جامعة الروسية الجديدة

تفاصيل جامعة الروسية الجديدة

التسجيل في الجامعة الروسية الجديدة

نظرة عامة


جامعة الروسية الجديدة (مهدور) هي واحدة من أقدم الخاص (غير الحكومية) المؤسسات التعليمية من التعليم المهني العالي في روسيا. تأسست في عام 1991 بهدف شخصية تلبية الاحتياجات في فكري, التنمية الثقافية والأخلاقية, وكذلك تلبية الاحتياجات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. اليوم RosNOU هي مؤسسة للتعليم العالي الرائدة غير الحكومية في روسيا. وهدفها الاستراتيجي ومهمة في العالم الأكاديمي هو خلق وتنفيذ برامج التعليم المهني العالي على أساس الإنجازات المتقدمة في العلم والتكنولوجيا على أعلى مستوى من أفضل الجامعات العالمية.

يسعدني أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لRosNOU - جامعة الروسية الجديدة.

احتفلت جامعتنا مؤخرا بالذكرى العشرين وما لها كجامعة الكلاسيكية في شكل, محتوى, ومستوى تنظيم العملية التعليمية. وتكرس مفهوم التعليم من RosNOU لمبادئ تطوير مفتوحة, عالمي, والمعرفة المبتكرة. RosNOU هو خير خلف لأفضل التقاليد في التعليم الروسي, أنشطتها يعزز إلى حد كبير مكانة النظام التعليمي في روسيا وأنها تحتل المرتبة بالعدل كبيرة بين مؤسسات التعليم العالي في روسيا.

RosNOU مفتوح لمطالب السوق العالمية للخدمات التعليمية ويحاول جهده للوفاء بها في الوقت المناسب. ونحن نفهم أن وجود جامعة حديثة مستحيل دون التعاون والتكامل الدولي في المجالات العالمية للتعليم والبحث العلمي. RosNOU بالتالي تحديد مسار لتحقيق نشط من الشروط إعلان بولونيا.

RosNOU يتفاعل بكفاءة مع الاحتياجات المتغيرة بسرعة في المجتمع العالمي الحديث والاتحاد الروسي تطوير من أي وقت مضى من خلال فتح تخصصات والتخصصات الجديدة التي هي في الطلب في جميع أنحاء العالم. أساتذة RosNOU تأخذ اهتماما كبيرا في مختلف التكنولوجيات التعليمية الجديدة النامية في جميع أنحاء العالم، والمشاركة بنشاط الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام منهم في الجامعة, وبالتالي تدريب جيل جديد من المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا قادرة على المنافسة في السوق العالمية.

أعضاء هيئة التدريس في RosNOU يشمل العلماء الروس الشهير, مؤسسي المدارس العلمية, والمجالات العلمية الجديدة الممارسة. هناك أعضاء وأعضاء المماثل من الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم، والأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم الطبيعية, الحائزين على جائزة الدولة, 52 أساتذة, الأطباء للعلوم, وأكثر من 200 المرشحون للعلوم في مهدور.

يوفر RosNOU فرص كبيرة للطلاب لتلقي التعليم ومختلف أشكال أعلى من التنمية المهنية في مجالات متنوعة من المعرفة الأساسية والأنشطة العملية. بالإضافة إلى, RosNOU تقوم بإجراء بحوث علمية هامة، وتشارك بنشاط في الشؤون الاجتماعية والسياسية. في جامعتنا قد تتلقى طلاب التعليم الثانوي. هناك أيضا الماجستير’ وبرامج الدراسات العليا في عدد من التخصصات مفيدة في RosNOU.

RosNOU تسعى جاهدة لتصبح مركزا رئيسيا للعلاقات التربوية والعلمية الدولية. يتم تحديد الأنشطة RosNOU الدولية عبر مفهوم التعليم من الجامعة. ونحن ننظر إلى التعاون الدولي باعتباره عاملا حيويا في التنمية الناجحة. الجامعة تزرع وثيقة علمية, تربوي, وعلاقات تجارية مع عدد من المؤسسات التعليمية الرائدة في أوروبا, آسيا, وأمريكا الشمالية واللاتينية.

بالنسبة لأولئك تعلم الروسية نحن نقدم دورة إعداد مرحلة ما قبل الالتحاق بقسم الدراسات مؤسسة. ليس فقط سوف تتعلم التحدث وفهم اللغة الروسية, ولكن لدينا أعضاء هيئة التدريس سوف تساعد أيضا كنت مع مدخل الخاص في المجال التعليمي والثقافي في روسيا وأصبح الصحابة والموجهين على مدار إقامتك في جامعة.

الذين يدرسون في RosNOU سوف تجعل العديد من الأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. المهرجانات الطلابية مسلية, الرحلات المميزة, زيارات إلى المسارح, الحفلات الموسيقية والمتاحف, الأحداث الرياضية, والمشاركة في الجمعيات الطلابية المختلفة تنتظركم.

كنت دائما موضع ترحيب في RosNOU.

فلاديمير Zernov
رئيس الجامعة

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • نظم المعلومات وتكنولوجيا الحاسبات
  • العلوم الإنسانية
  • علم النفس وعلم أصول التدريس
  • التكنولوجيات الأعمال في السياحة وصناعة السفر
  • المالية, إدارة, والاقتصاد
  • القانون
  • التخصص الصناعي


هل تريد مناقشة الجامعة الروسية الجديدة ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة الروسية الجديدة على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة الروسية الجديدة الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة نيو الروسية

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة الروسية الجديدة.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Russian New University

Russian New University Details

  • Country : Russian Federation
  • City : Moscow
  • Acronym : RosNOU
  • Founded : 1991
  • Students (approx.) : 18000
  • Don't forget to discuss Russian New University
Enroll at Russian New University

Overview


Russian New University (RosNOU) is one of the oldest private (non-state) educational institutions of higher professional education in Russia. It was established in 1991 with the purpose of meeting personality needs in intellectual, cultural and moral development, as well as meeting social and economic needs in highly qualified specialists. Today RosNOU is the leading non-state higher education institution in Russia. Its strategic goal and mission in the academic world is to create and implement higher vocational education programmes based on advanced achievements in science and technologies at the highest level of the best world universities.

I am happy to welcome you to the website of RosNOU – Russian New University.

Our University recently celebrated its twenty forth anniversary as a classical university in form, content, and level of the educational process organization. The educational concept of RosNOU is dedicated to developing principles of open, universal, and innovative knowledge. RosNOU is a worthy successor to the best traditions in Russian education, its activities greatly enhance prestige of the educational system in Russia and it justly ranks highly among higher education institutions in Russia.

RosNOU is open to the demands of the global market of educational services and tries its best to meet them in due time. We understand that the existence of a modern university is impossible without international cooperation and integration into the global spheres of education and scientific research. RosNOU consequently set a course for the active fulfillment of the Bologna declaration stipulations.

RosNOU efficiently reacts to the rapidly changing needs of the modern global community and the ever-developing Russian Federation by opening new specialties and specializations that are in demand all over the world. Professors of RosNOU take a great interest in various new educational technologies developing all around the world and actively engage the most interesting of them at the University, thereby training a new generation of highly qualified specialists capable of competing in the global market.

The academic staff at RosNOU includes famous Russian scientists, founders of scientific schools, and new scientific areas of practice. There are members and corresponding members of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, State Prize winners, 52 Professors, Doctors of Science, and more than 200 Candidates of Science at RosNOU.

RosNOU provides ample opportunities for students to receive higher education and various forms of professional development in assorted spheres of fundamental knowledge and practical activities. Additionally, RosNOU carries out significant scientific research and takes active part in social and political affairs. At our university students may receive secondary education. There are also masters’ and postgraduate programs in a number of advantageous specializations at RosNOU.

RosNOU strives to become a major center of international educational and scientific ties. RosNOU’s international activities are determined by the educational concept of the university. We view international cooperation as a vital factor of successful development. The university cultivates close scientific, educational, and business contacts with a number of leading educational institutions in Europe, Asia, and North and Latin America.

For those learning Russian we offer a course of pre-enrollment preparation at the Foundation Studies Department. Not only will you learn to speak and understand Russian, but our faculty will also assist you with your entrance into the educational and cultural sphere in Russia and become your companions and mentors throughout your stay at the University.

Studying at RosNOU you will make many friends from around the globe. Amusing student festivals, exciting excursions, visits to theatres, concerts and museums, sports events, and participation in various student associations await you.

You are always welcome at RosNOU.

Vladimir Zernov
the Rector

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Information Systems and Computer Technologies
  • Humanities
  • Psychology and Pedagogics
  • Business-technologies in Tourist and Travel Industry
  • Finance, Management, and Economics
  • Law
  • Industrial Specialization


Do you want discuss Russian New University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Russian New University on Map


Photo


Photos: Russian New University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Russian New University reviews

Join to discuss of Russian New University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.