جامعة ولاية بتروزافودسك

جامعة ولاية بتروزافودسك. التعليم العالي في روسيا

بتروزافودسك الدولة تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في جامعة ولاية بتروزافودسك

نظرة عامة


تأسست جامعة PetrSU في 1940 كما الفنلندية-كاريليا جامعة واكتسبت اسمها الحالي في 1956. طوال تاريخها من العمر 75 أصبح PetrSU أكبر جامعة في الجزء الشمالي الأوروبي من روسيا وتدريب أكثر من 60000 الطلاب. فهو يجمع بين تقاليد التعليم التقليدي والعلوم الأساسية مع القرارات مبتكرة في مجالات التنمية العلمية التكنولوجيا العالية بنجاح.
PetrSU لديها العديد من الخريجين ملحوظا, بما في ذلك الساسة والشعراء البارزين. يتم وضعها بشكل منتظم بين أفضل جامعات روسيا وفقا لتصنيفات مختلفة (جامعة GreenMetric التصنيف العالمى - 2nd مكان بين 100 أفضل الجامعات في روسيا; «انترفاكس» و «ايكو Moskvi» تصنيف وطني مستقل في فئة الداخلي - 3rd مكان, إلخ)

بناء

تحتل الجامعة 8 المباني في جميع أنحاء المدينة وتشغل الحديقة النباتية, حمام سباحة «Onego», العديد من المختبرات ودار نشر. يحمل مكتبته ما مجموعه نحو 1.4 مليون كتاب. يقع PetrSU في بتروزافودسك, ولكن كما أن لديها فرع في أباتيتي, المدينة في منطقة مورمانسك.
اليوم أكثر من 14800 الطلاب حضور الفصول الدراسية في مختلف الجامعية, برامج الدراسات العليا والدراسات العليا. يتم تدريسها من قبل أكثر من ألف أساتذة, بما فيها 550 الدكتوراه, 145 الأطباء للعلوم, 26 أعضاء الأكاديميات دولة العلم.
والجامعة تتألف من 80 الإدارات, 9 ملكات, 7 المعاهد التعليمية و 8 معاهد البحوث.

المساهمة في المدينة والمنطقة

الجامعة تلعب دورا نشطا في جعل التعليم العالي في متناول الناس الذين يعيشون في مناطق أوتلاند كاريليا والدول المجاورة. يتم تعيين كل منطقة لكلية أو معهد والطلاب من المدن أو القرى الصغيرة يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على التعليم برعاية صاحب العمل. طلاب من المدارس بتروزافودسك, يمكن مدارس ثانوية وصالات رياضية حضور تدريب خاص قبل الجامعي إلى المجال في المستقبل للدراسات.
يأخذ PetrSU المشاركة في تنظيم وإجراء امتحان الدولة الموحدة (استعمال), الذي كان الشكل الرئيسي للامتحانات التخرج في المدارس والنموذج الرئيسي من الفحوص الأولية في الجامعات في روسيا للماضي 10 سنوات. وتوجد في الجامعة مركز استعمال الإقليمي, الذي يعالج نتائج الامتحانات وتقدم الاستشارة عبر الانترنت للمعلمين والطلاب.
PetrSU هو مركز أبحاث معترف بها في مجالات البرمجة, IT, بحث البلازما, الالكترونيات الدقيقة, الرياضيات, علوم فيزيائية, علم الطب, مادة الاحياء, التاريخ, علم فقه اللغة, العلوم السياسية والاجتماعية, القانون, علم الاقتصاد, اعمال بناء, الغابات, الزراعة. أكثر من 60 إقليمي, وتعقد المؤتمرات الوطنية والدولية سنويا, على 300 يتم تنفيذ المشاريع الحكومية والخاصة التي تمولها في مجالات العلوم والتعليم خارج, وعشرات من monographies, وتنشر الكتب المدرسية وأدلة.

التعاون / العلاقات الدولية

على مر السنين كان PetrSU نشطة جدا على الساحة الدولية. اليوم أكثر من 200 الطلاب الدوليين من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, أوروبا, دراسة الصين وبلدان أخرى في الجامعة, و 10 أساتذة من مختلف البلدان التدريس في PetrSU.
هناك 6 برامج الماجستير في اللغة الانجليزية التي بدأت في 2015: «خدمات الشبكة والأنظمة», «السياسة الاجتماعية المقارن والرعاية», "الصحة العامة", «إدارة السياحة», «الدراسات الشمال: لغة, الثقافة والتاريخ »و« Spintonics ». ويمكن للطلاب الجامعيين تختار للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس أو متخصص في.
وتمتلك الجامعة 87 الاتفاقيات الدولية العاملة مع 27 بلدان (فنلندا, السويد, النرويج, فرنسا, ألمانيا, البرتغال, المملكة المتحدة, الولايات المتحدة, كندا, بلجيكا, كوريا, دول منطقة بحر البلطيق, إلخ) ويتم إطلاق برامج التبادل الدولي مع 20 الجامعات الأجنبية. 30 تقام المشاريع الدولية سنويا بدعم مالي من مختلف الصناديق الدولية, البرامج والمنظمات (الولايات المتحدة, المصرف, أنت قلت, CRDF, IREX, DAAD, CIMO).
وتشمل وحدات PetrSU المعهد الدولي للبرامج الدولية, مركز الاتحاد الأوروبي في بارنتس منطقة في روسيا, جامعة الصيفية الدولية, مركز التدريب التخصصي البرمجة الدولية, مركز PetrSU METSO, مركز نوكيا PetrSU ومركز PONSSE PetrSU. معهد البرامج الدولية يضم الأطلسي ومركز التعاون الآسيوي, مركز معلومات الاتحاد الأوروبي ومركز التعليم الدولي.
وتتعاون الجامعة مع اليونسكو, جامعة القطب الشمالي, الفريق العامل المشترك في التعليم والأبحاث في المنطقة القطبية الشمالية اليورو منطقة بارنتس, المجلس الوطني للتعليم في فنلندا, الرابطة الدولية لالفنلندية الأوغرية الجامعات, رابطة المفتوحة الابتكارات FRUCT, شبكة التعليم سلام بارنتس.

ثلاثة مراكز اللغات في الجامعة إتاحة الفرصة لتمرير اختبارات اللغة التالية:

حلبة سباق الخيل (اختبار الروسية كلغة أجنبية)

TOEFL (اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية)

صفح (اختبار مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية القانونية)

الإقامة للطلاب الدوليين

الطلاب الدوليين لديهم عدة خيارات الإقامة للاختيار من بينها, ومنها الشقق للإيجار, غرف الفندق / نزل أو العيش في عائلة مضيفة. الخيار الأكثر شعبية على الرغم من هو سكن الطلاب. PetrSU لديها 10 المباني عنبر المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. ليس لدى الجامعة في الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي, ولكن من السهل الوصول إليه من كل عنبر عبر وسائل النقل العام. جميع المباني بإمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت, صالات وقاعات الدراسة, صالات رياضية. وهي مجهزة أيضا مع الغسالات والأفران.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • معهد اللغات الأجنبية
  • معهد التاريخ, العلوم السياسية والاجتماعية
  • معهد الغابات, هندسة وعلوم البناء
    • معهد الإدارة البيئية في الشمال الأوروبي
  • معهد الطب
    • معهد السامية الطبية تكنولوجيز
  • معهد التربية وعلم الطحالب
  • معهد التربية البدنية, الرياضة والسياحة
  • المعهد الإقليمي كاريليا إدارة, الاقتصاد والقانون من PetrSU (KRIMELTE)
  • معهد البرامج الدولية
  • معهد التعليم المستمر

 

  • كلية الزراعة
  • كلية التعدين والجيولوجيا
  • كلية الرياضيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • كلية الفيزياء والتكنولوجيا
  • كلية فقه اللغة
  • كلية علم البيئة وعلم الأحياء
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية التحضيرية

التاريخ


وبفضل العمل المنسق لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والعاملين بالجامعة الآخرين, في بداية من 1970s سلطة جامعة ولاية كاريليا الفنلندية أصبحت كبيرة جدا في جمهورية كاريليا وشمال غرب جزء كامل من البلاد.

في 1973 أصبح ميخائيل Shumilov رئيس الجامعة الجديد للجامعة. الحاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في التاريخ, لقد كان معروفا جيدا للدراسات له عن تاريخ كاريليا والشمال الأوروبي.

في 1975 فتحت إدارة جديدة للمحاسبة في جامعة كجزء من كلية الرياضيات والفيزياء. وكان السبب الرئيسي لفتح هذا القسم لعدم وجود المحاسبين والاقتصاديين المؤهلين في كاريليا. أول دفعة من طلاب المحاسبة تخرج في 1979 ويتألف من 52 المتخصصين الشباب. في 1980 تم افتتاح كلية الاقتصاد. وكان يتألف من ثلاثة أقسام: الاقتصاد السياسي, المحاسبة والنشاط الاقتصادي, والاقتصاد القطاعي. وكان أول عميد كلية S. N. بولياكوف وفي 1982 كان يحل محله. G. روساكوف

لزيادة شعبية جامعة بين الطلاب المحتملين, وضعت إدارات ومدارس الجامعة الكثير من الجهد في توزيع المعلومات عن الجامعة في كاريليا والمناطق المجاورة. بالإضافة إلى, عدد من الدورات التدريبية الخاصة (تجنيد حول 1,800 اشخاص) نظمت. نظم أساتذة الجامعات لقاءات مع طلاب المدارس الثانوية حيث تحدث عن الفرص التي يمكن أن يحصل الطلاب على بالجامعة. المسمى “مفتوحة يوم الباب” نظمت بانتظام. كنتيجة لــ, المنافسة للقبول ارتفعت إلى حوالي 2.3 الطلاب في فتحة المتاحة.

وأولي اهتمام خاص لتحسين مستوى تأهيل المعلمين. المعلمون الآن يمكن أن عطلة إضافية لكسب الماجستير والدكتوراه (الدكتوراه) درجات. وكانت الجامعة 40-50 طلاب الدراسات العليا في كل عام.

في 1970s وأولي اهتمام خاص أيضا إلى الأجهزة الفنية في الجامعة. تم تجهيز ثمانية فصول دراسية لعرض الأفلام، وأصبح فصلين دراسيين مختبرات لغوية. وتم أيضا تطوير الفصول الدراسية الكمبيوتر وتم تثبيت أجهزة الكمبيوتر الجيل الثالث ES-1022 و ES-1035.

كان PetrSU واحدة من الجامعات الأولى التي تنفذ برنامجا متكاملا من وزارة التعليم العالي اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية يسمى “ICS الجامعي”. لتحسين عمل الجامعة, طور باحثون جامعيون عدد من أنظمة البرمجيات بما في ذلك “مشارك”, “عدد الطلاب”, “جلسة”, “السيطرة الحالية”, “الممارسة الاجتماعية والسياسية,” “طالب دراسات عليا,” “السيطرة على تنفيذ القرار”, و “موظفي الموارد البشرية”.

من 1970s في وقت مبكر حتى 1985, تقريبا 14300 تخرج الطلاب من الجامعة.

 


هل تريد بحث جامعة ولاية بتروزافودسك ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة ولاية بتروزافودسك على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة ولاية بتروزافودسك الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة ولاية بتروزافودسك

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة ولاية بتروزافودسك.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Petrozavodsk State University

Petrozavodsk State University. Higher Education in Russia

Petrozavodsk State University Details

Enroll at Petrozavodsk State University

Overview


University PetrSU was founded in 1940 as the Finnish-Karelian University and gained its present name in 1956. Throughout its 75-year history PetrSU has become the largest university in the North-European part of Russia and trained more than 60000 students. It successfully combines traditions of classical education and fundamental science with innovative decisions in the fields of high-tech scientific development.
PetrSU has several notable alumni, including eminent politicians and poets. It is regularly placed among the best universities of Russia according to different rankings (GreenMetric World University Ranking – 2nd place among 100 best universities in Russia; «Interfax» and «Ekho Moskvi» independent national rating in the internalization category – 3rd place, etc.)

STRUCTURE

The university occupies 8 buildings throughout the city and operates a botanic garden, a swimming pool «Onego», several laboratories and a publishing house. Its library holds a total of around 1.4 million books. PetrSU is located in Petrozavodsk, but it also has a branch in Apatity, the city in the Murmansk region.
Today more than 14800 students attend classes in various undergraduate, graduate and post-graduate programs. They are taught by over a thousand professors, including 550 PhDs, 145 Doctors of Science, 26 members of state academies of science.
The university is made up of 80 departments, 9 faculties, 7 educational institutes and 8 research institutes.

CONTRIBUTION TO THE CITY AND REGION

The university plays an active role in making higher education more accessible to the people living in outland districts of Karelia and nearby states. Every district is assigned to a faculty or institute and students from small towns or villages can apply for an employer-sponsored education. Students from Petrozavodsk schools, lyceums and gymnasiums can attend pre-university training specific to their future field of studies.
PetrSU takes part in organizing and conducting the Unified State Exam (USE), which has been the main form of graduation examinations in schools and the main form of preliminary examinations in universities in Russia for the past 10 years. The university houses Regional USE Center, which processes examination results and provides online counselling for teachers and students.
PetrSU is a recognized research center in the fields of programming, IT, plasma research, microelectronics, mathematics, physics, medical science, biology, history, philology, political and social sciences, law, economics, construction, forestry, agriculture. More than 60 regional, national and international conferences are held annually, over 300 state and private-funded projects in the fields of science and education are carried out, and dozens of monographies, textbooks and handbooks are published.

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION/RELATIONS

Over the years PetrSU has been very active on the international arena. Today more than 200 international students from the USA, Europe, China and other countries study at the university, and 10 professors from different countries teach at PetrSU.
There are 6 master’s programs in the English language launched in 2015: «Network Services and Systems», «Comparative Social Policy and Welfare», «Public Health», «Tourism Management», «Nordic Studies: Language, Culture and History» and «Spintonics». Undergraduate students can opt for a bachelor’s or specialist’s degree.
The university has 87 active international agreements with 27 countries (Finland, Sweden, Norway, France, Germany, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States of America, Canada, Belgium, Korea, countries of the Baltic region, etc.) and international exchange programs are launched with 20 foreign universities. 30 international projects are held annually with the financial support of various international funds, programs and organizations (EU, EBRD, USAID, CRDF, IREX, DAAD, CIMO).
PetrSU International units include Institute of International Programs, EU Center in Barents Region in Russia, International Summer University, International Programming Specialist Training Center, PetrSU Metso Center, PetrSU Nokia Center and PetrSU Ponsse Center. Institute of international programs houses Atlantic and Asia Cooperation Center, the European Union Information Center and International Education Center.
The university cooperates with UNESCO, University of the Arctic, Joint Working Group on Education and Research of the Barents Euro-Arctic Region, National Board on Education in Finland, International Association of Finno-Ugric Universities, Association of Open Innovations FRUCT, Barents Peace Education Network.

Three Language Centers at the university provide an opportunity to pass the following language tests:

TORFL (Test of Russian as the Foreign Language)

TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language)

TOLES (Test of Legal English Skills)

ACCOMODATION FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS

International students have several accommodation options to choose from, among which are flats for rent, hotel/hostel rooms or living in a host family. The most popular option though is the student dormitory. PetrSU has 10 dormitory buildings scattered throughout the city. The university doesn’t have a main campus, but is easy to reach from every dormitory via public transport. All buildings have internet access, lounges and study halls, gyms. They are also equipped with washing machines and stoves.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  •  Institute of Foreign Languages
  • Institute of History, Political and Social Sciences
  • Institute of Forestry, Engineering and Construction Sciences
    • Institute of Environmental Management in the European North
  • Institute of Medicine
    • Institute of High Biomedical Technologies
  • Institute of Education and Phycology
  • Institute of Physical Education, Sport and Tourism
  • Karelian Regional Institute of Management, Economics and Law of PetrSU (KRIMEL)
  • Institute of International Programs
  • Institute of Continuing Education

 

  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Faculty of Mining and Geology
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Information Technologies
  • Faculty of Physics and Technology
  • Faculty of Philology
  • Faculty of Ecology and Biology
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Law
  • Preparatory Faculty

History


Thanks to the coordinated work of the faculty and other university employees, at the beginning of the 1970s the authority of the Karelian-Finnish State University became very significant in the Republic of Karelia and the entire northwest part of the country.

In 1973 Mikhail Shumilov became a new rector of the university. With a PhD in History, he was well known for his monographs about history of Karelia and the European North.

In 1975 a new Department of Accounting opened at the University as a part of the School of Mathematics and Physics. The main reason for opening this department was the lack of qualified accountants and economists in Karelia. The first class of accounting students graduated in 1979 and consisted of 52 young specialists. In 1980 the School of Economics was opened. It consisted of three departments: political economy, accounting and economic activity, and sectorial economy. The first dean of the School was S. N. Polyakov and in 1982 he was replaced by A. G. Rusakov

To increase the popularity of the University among prospective students, departments and schools of the University put a lot of effort in distributing information about the university in Karelia and neighboring areas. Additionally, a number of special training courses (recruiting about 1,800 people) were organized. University teachers organized meetings with high school students where they talked about opportunities the students would get at the university. The so-called “Open Door Days” were organized regularly. As a result, competition for admission grew to about 2.3 students per available slot.

Special attention was paid to improvement of the level of teacher qualification. Teachers now could take additional vacation to earn master and doctoral (PhD) degrees. The university had 40-50 graduate students each year.

In 1970s special attention was also paid to the technical equipment of the university. Eight classrooms were equipped to display movies and two classrooms became language laboratories. Computer classrooms were also upgraded and the third generation computers ES-1022 and ES-1035 were installed.

PetrSU was one of the first universities that implemented an integrated program of the USSR Ministry of Higher Education called “ICS-university”. To improve the work of the university, the university researchers developed a number of software systems including “Entrant”, “Number of students”, “Session”, “Current control”, “Social and political practice,” “Graduate student,” “Control of decision implementation”, and “Human Resources Staff”.

From the early 1970s until 1985, approximately 14300 students graduated from the university.

 


Do you want discuss Petrozavodsk State University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Petrozavodsk State University on Map


Photo


Photos: Petrozavodsk State University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Petrozavodsk State University reviews

Join to discuss of Petrozavodsk State University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.