更新大学

更新大学韩国

大学更新详细信息

  • Country : 韩国
  • 市 : 水原
  • 缩写 : TO
  • 成立 : 1973
  • 学生们 (约。) : 11000
  • 不要忘了 讨论亚洲大学
ENROLL在大学更新

概观


亚洲大学的历史已经充满了新的挑战: 它不仅通过引入与国外大学双学位制韩国大学中首次开设了韩国高等教育的新领域, 但自成立以来,已经成长为主导的大学之一,仅在四十年.
现在, 阿茹正准备采取的又一次挑战. 这是梦想的 “二次创业” 以奠定一个一流大学为它的百分之一年度的基础,并成为我们社会的真正领导者的摇篮.
通过定量的增长和质的飞跃, 我们致力于在亚洲大的名义设立的“亚洲大溢价”的时代,改变世界如下:
第一, 更新大学将产生优秀人才, 无论谁在学生自己和整个社会留下深刻印象.
亚洲大学将学生灌输与 “能力求生存” 在我们竞争的社会基本的知识和自己的专业了坚实的教育, 该 “的主动能力。” 使他们能够找到他们想要什么,并解决自己的问题, 和 “和谐生活的能力。” 与他们体谅别人,尊重多样性.
第二, 亚洲大学将加强我们的研究的领导和带路的学术界和工业界.
更新大学将继续 “进化的研究” 通过创新和融合基础上的核心竞争力和 “优秀研究” 通过健全竞争和创新的激励机制, 我们将产生 “有效的研究”通过产业之间的协作结果, 学术界, 研究机构, 和公共组织.
第三, 亚洲大学将履行我们对不断变化的社会和开放的新时代的作用和责任.
我们将集中于能力 “建立社会资本” 和谐生活, “提高社会流动” 它允许个人根据自己的努力向上移动, 和 “备战朝鲜的统一” 除了扩大我们的全球影响力.
为了实现这一愿景, 亚洲大学的人将开始三“喜羊羊创新。”
创新是我们的坚强决心,克服和改变目前的现实表达, 创造我们未来的希望. 这既不是重复我们在过去所做的那样,也不跟随他人只是加速了已经采取的方式. 这是我们自己开辟了新的途径以饱满的热情.
它是 环境创新 为了克服创造性我们面临的挑战; 我们自己的创新, 从告别和改变着我们的思维以前和工作方式, 等系统为自己; 和 社会创新 为际冲突和分裂发展我们的社会在一个健全的方式.
这些是 舒适和愉快的创新 因为我们很乐意做他们, 而不是被别人告知.
这些由阿茹人愉快的创新将带来愉悦的创新在整个韩国整个社会.
如果升级上海, 我们的社会也会随之改变. 有了这个信心, 没有在我们的勇气没有限制正视我们面临的挑战, 并实现我们的梦想的热情更是层出不穷.
请支持的勇气和联手由亚洲大人们的喜羊羊创新.

更新大学, 建立在 1973 的座右铭 “亚洲最佳21世纪的大学”, 是一家领先的研究型大学 10 学院在韩国. 位于水原, 约30公里处位于首尔以南, 提升了 14,000 students (9,000 大学本科, 3,500 毕业, 和 1,500 在其他课程).
在阿茹的学术课程和研究的优势在于工程, 它, BT, NT, 医药科学, 商业和国际研究. 阿茹被广泛公认的创新型国际计划和国际学生的大力支持,并与超过合作伙伴关系 200 高校 58 国家. 有一个在亚洲大了广泛的国际项目,包括学生和教师交流, 国际暑期学校, 韩国语节目, 等等. 国际学生采取的各种专业用英语开设的课程. 升级今天是欢迎左右 750 国际学生一年.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


  • 工程学院
  • 信息技术学院
  • 自然科学学院
  • 商学院
  • 人文学院
  • 社会科学学院
  • 法学院
  • 医学院
  • 护理学院
  • 药学院
  • 国际学部
  • 大学学院

历史


In 1971, 当现代化和工业化在韩国正在进行, 韩国和法国通过教育进入设立韩国法国技术初级学院的一项协议,以交换技术和文化. 根据协议, 升级工程大专, 亚洲大学的前身, 成立三月 1973 通过裕信研究院由园区注册成立, Chagn韩元, 裕信快递旅游有限责任公司董事长, 公司. 作为启动工程阿茹初级学院, 升级学院招募 280 在第一年的学生从四个部门, 包括电子, 精密机械工程, 发酵化学工程, 与工业管理. 这所学校晋升为亚洲大工程学院,一年后,并生产出了第毕业生 1997. In 1997, 金, 佑荣, 大宇国际的董事长, 促成他的个人财富,建立大宇研究所接手亚洲大学.


你要吗 讨论亚洲大学 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


更新上大学地图


视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

更新大学评论

加入亚洲大学的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

Ajou University

Ajou University South Korea

Ajou University Details

  • Country : South Korea
  • City : Suweon
  • Acronym : AU
  • Founded : 1973
  • Students (approx.) : 11000
  • Don't forget to discuss Ajou University
Enroll at Ajou University

Overview


The history of Ajou University has been filled with new challenges: it has not only opened new frontiers in Korea’s higher education by introducing the double-degree system with foreign universities for the first time among Korean universities, but has grown as one of the leading universities in only about forty years since its establishment.
Now, Ajou is poised to take on yet another challenge. It is dreaming of its “Second Establishment” in order to lay the foundation for its one hundredth year as a leading university and to become the cradle of the true leaders of our society.
Through quantitative growth and a qualitative leap, we are committed to opening the era of “Ajou Premium” and changing the world in the name of Ajou as follows:
First, Ajou University will produce excellent talents, who impress both the students themselves and the entire society.
Ajou University will instill students with the “ability for survival” in our competitive society with basic knowledge and a solid education in their majors, the “ability of taking the initiative” so that they can find what they want and solve problems on their own, and the “ability of harmonious living” with which they are considerate of others and respect diversity.
Second, Ajou University will strengthen our research leadership and lead the way for both academia and industry.
Ajou University will pursue “evolutional research” via creativity and convergence based on core competencies and “excellent research” through sound competition and an innovative incentive system, and we will generate “effective research”results via collaboration among industries, academia, research institutions, and public organizations.
Third, Ajou University will fulfill our role and responsibilities for changing society and opening a new era.
We will focus our capabilities on “building social capital” for harmonious living, “improving social mobility” which allows for individuals to move upward based on their own efforts, and “preparing for the unification of the Koreas” in addition to extending our global reach.
In order to realize this vision, the people of Ajou University will begin three “Pleasant Innovations.” 
Innovation is the expression of our strong determination to overcome and change the current reality, creating the future that we hope for. It is neither repeating what we have done in the past nor following the way others have taken only faster. It is opening new paths on our own with enthusiasm.
It is innovation of the environment in order to creatively overcome the challenges facing us; innovation of ourselves, breaking away from and changing our previous ways of thinking and working, and other systems for ourselves; and social innovation for developing our society in a sound manner amid conflicts and divisions.
These are Pleasant and Enjoyable Innovations because we are happy to do them, rather than being told to by others.
These pleasant innovations by Ajou people will lead to pleasant innovations throughout the entire society of the Republic of Korea.
If Ajou changes, our society will change as well. With this confidence, there is no limitation in our courage to confront the challenges that face us, and the enthusiasm for realizing our dreams is endless.
Please support the courage of and join forces for the Pleasant Innovations by Ajou people.

Ajou University, established in 1973 under the motto of “Asia’s best university for the 21st century”, is a leading research university with 10 colleges in Korea. Located in Suwon, about 30km south of Seoul, Ajou has 14,000 students (9,000 undergraduate, 3,500 graduate, and 1,500 in other courses).
The strength in Ajou’s academic programs and research lies in Engineering, IT, BT, NT, Medical Science, Business and International Studies. Ajou is widely recognized for its innovative international programs and strong support for international students and has collaborative partnership with over 200 universities in 58 countries. There is a wide range of international programs at Ajou including student and faculty exchanges, international summer school, Korean language program, etc. International students are taking courses offered in English by various majors. Today Ajou is welcoming about 750 international students a year.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • College of Engineering
  • College of Information Technology
  • College of Natural Sciences
  • School of Business
  • College of Humanities
  • College of Social Sciences
  • College of Law
  • School of Medicine
  • College of Nursing
  • College of Pharmacy
  • Division of International Studies
  • University College

History


In 1971, when modernization and industrialization were under way in Korea, Korea and France entered into an agreement for the establishment of Korea-France Technology Junior College in order to exchange technology and culture through education. According to the agreement, Ajou Engineering Junior College, the forerunner of Ajou University, was founded in March 1973 by Yusin Institute established by Park, Chagn-won, the chairman of Yusin Express Tourism Co., Ltd. Starting as Ajou Engineering Junior College, Ajou College recruited 280 students during its first year from four departments, including Electronics, Precision Mechanical Engineering, Fermentation Chemical Engineering, and Industrial Management. The school was promoted to Ajou Engineering College a year later and produced its first graduates in 1997. In 1997, Kim, Woo-jung, the chairman of Daewoo International, contributed his personal wealth to establish Daewoo Institute and took over Ajou University.


Do you want discuss Ajou University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Ajou University on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Ajou University reviews

Join to discuss of Ajou University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.