罗斯托夫国立医科大学

罗斯托夫国立医科大学. 在俄罗斯联邦学习MBBS

罗斯托夫国立医科大学详细

在报名罗斯托夫国立医科大学

概观


罗斯托夫国立医科大学在俄罗斯南部最大的基础培训和研究中心. 在 85 几年它的存在已经成为一个多元化与复杂 10 部门, 医学院, 军事训练中心和自己的诊所.

我们国家的领先和先进的医生们形成的罗斯托夫国立医科大学的基础上,其主要科学的学校, 通过科学的光荣工人为户主, 高中员工, 尊敬的医生, 养生文化的尊敬工人, 以及世界著名科学家.

如今在罗斯托夫国立医科大学操作 92 部门, 其中最年轻的是医疗法系. 六百多个教师 正在不断努力创新,引进和学习的互动形式. 其中有超过 119 科学的医生, 教授和有关 350 博士. 谁是我们的大学工作的院士和教授现在继续开发他们的前辈的优良传统.

补充教育体系分为几类. 在大学有超过俄罗斯南部培训医生和医疗机构计划从所有. 每年大约有 8000 医生再培训的师资培训, 更多 1000 实习生和居民 - 在职业再培训的教师. 此外, 大学有培训外国公民一个预科系, 因为罗斯托夫国立医科大学是国际医学的学校,在世界各地培养了一百多个民族和少数民族代表所有.

科学工作是主办,并由科研活动的协调,落实到各部门和课程. 中央科学实验室的研究 (CSRL) 功能有效, 其中,广泛的生化, 分子遗传, 形态, 微生物学研究正在开展. 我们有免疫学的科学研究院,我们计划有泌尿科和神经科学研究院. 科研是在做 5 基本的科学方向: 医疗生物问题; 生态,卫生问题 (环境和健康) 公共健康保护; 预防科学和组织工作, 诊断和治疗的女性, 母亲和儿童的重大疾病; 预防科学和组织工作, 诊断和治疗外科疾病; 预防科学和组织工作, 诊断和治疗重大内科疾病.

有 3 论文答辩委员会的博士. 和博士论文辩护.

罗斯托夫国立医科大学的发展与许多国家交流科研人员国际科学合作, 学生们, 教师, 高素质的专家和参加国际科学会议和大会.

我们的大学诊所是一个多领域的医疗机构, 它拥有现代化的诊断研究的机会,广泛和有效的专门咨询高水平, 诊断和医疗保险罗斯托夫地区和南部联邦区的其他地区和俄罗斯联邦的人口. 它也是最大的培训基地, 其中有利用医学先进的形式和训练方法和现代的成绩,为教育过程中的所有条件. 在诊所学生掌握必要的技能和结识了最先进的医疗设备.

RSMU的诊所包括 20 住院单位 675 床 (包含 125 日常护理床), 2 部门 一个nesthesiology 复生, 咨询门诊, 牙医系, 中号edical C输入, ç医学眼科进入, 13 医疗DIAGNOSTIC细分, 血液技术中心. 今天,诊所工作人员 由组成353 医师小号, 包含 11 教授, 28 医学科学的医生和 52 博士;更多 30 大学的员工是主要外部专家和俄罗斯联邦卫生部专家在南部联邦区, 罗斯托夫地区的卫生和部的 市议会 «健康管理在顿河畔罗斯托夫».

近年来,集中化和我们大学的许多诊断和医疗部门的自动化允许集中和合理利用工作人员, 医用器材, 提高各结构单元的工作的质量和创建连续医疗诊断过程的技术.

该Rectorship提出特别强调教育过程在大学组织. 现在我们实行的培训互动形式和教育过程的计算机化. 最好的教授和大学的医生有机会接受实习的过程中医疗诊所和欧洲的大学.

在实现国家优先项目的«健康»大学的管理正在积极制定并有效实施在实际医疗儿童和青少年的社会医疗康复现代方案. 在实现保健医生的罗斯托夫地区和整个高加索地区的领域的优先国家项目的教育任务都成功地训练我们的大学.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


  • RostGMU的全科医学系;
  • 牙科学院;
  • 儿科系;
  • 药学系;
  • 医学与医学避孕药学院;
  • 国际学生的学院
  • 研究生与继续教育学院;
  • 武装力量医学院;
  • 英业系

历史


在 1915, 中医药在俄罗斯华沙大学分部迁至顿河畔罗斯托夫,并且引起了至今罗斯托夫国立医科大学. 它最初形成为一个部门,后来变成了一个医学研究所 1930. 大约有 295 在第一个毕业班新成立的学校毕业的医生.

由于在参加了大学同学的多样性, 友谊勋章的奖项颁发给大学 1980. 来自代表世界各地的学生.

在 1994, 罗斯托夫医学研究所这是最大的基础训练, 在俄罗斯南部的研究和治疗中心更名为罗斯托夫医科大学.


你要吗 讨论罗斯托夫国立医科大学 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


罗斯托夫国立医科大学地图


照片


相片: 罗斯托夫国立医科大学 官方Facebook

视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

罗斯托夫国立医科大学评论

加入罗斯托夫国立医科大学的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

Rostov State Medical University

Rostov State Medical University. Study MBBS in Russian Federation

Rostov State Medical University Details

Enroll at Rostov State Medical University

Overview


The Rostov State Medical University is the largest basic training and research center in Southern Russia. Over the 85 years of its existence it has become a diversified complex with 10 departments, Medical College, Military Training Center and its own Clinic.

Leading and advanced doctors of our country have formed on the basis of The Rostov State Medical University their major scientific schools, headed by the Honored Workers of Science, Employees of high school, Honored Doctors, Honored Workers of Health and Culture, as well as world-renown scientists.

Today in The Rostov State Medical University operate 92 departments, the youngest of them is the Department of Medical Law. More than six hundred teachers are constantly working introducing innovations and interactive forms of learning. Among them there are more than 119 Doctors of Science, professors and about 350 PhDs. The academicians and professors who are working at our University now continue to develop the best traditions of their predecessors.

The system of Supplementary Education is divided into several categories. At the University there are training programs for doctors and medical organizations from all over the South of Russia. Every year about 8000 doctors are retraining on the Faculty Training, more than 1000 interns and residents — at the Faculty of Professional Retraining. In addition, the University has a Preparatory Faculty on Training Foreign Citizens,  because The Rostov State Medical University is an international medical school that trains representatives of more than a hundred nationalities and ethnic groups from all over the world.

The scientific work is organized and coordinated by the scientific and research activity and is implemented into the departments and courses. The Central Scientific Research Laboratory (CSRL) functions effectively, where a wide range of biochemical, molecular-genetic, morphological, microbiological studies are carrying out. We have The Scientific and Research Institute of Immunology and we are planning to have The Scientific and Research Institute of Urology and Neurology. The scientific research is done in 5 basic scientific directions: medical-biological problems; ecological-hygienic problems (environmental and health) of public health protection; scientific and organizational work for prevention, diagnosis and treatment of women, mothers and children’s major diseases; scientific and organizational work for prevention, diagnosis and treatment of surgical diseases; scientific and organizational work for prevention, diagnosis and treatment of major internal diseases.

There are 3 Dissertation Committees for Ph.D. and doctoral dissertations defense.

The Rostov State Medical University develops international scientific cooperation with many countries exchanging scientific staff, students, teachers, highly qualified specialists and participating in international scientific conferences and congresses.

The Clinic of our University is a multi-field medical institution, which has wide opportunities of modern diagnostic studies and a high level of effective specialized consultative, diagnostic and medical care to the population of the Rostov Region and other territories of the Southern Federal District and the Russian Federation. It is also the largest training base, which has all conditions for educational process using the advanced forms and methods of training and modern achievements in medical science. In the Clinic the students acquire the necessary skills and get acquainted with the most modern medical equipment.

The Clinic of RSMU includes 20 inpatient units with 675 beds (including 125 day care beds), 2 Departments of Anesthesiology and Resuscitation, Consultative Outpatient Department, a Dental Department, Medical Center, Сenter of Medical Ophthalmology, 13 medical-diagnostic subdivisions, Blood Technology Center. Today the clinic staff consists of353 physicians, including 11 professors, 28 Doctors of Medical Science and 52 PhDs;more than 30 employees of the university are the main external specialists and experts of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation in the Southern Federal District, the Ministry of Health of the Rostov region and the Municipal Council «Health Management in Rostov-on-Don».

In recent years the centralization and automation of many diagnostic and medical departments of our University allowed to concentrate and rationally use the staff, medical equipment, improve the quality of work of each structural unit and create a technology of continuous medical-diagnostic process.

The Rectorship puts particular emphasis on the organization of the educational process at the University. Nowadays we implement interactive forms of training and computerize of educational process. The best professors and doctors of the University have the opportunity to undergo course of internship in medical clinics and universities of Europe.

Under the realization of the priority national project «Health» the Administration of the University is actively developing and effectively implementing modern programs of medical-social rehabilitation of children and adolescents in practical healthcare. Under the realization of the educational task of the priority national project in the sphere of health care physicians for the Rostov Region and the whole Caucasian region are successfully trained at our University.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • General Medicine Faculty of RostGMU;
  • Faculty of Dentistry;
  • Faculty of Pediatrics;
  • Faculty of Pharmacy;
  • Faculty of Medico-prophylactics;
  • Faculty of International Students
  • Faculty of Postgraduate and Continuous Education;
  • Faculty of Armed Force Medicine;
  • Faculty of English Sector

History


In 1915, the Division of Medicine at the Russian Warsaw University was moved to Rostov on Don and that gave rise to the present day Rostov State Medical University. It was initially formed as a department and later transformed into a medical Institute in 1930. There were about 295 graduating doctors in the first graduating class of the newly formed school.

Due to the diversity in the students that attended the University, an award of the Order of Friendship was awarded to the University in 1980. With students from all parts of the world represented.

In 1994, the Rostov Medical Institute which is the largest basic training, research and treatment center in southern Russia was renamed the Rostov Medical University.


Do you want discuss Rostov State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Rostov State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Rostov State Medical University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Rostov State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Rostov State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.


  • Daniel aldana

    Quisiera saber los costos de ingresar a esta universidad, costos de entrada y costos matrícula