جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية

جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية. بكالوريوس طب وجراحة الدراسة في الاتحاد الروسي

روستوف الطبية الحكومية تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في كلية الطب بجامعة ولاية روستوف

نظرة عامة


ال الجامعة الطبية روستوف الحكومية هي أكبر مركز للتدريب والبحوث الأساسية في جنوب روسيا. على مدار 85 سنوات من وجودها أصبح من مجمع متنوع مع 10 الإدارات, كلية الطب, مركز التدريب العسكري وعيادة خاصة بها.

وقد شكلت الأطباء الرائدة والمتقدمة في بلادنا على أساس من جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية المدارس العلمية الرئيسية التي, برئاسة العمال تكريم للعلوم, العاملين في المدرسة الثانوية, الأطباء تكريم, العمال تكريم الصحة والثقافة, وكذلك العلماء عالم الشهرة.

اليوم في جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية تعمل 92 الإدارات, أصغر منهم هو قسم القانون الطبية. أكثر من ستمائة المعلمين نعمل باستمرار إدخال الابتكارات ونماذج تفاعلية للتعلم. ومن بين هؤلاء هناك أكثر من 119 الأطباء للعلوم, أساتذة وحول 350 الدكتوراه. والأكاديميين وأساتذة الجامعات الذين يعملون في جامعتنا تستمر الآن لتطوير أفضل تقاليد أسلافهم.

ينقسم نظام التعليم التكميلي إلى عدة فئات. في جامعة وهناك برامج تدريبية للأطباء والمنظمات الطبية من جميع أنحاء جنوب روسيا. كل عام حوالي 8000 الأطباء وإعادة التدريب في مجال التدريب كلية, أكثر من 1000 المتدربين والمقيمين - في كلية إعادة تدريب المهني. بالإضافة الى, الجامعة لديها كلية التحضيرية للتدريب المواطنين الأجانب, لجامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية هي المدرسة الطبية العالمية التي تدرب ممثلي أكثر من مائة جنسية والجماعات العرقية من جميع أنحاء العالم.

ويتم تنظيم العمل العلمي ومنسقة من قبل النشاط العلمي والبحثي ويتم تنفيذه في الإدارات والدورات. مختبر البحث العلمي الوسطى (CSRL) وظائف على نحو فعال, حيث مجموعة واسعة من البيوكيميائية, الجزيئية الوراثية, شكلية, الدراسات الميكروبيولوجية تنفذ. لدينا معهد البحوث العلمية وعلم المناعة، ونحن نخطط لمعهد البحوث العلمية وجراحة المسالك البولية والأعصاب. يتم البحث العلمي في 5 الاتجاهات العلمية الأساسية: المشاكل الطبية البيولوجية; المشاكل البيئية، الصحية (البيئية والصحية) لحماية الصحة العامة; العمل العلمي والتنظيمي للوقاية, التشخيص والعلاج للنساء, الأمهات والأمراض الخطيرة للأطفال; العمل العلمي والتنظيمي للوقاية, تشخيص وعلاج الأمراض الجراحية; العمل العلمي والتنظيمي للوقاية, تشخيص وعلاج الأمراض الداخلية الرئيسية.

هناك 3 اللجان أطروحة دكتوراه لل. والدفاع أطروحات الدكتوراه.

كلية الطب الدولة روستوف تطوير التعاون العلمي الدولي مع العديد من البلدان يتبادلون الكوادر العلمية, الطلاب, معلمون, المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، والمشاركة في المؤتمرات ومؤتمرات علمية دولية.

عيادة جامعة لدينا هو مؤسسة طبية متعددة الميدان, التي لديها فرص واسعة من الدراسات التشخيصية الحديثة وعلى مستوى عال من استشاري متخصص فعال, الرعاية التشخيصية والطبية لسكان منطقة روستوف ومناطق أخرى من المنطقة الفيدرالية الجنوبية والاتحاد الروسي. بل هو أيضا أكبر قاعدة تدريب, الذي لديه كل الشروط للالعملية التعليمية باستخدام أشكال وأساليب التدريب المتقدمة والإنجازات الحديثة في العلوم الطبية. في عيادة يكتسب الطلاب المهارات اللازمة والتعرف على أحدث المعدات الطبية الحديثة.

ال وتشمل عيادة RSMU 20 وحدات المرضى الداخليين مع 675 سرير (بما فيها 125 سرير للرعاية النهارية), 2 إدارات اnesthesiology و إحياء, قسم العيادات الخارجية استشارية, قسم الأسنان, Medical Cأدخل, Cادخل طب العيون الطبية, 13 الطبي diagnostالتقسيمات الفرعية جيم, مركز تكنولوجيا الدم. اليوم موظفي العيادة يتكون من353 الطبيب المعالجالصورة, بما فيها 11 أساتذة, 28 الأطباء للعلوم الطبية و 52 الدكتوراه;أكثر من 30 منسوبي الجامعة والمتخصصين الخارجي الرئيسي وخبراء من وزارة الصحة التابعة للاتحاد الروسي في المنطقة الفيدرالية الجنوبية, وزارة الصحة في منطقة روستوف و مجلس بلدي «إدارة الصحة في روستوف على نهر الدون».

في السنوات الأخيرة سمحت مركزية وأتمتة العديد من الدوائر التشخيصية والطبية من جامعة لدينا على التركيز وعقلانية استخدام الموظفين, معدات طبية, تحسين نوعية العمل من كل وحدة هيكلية وخلق التكنولوجيا من عملية التشخيص الطبية المستمرة.

عمداء يضع التركيز بوجه خاص على تنظيم العملية التعليمية في الجامعة. نحن في الوقت الحاضر تنفيذ نماذج تفاعلية للتدريب وحوسبة العملية التعليمية. أفضل الأساتذة والأطباء من جامعة لديهم الفرصة للخضوع لدورة تدريبية في العيادات الطبية وجامعات أوروبا.

تحت إعمال أولوية المشروع الوطني «الصحة» لإدارة الجامعة على تطوير بنشاط وتنفيذ البرامج الحديثة لإعادة التأهيل الطبي والاجتماعي للأطفال والمراهقين في مجال الرعاية الصحية العملية بشكل فعال. تحت تحقيق المهمة التعليمية للمشروع الأولويات الوطنية في مجال أطباء الرعاية الصحية لمنطقة روستوف ومنطقة القوقاز بأكملها يتم تدريبهم بنجاح في جامعتنا.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • الطب العام كلية RostGMU;
  • كلية طب الأسنان;
  • كلية طب الأطفال;
  • كلية الصيدلة;
  • كلية الطبي-اقية;
  • كلية الطلاب الدوليين
  • كلية الدراسات العليا والتعليم المستمر;
  • كلية الطب المسلحة قوة;
  • كلية القطاع الإنجليزية

التاريخ


في 1915, تم نقل قسم الطب في الجامعة الروسية وارسو الى روستوف على الدون والتي أدت إلى وقتنا الحاضر جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية. تشكلت في البداية كإدارة وتحويلها لاحقا إلى معهد الطبي في 1930. كان هناك حوالي 295 تخريج الأطباء في تخريج الدفعة الأولى من المدرسة التي شكلت حديثا.

نظرا للتنوع في الطلاب الذين حضروا جامعة, حصل على جائزة وسام الصداقة للجامعة في 1980. مع طلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم ممثلة.

في 1994, المعهد الطبي روستوف الذي يعد أكبر التدريب الأساسي, تم تغيير اسم مركز الأبحاث والعلاج في جنوب روسيا في جامعة روستوف الطبية.


هل تريد مناقشة الطبي لجامعة روستوف الحكومية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية

تاريخ لمناقشة من كلية الطب بجامعة ولاية روستوف.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Rostov State Medical University

Rostov State Medical University. Study MBBS in Russian Federation

Rostov State Medical University Details

Enroll at Rostov State Medical University

Overview


The Rostov State Medical University is the largest basic training and research center in Southern Russia. Over the 85 years of its existence it has become a diversified complex with 10 departments, Medical College, Military Training Center and its own Clinic.

Leading and advanced doctors of our country have formed on the basis of The Rostov State Medical University their major scientific schools, headed by the Honored Workers of Science, Employees of high school, Honored Doctors, Honored Workers of Health and Culture, as well as world-renown scientists.

Today in The Rostov State Medical University operate 92 departments, the youngest of them is the Department of Medical Law. More than six hundred teachers are constantly working introducing innovations and interactive forms of learning. Among them there are more than 119 Doctors of Science, professors and about 350 PhDs. The academicians and professors who are working at our University now continue to develop the best traditions of their predecessors.

The system of Supplementary Education is divided into several categories. At the University there are training programs for doctors and medical organizations from all over the South of Russia. Every year about 8000 doctors are retraining on the Faculty Training, more than 1000 interns and residents — at the Faculty of Professional Retraining. In addition, the University has a Preparatory Faculty on Training Foreign Citizens,  because The Rostov State Medical University is an international medical school that trains representatives of more than a hundred nationalities and ethnic groups from all over the world.

The scientific work is organized and coordinated by the scientific and research activity and is implemented into the departments and courses. The Central Scientific Research Laboratory (CSRL) functions effectively, where a wide range of biochemical, molecular-genetic, morphological, microbiological studies are carrying out. We have The Scientific and Research Institute of Immunology and we are planning to have The Scientific and Research Institute of Urology and Neurology. The scientific research is done in 5 basic scientific directions: medical-biological problems; ecological-hygienic problems (environmental and health) of public health protection; scientific and organizational work for prevention, diagnosis and treatment of women, mothers and children’s major diseases; scientific and organizational work for prevention, diagnosis and treatment of surgical diseases; scientific and organizational work for prevention, diagnosis and treatment of major internal diseases.

There are 3 Dissertation Committees for Ph.D. and doctoral dissertations defense.

The Rostov State Medical University develops international scientific cooperation with many countries exchanging scientific staff, students, teachers, highly qualified specialists and participating in international scientific conferences and congresses.

The Clinic of our University is a multi-field medical institution, which has wide opportunities of modern diagnostic studies and a high level of effective specialized consultative, diagnostic and medical care to the population of the Rostov Region and other territories of the Southern Federal District and the Russian Federation. It is also the largest training base, which has all conditions for educational process using the advanced forms and methods of training and modern achievements in medical science. In the Clinic the students acquire the necessary skills and get acquainted with the most modern medical equipment.

The Clinic of RSMU includes 20 inpatient units with 675 beds (including 125 day care beds), 2 Departments of Anesthesiology and Resuscitation, Consultative Outpatient Department, a Dental Department, Medical Center, Сenter of Medical Ophthalmology, 13 medical-diagnostic subdivisions, Blood Technology Center. Today the clinic staff consists of353 physicians, including 11 professors, 28 Doctors of Medical Science and 52 PhDs;more than 30 employees of the university are the main external specialists and experts of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation in the Southern Federal District, the Ministry of Health of the Rostov region and the Municipal Council «Health Management in Rostov-on-Don».

In recent years the centralization and automation of many diagnostic and medical departments of our University allowed to concentrate and rationally use the staff, medical equipment, improve the quality of work of each structural unit and create a technology of continuous medical-diagnostic process.

The Rectorship puts particular emphasis on the organization of the educational process at the University. Nowadays we implement interactive forms of training and computerize of educational process. The best professors and doctors of the University have the opportunity to undergo course of internship in medical clinics and universities of Europe.

Under the realization of the priority national project «Health» the Administration of the University is actively developing and effectively implementing modern programs of medical-social rehabilitation of children and adolescents in practical healthcare. Under the realization of the educational task of the priority national project in the sphere of health care physicians for the Rostov Region and the whole Caucasian region are successfully trained at our University.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • General Medicine Faculty of RostGMU;
  • Faculty of Dentistry;
  • Faculty of Pediatrics;
  • Faculty of Pharmacy;
  • Faculty of Medico-prophylactics;
  • Faculty of International Students
  • Faculty of Postgraduate and Continuous Education;
  • Faculty of Armed Force Medicine;
  • Faculty of English Sector

History


In 1915, the Division of Medicine at the Russian Warsaw University was moved to Rostov on Don and that gave rise to the present day Rostov State Medical University. It was initially formed as a department and later transformed into a medical Institute in 1930. There were about 295 graduating doctors in the first graduating class of the newly formed school.

Due to the diversity in the students that attended the University, an award of the Order of Friendship was awarded to the University in 1980. With students from all parts of the world represented.

In 1994, the Rostov Medical Institute which is the largest basic training, research and treatment center in southern Russia was renamed the Rostov Medical University.


Do you want discuss Rostov State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Rostov State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Rostov State Medical University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Rostov State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Rostov State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.


  • Daniel aldana

    Quisiera saber los costos de ingresar a esta universidad, costos de entrada y costos matrícula