Сибирский государственный медицинский университет

Сибирский государственный медицинский университет. Изучение медицины в России. Исследование MBBS в России

Сибирский государственный медицинский университет Подробнее

Запишитесь в Сибирском государственном медицинском университете

обзор


сибирский Государственный медицинский университет готовит следующее поколение врачей, выполняя высокого качества медицинских исследований и предлагая превосходное образование.

Основанная в 1878, Сибирский государственный медицинский университет является одним из самых известных и высоко авторитетных медицинских учебных заведений в России благодаря своей верхней калибра академической и научной организации, и опытные врачи, чьи имена всемирно известных. Среди выпускников являются два президента Российской академии медицинских наук, 25 ассоциированных членов Российской академии медицинских наук, 42 академики.

Сибирский государственный медицинский университет’с основной задачей является продвижение ухода за пациентами и здоровья населения в Российской Федерации посредством обучения, научных исследований и клинического мастерства.

Университет нацелен на улучшение качества жизни и здоровья населения за счет инноваций в образовании, исследования и ухода за пациентами, предлагая высококачественную подготовку, образовательных и исследовательских возможностей для студентов.

  • больше, чем 5000 ученики
  • студенты 47 регионов России
  • студенты 13 зарубежные страны
  • 80% Студенты со всей России
  • 12% иностранные студенты
  • над 80% академического факультета являются научные ученые
  • 15% работодатель спонсируемых образование, вкл. 30% для системы здравоохранения в Томске
  • 72 000 студентов вузов 120 национальностей в Томске

  1. Сибирский государственный медицинский университет занимает в верхней 3 медицинские школы и в верхней части 30 высшие учебные заведения верхнего 30 высших учебных заведений в Российской Федерации (2015).
  2. ежегодно СГМУ обеспечивает образование над 5 000 студенты из всех регионов России и стран СНГ, а также во многих зарубежных странах (Германия, Гаити, Латвия, Литва, Кипр, Нигерия, Малайзия, Индия, Монголия). Университет может похвастаться более чем 80% академический факультет с учеными степенями (375 MDs, DMedSci). Над 60 000 врачи и фармацевты окончил университет в течение многих лет; над 40 000 Специалисты beencertified.
  3. СГМУ предоставляет студентам EXELLENT образования и действительного медицинского образования.

    Сибирский государственный медицинский университет обеспечивает исключительную образовательную среду для студентов, заинтересованных в карьере в сфере здравоохранения, как врачей или ученых, исследующих клинические исследования и исследования.

    Сибирский государственный медицинский университет является одним из немногих медицинских университетов в России с ее собственной университетской больницы, исследовательские центры и лаборатории, анатомических музеев с уникальными коллекциями, крупнейшая научная медицинская библиотека в Сибири и многие другие объекты.

  4. СГМУ Выпускники работают высококвалифицированные специалисты.

    Знания, полученные в ходе исследования введен в практику в одном из двух европейских центров обучения аккредитованным моделирования в России. Среди СГМУ выпускники являются ведущие врачи российских и зарубежных клиниках: больше, чем 700 врачи, 42 академики, Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации, Заместитель Министра образования Российской Федерации.

    Выпускники университета пользуются большим спросом по всей стране. Наши выпускники работают во всех регионах России, СНГ, Германия, Норвегия, Израиль, США, Канада, Франция, Бельгия, Южная Корея, Швеция, Чешская республика.

  5. Обучение в СГМУ является интересным и приятным.

    Сибирский государственный медицинский университет предлагает множество возможностей для тех, кто хочет обогатить свою студенческую жизнь с различными видами деятельности. Студенты могут участвовать в круглогодичного отдыха, включая футбол, большой теннис, баскетбол, купание в летний период, или катание на лыжах и коньках в зимний период.

    Ряд основе интересов клубов и студенческих организаций предоставляются в университете: студент научное общество, волонтерские клубы, Английский разговорный клуб, и многие другие.

Школы / колледжи / ведомства / Курсы / Факультеты


  • Врачи (терапия, хирургия, Гинекология)
  • педиатрический
  • фармацевтическая
  • Медицина-Биология (биохимия, биофизика, медицинская кибернетика)
  • Высшее образование для медицинских сестер
  • Повышение квалификации и профессиональное развитие (послевузовского образования)
  • Управление и экономика в здравоохранении
  • Клиническая психология и психотерапия
  • Социальная работа

История


  • 1878 -Alexander II создан Томский императорский университет как медицинский факультет
  • 1888 июнь, 22 -Официальная Дата открытия
  • 1930 -The Медицинский факультет Томского государственного университета был преобразован / преобразован в Томский медицинский институт
  • 1992 -Томск Медицинский институт получил статус университета и изменила свое название на Сибирский государственный медицинский университет

Сибирский государственный медицинский университет является одним из ведущих медицинских вузов России. Его история восходит к 1878, когда император Александр II основал первый университет в азиатской части России. Императорский Томский университет был открыт в 1888 только с одним факультета - медицины.

Основанная более 135 много лет назад, университет был первоначально сформирован как научно-образовательного центра. На протяжении многих лет, университет стал одним из лучших образовательных, научных и медицинских комплексов в России для подготовки и аттестации специалистов в области здравоохранения в области хирургии, медицина внутренних органов, педиатрия, патология, гистология, фармакология, микробиология и многие другие.

СибГМУ сегодня СОДЕРЖАТЬ 7 способности, Медицинский и фармацевтический колледж, Центральная научно-исследовательская лаборатория, 8 научно-исследовательские центры, междисциплинарные учебные и научно-исследовательские лаборатории и ее собственные клиники, три анатомических музеев с уникальными коллекциями и крупнейшая научная медицинская библиотека региона.

На протяжении многих лет Сибирский государственный медицинский университет был одним из пяти лучших ведущих медицинских университетов в России по данным Министерства образования Российской Федерации. В университете обучается более 5000 человек ежегодно. Из года в год наблюдается устойчивый рост числа студентов, приезжающих учиться в Сибирский государственный медицинский Universitу из других регионов России, СНГ и из-за рубежа


Вы хотите обсудить Сибирский государственный медицинский университет ? Любой вопрос, комментарии или отзывы


Сибирский государственный медицинский университет на карте


Фото


Фото: Сибирский государственный медицинский университет официальный Facebook

видео





Поделитесь этой полезной информацией с друзьями

обзоры Сибирский государственный медицинский университет

Присоединяйтесь к обсуждению Сибирского государственного медицинского университета.
ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ: EducationBro Журнал дает возможность читать информацию о университетах в 96 языки, но мы просим вас уважать других членов и оставлять комментарии на английском языке.

Siberian State Medical University

Siberian State Medical University. Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in Russia

Siberian State Medical University Details

Enroll at Siberian State Medical University

Overview


Siberian State Medical University trains the next generation of doctors by performing high quality medical research and by offering excellent education.

Established in 1878, Siberian State Medical University is one of the most well-known and highly reputable medical schools in Russia owing to its top caliber academic and scientific body, and experienced physicians whose names are world-renowned. Among the graduates are two presidents of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, 25 associate members of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, 42 academicians.

Siberian State Medical University’s core mission is to advance patient care and public health in the Russian Federation through teaching, research and clinical excellence.

The University aims at improving the quality of life and health of the population through innovation in education, research and patient care offering top-quality training, educational and research opportunities to the students.

  • more than 5000 students
  • students from 47 regions of Russia
  • students from 13 foreign countries
  • 80% students from all over Russia
  • 12% foreign students
  • over 80% of the academic faculty are scientific scholars
  • 15% employer-sponsored education, inc. 30% for Tomsk health care system
  • 72 000 university students of 120 nationalities in Tomsk 

 

  1. Siberian State Medical University is ranked in the top 3 medical schools and in top 30 higher educational institutions top 30 higher educational institutions in the Russian Federation (2015).
  2. Annually SSMU provides education to over 5 000 students from all parts of Russia and CIS region as well as many foreign countries (Germany, Haiti, Latvia, Lithuania, Cyprus, Nigeria, Malaysia, India, Mongolia). The University can boast of over 80% academic faculty with academic degrees (375 MDs, DMedSci). Over 60 000 doctors and pharmacists have graduated from the University over the years; over 40 000 specialists have beencertified.
  3. SSMU provides students with exellent education and a valid medical degree.

    Siberian State Medical University provides an exceptional educational environment for students interested in careers in healthcare as doctors or scientists exploring clinical investigation and research.

    Siberian State Medical University is one of the few medical universities in Russia with its own university hospital, research centers and laboratories, anatomical museums with unique collections, the largest Scientific Medical Library in Siberia and many other facilities.

  4. SSMU graduates are highly qualified professionals.

    The knowledge gained during the studies is put into practice in one of two European accredited training simulation centers in Russia. Among the SSMU graduates are the leading doctors of Russian and foreign clinics: more than 700 doctors, 42 academicians, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation, Deputy Minister of Education of the Russian Federation.

    University graduates are in high demand throughout the country. Our graduates work in all regions of Russia, CIS, Germany, Norway, Israel, the USA, Canada, France, Belgium, South Korea, Sweden, the Czech Republic.

  5. Studying at SSMU is interesting and enjoyable.

    Siberian State Medical University offers plenty of opportunities for those who want to enrich their student life with different activities. Students can participate in year-round recreation, including football, tennis, basketball, swimming in summer, or skiing and skating in winter.

    A number of interest-based clubs and student organizations are available at the University: a student scientific society, volunteer clubs, English speaking club, and many others.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Medical Doctors (therapy, surgery, obstetric and gynecology)
  • Pediatric
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Medicine–Biology (biochemistry, biophysics, medical cybernetics)
  • Higher Education for Nurses
  • Advanced Training and Professional Development (Postgraduate Education)
  • Management and Economics in Health Care
  • Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
  • Social Work

History


  • 1878 –Alexander II established Tomsk Imperial University as the Faculty of Medicine
  • 1888 June, 22 –The official opening date
  • 1930 –The Faculty of Medicine of Tomsk State University was converted/reorganized to Tomsk Medical Institute
  • 1992 –Tomsk Medical Institute received university status and changed its name to Siberian State Medical University

Siberian State Medical University is one of the leading medical universities in Russia. Its history dates back to 1878, when the Emperor Alexander II founded the first university in the Asian part of Russia. Imperial Tomsk University opened in 1888 with only one faculty – the Faculty of Medicine.

Founded more than 135 years ago, the university was originally formed as a research and educational center. Over the years, the University has become one of the best educational, scientific and medical complexes in Russia for training and certification of healthcare professionals in the field of surgery, internal medicine, pediatrics, pathology, histology, pharmacology, microbiology and many others.

SSMU today includes 7 faculties, Medical and Pharmaceutical College, Central Research Laboratory, 8 research centers, interdisciplinary teaching and research laboratories and its own clinics, three anatomic Museums with unique collections and the region’s largest scientific medical library.

For many years Siberian State Medical University has been among the top five leading medical universities in Russia according to the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation. The university enrolls more than 5000 people annually. From year to year there is a steady increase in the number of students coming to study in the Siberian State Medical University from other regions of Russia, CIS and from abroad


Do you want discuss Siberian State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Siberian State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Siberian State Medical University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Siberian State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Siberian State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.