西伯利亞國立醫科大學

西伯利亞國立醫科大學. 醫學研究在俄羅斯. 俄羅斯研究內外全科醫學士

西伯利亞國立醫科大學詳細

在報名西伯利亞國立醫科大學

概觀


西伯利亞 國立醫科大學 通過執行高質量的醫療研究,並通過提供優秀的教育培養下一代的醫生.

成立於 1878, 西伯利亞國立醫科大學 是由於其頂級水準的學術和科學機構在俄羅斯最知名和高度信譽的醫學院之一, 與經驗豐富的醫生他們的名字是世界知名的. 在這些畢業生的俄羅斯醫學科學院的兩位總統, 25 俄羅斯醫學科學院的準成員, 42 院士.

西伯利亞國立醫科大學’核心任務是通過教學來推進病人護理和公共衛生俄羅斯聯邦, 研究和臨床卓越.

大學旨在通過教育創新改善生活和人口健康素質, 研究和病人護理,提供最優質的培訓, 對學生的教育和研究機會.

  • 更多 5000 學生們
  • 學生 47 俄羅斯地區
  • 學生 13 國外
  • 80% 學生來自全國各地俄羅斯
  • 12% 外國學生
  • 過度 80% 學術教員都是科學的學者
  • 15% 雇主贊助教育, INC. 30% 為托木斯克醫療系統
  • 72 000 大學生 120 在托木斯克國籍

  1. 西伯利亞國立醫科大學 在排名前 3 醫學院校和在頂部 30 高等教育機構頂部 30 在俄羅斯聯邦高等教育機構 (2015).
  2. 每年 SSMU 提供教育過度 5 000 俄羅斯和獨聯體地區的所有部分學生以及國外很多國家 (德國, 海地, 拉脫維亞, 立陶宛, 塞浦路斯, 尼日利亞, 馬來西亞, 印度, 蒙古). 大學可以誇耀的過 80% 學術梯隊與學歷 (375 醫學博士, DMedSci). 過度 60 000 醫生和藥劑師已經從大學多年來畢業; 過度 40 000 專家們beencertified.
  3. SSMU 為學生提供多方位的教育和有效的醫學學位.

    西伯利亞國立醫科大學為有興趣在職業生涯中的醫療保健醫生或科學家探索學生臨床調查和研究一個特殊的教育環境.

    西伯利亞國立醫科大學 是俄羅斯為數不多的醫學院校有自己的大學醫院之一, 研究中心和實驗室, 解剖博物館與獨特館藏, 最大的科學醫學圖書館在西伯利亞和許多其他設施.

  4. SSMU 畢業生高素質的專業人才.

    在研究過程中獲得的知識,在俄羅斯被付諸實踐於一體的兩個歐洲認可的培訓模擬中心. 之間 SSMU 畢業生是俄羅斯和外國診所的醫生領先: 更多 700 醫生, 42 院士, 俄羅斯聯邦衛生部長, 俄羅斯聯邦教育副部長.

    大學畢業生在全國各地的高需求. 我們的畢業生在俄羅斯所有地區的工作, CIS, 德國, 挪威, 以色列, 美國, 加拿大, 法國, 比利時, 韓國, 瑞典, 捷克共和國.

  5. 在學習 SSMU 是有趣和愉快.

    西伯利亞國立醫科大學 提供了大量的機會,對於那些誰想要豐富自己的學生生活用不同的活動. 學生可以參加全年娛樂, 包括足球, 網球, 籃球, 在夏天游泳, 或滑雪滑冰,冬季.

    許多基於興趣的俱樂部和學生組織,可在大學: 學生科學學會, 志願者俱樂部, 英語俱樂部, 和許多其他.

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


  • 醫生 (治療, 手術, 產科和婦科)
  • 小兒科的
  • 製藥
  • 醫學,生物學 (生物化學, 生物物理學, 醫療控制論)
  • 高等教育護士
  • 先進的培訓和職業發展 (研究生教育)
  • 管理與經濟健康護理
  • 臨床心理學與心理治療
  • 社會工作

History


  • 1878 - 亞歷山大二世建立了托木斯克帝國大學的醫學系
  • 1888 六月, 22 -The正式啟用日期
  • 1930 托木斯克國立大學醫學系-The被轉換/改組托木斯克醫學研究所
  • 1992 -Tomsk醫學研究所接受過大學的地位和更名為西伯利亞國立醫科大學

西伯利亞國立醫科大學 是俄羅斯領先的醫療大學之一. 它的歷史可以追溯到 1878, 當皇帝亞歷山大二世在俄羅斯的亞洲部分創辦的第一所大學. 帝國托木斯克大學隆重開幕 1888 只有一個教師 - 醫學院.

公司成立十餘年 135 多年前, 大學最初被形成了作為研究和教育中心. 這些年來, 大學已經成為了最好的教育之一, 俄羅斯科學和醫學複合物在外科領域的培訓和醫療保健專業人士認證, 內科, 兒科, 病理, 組織學, 藥理, 微生物學和許多其他.

SSMU包括今天 7 各系, 醫藥學院, 中央研究實驗室, 8 研究中心, 跨學科的教學和科研實驗室和自己的診所, 具有獨特的收藏品三個解剖博物館和該地區最大的科學醫學圖書館.

很多年了 西伯利亞國立醫科大學 已根據俄聯邦教育部一直名列前五大主導的醫療大學之一,在俄羅斯. 該大學招收超過 5000 每年的人. 每年有學生未來的學習的人數穩步增加 西伯利亞國立醫學成都大學學報來自俄羅斯其他地區ÿ, 獨聯體和國外


你要嗎 討論西伯利亞國立醫科大學 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


西伯利亞國立醫科大學地圖


照片


相片: 西伯利亞國立醫科大學 官方Facebook

視頻





與好友分享這個有用的信息

西伯利亞國立醫科大學評論

加入西伯利亞國立醫科大學的討論.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

Siberian State Medical University

Siberian State Medical University. Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in Russia

Siberian State Medical University Details

Enroll at Siberian State Medical University

Overview


Siberian State Medical University trains the next generation of doctors by performing high quality medical research and by offering excellent education.

Established in 1878, Siberian State Medical University is one of the most well-known and highly reputable medical schools in Russia owing to its top caliber academic and scientific body, and experienced physicians whose names are world-renowned. Among the graduates are two presidents of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, 25 associate members of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, 42 academicians.

Siberian State Medical University’s core mission is to advance patient care and public health in the Russian Federation through teaching, research and clinical excellence.

The University aims at improving the quality of life and health of the population through innovation in education, research and patient care offering top-quality training, educational and research opportunities to the students.

  • more than 5000 students
  • students from 47 regions of Russia
  • students from 13 foreign countries
  • 80% students from all over Russia
  • 12% foreign students
  • over 80% of the academic faculty are scientific scholars
  • 15% employer-sponsored education, inc. 30% for Tomsk health care system
  • 72 000 university students of 120 nationalities in Tomsk 

 

  1. Siberian State Medical University is ranked in the top 3 medical schools and in top 30 higher educational institutions top 30 higher educational institutions in the Russian Federation (2015).
  2. Annually SSMU provides education to over 5 000 students from all parts of Russia and CIS region as well as many foreign countries (Germany, Haiti, Latvia, Lithuania, Cyprus, Nigeria, Malaysia, India, Mongolia). The University can boast of over 80% academic faculty with academic degrees (375 MDs, DMedSci). Over 60 000 doctors and pharmacists have graduated from the University over the years; over 40 000 specialists have beencertified.
  3. SSMU provides students with exellent education and a valid medical degree.

    Siberian State Medical University provides an exceptional educational environment for students interested in careers in healthcare as doctors or scientists exploring clinical investigation and research.

    Siberian State Medical University is one of the few medical universities in Russia with its own university hospital, research centers and laboratories, anatomical museums with unique collections, the largest Scientific Medical Library in Siberia and many other facilities.

  4. SSMU graduates are highly qualified professionals.

    The knowledge gained during the studies is put into practice in one of two European accredited training simulation centers in Russia. Among the SSMU graduates are the leading doctors of Russian and foreign clinics: more than 700 doctors, 42 academicians, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation, Deputy Minister of Education of the Russian Federation.

    University graduates are in high demand throughout the country. Our graduates work in all regions of Russia, CIS, Germany, Norway, Israel, the USA, Canada, France, Belgium, South Korea, Sweden, the Czech Republic.

  5. Studying at SSMU is interesting and enjoyable.

    Siberian State Medical University offers plenty of opportunities for those who want to enrich their student life with different activities. Students can participate in year-round recreation, including football, tennis, basketball, swimming in summer, or skiing and skating in winter.

    A number of interest-based clubs and student organizations are available at the University: a student scientific society, volunteer clubs, English speaking club, and many others.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Medical Doctors (therapy, surgery, obstetric and gynecology)
  • Pediatric
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Medicine–Biology (biochemistry, biophysics, medical cybernetics)
  • Higher Education for Nurses
  • Advanced Training and Professional Development (Postgraduate Education)
  • Management and Economics in Health Care
  • Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
  • Social Work

History


  • 1878 –Alexander II established Tomsk Imperial University as the Faculty of Medicine
  • 1888 June, 22 –The official opening date
  • 1930 –The Faculty of Medicine of Tomsk State University was converted/reorganized to Tomsk Medical Institute
  • 1992 –Tomsk Medical Institute received university status and changed its name to Siberian State Medical University

Siberian State Medical University is one of the leading medical universities in Russia. Its history dates back to 1878, when the Emperor Alexander II founded the first university in the Asian part of Russia. Imperial Tomsk University opened in 1888 with only one faculty – the Faculty of Medicine.

Founded more than 135 years ago, the university was originally formed as a research and educational center. Over the years, the University has become one of the best educational, scientific and medical complexes in Russia for training and certification of healthcare professionals in the field of surgery, internal medicine, pediatrics, pathology, histology, pharmacology, microbiology and many others.

SSMU today includes 7 faculties, Medical and Pharmaceutical College, Central Research Laboratory, 8 research centers, interdisciplinary teaching and research laboratories and its own clinics, three anatomic Museums with unique collections and the region’s largest scientific medical library.

For many years Siberian State Medical University has been among the top five leading medical universities in Russia according to the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation. The university enrolls more than 5000 people annually. From year to year there is a steady increase in the number of students coming to study in the Siberian State Medical University from other regions of Russia, CIS and from abroad


Do you want discuss Siberian State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Siberian State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Siberian State Medical University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Siberian State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Siberian State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.