سانت. جامعة ولاية بطرسبرج للاتصالات

سانت. جامعة ولاية بطرسبرج للاتصالات

سانت. جامعة ولاية بطرسبورغ تفاصيل الاتصالات السلكية و اللاسلكية

الانخراط في سانت. جامعة ولاية بطرسبرج للاتصالات

نظرة عامة


اليوم, الجامعة هي المنطقة أكبر تدريب ومجمع العلمي المتخصصة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

في الميدان الرئيسي للنشاط الجامعي هو التعليم من مختلف المستويات والتي هي:

  • التعليم الثانوي (سوم),
  • التعليم الثانوي المهني (الكليات والجامعات الفروع),
  • تعليم عالى (18 التخصصات), البكالوريوس والماجستير (2 الدورات),
  • الدراسات العليا ودراسات الدكتوراه.

أشكال التعليم العالي:

  • وقت كامل;
  • دوام جزئى (مساء);
  • بالمراسلة.

هناك اكثر من 8,000 طلاب في الجامعة, بما في ذلك أكثر من 6,000 دراسة بدوام كامل, تقريبا 1,500 طلاب في كلية سانت بطرسبرغ الاتصالات, وأكثر من 3,000 الطلاب في ارشانقلك وسمولينسك الفروع.

الجامعة تفخر معلميها. وكثير منهم كانوا يعملون في الجامعة منذ عقود. تقريبا 400 الناس من 600 المعلمين يحملون شهادات وألقاب علمية. 75 الأطباء العلوم والتدريس في الجامعة.

11 كليات الجامعة لديها 43 كراسي جلوس, وكل الكرسي هو مجموعة العلمية والتربوية المنظمة التي توحد المعلمين, الكادر العلمي, والموظفين الإداريين, الذين يشاركون في التدريب, المنهجية, والعمل العلمي.

حجم الجامعة, كما بلاغ مجمع علمي وتعليمي, غير مؤثرة جدا: هناك ستة الدراسة والمختبرات المباني (المساحة الإجمالية أكثر من 65,000 متر مربع), مع قاعة الجمعية العامة, قاعات المؤتمرات, العشرات من الدراسة والمختبرات العلمية, دروس الحاسوب, والفصول الدراسية المتخصصة. الجامعة لديها تحت تصرفها مجمع كامل للأجسام البنية التحتية: ثلاثة مهاجع ل 1,500 اشخاص, صالة للألعاب الرياضية الكبيرة, قاعات الرياضة, مكتبة علمية وتقنية, عقدة الإنترنت الجامعة قوية, واكثر من ذلك, أكثر بكثير. ولكن الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجعل من الممكن للجامعة لمواجهة المستقبل بثقة والإمكانات الإبداعية والعلمية للمعلمين, الكادر العلمي, الطلاب’ الحماس والتطلع إلى المعرفة.

ارتفاع الطلب على خريجي جامعة ولاية Bonch-Bruevich سانت بطرسبرغ الاتصالات, اعتبارا من التدريب الأكثر تقدما والمركز العلمي, يضمن تشكيل احتياطي الكوادر البشرية للاتصالات, الطلب على الخريجين من مؤسسات الاتصالات الرائدة في المنطقة, كل هذا هو نتيجة للعمل الذي قام به جميع العاملين في الجامعة, ويشكل ضمانة للتنمية ديناميكية في السنوات المقبلة.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • قسم استقبال الراديو, الإذاعة والتوافق الكهرومغناطيسي
  • قسم أجهزة راديو الإرسال ونظام الاتصالات المتنقلة
  • قسم التلفزيون وأجهزة سمعية
  • قسم نظم راديو ومعالجة الإشارات
  • قسم التصميم والإنتاج Radioelectronic وسائل
  • قسم المقاييس, التقييس والاعتماد
  • قسم مجمعات والاتصالات للاستعمالات الخاصة معدات
  • قسم التلفزيون الرقمي والبث الإذاعي

التاريخ


1930-1941 تشكيل مؤسسة متخصصة للتعليم العالي

شهر اكتوبر, 1930 - المرسوم من مجلس مفوضي الشعب في الاتحاد السوفييتي بشأن إنشاء معهد لينينغراد الكهربائية والتقنية الاتصالات (662 الناس كما اعترف طلاب السنة الأولى).

1931-1941 - تم تأسيس وزارة التربية مساء (التخصصات: الاتصالات اللاسلكية, مهاتفة, والإبراق). يتم إنشاء إدارات النشر والبحث العلمي. في يونيو 8, 1940 تلقى المعهد اسما جديدا: معهد لينينغراد Bonch-Bruevich من مهندسي الاتصالات. أكثر من 40 ونفذت مشاريع البحوث العلمية من, أكثر من 30 الكتب والدراسات, 50 وسائل تعليمية, 19 كتب المقالات العلمية والتقنية التي تم جمعها, و 152 ونشرت المقالات العلمية; 2,155 تخرج المتخصصين; 21 دافع طلاب الدراسات العليا أطروحاتهم. 1,400 طلاب يدرسون في المعهد في 1941; 400 والمعلمين وغيرهم من الموظفين يعملون; 23 الكراسي الجامعية, 40 التدريب والمختبرات العلمية, ولقد تم إنشاء ورش عمل تدريبية والإنتاج.


1941-1945 جنبا إلى جنب مع كامل البلاد

يونيو إلى أغسطس, 1941 - 70% من أعضاء هيئة التدريس, الموظفين, وذهب الطلاب إلى جبهة القتال. أعيد تنظيم الكراسي المعهد لتحقيق مطالب الجيش. أكثر من 300 شارك الطلاب والموظفين يوميا في بناء المنشآت الدفاعية, 360 عمل الطلاب في منشآت عسكرية خاصة في منطقة لينينغراد. الذخيرة حلقات العمل التدريبية والإنتاج المنتجة, أدوات للبحرية, ومحطات الراديو. أنشئت دورات تدريبية لمشغلي الراديو وtelegraphists.

شتاء, 1941-1942 - أكثر من 50 قتل المعلمين والعاملين في المعهد من الجوع والبرد.

1942-كانون الثاني, 1945. - إخلاء المعهد لكيسلوفودسك, ثم إلى تبليسي (1942).

يوليو, 1942, تبليسي - استئناف الدراسة في المعهد (471 الطلاب في هذه اللحظة). 1943 - إنشاء فرع المعهد في لينينغراد (181 طلبة المقبولين).

1944-كانون الثاني, 1945 - إعادة إخلاء معهد لينينغراد.


1945 -1993 - المؤسسة الاتصالات الرائدة في التعليم العالي

1945 وتوجد ثلاث كليات -: من الاتصالات اللاسلكية والبث الإذاعي, الاتصالات الهاتفية والبرقية, والتعليم مساء. تم استئناف الدراسة بعد التخرج. تم إنشاء كرسي للتعليم العسكري ومختبر البحوث التلفزيون.

1947 - عقد المؤتمر العلمي والتقني الأول لأعضاء هيئة التدريس. من أصبح هذا العام على المؤتمر السنوي. ويعهد تدريب المتخصصين لدول أجنبية للمعهد.

1945-1956 - 83 الدكتوراه ودكتوراه. وقد دافع عن الأطروحات. 52 ونشرت الكتب المدرسية والوسائل التعليمية. وكان عدد من طلبة المعهد حول 5,000 (1956).

1961-1966 - تم تكليف المعهد مع نشر أعمال المعاهد الاتصالات (1960). راديو كلية الهندسة وفرع للمعهد (الكلية التقنية مصنع ووCommintern البحث والإنتاج جمعية) تم إنشاؤها في 1963. المبنى الدراسة الثانية واثنين من المهاجع (إلى عن على 700 و 600 اشخاص) وقد وضعت موضع التنفيذ. أعطيت معهد الحق في قبول الطلاب في الدفاع عن أطروحات الدكتوراه. 89 دكتوراه. وقد دافع عن الأطروحات.

1978-1992 - أدرج المعهد في قائمة مؤسسات الدولة الرائدة في مجال التعليم العالي في العمل العلمي (1978). بدأ بناء مجمع التدريب والمختبر على احتمال Bolshevikov. أكثر من 8,500 الطلاب (بما فيها 300 الطلاب الاجانب) كانوا يدرسون في سبع كليات في خمسة تخصصات (1980). كان هناك حوالي 600 المعلمين وأكثر من 400 التدريس والموظفين الإداريين في ذلك الوقت.


1993-2013 وبعد أن وضع الجامعة

1993 - الحصول على المعهد وضع الجامعة. الاسم الجديد: وBonch-Bruevich جامعة سانت بطرسبرغ الدولة للاتصالات (كيف). تطوير أنظمة نقل المعلومات الرقمية, إدخال خطوط الاتصالات والألياف البصرية, تطوير شبكات المعلومات, وحددت شبكات الاتصالات المتنقلة كما المجالات العلمية ذات الأولوية.

تم إنشاء كراسي جديدة: من المعالجة الرقمية للإشارات, شبكات الاتصالات, أمن المعلومات من أنظمة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, التكنولوجيا الطبية الحيوية, نظم إدارة المعلومات, تكنولوجيا المعلومات العالمية, الشبكات وأنظمة المعلومات والاتصالات العالمية.

تم إنشاء مركز سانت بطرسبرغ الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية على أساس SUT; وهو مركز متخصص لتحسين المهارات المهنية وإعادة تدريب المتخصصين. تم إنشاء قسم الدراسات الأساسية. ويوفر تدريب المتخصصين وفقا ل "البكالوريوس والماجستير" نظام. أعيد تنظيم الكلية التقنية مصنع وفي معهد SUT الهندسة الراديو والالكترونيات. أدرج كلية الاتصالات في هيكل SUT.

وأصبحت كلية ارشانقلك الاتصالات وكلية سمولينسك الاتصالات فروع SUT. تأسست مؤسسة تعليمية دولة صالة حفلات بواسطة SUT. معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IIT) تم انشائه.


هل تريد بحث سان. جامعة ولاية بطرسبرج للاتصالات ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


سانت. جامعة بطرسبورغ الدولة للاتصالات على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: سانت. جامعة ولاية بطرسبرج للاتصالات الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

سانت. جامعة ولاية بطرسبرج من الاستعراضات الاتصالات السلكية و اللاسلكية

تاريخ لمناقشة القديس. جامعة ولاية بطرسبرج للاتصالات.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications

St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications

St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications Details

Enroll at St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications

Overview


Today, the university is the region biggest training and scientific complex specialized in information technologies and communications.

The main field of the university activity is education of different levels which are:

  • secondary education (lyceum),
  • secondary vocational education (college and university branches),
  • higher education (18 specialties), bachelor’s and master’s degrees (2 courses),
  • post-graduate and doctoral studies.

Forms of higher education:

  • full-time;
  • part-time (evening);
  • by correspondence.

There are more than 8,000 students in the university, including more than 6,000 studying full time, almost 1,500 students in Saint-Petersburg College of Telecommunications, and more than 3,000 students in Archangelsk and Smolensk branches.

The university is proud of its teachers. Many of them have been working in the university for decades. Almost 400 people out of 600 teachers have scientific degrees and titles. 75 doctors of sciences are teaching in the university.

11 faculties of the university have 43 chairs, and every chair is an organized scientific and pedagogical group that unites teachers, scientific staff, and administrative personnel, who participate in training, methodological, and scientific work.

The size of university, as a communication scientific and educational complex, is very impressive: there are six study and laboratory buildings (total space is more than 65,000 square meters), with an assembly hall, conference halls, dozens of study and scientific laboratories, computer classes, and specialized classrooms. The university has at its disposal a complete complex of infrastructure objects: three dormitories for 1,500 people, big gymnasium, sport halls, scientific and technical library, a powerful university Internet node, and much, much more. But the main thing that makes it possible for the university to face the future with confidence is the creative and scientific potential of teachers, scientific staff, students’ enthusiasm and aspiration to knowledge.

High demand for graduates of The Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications, as of the most advanced training and scientific center, that ensures the formation of human recourses reserve for communications, demand for the graduates from the leading telecommunication enterprises of the region, all this is the result of work done by all the personnel of the university, and is a guarantee for its dynamic development in the coming years. 

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Department of Radio Reception, Broadcasting and Electromagnetic Compatibility
  • Department of Radio-transmitting Devices and Mobile Communications System
  • Department of TV and Visual Equipment
  • Department of Radio Systems and Signal Processing
  • Department of Desing and Production Radioelectronic Means
  • Department of Metrology, Standartization and Certification
  • Department of Complexes and Special Purpose Communications Equipment
  • Department of Digital TV and Radio Broadcasting

History


1930-1941 Formation of a specialized institution of higher education

October, 1930 – Decree of Council of People’s Commissars of the USSR concerning establishment of Leningrad Electro-Technical Institute of Communications (662 people admitted as the first year students).

1931-1941 – Department of evening education is established (specialties: radio communications, telephony, and telegraphy). Publishing and scientific research departments are created. On June 8, 1940 the institute received a new name: The Bonch-Bruevich Leningrad Institute of Communication Engineers. More than 40 scientific research projects were carried out, more than 30 textbooks and monographs, 50 teaching aids, 19 books of scientific and technical collected articles, and 152 scientific articles were published; 2,155 specialists graduated; 21 graduate students defended their theses. 1,400 students were studying in the institute in 1941; 400 teachers and other employees were working; 23 academic chairs, 40 training and scientific laboratories, and training and production workshops have been created.


1941-1945 Together with the entire country

June-August, 1941 – 70% of the teaching staff, employees, and students went to the battle front. Institute chairs were reorganized to fulfill military demands. More than 300 students and employees participated daily in construction of defensive installations, 360 students worked at the special military installations in Leningrad region. Training and production workshops produced ammunition, instruments for the navy, and radio stations. Training courses for radio operators and telegraphists were established.

Winter, 1941-1942 – More than 50 teachers and employees of the institute died of hunger and cold.

1942-January, 1945. – Evacuation of the institute to Kislovodsk, then to Tbilisi (1942).

July, 1942, Tbilisi – Resumption of studies in the institute (471 students at the moment). 1943 – Establishment of institute branch in Leningrad (181 students admitted).

1944-January, 1945 – Re-evacuation of the institute to Leningrad.


1945 -1993 – The leading communication institution of higher education

1945 – Three faculties exist: of radio communications and radio broadcasting, of telephone and telegraph communications, and of evening education. Post-graduate study was resumed. Chair of military education and television research laboratory were created.

1947 – The first scientific and technical conference of teaching staff was held. From this year on conference became annual. Training of specialists for foreign countries is entrusted to the institute.

1945-1956 – 83 doctoral and Ph.D. theses were defended. 52 textbooks and teaching aids were published. Total number of students of the institute was about 5,000 (1956).

1961-1966 – The institute was entrusted with publishing of Works of Communication Institutes (1960). Radio Engineering Faculty and a branch of the institute (Factory and Technical College by The Commintern Research-and-Production Association) were created in 1963. The second study building and two dormitories (for 700 and 600 people) were put into operation. Institute was given right to admit students for defending doctoral theses. 89 Ph.D. theses were defended.

1978-1992 – The institute was included into the list of the country’s leading institutions of higher education in scientific work (1978). Construction of a training and laboratory complex on Prospect Bolshevikov began. More than 8,500 students (including 300 foreign students) were studying at seven faculties in five specialties (1980). There were about 600 teachers and more than 400 teaching and administrative employees by that time.


1993-2013 Having university status

1993 – The institute obtained status of university. New name is: The Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications (SUT). Development of digital information-transmitting systems, introduction of fiber-optic communication lines, development of information networks, and mobile communication networks were determined as priority scientific fields.

New chairs were created: of digital processing of signals, of communication networks, of information safety of telecommunication systems, of biomedical technology, of information-managing systems, of global information technologies, of global info-communication networks and systems.

Saint-Petersburg center of telecommunications was created on the basis of SUT; it is a specialized center for improvement of professional skills and retraining of specialists. Department of fundamental studies was created. It provides training of specialists according to “bachelor and master” system. Factory and Technical College was reorganized into SUT Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics. College of Telecommunications was included into the structure of SUT.

Archangelsk College of Telecommunications and Smolensk College of Telecommunications became branches of SUT. State educational institution Lyceum by SUT was founded. Institute of information technologies (IIT) was created.


Do you want discuss St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications ? Any question, comments or reviews


St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications on Map


Photo


Photos: St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications reviews

Join to discuss of St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.