جامعة سمارة الدولة الطبية

جامعة سمارة الدولة الطبية 1

سمارة الدولة الطبية تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في كلية الطب بجامعة الدولة سمارة

نظرة عامة


جامعة سمارة الدولة الطبية هي مؤسسات الطبية التعليمية دولة العالي التعليم المهني في مدينة سامراء من الاتحاد الروسي. نظمت SamSMU في 1919 كما كلية الطب في جامعة ولاية سمارة. لديها الطبي لجامعة الدولة سمارة الاعتراف الاجتماعي والعام المرتفع. يتم سرد جامعة سمارة الطبية في فئة واحدة من مئات من أفضل الجامعات في روسيا. اليوم جامعة سمارة الطبية هي عضو في الاتحاد الدولي للجامعات الطبية في أوروبا. يتكون حاليا جامعة سمارة الطبية 11 الكليات و 80 الإدارات, عيادات خاصة, 3 المؤسسات التعليمية, و 7 معاهد البحوث. في هذه اللحظة لديها الطبي لجامعة الدولة سمارة 4000 الطلاب, الذين يتم تدريبهم من قبل موظفي 1090 الأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا, الأساتذة والمعلمين. دربت جامعة سمارة الطبية أثناء رحلتها عبر 32000 المتخصصين.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


قسم الطب العام

كلية الطب العام هو تقسيم الرئيسي للجامعة. ويوفر التدريب للطلاب في الطب العام. كل عام ما يقرب من ثلاثة مئات الطلاب يتخرجون من كلية.

دبلوم طبيب يفتح متنوعة من الفرص في الجراحة, الطب الباطني, طب القلب, علم الغدد, التجميل, طب الأمراض الجلدية, علم أمراض المسالك البولية, التأهيل الطبي, أمراض النساء وغيرها الكثير.

ويستند التدريب في 47 رؤساء هيئة التدريس. أكثر من 400 أساتذة, الأساتذة والمحاضرين المرتبطة بتشكيل الموظفين تعليمي في كلية. ومن المعروف أن المدارس العلمية وتدريس كلية في مختلف انحاء البلاد. وكان مؤسسو كلية العلماء المتميزين والممارسين مثل البروفيسور جورجي L. راتنر (العملية الجراحية), أستاذ Tihon أنا. Eroshevsky (طب العيون), الأكاديمي البروفيسور إيغور B. سولداتوف (Othorinoloringology), أستاذ سيرجي الخامس. شيستاكوف (المرض الداخلي), أستاذ الكسندر M. Aminev (العملية الجراحية), والبروفيسور ألكسندر الأول. Germanov (الطب الباطني).

من السنة الأولى من طلاب التدريب يمكن أن تشارك بنشاط في العمل البحثي من الجمعيات العلمية الطالب. يتم توفير ظروف مواتية للغاية لتنفيذ المشاريع البحثية للطلاب. الطلاب لديهم فرصة للدراسة في مختلف كليات الطب الرائدة الأوروبية خلال تدريبهم. بعد التخرج تستمر ألمع الطلاب تدريبهم في التدريب السريري والإقامة أو دورات الدراسات العليا البحثية. يمكن خريجينا تصبح ليس فقط للأطباء, ولكن أيضا العلماء في العلوم الأساسية مثل: الكيمياء الحيوية, علم الاحياء المجهري, علم وظائف الأعضاء, علم العقاقير, إلخ.

الطلاب لديهم فرص لحضور الأندية الرياضية والمشاركة في الأنشطة الاجتماعية المختلفة. يشارك الطلاب في أنشطة جنة النقابية للSamSMU, تحقيق مبادئ الطلاب’ الإدارة الذاتية. في برنامج الهدف جامعتنا على الطلاب’ ويتم حماية الاجتماعية من. لأنها تتيح العديد من الطلاب للتغلب على الصعوبات المالية والمنزلية التي يواجهونها خلال سنوات الدراسة الجامعية.

قسم علم النفس الطبي

وكانت وزارة المفتوحة في 1991. ضروري لجميع المرضى المساعدات النفسية. لا توجد الآن في الطب النفسي? ر سوى توفير المساعدة لكل مريض ولكن أيضا يتعامل مع قضايا أكثر تحديدا في هذا المجال من الطب, أنا. و. العثور التدريجي الدور المحدد للعوامل النفسية في مسببات مرض ملموسة, تحديد احتياطيات العقلية للمريض والتي سوف تساعده على التعامل مع مرضه, إنشاء دور العوامل النفسية في مسببات مرض ملموسة والقضاء على الآثار النفسية السلبية (من الفرد - نفسية, الخلفية الاجتماعية أو الطبية). هنا يستحيل لسرد كافة الأهداف والغايات من المسؤوليات في الطب النفسي في.

وقد تم وضع برنامج تدريبي مدته ستة فريد لعلماء النفس الطبي في جامعة. ويشمل التخصصات التالية:

  • العلوم الإنسانية العامة والإجتماعية - التخصصات البيئية;
  • التخصصات العلمية الأساسية;
  • التخصصات الطبية والبيولوجية;
  • مرضي (من لمحة واسعة وضيقة) التخصصات;
  • نفسي (مع التأكيد أكثر عمقا في علم النفس الطبي) التخصصات.

طبية وقائية وزارة

هذه الكلية هي جديدة. برنامج بدوام كامل. بعد التخرج ويرد على دبلوم تأهيل طبيب.

وفقا لحالة المهنيين مستوى التعليمي لهذا المؤهل تركيز عملها على:

  • صيانة أدوات المرافق الصحية والوبائية رفاه السكان;
  • تحقيق الدولة إشراف الصحية والوبائية تهدف الوقاية والحد من الأمراض معدل الإصابة في عدد السكان;
  • دراسة وتقييم الوضع الصحي للسكان من جميع الفئات الاجتماعية والعمرية;
  • تقييم البيئة البشرية عوامل التأثير وتحسين البيئة;
  • إجراء مشاريع بحثية وفقا للتخصص.

مجال النشاط المهني للخبراء هي ما يلي::

  • إدارة صحية - خدمة الوبائية (المكاتب المركزية والمحلية لجنة الدولة للرقابة الصحية وغيرها من الخدمات الصحية وبائية, الإدارات والمكاتب);
  • تعزيز الصحة والوقاية من المنظمات, الوحدات الطبية-الصحية, مؤسسات ومنظمات صحية العلمية والبحثية, الوبائية والميكروبيولوجي.

وينبغي أن يكون الخبير قادرا على:

  • تنظيم وتوفير العلاج وقائي, الصحية - المساعدات باء النمل إلى السكان في ضوء البنية الاجتماعية المهنية والعمرية بين الجنسين;
  • تنظيم والمشاركة في قائية, أنشطة الوباء الصحية والنمل;
  • تنفيذ الخبرات البيئية والتنبؤ البيئي للنشاط البشري;
  • خطة, تحليل وتقييم نوعية المساعدات الطبية, الحالة الصحية للسكان, البيئة تأثير الطبيعية والصناعية.

قسم طب الأطفال

على 400 ويتم تدريب الطلاب في طب الأطفال كلية. ويستند التدريب في 42 كراسي للجامعة. بين الموظفين تعليمي هناك الأطباء والعلماء مثل المتميز: أستاذ غالينا و. Makovetskaja, رئيس رئيس مستشفى طب الأطفال, عالم تكريم من الاتحاد الروسي; أستاذ فلاديمير ل. Keltsev (كرسي طب الأطفال العام), أستاذ نيكولاي N. Krjukov (كرسي الطب الباطني) واشياء أخرى عديدة.

رئيس مستشفى طب الأطفال هو أحد الرائدة. لديها 10 السريرية والمواقع. ومن بين هؤلاء هناك: الأطفال الإقليمي № المستشفى 1, مستشفى الإقليمي السريرية سمارة, جراحات الرعاية الصحية الأولية المتقدمة (عيادات), مراكز التأهيل وأقسام الولادة.

تدرس العديد من المشاكل العلمية في كلية. وتعطى الأولوية ليلي: «البيئة والأطفال», «ملامح عصر التكيف أطفال الحي العادية والحالات المرضية», إلخ.

طلاب المهتمين في مجال البحوث, لدينا فرصة للمشاركة في مشاريع علمية بالاشتراك مع العلماء بأنها ضالعة في الطلاب’ الجمعيات العلمية. هنا أنها إتقان مهارات الأبحاث التجريبية والسريرية, المشاركة في المؤتمرات العلمية السنوية من قبل الطلاب نظمت’ المجلس العلمي لجامعة لدينا, النتائج الحالية عملهم في المؤتمرات الوطنية والدولية المحلية المختلفة.

قسم طب الأسنان

مدرسة طب الأسنان هو 32 سنة. خلال هذا الوقت أعدت أكثر من كلية 3270 الخبراء المدنيين والعسكريين. لهذا الغرض في كلية هناك مقاعد خاصة مثل: علاجي, جراحي, طب الأسنان العظام ورئيس طب أسنان الأطفال.

أعضاء هيئة التدريس لديها تقاليدها الخاصة, أسلوب العمل, الاتجاهات العلمية. تحديد أولويات المشاكل من الصدمات والعمليات الالتهابية من منطقة الوجه والفكين في كراسي من الجراحة والعظام طب الأسنان. كرسي طب أسنان الأطفال يدفع الكثير من الاهتمام للوقاية من أمراض الأسنان لدى الأطفال في منطقة سمارة.

معهد تدريب التمريض

كلية التمريض العالي للتدريب (HNT) كان مفتوحا في 1991 في كلية الطب بجامعة الدولة سمارة.

التخصصات الأساسية للHNT أعضاء هيئة التدريس من خريجي هي: رئيس وممرضة العليا; محاضر في كليات الطب والكليات; الممرضة مدير; الإحصاء الطبي; ممرضة الأسرة; رئيس تكية, دار الأيتام, والشعوب القديمة’ الصفحة الرئيسية. إلى جانب خريج كلية HNT يمكن أن تصبح خبيرا في تنظيم الأسرة, التسويق الطبي, التشخيص الوظيفي, علم الحمامات والعلاج الطبيعي.

يمكن لخريجي يستمر تدريبهم أثناء التدريب, الإقامة وبالطبع البحوث للدراسات العليا في مجال التمريض.

طبي (تمريض) تلقى خريجي الكلية مؤهلات الممرضات الطبية, مساعدي الطبيب أو أطباء التوليد مؤهلون لتقديم طلبات. المتقدمين امتحانات الدخول في مجال التمريض, علم الأحياء والروسية (مقال). خريجي الكليات الطبية الذين حصلوا على دبلومات بامتياز تأخذ امتحان واحد فقط في مجال التمريض والتحق بالجامعة اذا حصلوا على أعلى درجة.


هل تريد مناقشة الطبي لجامعة الدولة سمارة ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة سمارة الدولة الطبية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة سمارة الدولة الطبية الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة سمارة الدولة الطبية

تاريخ لمناقشة من كلية الطب بجامعة الدولة سمارة.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Samara State Medical University

Samara State Medical University 1

Samara State Medical University Details

Enroll at Samara State Medical University

Overview


Samara State Medical University is a State Medical Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education in Samara city of Russian Federation. SamSMU was organized in 1919 as a medical faculty of Samara State University. Samara State Medical University has a high social and public recognition. Samara Medical University is listed in the category One of hundred best universities in Russia. Today Samara Medical University is a member of the International Association of Medical Universities in Europe. Currently Samara Medical University consists of 11 faculties and 80 departments, private clinics, 3 educational institutions, and 7 research institutes. At the moment Samara State Medical University has 4000 students, who are being trained by the staff of 1090 highly qualified doctors, professors and teachers. During its journey Samara  Medical University has trained over 32000 specialists.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Department of General Medicine

The General Medicine faculty is the leading division of the University. It provides training of students in General Medicine. Every year almost three hundreds students graduate from the Faculty.

The diploma of a medical doctor opens variety of opportunities in surgery, internal medicine, cardiology, endocrinology, cosmetology, dermatology, urology, medical rehabilitation, gynecology and many others.

Training is based at 47 chairs of the faculty. More than 400 professors, associated professors and lecturers form tutorial staff at the Faculty. Scientific and teaching schools of the Faculty are known to the whole country. Faculty founders were outstanding scientists and practitioners such as Professor Georgy L. Ratner (surgery), Professor Tihon I. Eroshevsky (ophthalmology), Academician Professor Igor B. Soldatov (othorinoloringology), Professor Sergey V. Shestakov (internal disease), Professor Alexander M. Aminev (surgery), and Professor Alexander I. Germanov (internal medicine).

From the first year of training students can actively be engaged in research work of student’s scientific societies. Extremely favorable conditions for carrying out research projects are provided for students. Students have an opportunity to study at different European leading medical schools during their training. After graduation the brightest students continue their training in clinical internship and residency or postgraduate research courses. Our graduates can become not only clinicians, but also scientists in fundamental sciences such as: biochemistry, microbiology, physiology, pharmacology, etc.

Students have opportunities to attend sport clubs and take part in different social activities. Students participate in activities of trade-union committee of SamSMU, realizing principles of students’ self-management. At our University target program on students’ social protection is carried out. It allows many students to overcome financial and household difficulties which they face during university years.

Department of Medical Psychology

The department was open in 1991. Psychological aid is necessary for all patients. Medical psychologist doesn? t only provide help to every patient but also deals with more specific issues within this area of medicine, i. e. finding-out specific role of mental factors in etiology of a concrete illness, determining mental reserves of a patient which will help him to cope with his disease, establishing role of mental factors in etiology of a concrete disease and elimination of unfavorable psychological effects (of individual — psychological, social or medical background). Here it is simply impossible to list all objectives and goals of medical psychologist’s responsibilities.

A unique six-year training program for medical psychologists have been developed at the University. It includes the following disciplines:

  • General humanities and social — ecological disciplines;
  • Basic scientific disciplines;
  • Medical and biological disciplines;
  • Clinical (of a wide and narrow profile) disciplines;
  • Psychological (with more profound emphasize on medical psychology) disciplines.

Medical-Prophylactic Department

This faculty is new. Full time program. After graduation a qualification diploma of medical doctor is given.

According to the state educational standard professionals of this qualification will focus their work on:

  • Maintenance of sanitary-and-epidemiological well-being of population;
  • Realization of state sanitary and epidemiological supervision aiming prevention and reduction of diseases incidence rate in population;
  • Studying and assessment of health status of population of all social and age groups;
  • Assessment of human environment factors influence and environment improvement;
  • Conducting research projects according to the specialty.

Area of professional activity of the experts is the following:

  • Administration of Sanitary — epidemiological service (the central and local offices of State Committee of Sanitary Supervision and other sanitary-epidemiological services, departments and offices);
  • Health Promotion and prevention organizations, medico-sanitary units, scientific and research institutions and organizations of hygienic, epidemiological and microbiological profile.

The expert should be able to:

  • Organize and provide treatment and prophylactic, sanitary — ant epidemic aid to population in view of its social-professional and age-gender structure;
  • Organize and participate in preventive, hygienic and ant epidemic activities;
  • Carry out ecological expertise and ecological forecasting of human activity;
  • Plan, analyze and assess quality of medical aid, population health status, natural and industrial influence environment.

Pediatric Department

Over 400 students are trained at Pediatric Faculty. The training is based at 42 Chairs of the University. Among tutorial staff there are outstanding clinicians and scientists such as: Professor Galina A. Makovetskaja, Head of Chair of Hospital Pediatrics, Honored Scientist of Russian Federation; Professor Vladimir A. Keltsev (Chair of General Pediatrics), Professor Nikolai N. Krjukov (Chair of Internal Medicine) and many others.

Chair of Hospital Pediatric is the leading one. It has 10 clinical and sites. Among them there are: Regional children hospital № 1, Samara Regional Clinical Hospital, advanced primary care surgeries (polyclinics), Rehabilitation centers and maternity wards.

Several scientific problems are studied at the Faculty. Priority is given to the following: «Ecology and Children», «Age features of a children organism adaptation normal and pathological conditions», etc.

Students interested in research, have an opportunity to participate in scientific projects jointly with scientists being engaged in students’ scientific societies. Here they master skills of experimental and clinical researches, take part in annual scientific conferences organized by a Students’ Scientific Board of our University, present results of their work at different local national and international conferences.

Dentistry Department

Dentistry School is 32 years old. During this time the faculty has prepared more than 3270 civil and military experts. For this purpose at the Faculty there are special chairs such as: therapeutic, surgical, orthopedic dentistry and chair of pediatric dentistry.

The faculty has its own traditions, style of work, scientific directions. Problems of trauma and inflammatory processes of maxillofacial area are prioritized at the Chairs of Surgical and Orthopedic Dentistry. Chair of Pediatric Dentistry pays a lot of attention to prevention of dental diseases in children at the Samara Region.

Institute of Nursing Training

The faculty of Higher Nursing Training (HNT) was open in 1991 at Samara State Medical University.

The fundamental specialties of HNT faculty of graduates are: Chief and Senior nurse; lecturer at medical schools and colleges; nurse-manager; medical statistician; family nurse; Head of a hospice, orphanage, and old peoples’ home. Besides the graduate of faculty HNT can become an expert in family planning, medical marketing, functional diagnostics, balneology and physiotherapy.

Graduates can continue their training during internship, residency and postgraduate research course in nursing.

Medical (nursing) college’s graduates received qualifications of medical nurses, doctor’s assistants or obstetricians are eligible to apply. Applicants take entry exams in nursing, biology and Russian (essay). Medical college graduates who received diplomas with distinction take only one examination in nursing and enrolled to the university if they get top grade.


Do you want discuss Samara State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Samara State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Samara State Medical University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Samara State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Samara State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.