جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية

جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية كوريا الجنوبية

جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية

نظرة عامة


جامعة ankuk للدراسات الأجنبية (HUFS) تم تأسيسها في العام 1954. بالإضافة إلى تركيزها على النظرية والممارسة من لغات أجنبية, تشجع HUFS أيضا الطلاب على استخدام المهارات اللغوية التي اكتسبوها لدراسة السياسة, اقتصاد, المجتمع والثقافة من كل منطقة من مناطق العالم. HUFS هي جامعة متخصصة بتعليم الطلاب ليصبحوا خبراء الإبداعي, الكوريون الدولية والباحثين المستقلين الذين سوف تسهم في تطوير وتبادل الثقافة. HUFS هي مدرسة مختلطة مع حوالي 15,000 طلاب المرحلة الجامعية في 74 الإدارات داخل 17 الكليات. HUFS لها علاقات التبادل التعليمي مع 463 الجامعات في 90 دولة حول العالم.

HUFS هي مسقط رأس تعليم اللغات الأجنبية في كوريا ويعلم 45 اللغات الرئيسية في آسيا, الشرق الأوسط والمناطق الرئيسية الأخرى في العالم. خريجي HUFS الآن تلعب دورا حيويا في التجارة الدولية والشؤون الدبلوماسية.

وأود أن أرحب ترحيبا حارا الشخصية للطلاب الدوليين الذين يختارون لمواصلة تعليمهم في جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية (HUFS). نحن فخورون جدا من مجموعة واسعة من الدورات الأكاديمية التي نقدمها والتي تجتذب أعدادا متزايدة من الطلاب الأجانب من آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أوروبا, الأمريكتين, نيوزيلندا / أستراليا وأفريقيا. ومن المسلم به لدينا برنامج مكثف في اللغة الكورية باعتبارها واحدة من الأفضل في كوريا, استهداف مستوى الكفاءة العالية للراغبين في تطوير مهاراتهم اللغوية على محمل الجد. وبالنسبة للطلاب الدوليين الذين لم يتقن في كوريا, يتم تدريس عدد من المرحلتين الجامعية والدراسات العليا دورات حاليا باللغة الإنجليزية. ونحن نقدم أيضا تعليم اللغة في ما مجموعه 43 لغات العالم الأخرى من الكورية والإنجليزية.

ولكن أبعد من العروض الأكاديمية لدينا, ومتعدد اللغات والموظفين والطلاب المتخصصين المساعدين فريق الشؤون الدولية بذل كل جهد ممكن لتسهيل التكيف الخاص في الحياة الكورية. بالإضافة إلى الاهتمام بالأمور الإدارية مثل وثائق طلب التأشيرة, إجراءات التسجيل والتحقق من صحة فو الدورات التي تأخذها, نحن نقدم برنامجا توجيهيا للطلاب الدوليين وخدمة المشورة الإفلات في لقضايا شخصية أو بين الثقافات. مع الدعم الإداري والمالي للجامعة, فريق من الطلاب المتطوعين بتنظيم مجموعة من الأنشطة المصممة لمساعدتك في دمج الخاص بك إلى الحياة الطلابية الكورية (برامج الأصدقاء, دروس اللغة, في الحرم الجامعي وخارج الحرم الجامعي الاجتماعي والأنشطة الثقافية).

مع احتوائه على عدد كبير من أعضاء هيئة التدريس الدولية, نسبة عالية من أعضاء هيئة التدريس الكوريين الذين حصلوا على درجات علمية من جامعات أجنبية, ونسبة من الطلاب الكوريين الذين عاشوا أو درسوا في الخارج والذين يعودون إلى الحرم الجامعي يتحدث طائفة واسعة من اللغات الأجنبية, وقد تم تعيين HUFS الحرم الجامعي الأكثر عالمية في كوريا. ونحن نأمل أن تنضم إلينا في هذا المسعى التعليمي المثير الذي هو التعليم الدولي. ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل إقامتك في HUFS واحد مربحة بالنسبة لك من حيث كل من التنمية الشخصية والتعليمية.

جاي هوانج, دكتوراه.
عميد الدولية & الشؤون الخارجية
دكتور جامعى, التقسيم الدولي

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية اللغة الإنجليزية
  • كلية اوكسيدنتال اللغات
  • كلية اللغات الشرقية
  • كلية الصينية
  • كلية اليابانية
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية القانون
  • كلية الأعمال والاقتصاد
  • كلية إدارة الأعمال
  • كلية التربية
  • قسم الدراسات الدولية
  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية
  • كلية التفسير والترجمة
  • كلية الدراسات الدولية والمساحة
  • كلية الوسطى ودراسات شرق أوروبا
  • كلية الاقتصاد والأعمال
  • كلية العلوم الطبيعية
  • كلية الهندسة

التاريخ


منذ تأسيسها في عام 1954, جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية (HUFS) وقد لعبت دورا هاما في إعادة بناء كوريا بعد الحرب الكورية من خلال إنتاج العديد من المدراء التنفيذيين والدبلوماسيين المتميز, الذين هم على المنافسة بما فيه الكفاية على السعي قدما في الساحة العالمية. الآن تحت قيادة الرئيس كيم InChul, HUFS يدرس حاليا 45 لغات اجنبية, وتقف الجامعة العالمية رقم واحد في كوريا. الجمع بين الدراسات في العلوم الإنسانية, القانون, العلوم الاجتماعية, اعمال, وعلم الحاسوب, الطلاب بشكل طبيعي تنمو القادة العالميين كما, مجهزة مع كل من المعرفة المهنية والكفاءة اللغوية.

HUFS لديها العديد من البرامج التي تلبي طموحات الشباب. عبر ال 7+1 دراسة برنامج الخارج, يدعم HUFS الطلاب للدراسة واحدة على الأقل من ثمانية فصول دراسية في بلد أجنبي. وتشكيل HUFS "ما وراء اللغة" برامج, مثل برامج التدريب في الخارج في KOTRA (، التجارة والاستثمار وكالة النهوض كوريا) والسفارات الكورية في جميع أنحاء العالم. HUFS هو أيضا أول جامعة لتنظيم برنامج درجة الماجستير المزدوج مع تكليف الأمم المتحدة جامعة السلام (جامعة السلام).

HUFS يتسارع في حركته في السنوات الأخيرة من أجل المضي قدما نحو جامعة عالمية. مع تأكيده على عقلية عالمية, جعلت من اتفاقيات التبادل مع 522 الجامعات والمؤسسات في 84 بلدان. من بين 640 أعضاء هيئة التدريس, الأساتذة الدوليين يشكلون 30% من المجموع الكلي. حقا, ما HUFS تبحث في ليس المنافسة فقط مع الجامعات المحلية, ولكن القدرة التنافسية في العالم كله.

وقد HUFS إنتاج الأفراد الموهوبين الذين يمكن مواصلة التحديث الكورية وتعزيز السلام العالمي. HUFS ديه ثلاثة فروع تقع في سيول, عالمي(يونغ في), وسونغ دو (تحت التشيد, بالقرب من مطار إنتشون الدولي). الجامعتين تستوعب 17,074 طلاب المرحلة الجامعية/ 4,166 طلاب الدراسات العليا في الكلية.

ومن المسلم HUFS كأفضل مؤسسة لتعليم اللغة الأجنبية والتدويل في كوريا:
  • تحت قيادة الدكتور. InChul كيم, 10الرئيس ساعة من جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية من 2014 لتقديم
  • المرتبة 3 في العالم في تعليم اللغة
  • المرتبة الأولى في كوريا بين الجامعات الأخرى من حيث مؤشرات التدويل
  • وقعت مذكرات تفاهم مع 522 الجامعات والمؤسسات في 84 بلدان
  • تعمل برامج درجة الماجستير المزدوج مع جامعة السلام (الامم المتحدة بتكليف من جامعة السلام)
  • HUFS كليات الدراسات العليا تمنح درجة الماجستير في 85 برامج والدكتوراه في 68 البرامج بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة & الدراسات الكندية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للدراسات الدولية ومنطقة تدعو المسؤولين الحكوميين من البلدان النامية في آسيا, أفريقيا, وأمريكا اللاتينية في كل عام لبرامج درجة الماجستير.
  • ال 7+1 زيارة برنامج الطلاب يهدف إلى تعزيز عقلية عالمية من الطلاب HUFS من خلال دراسة في الخارج لفي least1 من 8 فصول دراسية
  • مركز FLEX: الصفحة الرئيسية لاختبار FLEX (دراسة اللغة الأجنبية) التي وضعتها HUFS وبشكل مشترك من قبل KoreaChamber التجارة والصناعة تدار
  • مركز التفسير والترجمة (CIT): المؤسسة الأولى في كوريا, متخصصة في خدمات الترجمة الفورية والترجمة المهنية
  • HUFS الخريجون غير مرئية فقط باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر المجموعات بين الدبلوماسيين الكوريين, ولكن أيضا تحتل مرتبة عالية: – من حيث الخريجين يعملون في جهاز المخابرات الوطني (شيكل) – في عدد من الخريجين تعد بمثابة العلمية 1 أو المسؤولين الحكوميين العالي – بين الجامعات إنتاج المديرين التنفيذيين لأعلى في كوريا 100 الشركات – بين الجامعات التي تنتج الصحفيين


هل تريد بحث جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة هانكوك للدراسات الأجنبية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies South Korea

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies Details

Enroll at Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

Overview


ankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS) was established in 1954. In addition to its focus on the theory and practice of foreign languages, HUFS also encourages students to use the language skills that they have acquired to study the politics, economy, society and culture of each region of the world. HUFS is a specialized university that educates students to become creative experts, international Koreans and independent researchers who will contribute to the development and exchange of culture. HUFS is a coeducational school with around 15,000 undergraduate students in 74 departments within 17 colleges. HUFS has educational exchange ties with 463 universities in 90 countries worldwide.

HUFS is the birthplace of foreign language education in Korea and teaches 45 major languages of Asia, the Middle East and other major regions of the world. HUFS graduates now play vital roles in international trade and diplomatic affairs.

 I would like to extend a warm personal welcome to the international students who choose to further their education at Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS). We are very proud of the wide range of academic courses we offer which are attracting increasing numbers of international students from Asia, the Middle East, Europe, the Americas, New Zealand/Australia and Africa. Our intensive Korean language program is recognized as one of best in Korea, targeting a high proficiency level for those interested in seriously developing their language skills. For international students who are not yet proficient in Korean, a number of both undergraduate and graduate courses are currently taught in English. We also offer language instruction in a total of 43 world languages other than Korean and English.

But beyond our academic offerings, the multi-lingual and specialized staff and student assistants of the International Affairs Team make every effort to facilitate your adaptation to Korean life. In addition to attending to administrative matters such as visa application documentation, enrollment procedures and validation fo the courses you take, we provide an orientation program for international students and a drop-in counseling service for personal or inter-cultural issues. With the administrative and financial support of the university, a team of student volunteers organizes a range of activities designed to assist you in your integration into Korean student life (buddy programs, language tutoring, on-campus and off-campus social and cultural activities).

With its large number of international faculty, a high percentage of Korean faculty members who have received degrees from foreign universities, and its ratio of Korean students who have lived or studied overseas and who return to campus speaking a wide variety of foreign languages, HUFS has been designated the most cosmopolitan university campus in Korea. We hope you will join us in the exciting educational endeavor which is international education. We will do our very best to make your stay at HUFS a profitable one for you in terms of both your personal and educational development.

Jae Ho Hwang, Ph.D.
Dean of International & External Affairs
Professor, International Division

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • College of English
  • College of Occidental Languages
  • College of Oriental Languages
  • College of Chinese
  • College of Japanese
  • College of Social Science
  • College of Law
  • College of Business and Economics
  • College of Business Administration
  • College of Education
  • Division of International Studies
  • College of Humanities
  • College of Interpretation and Translation
  • College of International and Area Studies
  • College of Central and East European Studies
  • College of Economics and Business
  • College of Natural Science
  • College of Engineering

History


Since its founding in 1954, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS) has played a significant role in reconstructing Korea after the Korean War by producing numerous CEOs and outstanding diplomats, who are competitive enough to strive forward in the global stage. Now under the leadership of President InChul Kim, HUFS is currently teaching 45 foreign languages, and stands as the number one global university in Korea. Combining studies in the humanities, law, social sciences, business, and computer science, students naturally grow as global leaders, equipped with both professional knowledge and language proficiency.

HUFS has various programs that meet the ambitions of young people. Through the 7+1 Study Abroad Program, HUFS supports students to study at least one of eight semesters in a foreign country. HUFS is shaping ‘beyond-language’ programs, such as overseas internship programs at KOTRA (Korea Trade-Investment Promotion Agency) and Korean Embassies all around the world. HUFS is also the first university to organize a dual master’s degree program with the UN mandated University for Peace (UPEACE).

HUFS is accelerating its movement in recent years in order to move forward to a world-class university. With its emphasis on a global mindset, it has made exchange agreements with 522 universities and institutions in 84 countries. Among 640 faculty members, international professors make up 30% of the total. Truly, what HUFS is looking at is not only competition with local universities, but competitiveness in the whole world.

HUFS has been producing talented individuals who could further Korea’s modernization and promote world peace. HUFS has three campuses located in Seoul, Global(Yong-in), and Song-do (under construction, near Incheon International Airport). The two campuses accommodate 17,074 undergraduate students/ 4,166 graduate students in total.

HUFS is recognized as the best institution for foreign language education and internationalization in Korea:
  • Under the leadership of Dr. InChul Kim, 10h President of Hankuk University of Foreign Studies from 2014 to present
  • Ranked 3rd in the world in language education
  • Ranked first in Korea among other universities in terms of Internationalization indicators
  • MOUs signed with 522 universities and institutions in 84 countries
  • Operates dual master’s degree programs with UPEACE (The UN mandated-University for Peace)
  • HUFS Graduate Schools offer master’s degrees in 85 programs and doctoral degrees in 68 programs including US & Canadian Studies
  • The Graduate School of International and Area Studies invites government officials from developing countries in Asia, Africa, and Latin America every year for master’s degree programs.
  • The 7+1 Visiting Student Program is designed to enhance the global mindset of HUFS students by studying abroad for at least1 out of 8 semesters
  • FLEX Center: Home to the FLEX test (Foreign Language Examination) developed by HUFS and jointly administered by the KoreaChamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Center for Interpretation and Translation (CIT): Korea’s top institution, specializing in professional interpretation and translation services
  • HUFS Alumni are not only visible as one of the largest groups among Korean diplomats, but also rank highly: – in terms of graduates working at the National Intelligence Service (NIS) – in number of alumni serving as Grade 1 or higher government officials – among universities producing CEOs of Korea’s top 100 companies – among universities that produce journalists


Do you want discuss Hankuk University of Foreign Studies ? Any question, comments or reviews


Hankuk University of Foreign Studies on Map


Photo


Photos: Hankuk University of Foreign Studies official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies reviews

Join to discuss of Hankuk University of Foreign Studies.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.