جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا

جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا

جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا التفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا

نظرة عامة


جامعة ديمتري مندليف للتكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا هي واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة الكيميائية من روسيا. تأسست الجامعة في 1898 باعتبارها الكلية الصناعية في موسكو. منذ الأيام الأولى من وجودها, جامعة مندليف تم تدريب المهندسين تطبيقها للأغراض الصناعية.

في الوقت الحاضر وتقدم الجامعة تدريب المهنيين لفرع التكنولوجيا الكيميائية والأبحاث العلمية في مجال التكنولوجيا الكيميائية, البتروكيمياء, التكنولوجيا الحيوية, التقنيات الدوائية, تكنولوجيا النانو وهندسة نانوية, الطاقة والموارد تكنولوجيات كفاءة, علم البيئة, مواد هندسة الطاقة الحديثة, إلخ.

لديها جامعة مندليف بعض المباني التعليمية الحديثة, المراكز الأكاديمية والبحثية والمختبرات, المشاريع الصغيرة, حرم الجامعة.

العدد الإجمالي للطلاب على وشك 8000 شخصا من بينهم أكثر من 550 طلاب من 35 دول العالم. قبول الطلاب السنوي "هو أكثر من 1000 الأشخاص.

الإمكانات العلمية ليجعل الجامعة 500 بعد الخريجين والمتدربين, 550 حملة الدكتوراه, الأساتذة المساعدين, 220 الأطباء للعلوم, أساتذة الكامل, 9 أكاديميون ومراسل الأعضاء في الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم, 35 أعضاء من الأكاديميات المتخصصة.

    تم ترخيص الجامعة لمنح الدرجات التالية (مؤهلات) لخريجي بإصدار الشهادات الروسية الدولة:

  • أعزب (مدة التعليم - 4 سنوات)
  • متخصص (مدة التعليم - 5 سنوات)
  • درجة الماجستير في العلوم (مدة التعليم - 2 سنة بعد البكالوريوس بالطبع)
  • فلسفة طبيب (في العلوم التقنية والكيميائية, مدة التعليم - 4 سنوات)
  • دكتوراه في العلوم (في العلوم التقنية والكيميائية, مدة التعليم - 3 سنوات)

وتمتلك الجامعة العلاقات الدولية القديمة ومثمرة, أنها تشارك بنشاط في الدولية, أكاديمي, وبرامج البحوث. في هذه الأيام وصلت جامعة مندليف أكثر من 120 اتفاقيات مع مؤسسات التعليم العالي ومنظمات 35 دول العالم.

    مرافق إضافية:

  • منطقة الأكاديمية مجموع - 161300 M2.
  • مكتبة مركز, التي تشمل صندوق قرب 1.700.000 الكتب.
  • الحرم الجامعي في شمال غرب موسكو ( ثلاث كتل من المهاجع ل 3.000 الأشخاص ومركز رياضي الثقافية و (CAC), صالات رياضية, غرفة الاسترخاء النفسي, خلع الملابس, مكتبة والقراءة الغرف, الكافيتريات, محلات تجارية, مصحة-مستوقى, قاعة الإجتماع).
  • عيادة للطلاب.
  • قواعد الترفيه الطلاب: الرياضية التخييم “Tuchkovo” (ضاحية موسكو).
  • مقهى الطلبة, مراكز المواد الغذائية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


المعاهد:

  • معهد علم الطاقة الحديثة والمواد النانوية,
  • معهد الكيمياء ومشكلات التنمية المستدامة,
  • معهد الاقتصاد والإدارة,
  • نوفوموسكوفسك معهد (د. فرع جامعة مندليف).

ملكات:

  • كلية العلوم الطبيعية,
  • كلية الكيمياء الهندسية,
  • كلية الإنسانية,
  • كلية تقنية من المواد العضوية والكيميائية المركبات الدوائية,
  • كلية النفط والغاز الكيمياء ومواد البوليمرات,
  • كلية تقنية من المواد غير العضوية والمواد درجة حرارة عالية,
  • كلية التكنولوجيا الحيوية وعلم البيئة الصناعية,
  • كلية تكنولوجيا المعلومات والإدارة,
  • خارج أسوار المدينة وفرع التعليم عن بعد.

التاريخ


ديمتري جامعة مندليف للتكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا له جذوره الذهاب بعيدا مرة أخرى في 19عشر مئة عام. في ذلك الوقت, أساتذة من كلية امبريال موسكو الفني (حاليا, الجامعة التقنية الدولة بومان, موسكو, روسيا) خطرت فكرة إنشاء الكلية الصناعية في موسكو لتدريب "مساعدي الكيميائية ومهندس ميكانيكي".

تلقى هذا الاقتراح دعما هائلا بالنيابة عن مدينة موسكو الدوما في فبراير 9, 1880, الذي وافق على قرار لبناء الكلية الصناعية في موسكو لإحياء ذكرى 25عشر الذكرى السنوية للعهد الإمبراطور ألكسندر الثاني الروسي.

وقد وضعت الأساس الكلية في ساحة Miusskaya في موسكو في مايو 23, 1898. بدأت دروس في يوليو 1 في العين المؤجرة, وكانت الطبقة الأولى من المدرسة في 1906.

وكانت موسكو الكلية الصناعية كلية قوية, وكثير منهم قد تم تدريبهم مهنيا في كلية التقنية موسكو الامبراطوري وجامعة موسكو الحكومية. هذه الحقيقة سلفا التطور الديناميكي للمؤسسة التعليمية الجديدة, التي تحولت إلى كلية التقنية موسكو الكيميائية في 1918, وبدأت بعنف المهندسين تطبيقها.

في 1920, واستخدمت موسكو كلية التقنية الكيميائية كأساس لإقامة موسكو ديمتريمعهد مندليف للتكنولوجيا الكيميائية (MCTI), الذي أصبح أول موقع متخصص لإنشاء مدرسة فنية الكيميائي في روسيا لتدريب المهنيين للصناعات ذات الصلة الكيميائية و, وقدمت مساهمة ضخمة في التنمية الصناعية وإمكانات الدفاع, خصوصا خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.

في 1992, المرسوم من قبل الحكومة الروسية تحويل موسكو ديمتري معهد مندليف للتكنولوجيا الكيميائية في جامعة ديمتري مندليف للتكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا.

موسكو ديمتري أصبح معهد مندليف للتكنولوجيا الكيميائية وسلف لعدد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي الشهيرة في الاتحاد السوفياتي, وغيرها من البلدان. MCTI / MUCTR تفخر العلماء ومؤسسي من المجالات البحثية الجديدة الشهير, مثل الأكاديميين N.Vorozhtsov, N. Zhavoronkov, V. Korshak, ب. جوكوف, V. كوبتيوغ, V. Legasov, V. Kafarov, عملية المهندسين الشهيرة N. يوشكيفيتش, V. يونغ, G. بتروف, ا. علييف, كبار المسؤولين في نظام التعليم العالي في روسيا, بما في ذلك S. Kaftanov وG. Yagodin, وزير الثقافة السوفياتي P.Dyomichev, واشياء أخرى عديدة.

الفوج المجيدة من التلاميذ يحمل على قضية معلميهم. تعاملت خريجي MCTI / MUCTR بفعالية مع التحديات التي تواجه الاتحاد السوفياتي وروسيا, بما في ذلك قضايا الدفاع.

هذه المدرسة هي على عكس غيرها من حيث الطبيعة الأساسية ومجموعة واسعة من التدريب المقدم لطلابها, أشكال متعددة من عملية التدريب, ومزج من الأنشطة الأكاديمية والبحثية داخل الجامعة. حاليا, MUCTR من بين قادة الجامعات التقنية في روسيا, ويتمتع بأعلى تصنيف بين المدارس التكنولوجيا الكيميائية في روسيا. اكتسبت جامعة الاعتراف الدولي كشركة رائدة التعليمية ومركز البحوث وتوفير التدريب للمهنيين من ذوي المهارات العالية. MUCTR تدين بالكثير من نجاحها لأكثر من الماضي 20 سنوات الأكاديمي P. Sarkisov, رئيس الجامعة والرئيس الحالي للجامعة.

في 2014 د. انضمت جامعة مندليف TOP-200 أفضل الجامعات في العالم وفقا ل "جامعة QS ترتيب: بريكس "

وخلال ما يقرب من 130 سنة من وجودها, ذهب الجامعة من خلال الكثير من التجارب والمحن الى جانب العلم والصناعة الروسي, بما في ذلك فترة مؤلمة من الحرب العالمية الثانية, وإعادة الإعمار بعد الحرب من الاقتصاد الروسي. أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين من D. التعامل جامعة مندليف بحماس مع قضايا استخدام الطاقة النووية, تطوير علم التحكم الآلي, والمحافظة على البيئة. اليوم, جدا, يستمر الباحثون في جامعة دراستهم في المجالات المتطورة للعلوم الكيميائية, وتحقيق نتائج بارزة في تقديم الحلول لمشاكل العلوم الأساسية والبحوث التطبيقية.

 


هل تريد بحث جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من الاستعراضات روسيا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية من روسيا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Chemical Technology of Russia

University of Chemical Technology of Russia

University of Chemical Technology of Russia Details

Enroll at University of Chemical Technology of Russia

Overview


Dmitry Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia is one of the leading chemical universities of Russia. The university was founded in 1898 as an Industrial College in Moscow. Since its early days of existence, Mendeleev University has been training applied engineers for industrial needs.

At present the university provides training of the professionals for chemical technology branch and scientific researches in the field of chemical technology, petrochemistry, biotechnology, pharmaceutical technologies, nanotechnology and nanoengineering, energy and resource efficient technologies, ecology, modern power engineering materials, etc.

Mendeleev University has some modern educational buildings, academic and research centers and laboratories, small-scale enterprises, campus.

Total number of students is about 8000 persons including more than 550 students from 35 countries of the world. Annual students’ acceptation is more than 1000 persons.

Scientific potential of the university makes 500 post-graduates and interns, 550 PhD holders, Associate Professors, 220 Doctors of Science, full Professors, 9 Academicians and Correspondent Members of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 35 Members of the specialized Academies.

    The university is licensed to confer the following degrees (qualifications) to graduates with issuing the state Russian diplomas:

  • Bachelor (education duration ‑ 4 years)
  • Specialist (education duration ‑ 5 years)
  • Master of Science (education duration ‑ 2 years after Bachelor course)
  • Philosophy Doctor (in technical and chemical science, education duration ‑ 4 years)
  • Doctor of Sciences (in technical and chemical science, education duration ‑ 3 years)

The University has old and fruitful international relations, it actively participates in the international, academic, and research programs. Nowadays Mendeleev University has reached more than 120 agreements with higher education institutions and the organizations of 35 countries of the world.

    Additional facilities:

  • Total academic area ‑ 161300 m2.
  • Library Centre, which fund includes near 1.700.000 books.
  • Campus in the northwest of Moscow ( three blocks of the dormitories for 3.000 persons and Cultural and Athletic Center (CAC), gyms, psychological relaxation room, cloakrooms, library and reading rooms, cafeterias, shops, sanatorium-preventorium, assembly hall).
  • Clinic for students.
  • Students’ recreation bases: sport-camping “Tuchkovo” (Moscow suburb).
  • Students’ cafe, food centers.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Institutes:

  • Institute of Modern Energetics and Nanomaterials,
  • Institute of Chemistry and Problems of Sustainable Development,
  • Institute of Economics and Management,
  • NOVOMOSKOVSK INSTITUTE (D. Mendeleev University Branch).

Faculties:

  • Faculty of Natural Sciences,
  • Faculty of Engineering Chemistry,
  • Humanitarian Faculty,
  • Faculty of Technology of Organic Substances and Chemical Pharmaceutical Compounds,
  • Faculty of Oil and Gas Chemistry and Polymer Materials,
  • Faculty of Technology of Inorganic Substances and High Temperature Materials,
  • Faculty of Biotechnology and Industrial Ecology,
  • Faculty of Information Technologies and Management,
  • Extramural and Distance Learning Branch.

History


Dmitry Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia has its roots going far back into the 19th century. Back then, professors from the Imperial Moscow Technical School (currently, Bauman State Technical University, Moscow, Russia) came up with an idea of establishing an Industrial College in Moscow to train “Chemical and Mechanical Engineer Assistants”.

This proposal received an enormous support on behalf of the Moscow City Duma on February 9, 1880, which passed a Decision to Build an Industrial College in Moscow to Commemorate the 25th Anniversary of the Russian Emperor Alexander II Reign.

The college foundation was laid on Miusskaya Square in Moscow on May 23, 1898. The classes began on July 1 in leased premises, and the first class was out of school in 1906.

Moscow Industrial College had a strong faculty, many of whom had been professionally trained at the Imperial Moscow Technical School and Moscow State University. This fact predetermined the dynamic development of the new educational institution, which was transformed into the Moscow Chemical Technical College in 1918, and began to churn out applied engineers.

In 1920, Moscow Chemical Technical College was used as a basis to establish Moscow DmitryMendeleev Institute of Chemical Technology (MCTI), which became the first specialised chemical technical school establishment in Russia to train professionals for the chemical and related industries, and made a hefty contribution in the industrial development and defense potential, especially during World War II.

In 1992, the Decree by the Russian Government transformed Moscow Dmitry Mendeleev Institute of Chemical Technology into Dmitry Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia.

Moscow Dmitry Mendeleev Institute of Chemical Technology became the forebear of a number of renowned higher educational institutions in the USSR, and other countries. MCTI/MUCTR takes pride in its famous scientists and founders of new research areas, such as Academicians N.Vorozhtsov, N. Zhavoronkov, V. Korshak, B. Zhukov, V. Koptyug, V. Legasov, V. Kafarov, famed process engineers N. Yushkevich, V. Yung, G. Petrov, A. Bakayev, senior officials within Russia’s higher education system, including S. Kaftanov and G. Yagodin, the USSR Minister of Culture P.Dyomichev, and many others.

The glorious cohort of the disciples carries on the cause of their teachers. MCTI/MUCTR graduates have effectively dealt with the challenges facing the USSR and Russia, including the defense issues.

This school is unlike others in terms of the fundamental nature and wide range of training provided to its students, multiple forms of the training process, and blending of the academic and research activities within the University. Currently, MUCTR is among the leaders of Russia’s technical universities, and enjoys the highest rating among Russia’s chemical technology schools. The University has gained the international recognition as a leading educational and research centre providing training for highly skilled professionals. MUCTR owes much of its success for over the past 20 years to Academician P. Sarkisov, Rector and current President of the University.

In 2014 D. Mendeleev University joined TOP-200 best universities of the world according to “QS University Rankings: BRICS”

During nearly 130 years of existence, the University went through a lot of trials and tribulations alongside the Russian science and industry, including the painful period of World War II, and the post-war reconstruction of Russian economy. The faculty and staff of D. Mendeleev University dealt enthusiastically with the issues of the nuclear energy use, cybernetics development, and conservation of the environment. Today, too, the University researchers continue their studies in the cutting-edge areas of the chemical science, and achieve outstanding results in bringing solutions to the problems of the fundamental science and applied research.

 


Do you want discuss University of Chemical Technology of Russia ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Chemical Technology of Russia on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Chemical Technology of Russia official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

University of Chemical Technology of Russia reviews

Join to discuss of University of Chemical Technology of Russia.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.