990s, a number of departments evolved into Research Institutes. Today the University continues to advance patient care, medical education and science.


Do you want discuss Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.