جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود

جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود

جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود

نظرة عامة


جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورودجامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود هي واحدة من أفضل الجامعات الكلاسيكية في روسيا. كما إحدى الجامعات المبتكرة, جامعة نيجني نوفغورود يوفر التعليم القائمة على البحوث عالية الجودة في مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات الأكاديمية.

مزيج من جودة تعليمية عالية وسهولة الوصول إليها من التعليم بسبب مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من البرامج الأكاديمية وأشكال التدريب هو سمة مميزة للجامعة. بقرار من الحكومة الروسية, منحت UNN المكانة الكبيرة للجامعة الوطني للبحوث في 2009.

لديها جامعة وهو يحتسي 30,000 الطلاب بما في ذلك ما يقرب من 1000 دراسات عليا (شهادة الدكتوراة) وطلاب ما بعد الدكتوراه. في جامعة نيجني نوفغورود, ويستند التعليم الأكاديمي في مجال البحوث.

UNN هو تكامل المعرفة الإقليمي. جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود هو عضو في رابطة الجامعات الأوروبية (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية).

كلية ل الطلاب الدوليين من جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود افتتح في 2005.

أكثر من 1,000 تم تدريب الطلاب UNN والموظفين في أفضل الجامعات الأوروبية خلال تنفيذ 21 مشاريع تمبوس.

جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود تنفذ 7 مشاريع علمية مبتكرة مدعومة من قبل حكومة الاتحاد الروسي أن تنشئ مختبرات الأبحاث العالمية, تطوير المجالات العلمية واعدة, إشراك الطلاب في البحث العلمي وتشجيعهم على تطوير المشاريع من فكرة إلى مشروع تجاري.

في 2014 UNN تثبيت العملاق قوي اسمه وباتشيفسكي في معهد أبحاث الرياضيات التطبيقية وCybernatics. ذروة الأداء من وباتشيفسكي هو 570 Tflops: وهذا يجعل من ثالث العملاق الأقوى في روسيا واحدة من أقوى الحواسيب الفائقة في العالم.

يشمل جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود مكتبة الأساسية (عدد مجموعاتها 2,200,000 أحجام), مركز التكنولوجيا والابتكار, جامعة صحافة والطباعة ومنزل 5 المتاحف: متحف علم الحيوان (المدرجة في الجزء العلوي 5 متاحف الحيوان الجامعة في روسيا), المتحف الأثري, المتحف الإثنوغرافي, متحف التاريخ UNN مع معرض فني, ومتحف نيجني نوفغورود راديو مختبر.

خلق UNN شبكة من الجامعات لتطوير التعاون بين الاتحاد الأوروبي ومنطقة الفولجا الفيدرالية لروسيا في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات. 100 جامعات منطقة الفولجا الفيدرالية لروسيا الانخراط في التعاون في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. 11 انضمت الجامعات تطوير بيئة تعليمية مشتركة. 10 وتشارك الجامعات في التعاون مع الاتحاد الأوروبي لتقديم دعم البنية التحتية للابتكار.

جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود 2أقامت جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود شراكات ناجحة مع 95 الجامعات والمراكز التعليمية في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ 1991, عندما فتح مدينة مغلقة حتى. وقد أسفر التعاون الدولي في برامج فريدة من نوعها - جامعة الروسية الفرنسية والروسية الإيطالية جامعة. وقد مرتين تضمنت البرنامج الأخير في إيطاليا بين روسيا وخطة العمل المشتركة. يتخرج الطلاب مع شهادات من اثنين من المؤسسات التعليمية في البلدين.

بروفيسور. الرومانية G. Strongin هو رئيس UNN ورئيس قسم البرامج. دكتوراه في العلوم في الفيزياء & الرياضيات, الرومانية G. Strongin هو عالم تكريم من الاتحاد الروسي وصاحب الجوائز من رئيس الاتحاد الروسي وحكومة نيجني نوفغورود.

بروفيسور. الرومانية G. Strongin هو رئيس مجلس الجامعة من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في منطقة الفولجا الفيدرالية والتي من منطقة نيجني نوفغورود. وهو دكتوراه في العلوم فخرية في جامعة لندن متروبوليتان.

بروفيسور. يفغيني الخامس. Chuprunov, دكتوراه في العلوم في الفيزياء & الرياضيات, هو رئيس الجامعة الحالي من جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية البيولوجيا
  • كلية الكيمياء
  • كلية فقه اللغة
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية العلوم المالية
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الإدارة والأعمال
  • كلية للطلاب الأجانب
  • كلية الميكانيك والرياضيات
  • كلية الرياضيات الحاسوبية وعلم التحكم الآلي
  • كلية التربية البدنية والرياضة
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية الفيزياء الإشعاعية
  • معهد العلاقات الدولية وتاريخ العالم
  • مدرسة المتقدم من العام والفيزياء التطبيقية
  • معهد التعليم العسكري
  • معهد دراسات الدكتوراه

التاريخ


جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود (UNN) تم انشاءه في 1916 كما بجامعة الشعب في روسيا. في يناير 30 (كانون الثاني 17 في التقويم القديم) نحتفل بيوم مؤسستنا.

وكان لدينا الجامعة أول مؤسسة للتعليم العالي في نيجني نوفغورود. بعد عملية الدمج مع معهد البوليتكنيك اجلاؤهم من وارسو, ونظرا للجامعة حالة من "جامعة ولاية '. وهكذا أصبح UNN أول جامعة أنشئت في الدولة السوفيتية.

أول جامعة نيجني نوفغورود وضعت الأسس لتطوير نظام لمؤسسات التعليم العالي في المدينة. في 1930, أسفرت ستة معاهد من تحول بعض كليات جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود. كانوا معهد الهندسة الميكانيكية, معهد الكيميائية, معهد تدريب المعلمين ("المعهد التربوي"), المعهد الزراعي, معهد البناء والمعهد الطبي. في 1932, كليات UNN تتألف من الفيزياء, علم الميكانيكا, علم الحيوان, علم النبات, الكيمياء والرياضيات.

بحلول منتصف – 20القرن التاسع, وكانت جامعة الدول وباتشيفسكي للأبحاث ومركز تعليمي, تتكون من المدارس العلمية ذات الشهرة العالمية من نظرية التذبذبات, علم البلوريات, الفيزياء راديو, كيمياء المعادن العضوية, كيمياء المواد عالية النقاء, نظرية وظائف, نظرية النظم الديناميكية, والسكان علم الوراثة. خدم مختبرات UNN كأساس أولي لتأسيس نيجني نوفغورود المعاهد الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم.

بحلول ذلك الوقت, كانت هناك انجازات كبيرة في العلوم الإنسانية - كانوا يعملون فقهاء اللغة UNN بنشاط في البحث في أساليب اللغة وأساليب التعبير وكذلك الفولكلور والأعمال الأدبية الشاعر الروسي الشهير الكسندر بوشكين, التي تم إنشاؤها أثناء وجوده في منطقة نيجني نوفغورود.

وهو تقليد UNN لإعطاء الأولوية للابتكار والبحوث الرائدة. في 1945, ذلك انشاء كلية الفيزياء راديو, أول واحد في الاتحاد السوفياتي. في 1963, كان UNN أيضا الأولى من نوعها في البلاد لتأسيس كلية الرياضيات الحاسوبية وعلم التحكم الآلي. وهكذا تم استخدام الجامعة كقاعدة للصناعات التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية والمعلومات.

أنشئت UNN معاهد البحوث كبيرة: معهد بحوث الفيزياء والتكنولوجيا, معهد بحوث الكيمياء, معهد بحوث الفيزياء الإشعاعية, معهد بحوث الميكانيكا, معهد أبحاث الرياضيات التطبيقية وعلم التحكم الآلي, معهد أبحاث البيولوجيا الجزيئية وعلم البيئة الإقليمية, معهد بحوث نظم المعيشة, البحث الحديقة النباتية, ومعهد البحوث للدراسات الاستراتيجية.

مجموعة جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود حتى أول كلية الإدارة والأعمال (في الوقت الحاضر يتم تحويله إلى معهد الاقتصاد وريادة الأعمال) وأول وزارة لنقل التكنولوجيا وريادة الأعمال في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا في روسيا. مديري القطارات الأخير من المشاريع الصغيرة القائمة على العلم.

في 1998, تأسست UNN فيزياء الحالة الصلبة النانو مركز البحوث والتعليم متابعة التطورات العلمية في هذا المجال. خصوصية هذا المركز هي معدات فريدة من نوعها تقع في 4 مختبرات. في 2007, تم إنشاء النانوية مركز البحوث والتعليم. المركزين تمكن تقنيات جديدة للبحث والاختراعات UNN لإدخالها حيز الإنتاج, وبالتالي تنمية الاقتصاد المبتكر في المنطقة.

في 1999, تم انشاء - مركز UNN Typhloinformation - أول مركز كمبيوتر متخصص في روسيا لفاقدي البصر.

ن 2004, أصبح UNN أول جامعة في روسيا لإدخال تقنية واي فاي للوصول اللاسلكي إلى الإنترنت على حرمها.

في 2006, UNN, معا مع 16 الجامعات الروسية الرائدة الأخرى, فاز في المسابقة للمشاركة في أولوية المشروع الوطني "التعليم".

في 2009, جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود (UNN) حصل على المكانة الكبيرة من "جامعة القومي للبحوث" بقرار من الحكومة الروسية.

في 2010, UNN وشريكتها, الفولغا شركة حديد البناء, بدأ تنفيذ مشروع التكنولوجيا الفائقة "إنشاء مصنع لتجهيز التكنولوجيا الفائقة المحمول لإعادة تدوير النفايات مصافي النفط (القطران حمض) وإنتاج جيل جديد من المجلدات لمخاليط الأسفلت (قار)". فاز هذا المشروع منحة من الحكومة الروسية (تنظيم الحكومة № 208 على دعم الدولة لإنشاء الصناعات ذات التكنولوجيا العالية).

في 2010, جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود (UNN) وقد تم اختيار ودعوتهم للمشاركة في برنامج EURECA الولايات المتحدة وروسيا (تعزيز برنامج القدرات الريادية أبحاث جامعة و), الذي يهدف إلى إنشاء بنية تحتية للتسويق الناجح لنتائج البحوث من خلال التعاون بين روسيا الجامعات الوطني للبحوث والامريكى. الجامعات. UNN ينفذ مشروع مشترك مع جامعة ميريلاند وجامعة بوردو.

في 2010, جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود (UNN) التي مشروعها "الطريق إلى العلوم" لجذب الشباب الموهوبين.

في 2011, جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود (UNN) وشارك في البرنامج الاتحادي الروسي "تطوير الصناعة الدوائية والطبية للاتحاد الروسي للفترة حتى 2020 وبعده ". UNN هو خلق منطقة النمو لإنتاج المعدات الطبية والتكنولوجيا العالية الطبية الحيوية. ومن المتوقع أن يعزز الكفاءة والقدرة التنافسية والحفاظ على حصتها السوقية في منطقة النمو.

أثناء 2011-2013, UNN دعمت إنشاء 20 المشاريع المبتكرة الصغيرة بموجب قانون № الاتحادية 217 تهدف إلى تحسين تسويق المنتجات الفكرية.

في 2012 افتتح معهد بحوث نظم المعيشة.

في 2013 جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود (UNN), معا مع 14 الجامعات الروسية, تم اختياره من قبل الحكومة الروسية أن يكون أحد المشاركين في 5/100 مشروع (5-100 مبادرة) التي تهدف إلى دعم وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية العالمي الهدف programmes.The للجامعات من UNN وفقا لهذا المشروع هو أن يكون واحدا من المراكز البحثية والتعليمية الرائدة في العالم.

في وقت متأخر 2013 - في وقت مبكر 2014, تأسس معهد UNN العلاقات الدولية والتاريخ العالمي نظرا لدمج كلية العلاقات الدولية وكلية التاريخ. كلية الاقتصاد, كلية العلوم المالية وكلية الإدارة والأعمال اندمجت معا لتشكيل معهد الاقتصاد وريادة الأعمال.

في 2013 فاليري الخامس. فوكين, خريج من كلية الكيمياء في جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود, رشح لجائزة نوبل في الكيمياء.

في 2014, جامعة ولاية وباتشيفسكي من نيجني نوفغورود (UNN) تثبيت العملاق اسمه وباتشيفسكي فى معهد بحوث في الرياضيات التطبيقية وعلم التحكم الآلي. وباتشيفسكي, مع أعلى مستويات الأداء من 570 Tflops, هي ثالث العملاق الأقوى في روسيا واحدة من أقوى الحواسيب الفائقة في العالم.


هل تريد بحث جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود على الخريطة


فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة ولاية من الاستعراضات نيجني نوفغورود

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة ولاية نيجني نوفغورود.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

State University of Nizhny Novgorod

State University of Nizhny Novgorod

State University of Nizhny Novgorod Details

Enroll at State University of Nizhny Novgorod

Overview


State University of Nizhny NovgorodState University of Nizhny Novgorod is one of the top classical universities in Russia. As an innovative university, the University of Nizhni Novgorod provides high-quality research-based education in a broad range of academic disciplines.

The combination of high educational quality and accessibility of education due to a great variety of academic programmes and forms of training is a distinctive feature of the University. By the decision of the Russian Government, UNN was awarded the prestigious status of a National Research University in 2009.

he University has over 30,000 students including approximately 1000 postgraduate (Ph.D.) and postdoctoral students. At the University of Nizhni Novgorod, academic education is based on research.

UNN is a regional knowledge integrator. State University of Nizhny Novgorod is a member of the European University Association (EUA).

The Faculty for International Students of State University of Nizhny Novgorod was opened in 2005.

More than 1,000 UNN students and staff were trained in the best European universities during the implementation of 21 Tempus projects.

State University of Nizhni Novgorod is carrying out 7 innovative scientific projects supported by the Government of the Russian Federation to establish world class research laboratories, develop promising scientific fields, involve students in scientific research and encourage them to develop projects from an idea to a business.

In 2014 UNN installed a powerful supercomputer named Lobachevsky at the Research Institute for Applied Mathematics and Cybernatics. The peak performance of Lobachevsky is 570 Tflops: this makes it the third most powerful supercomputer in Russia and one of the most powerful supercomputers in the world.

Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod includes Fundamental Library (its collections number 2,200,000 volumes), Innovation Technology Centre, University Press and printing house and 5 museums: Zoological Museum (included in the top 5 university zoological museums in Russia), Archaeological Museum, Ethnographic Museum, UNN History Museum with an Art Gallery, and Nizhni Novgorod Radio Laboratory Museum.

UNN created a network of universities to develop the cooperation between the European Union and the Volga Federal District of Russia in a wide range of fields. 100 universities of the Volga Federal District of Russia engage in collaboration in the field of Information and Communication Technologies. 11 universities have joined the development of common educational environment. 10 universities are involved in the cooperation with the EU to provide infrastructural support for innovation.

State University of Nizhny Novgorod 2Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod has forged successful partnerships with 95 universities and educational centres worldwide since 1991, when the closed city was opened up. International cooperation has resulted in the unique programmes – Russian-French University and Russian-Italian University. The latter programme was twice included in Russia-Italy Joint Action Plan. Students graduate with diplomas from two educational institutions in two countries.

Prof. Roman G. Strongin is the President of UNN and Head of Software Department. Doctor of Sciences in Physics & Mathematics, Roman G. Strongin is an Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation and holder of awards from the President of Russian Federation and government of Nizhny Novgorod.

Prof. Roman G. Strongin is the head of the Rector Council of Higher Education Institutions of the Volga Federal District and that of Nizhny Novgorod region. He is Doctor of Sciences Honoris Causa at London Metropolitan University.

Prof. Evgeny V. Chuprunov, Doctor of Sciences in Physics & Mathematics, is the current Rector of Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of Philology
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Finance
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Faculty for International Students
  • Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics
  • Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics
  • Faculty of Physical Education and Sports
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Radiophysics
  • Institute of International Relations and World History
  • Advanced School of General and Applied Physics
  • Institute of Military Education
  • Institute of Doctoral Studies

History


Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod (UNN) was founded in 1916 as People’s University of Russia. On January 30 (January 17 in the old calendar) we celebrate our Foundation Day.

Our university was the first higher education institution in Nizhny Novgorod. After the merger with Polytechnic Institute evacuated from Warsaw, the University was given a status of ‘State University’. Thus UNN became the first university established in the Soviet state.

The first university of Nizhny Novgorod laid the foundations for the development of the system of higher education institutions in the city. In 1930, six institutes resulted from the transformation of some faculties of State University of Nizhni Novgorod. They were Institute of Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Institute, Teachers Training Institute (‘Pedagogical Institute’), Agricultural Institute, Construction Institute and Medical Institute. In 1932, UNN comprised faculties of Physics, Mechanics, Zoology, Botany, Chemistry and Mathematics.

By mid – 20th century, Lobachevsky State University was a research and educational hub, consisting of world-renowned scientific schools of the Theory of Oscillations, Crystallography, Radio physics, Metal-Organic Chemistry, Chemistry of High-Purity Substances, Theory of Functions, Theory of Dynamic Systems, and Population Genetics. The laboratories of UNN served as the initial basis for the foundation of Nizhny Novgorod Institutes of Russian Academy of Sciences.

By that time, there had been significant achievements in the humanities – UNN philologists were actively engaged in researching into language styles and styles of speech as well as folklore and the literary works of famous Russian poet Alexander Pushkin, which were created during his stay in Nizhny Novgorod region.

It is a UNN tradition to give priority to innovation and pioneer research. In 1945, it set up the Faculty of Radio physics, the first one in the USSR. In 1963, UNN was also the first in the country to establish the Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics. Thus the university was used as a base for electronic and information technology industries.

UNN established large research institutes: Research Institute for Physics and Technology, Research Institute for Chemistry, Research Institute for Radiophysics, Research Institute for Mechanics, Research Institute for Applied Mathematics and Cybernetics, Research Institute for Molecular Biology and Regional Ecology, Research Institute of Living Systems, Research Botanical Garden, and Research Institute for Strategic Studies.

Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod set up the first Faculty of Management and Business (nowadays it is transformed into the Institute of Economics and Entrepreneurship) and first Department for Technology Transfer and Entrepreneurship in Science and Technology in Russia. The latter trains managers of small science-based enterprises.

In 1998, UNN Physics of Solid-State Nanostructures Research and Education Centre was established following scientific developments in this field. The particularity of this centre is its unique equipment located in 4 laboratories. In 2007, Nanotechnologies Research and Education Centre was created. The two centres enable new research technologies and UNN inventions to be introduced into production, thus developing innovative economy in the region.

In 1999, UNN Typhloinformation centre – the first specialized computer centre in Russia for visually impaired people – was set up.

n 2004, UNN became the first university in Russia to introduce Wi-Fi technology for wireless access to the Internet on its campus.

In 2006, UNN, together with 16 other leading Russian universities, won the competition to participate in the priority national project “Education”.

In 2009, Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod (UNN) was awarded the prestigious status of ‘National Research University’ by the decision of the Russian Government.

In 2010, UNN and its partner, Volga Steel Construction Company, started the implementation of a high-tech project “Establishment of a mobile high-tech processing plant to recycle oil refineries waste (acid tars) and produce the new generation of binders for asphalt mixtures (bitumen)”. This project won the grant of the Russian Government (Government Regulation № 208 On the state support for the establishment of high-tech industries).

In 2010, Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod (UNN) was chosen and invited to participate in U.S.-Russia EURECA Program (Enhancing University Research and Entrepreneurial Capacity Program), which is aimed at creating infrastructure for the successful commercialization of research results through the cooperation between Russian National Research Universities and U.S. universities. UNN implements the joint project with the University of Maryland and Purdue University.

In 2010, Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod (UNN) started its project ‘The Path to Science’ to attract gifted youth.

In 2011, Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod (UNN) participated in Russian Federal Programme “The Development of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industry of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2020 and beyond”. UNN is creating a Growth zone for medical equipment production and biomedical high technologies. The Growth zone is expected to enhance its competence and competitiveness and preserve its market share.

During 2011-2013, UNN supported the establishment of 20 small innovative enterprises under the Federal Law № 217 aimed at improvement of commercialization of intellectual products.

In 2012 Research Institute of Living Systems was opened.

In 2013 Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod (UNN), together with 14 Russian universities, was chosen by the Russian government to be a participant in 5/100 Project (5-100 Initiative) aimed at supporting the universities’ global competitiveness enhancement programmes.The aim of UNN according to this Project is to be one of the leading research and education centres in the world.

In late 2013 – early 2014, UNN Institute of International Relations and World History was established due to the merger of the Faculty of International Relations and the Faculty of History. The Faculty of Economics, Faculty of Finance and Faculty of Management and Business merged together to form the Institute of Economics and Entrepreneurship.

In 2013 Valery V. Fokin, alumnus of the Faculty of Chemistry of Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod, was nominated for the Nobel Prize in Chemistry.

In 2014, Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod (UNN) installed a supercomputer named Lobachevsky in its Research Institute for Applied Mathematics and Cybernetics. Lobachevsky, with peak performance of 570 Tflops, is the third most powerful supercomputer in Russia and one of the most powerful supercomputers in the world.


Do you want discuss State University of Nizhny Novgorod ? Any question, comments or reviews


State University of Nizhny Novgorod on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

State University of Nizhny Novgorod reviews

Join to discuss of State University of Nizhny Novgorod.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.