جامعة روسية دولة النفط والغاز

جامعة روسية دولة النفط والغاز

جامعة الروسية الدولة من النفط والغاز تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة الدولة الروسية من النفط والغاز

نظرة عامة


غوبكين جامعة الدولة الروسية من النفط والغاز (جامعة القومي للبحوث) - الرائدة في نظام التعليم المهني الروسي أن استيعابهم أفضل تقاليد مؤسسات التعليم العالي المحلية.

منذ 1930 دربت جامعة غوبكين أكثر من 100 ألف خريج, المرشحين والأطباء للعلوم. الجامعة تفخر له ما يبرره من خريجي له, العمل في جميع النفط والغاز الشركات الروسية الرائدة.

ليكون السائق لتوليد معارف جديدة وضمان القدرة التنافسية لتقنيات النفط والغاز المحلية, وسباكة الرئيسي من المتخصصين – المبتكرين الذي يعزز موارد المدرسة الثانوية, العلوم الأكاديمية والقطاعية للتقدم التكنولوجي للإنتاج النفط والغاز باعتبارها عاملا أساسيا لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة للبلاد.

اليوم غوبكين جامعة الدولة الروسية من النفط والغاز (جامعة القومي للبحوث) – قريبا جامعة غوبكين – هي واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة الموجهة للصناعة في روسيا وفي العالم.

وتمتلك الجامعة علاقات وثيقة مع البترول والطاقة الشركات الروسية مثل غازبروم هيئة الأوراق المالية, جازبروم نفت, هيئة الأوراق المالية NC روسنفت, هيئة الأوراق المالية لوك أويل, RITEC, هيئة الأوراق المالية ترانسنفت, و اخرين.

وقعت جامعة غوبكين أيضا اتفاقيات تعاون مع شركات عالمية مثل شركة بريتيش بتروليوم, قذيفة, كونوكو فيليبس, مجموع, شلمبرجير, هاليبرتون, بيكر هيوز, CNPC, بتروفيتنام وغيرها الكثير.

خريجي جامعة غوبكين العمل بنجاح في المنظمات والشركات الصناعية والمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. شركات النفط الدولية المعروفة توظيف بسهولة خريجي جامعتنا, لأن درجة حصل في جامعة غوبكين مؤشرا على نوعية عالية من الخريجين.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • جيولوجيا البترول والجيوفيزياء
  • هندسة المكامن
  • هندسة خطوط الأنابيب, البناء والتشغيل
  • مهندس ميكانيكى
  • الكيميائية والهندسة البيئية
  • الأتمتة وهندسة الحاسوب
  • الاقتصاد والإدارة
  • قطاع الطاقة الدولي
  • كلية حقوق
  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية

التاريخ


تاريخ جامعة غوبكين يبدأ في 1930 عندما أعيد تنظيم أكاديمية موسكو الألغام في ستة معاهد. وبهذه الطريقة أصبح قسم هندسة البترول من أكاديمية قاعدة للمعهد الجديد موسكو للبترول, الذي كان اسمه تكريما الأكاديمي إيفان غوبكين, "نظرا لإدخال هائلا له في تنظيم جهود التعليم العالي للتدريب المهندسين, اللازمة لصناعة الاشتراكية ". في هذا الوقت البلاد السوفياتي zyoung حاجة الوقود والطاقة لمزيد من التنمية والصناعة النفطية تواجه تحديات جديدة مثل تطوير حقول جديدة, تطبيق أساليب متقدمة من عملية, بدء استخدام تكنولوجيات الإنتاج الجديدة, تطوير التكنولوجيات الجديدة تكرير النفط والمنشآت من النباتات, كهربة صناعة النفط, فضلا عن التخطيط, تنظيم وتحسين سلامة إنتاج النفط.

يمكن حل أي من هذه المشاكل من دون زيادة كبيرة في عدد من مهندسي البترول ومعهد غوبكين أصبح المصدر الرئيسي لهذا المتخصصين.

وكان أول عميد الجامعة ومؤسسي المدارس التعليمية والبحثية الأكاديمي إيفان M. غوبكين نفسه وكثير من مؤسسي الشهير الروسي (الاتحاد السوفييتي) العلوم النفط والغاز مثل: A.P.Krylov, Yu.A.Kosygin, L.S.Leibenzon, S.S.Nametkin, A.V.Topchiev, I.I.Chernyaev. M.I.Varentsov, N.L.Buslenko, M.A.Kapelyushnikov, M.F.Mirchink, N.S.Nametkin, L.V.Pustovalov, K.A.Chepikov, S.F.Fedorov, G.F.Mirchink, Ya.M.Paushkin; V.I.Isagulyants, L.Sh.Davitashvili; واشياء أخرى عديدة.

في الوقت الحاضر هناك أكثر من عشرة أقسام التدريس في غوبكين التي إعداد المتخصصين في كل مجال تقريبا من صناعة النفط: من جيولوجيا البترول والهندسة لاقتصاديات الطاقة والتجارة. الجامعة تفخر له ما يبرره من خريجيها, العمل في جميع الشركات النفطية الروسية والدولية رائدة في مجال النفط والغاز.


هل تريد بحث جامعة الدولة الروسية من النفط والغاز ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة الروسية الدولة من النفط والغاز على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة روسية دولة النفط والغاز الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة الروسية الدولة من النفط والغاز استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة الدولة الروسية من النفط والغاز.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Russian State University of Oil and Gas

Russian State University of Oil and Gas

Russian State University of Oil and Gas Details

Enroll at Russian State University of Oil and Gas

Overview


Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University) – the leader in the Russian professional education system that assimilated the best traditions of domestic higher education institutions.

Since 1930 Gubkin University has trained more than 100 thousand graduates, Candidates and Doctors of Science. The University is justifiably proud of his graduates, working in all leading Russian Oil and Gas Companies.

To be the driver of generating new knowledge and ensuring the competitiveness of domestic oil and gas technologies, the main forge of specialists – innovators which consolidates resources of high school, academic and sectoral sciences for technological progress of oil and gas production as a key factor of sustainable development of the country.

Today Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University) – shortly Gubkin University – is one of the leading industry-oriented universities in Russia and in the world.

The University has close ties with Russian petroleum and energy companies such as JSC Gazprom, Gazprom Neft, JSC NC Rosneft, JSC Lukoil, RITEC, JSC Transneft, and others.

Gubkin University has also signed cooperation agreements with international majors such as BP, Shell, ConocoPhillips, Total, Schlumberger, Halliburton, Baker Hughes, CNPC, Petrovietnam and many others.

The graduates of Gubkin University work successfully in the industrial and governmental organizations and companies all around the world. The well-known international petroleum companies easily recruit graduates of our University, because the degree received at Gubkin University is an indicator of the high quality of the graduates.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Petroleum geology and geophysics
  • Reservoir engineering
  • Pipeline engineering, construction and operation
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Chemical and environmental engineering
  • Automation and computer engineering
  • Economics and management
  • International energy business
  • School of law
  • School of humanities

History


The history of Gubkin University starts in 1930 when the Moscow Academy of Mines was reorganized into six Institutes. In this way the Petroleum Engineering Department of Academy became the base for new Moscow Petroleum Institute, which was named in honor of Academician Ivan Gubkin, “due to his tremendous input into organizing efforts of high education for training engineers, needed for the socialist industry”. At this time the zyoung Soviet country needed fuel and energy for further development and petroleum industry faced new challenges such as the development of new fields, application of advanced methods of operation, starting the use of new production technologies, development new oil refining technologies and constructions of plants, electrification of oil industry, as well as the planning, organization and improving safety of petroleum production.

None of these problems could be solved without significant increase in the number of Petroleum Engineers and Gubkin Institute became the main source for such specialists.

The first Rector of University and the founders of its educational and research schools were academician Ivan M. Gubkin himself and many famous founders of Russian (USSR) oil and gas science such as: A.P.Krylov, Yu.A.Kosygin, L.S.Leibenzon, S.S.Nametkin, A.V.Topchiev, I.I.Chernyaev. M.I.Varentsov, N.L.Buslenko, M.A.Kapelyushnikov, M.F.Mirchink, N.S.Nametkin, L.V.Pustovalov, K.A.Chepikov, S.F.Fedorov, G.F.Mirchink, Ya.M.Paushkin; V.I.Isagulyants, L.Sh.Davitashvili; and many others.

Nowadays there are more than ten teaching departments in Gubkin which prepare specialists at almost every field of Petroleum Industry: from Petroleum Geology and Engineering to Energy Economics and Trading. The University is justifiably proud of its graduates, working in all leading oil and gas Russian and international petroleum companies.


Do you want discuss Russian State University of Oil and Gas ? Any question, comments or reviews


Russian State University of Oil and Gas on Map


Photo


Photos: Russian State University of Oil and Gas official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Russian State University of Oil and Gas reviews

Join to discuss of Russian State University of Oil and Gas.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.