جامعة تشونغ آنغ

جامعة تشونغ آنغ

تشونغ آنغ تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : كوريا الجنوبية
  • مدينة : سيول
  • اختصار : CAU
  • مؤسس : 1918
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 22000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة تشونغ أنغ
التسجيل في جامعة تشونغ آنغ

نظرة عامة


جامعة تشونغ آنغ هي مؤسسة خاصة مع 30,000 الطلاب و 982 أعضاء هيئة التدريس. إنها تتكون من 10 الكليات الجامعية و 16 المدارس العليا. وهو يعمل حرمين جامعيين, في سيول وAnseong, كوريا.

أسس في 1918, عانى الكمنولث من خلال مسار مؤلمة من تاريخ كوريا الحديث, التمسك مثالية لل"الحقيقة والعدالة". منذ ذلك الحين, وقد اتخذت الكمنولث دورا رائدا في رعاية المثقفين للأمة. تحترم بصفتها مؤسسة رائدة التعليم بتوفير خدمات عالية الجودة, وقد اسرعت الكمنولث وتيرة الابتكار في التعليم المحلي.

accreditied بالكامل من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم في كوريا, تقدم الكمنولث مجموعة واسعة من البكالوريوس, برامج الماجستير والدكتوراه بما في ذلك مدرسة القانون, برامج ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال العالمية وكلية الطب. وبفضل أنشطة حيوية هذه المدارس ", اكتسبت CAU اعتراف كبير في الأمة من MEST على مدى السنوات الثماني الماضية.

علاوة على ذلك, ومن المسلم الكمنولث كما في البلاد أفضل في مجالات الصيدلة, الثقافة والتربية الفنية. مع مساعدة من مدارسها الفن والثقافة, تقف الجامعة في وسط موجة الثقافة الكورية, تجتاح حاليا آسيا وما وراءها.

كمؤسسة خاصة الكبرى, وتلتزم جامعة تشونغ أنغ تماما لتوجيه الطلاب الكوريين والدوليين على تصور أهدافه في الحياة وتحقيق أقصى إمكاناتهم في مجتمع عالمي تتزايد فيه المنافسة.

 

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • العلوم الإنسانية
  • العلوم الاجتماعية
  • التعليم
  • علوم طبيعية
  • التكنولوجيا الحيوية
  • هندسة
  • هندسة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات
  • اعمال & اقتصاديات
  • دواء
  • مقابل
  • تمريض
  • فن
  • علوم الرياضة
  • كلية التعليم العام

التاريخ


الدكتور. افتتح بوم هون بارك كرئيس جامعة 12th في فبراير 2005. كأول مهمته على الانتخابات, أشرف على تقييم المجلس الكوري للتعليم الجامعي, التسويق من رأس المال, BK21, إنشاء مدرسة المهنية الدراسات العليا في القانون, والمؤسسات الوطنية الأخرى.

إعادة هيكلة التعليم للعلوم والتكنولوجيا كلية, والتي كانت أكبر قضية معلقة, كان ناجحا للغاية إلا أنه رشح إحدى الجامعات الرائدة وحكم نفقة منحة (KRW 9,100,000,000) يمكن أن تقارن من الجامعات منافس الرئيسية, على الرغم من فترة الاختبار في 1 سنة.

بعد إعادة هيكلة برامج البكالوريوس, تجنيد القبول جديدة, تسجيل الطلاب الحاليين, الوضع المالي وسجلات الإدارة العامة للمدارس الثلاث المهنية و 11 المدارس المتخصصة, وقد تم تحليل لتحديد المجالات التي تحتاج إلى تحسين وتعزيز جودة التعليم. وهكذا, 32 بعيدا عن المكان 42 أعيد انتداب موظفين من المدارس المهنية والمدارس المتخصصة لكلية الدراسات العليا العامة, و 10 مواقف انخفاض. تم توفير الموارد أعضاء المستغلة إلى كلية الدراسات العليا العامة لتكون بمثابة نماذج الأولية في تشكيل الأولوية مجموعة أبحاث (العاملين), لبناء نظام البحوث تتمحور.

تنين 2018(2001-2004), الذي كان خطة التنمية الموضوعة تحت رئيس الجامعة ال11 لقيام الجامعة في تحقيق رؤية الهدف الجامعة من قبل الذكرى المئوية الذكرى, أعيد وصفت كما CAU2018 +(2005-2008). CAU2018 + يسرد مؤشر التقييم لمختلف الصناعات ومصدرا للدخل المتوقع في التفاصيل. لتحقيق الأهداف, وقد تم تنفيذ CAU2018 + على مرحلتين.

على مدى السنوات الأربع الأولى من الدكتور. المدى بوم هون بارك في منصبه, وقد استثمرت موارد كبيرة في التعليم المعدات البحثية /. وهكذا, شيد أكبر قاعة القانون في البلاد في فبراير 2007, والخطة الرئيسية التي وضعت لبناء الصيدلة والعلوم الطبيعية R&مراكز D حول المدخل الرئيسي في الحرم الجامعي 1, وR الهندسة&مركز التطوير من قبل صالة رياضية,

في 2008, أنشئ قسم الممارسة وسائل الإعلام في قاعة القانون و 400 تم إضافة أقسام إضافية في المستشفى التابعة لها. وفقا لذلك, خطة تشونغ آنغ البناء الموقع, المدرجة في خطة CAU2018 + التنمية كان من المقرر في الحركة.

في نوفمبر 2007, تم الحصول على إذن من هانام، الاشتراكية, لتطوير التعليم العالي, هانام الحرم الجامعي. مخيم Colbern, الذي كان في السابق تقطير للجيش الامريكي 86,000 سيتم تجديد بيونغ لغرض. سيتم النطاقات فريق في حقل الموضوع للإشراف على الإدارة.

244 تم تعيين أعضاء هيئة التدريس بدوام كامل بين 2005 و 2009, وفي النصف الأول من 2009, 25 تم تجنيدهم بدوام كامل والعاملين بدوام جزئي.

أنشئت القانون والمدارس الطبية مارس 2009.

KRW 40 مليار دولار من الأموال المخصصة للتنمية, KRW 166.3 مليار منحة الأبحاث الخارجية, وKRW 17.3 مليار من المساعدات الحكومية المخصصة كمشروع التي تمولها الحكومة قد حصلت على 4 سنوات منذ الدكتور. افتتاح بوم هون بارك في مكتب. مجموع KRW 223.6 مليار هي أكبر مبلغ تأمين ماليا في تاريخ الجامعة.

بشهر مايو 2008, شركة عالمية, مجموعة دوسان, تأسست كمؤسسة تعليمية, وانتخب يونغ سونغ بارك رئيسا 9TH للمجلس.

تعيين رئيس بارك, الذي تفاوض على التحول من صناعة مجموعة دوسان من السلع الاستهلاكية إلى الصناعات الثقيلة, يرمز الى ولادة جديدة للجامعة. في غضون 80 أيام من توليه منصبه, تم عقد اجتماع مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس على 27 أغسطس 2008, حيث تم الإعلان عن + خطط التنمية CAU2018 منتصف المدة جنبا إلى جنب مع الاتجاه استراتيجية جديدة من "الاختيار والتركيز, تعزيز القدرة التنفيذية, إنشاء هيكل حلقة حميدة ".

وقد تم تعزيز نظام إدارة درجة لتشجيع الطلاب على دراسة بجد, كما من أجل التخرج, وقد بذلت الطلاب على تحقيق حد أدنى في المواد الإجبارية مثل اللغة الإنجليزية والمحاسبة.

من أجل دعم هذا النوع من الأبحاث, التعليم والممارسة بشكل أكثر فعالية, وR&تم إنشاء مركز التطوير لكلية الصيدلة والمهاجع جديدة للطلاب, المكتبة المركزية تجديده, والمستشفى تمديد لتناسب 300 أجنحة إضافية.

ويجري أيضا بدعم المشروعات البحثية من قبل اللجنة الخاصة لتعزيز تسويق البحوث.

وقد أدت هذه التغييرات بالفعل في تعيين ست شركات جديدة في المرحلة الثانية من المشروع BK21, وميزانية KRW 6 مليار المخصصة لفريق الأبحاث الرائدة, وبالتالي تنفيذ "الاختيار والتركيز" استراتيجية.

تم إلغاء نظام الانتخاب المباشر لرئاسة, وحل محله نظام التعيين. بناء على ذلك, الرئيس ال12, الدكتور. بوم هيي بارك, أعيد تعيينه في منصب الرئيس ال13 على التوالي.

أكبر مشروع يجري ثابر التي كتبها الدكتور. بوم هيي بارك وشركة, هو إقامة هانام الحرم الجامعي. في 2007, وجرى تبادل مذكرة تفاهم مع هانام, وبالتالي التحضير لإنشاء هانام الحرم الجامعي جارية حاليا.

اعتبارا من فبراير 2009, جامعة تشونغ آنغ, كمؤسسة شاملة, وقد أنتجت إحدى الدراسات العليا العامة, خمس كليات الدراسات العليا المهنية, 11 المدارس العليا المتخصصة, 18 الكليات modularised في الجامعات عبر سول وAnseong, وصدر ما مجموعه 147,196 درجة البكالوريوس, 29,940 درجة الماجستير, و 4,275 الدكتوراه.

في مارس 2014 بدأت جامعة تشونغ أنغ قبول لاعبين لعبة فيديو في إدارتهم للعلوم الرياضة.


هل تريد بحث جامعة تشونغ أنغ ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة تشونغ أنغ على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة تشونغ آنغ الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة تشونغ آنغ

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة تشونغ آنغ.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Chung-Ang University

Chung-Ang University

Chung-Ang University Details

Enroll at Chung-Ang University

Overview


Chung-Ang University is a private institution with 30,000 students and 982 faculty members. It consists of 10 undergraduate colleges and 16 graduate schools. It operates two campuses, in Seoul and Anseong, Korea.

Established in 1918, CAU has endured through the painful course of Korea’s modern history, upholding its ideal of “Truth and Justice”. Since then, CAU has taken a leading role in nurturing intellectuals of the nation. Respected as leading institution providing quality education, CAU has sped up the pace of innovation in local education.

Fully accreditied by the Ministry of Education of Korea, CAU offers a wide range of bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral programs including a law school, global MBA programs and a medical school. Thanks to these schools’ vibrant activities, CAU gained top recognition in the nation from the MEST for the last eight years.

Furthermore, CAU is recognized as the nation’s best in the fields of pharmacy, culture and art education. With the help of its schools of art and culture, the university stands at the center of the Korean culture wave, currently sweeping Asia and beyond.

As a major private institution, Chung-Ang University is fully committed to guiding its Korean and international students to envision their life goals and achieve their maximum potential in the increasingly competitive global society.

 

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Humanities
  • Social Sciences
  • Education
  • Natural Sciences
  • Biotechnology
  • Engineering
  • ICT Engineering
  • Business & Economics
  • Medicine
  • Pharmacy
  • Nursing
  • Art
  • Sport Sciences
  • College of General Education

History


Dr. Bum Hoon Park was inaugurated as the 12th University President in February 2005. As his first assignment upon election, he oversaw the evaluation of the Korean Council for University Education, marketing of capital, BK21, establishment of the Professional Graduate School of Law, and other national enterprises.

Restructuring of the Education Science Technology Faculty, which had been the greatest pending issue, was so successful it was nominated a leading university and awarded grant maintenance (KRW 9,100,000,000) comparable to that of major competitor universities, in spite of its 1-year probationary period.

Following the restructuring of the undergraduate programmes, recruiting of new admissions, registration of current students, financial situation and overall management records of the three professional schools and 11 specialised schools, were analysed to identify the areas for improvement and enhance teaching quality. Thus, 32 out of 42 staff from the professional schools and specialized schools were reassigned to the general graduate school, and 10 positions reduced. The members reassigned to the general graduate school have been resourced to serve as the primary models in forming the Research Priority Group (Staff), for the construction of a research-centric regime.

DRAGON 2018(2001–2004), which was the development plan devised under the 11th university president to carry the university towards the university target vision by the Centenary Anniversary, was re-branded as CAU2018+(2005–2008). CAU2018+ lists the valuation index for various industries and the source of expected revenue in detail. To accomplish the goals, CAU2018+ was implemented in two stages.

For the first four years of Dr. Bum Hoon Park’s term in office, resources were heavily invested in education/research equipment. Thus, the nation’s largest Law Hall was constructed in February 2007, and a master plan drawn up for the construction of the Pharmacy and Natural Science R&D Centers around the Main Entrance in Campus 1, and an Engineering R&D Center by the Gymnasium,

In 2008, the Media Practice Section was established in the Law Hall and 400 additional wards were added in the affiliate hospital. Accordingly, the Chung-Ang Site Construction Plan, included in the CAU2018+ Development Plan was set in motion.

In November 2007, authorisation was obtained from Hannam-si, for developing a tertiary, Hannam Campus. Camp Colbern, which was previously a US Army instillation of 86,000 pyeong will be renovated for the purpose. A team will be banded per subject field to oversee the management.

244 full-time teaching staff were recruited between 2005 and 2009, and in the first semester of 2009, 25 full-time and part-time staff were recruited.

Law and Medical Schools were established in March 2009.

KRW 40 billion of development funds, KRW 166.3 billion of external research grant, and KRW 17.3 billion in government aid allocated as a government-funded enterprise have been secured over the 4 years since Dr. Bum Hoon Park’s inauguration into office. The sum of KRW 223.6 billion is the largest amount secured financially in the history of the university.

In May 2008, a global corporation, Doosan Group, was incorporated as an educational institution, and Yong-Sung Park was elected as the 9th Chairman of the Board.

The appointment of Chairman Park, who negotiated the industry-shift of Doosan Group from consumer goods to heavy industry, symbolises the rebirth of the university. Within 80 days of taking office, a meeting was held with the teaching staff on 27 August 2008, where the CAU2018+ Mid-Term Development Plans were announced along with the new strategy direction of “Choice and Concentrate, Strengthening of Executive Ability, Establishment of Virtuous Cycle Structure”.

The Degree Management System has been strengthened to encourage students to study diligently, as in order to graduate, students have been made to attain a minimum level in compulsory subjects such as English and Accounting.

In order to the support this type of research, education and practice more effectively, an R&D Center for the College of Pharmacy and new Dormitories for students were constructed, the Central Library renovated, and the hospital extended to fit 300 additional wards.

Research projects are also being supported by the Special Committee for Strengthening the Research Marketability.

Such changes have already resulted in the designation of six new companies in the second stages of the BK21 enterprise, and a budget of KRW 6 billion being allocated to the leading research team, thus implementing the “choice and concentrate” strategy.

The direct election system for presidency was abolished, and replaced by the appointment system. Consequently, the 12th President, Dr. Bum Hee Park, was re-appointed into office as the consecutive 13th president.

The largest project being persevered by Dr. Bum Hee Park and the corporation, is the establishment of Hannam Campus. In 2007, a Memorandum of Understanding was exchanged with Hannam, and thus preparation for the creation of Hannam Campus are currently underway.

As of February 2009, Chung-Ang University, as a comprehensive institution, has produced one general graduate school, five professional graduate schools, 11 specialised graduate schools, 18 modularised colleges in the campuses across Seoul and Anseong, and issued a total of 147,196 Bachelor’s degrees, 29,940 Master’s degrees, and 4,275 Doctorates.

In March 2014 Chung-Ang University began accepting video game players into their Department of Sport Science.


Do you want discuss Chung-Ang University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Chung-Ang University on Map


Photo


Photos: Chung-Ang University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Chung-Ang University reviews

Join to discuss of Chung-Ang University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.