جامعة هانيانغ

جامعة هانيانغ كوريا الجنوبية

هانيانغ تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : كوريا الجنوبية
  • مدينة : سيول
  • اختصار : HU
  • مؤسس : 1939
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 36000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة هانيانغ
التسجيل في جامعة هانيانغ

نظرة عامة


افتتحت جامعة هانيانغ باعتبارها معهد الهندسة تطمح في 1939 مع المبادئ التأسيسية: "تطبيق المعرفة" و "الحب في سند." وبناء على هذا التقليد من السعي إلى الابتكار وخدمة المجتمع, وقد حصلت هانيانغ مكانتها كواحدة من المؤسسات يحتل أعلى مرتبة في البلاد.

منذ أيامه الأولى, قد ارتكبت هانيانغ لإعداد الخريجين ليكونوا قادة تأثيرا في مجتمعاتهم. ونحن نفخر في مجتمعنا من الخريجين الذين ساعدونا كسب سمعة لدينا باسم "محرك كوريا". وكانت كوريا الجنوبية إعادة بناء أمة بأكملها من رماد الحرب, وقد خريجينا منذ مفيدة للغاية في إرساء الأسس لتشكيل كوريا ليكون مزدهرا, الدولة الحديثة هي عليه اليوم.

وكان هذا التحول لا مثيل لها نتائج تسخير معرفتنا الجماعية والرحمة كدولة. أنا الشاهد من هذا التطور المعجزة التي كوريا الجنوبية حققت معا خلال حياتي, وأنا مبتهج لرؤية المزيد من نتائج التآزر الجماعية التي مثل التفكير الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم يمكن أن يحقق معا.

 

ونحن نخطط لتوسيع نطاق التعليم لدينا, ابحاث, المشاركة المجتمعية والشراكة في كل ركن من العالم. من أجل تعزيز قدرتنا على المساهمة في العالم, السعي إلى التميز وتحقيق المبدعين هم في صميم كل ما نقوم به. حتى ما إذا كنت طالبا المحتملين, أحد الوالدين, متبرع أو عضوا في المجتمع, وأنا أدعوكم إلى النظر في ما المساهمات التي يمكن أن تجعل مع هانيانغ. الانضمام إلينا في رحلتنا لإحداث فرق في عالمنا.

الشباب مو لي

رئيس جامعة هانيانغ

 

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • هندسة
  • دواء
  • العلوم الإنسانية
  • العلوم الاجتماعية
  • علوم طبيعية
  • العلوم السياسية
  • اقتصاديات & المالية
  • اعمال
  • التعليم
  • علم البيئة البشرية
  • موسيقى
  • الفن والتربية البدنية
  • الدراسات الدولية
  • تمريض
  • التقارب الصناعي
  • العلوم الهندسية
  • مقابل
  • علم & تقنية
  • اللغات & الثقافات
  • الاتصالات & العلوم الاجتماعية
  • اعمال & اقتصاديات
  • التصميم
  • رياضات & فنون
  • تخرج من المدرسه
  • الدراسات الحضرية
  • الدراسات الدولية
  • أعمال عالمية
  • مدرسة الطب
  • كلية حقوق
  • علم الطب الحيوي & هندسة
  • تقنية & ادارة الابتكار
  • هندسة
  • سياسة عامة
  • التعليم
  • صحافة & الاتصال الجماهيري
  • السياحة الدولية
  • المعلومات والتمريض السريري
  • التعاون
  • إدارة الأعمال

التاريخ


تأسست جامعة هانيانغ كما ودونغ معهد الهندسة في يوليو 1, 1939 خلال فترة الاحتلال الياباني لكوريا. التي دونغ-A المعهد 630 الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس من 13 أساتذة و 22 المدربين في جونغنو-غو, سيول. بعد إنتاج أول خريجيها في 1941, دونغ-A حاولت رفع نفسه إلى وضع الكلية, ولكن دون جدوى. بشهر مايو 1941, معهد نقلت وتقدم التربية متخصصة في الهندسة والتكنولوجيا 100 الطلاب الذين لديهم المدرسة الثانوية النهائية. في 1943, مع كوريا ما زالت تحت الاحتلال الياباني, علقت المعهد عن تجنيد الطلبة الجدد, مما أدى إلى مؤقت إيقاف التشغيل من المدرسة في مارس 15, 1944, عندما الأخيرة 78 تخرج الطلبة.

على استعادة استقلال البلاد في أغسطس 1945, إعادة تسمية دونغ-A المعهد نفسه معهد هندسة للمؤسسة الوطنية واستقر في 251 Shindang دونغ, سيول. معهد مؤسس الدكتور. توقع كيم Lyun جون على أهمية التقدم الصناعي في اعادة اعمار كوريا, وأنشأ هانيانغ كهيئة قضائية والأكاديمي. وشمل مجلس الأمناء في ذلك الوقت Myowook لي, Byeongok تشو, الدراجات ها, ونتشول لي, Waljoon كيم, Taeyong تشوي, وLyunjoon كيم, الذي قاد حركة الاستقلال في البلاد. في يوليو 1948, وقد تم اعتماد المدرسة كأول كلية الهندسة لمدة أربع سنوات في كوريا مع كيم Lyun جون منصب عميد أول. تم إنشاء ستة أقسام حتى بما في ذلك الكهربائية, ميكانيكي, والهندسة المدنية, هندسة معمارية, المواد الكيميائية, والتعدين فضلا عن مدرسة الهندسة العليا ومدرسة اعدادية.

على الرغم من خلال الحرب الكورية, العديد من مرافق المدرسة دمرت وتناثرت الأساتذة والطلاب, واستمرت فصول في بوسان مع المعلمين المؤقتين. ومع ذلك, حتى خلال ملاذهم, عززت كلية العديد من معلمي العلوم المختصة عن طريق بناء مركز تدريب لمعلمي المدارس الثانوية في المجالات التقنية. في 1953, وأذن أنها كلية الدراسات العليا من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم. تم ترميم المبنى في Haengdang دونغ, Seongdong-غو, سيول وانها لا تزال العنوان الحالي للجامعة هانيانغ.

في فبراير 1959, تم رفع مكانتها إلى أن من الجامعة لمدة أربع سنوات. وفي الشهر التالي جامعة هانيانغ شكلت الأساس الجامعة وافتتح كيم Lyun جون كأول رئيس. بدأت جامعة مع 19 الإدارات في 3 الكليات (كلية الهندسة, كلية الآداب والعلوم وكلية السياسة والاقتصاد) و 6 الإدارات التي تقدم دورات مساء. كما وسعت جامعة حجمها, كليات الموسيقى, أنشئت التربية البدنية والتعليم حديثا. بإضافة كلية الطب, 46 إدارات 7 الكليات و 9 تم إنشاء الإدارات التي تقدم دورات يلة.

أنشئ المركز الطبي لجامعة هانيانغ في 1972, و في 1979, تم إنشاء الحرم الجامعي الثاني في المدينة الصناعية التي بنيت حديثا من أنسان. كان اسمه في حرم المنشأة حديثا في "الحرم الجامعي هانيانغ Banwol" في ذلك الوقت، وتمت إعادة تسمية باسم "الحرم الجامعي أنسان" في 1987 التي كانت تستخدم حتى تم تغيير اسمها الى الحرم الجامعي كما مجموعة التعليم الصناعة الأبحاث في أنسان (ERICA), في سبتمبر, 2009.

تم تشكيل مجلس هانيانغ الطلاب لأول مرة في مستويات الجامعات والكليات في 1960. خلال 1970s و 1980s عندما الديكتاتوريات من تشونجهي بارك وDoohwan Chunwere في ذروتها, تشارك اتحاد طلاب جامعة هانيانغ في الاحتجاجات الطلابية ضد الظلم السياسي.

في 1994 أنشئت جامعة هانيانغ فوق المخطط الرئيسي لتطوير منتصف المدة وطويلة الأجل. في 1997 تم دمج إدارات في الانقسامات وفي نفس العام أنشأت جامعة هانيانغ معهد هانيانغ-فيكتوريا الدولي للغة في تحالف مع جامعة فيكتوريا, كندا. في 1998 مركز المعلومات الأكاديمية Paiknam & شيد مكتبة. في مارس 2008 استضافت جامعة هانيانغ المؤتمر الرئيس الآسيوية والمحيط الهادئ جامعة 8TH ل.

اعتبارا من 2016 تتكون جامعة هانيانغ من 23 الكليات (15 في الحرم الجامعي سيول, 8 في الحرم الجامعي ERICA) و 15 المدارس العليا (1 مدرسة العادية العليا, 7 المهنية كليات الدراسات العليا, 13 المدارس العليا المتخصصة) أين 35,324 ويلتحق الطلاب. تشغيل جامعة هانيانغ بواسطة 928 أعضاء هيئة التدريس و 3,758 أعضاء هيئة التدريس & المحاضرين.


هل تريد بحث جامعة هانيانغ ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة هانيانغ على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة هانيانغ الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة هانيانغ

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة هانيانغ.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Hanyang University

Hanyang University South Korea

Hanyang University Details

  • Country : South Korea
  • City : Seoul
  • Acronym : HU
  • Founded : 1939
  • Students (approx.) : 36000
  • Don't forget to discuss Hanyang University
Enroll at Hanyang University

Overview


Hanyang University opened as an aspiring engineering institute in 1939 with the founding principles: “Application of Knowledge” and “Love in Deed.” Based on this tradition of pursuing innovation and service to society, Hanyang has secured its position as one of the nation’s top ranking institutions.

From its earliest days, Hanyang has been committed to prepare graduates to be influential leaders in their communities. We take great pride in our community of alumni who have helped us earn our reputation as “the Engine of Korea.” As South Korea was rebuilding the entire nation from the ashes of war, our graduates have since been highly instrumental in laying the foundations to shape Korea to be the prosperous, modern nation it is today.

Such unparalleled transformation was the outcome of harnessing our collective knowledge and compassion as a country. I am a witness of this miraculous development that South Koreans have achieved together during my lifetime, and I am elated to see more results of the collective synergies that like-minded people around the world can achieve together.

 

We plan to extend the scope of our education, research, community involvement and partnerships to every corner of the world. In order to strengthen our capacity to contribute to the world, the pursuit of excellence and creative inquiry are at the heart of all that we do. So whether you are a potential student, a parent, a donor or a member of the community, I invite you to consider what contributions you can make with Hanyang. Join us in our journey to make a difference in our world.

Young Moo Lee

President of Hanyang University

 

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Engineering
  • Medicine
  • Humanities
  • Social Sciences
  • Natural Sciences
  • Policy Sciences
  • Economics & Finance
  • Business
  • Education
  • Human Ecology
  • Music
  • Art and Physical Education
  • International Studies
  • Nursing
  • Industrial Convergence
  • Engineering Sciences
  • Pharmacy
  • Science & Technology
  • Languages & Cultures
  • Communication & Social Sciences
  • Business & Economics
  • Design
  • Sports & Arts
  • Graduate School
  • Urban Studies
  • International Studies
  • Global Business
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Law
  • Biomedical Science & Engineering
  • Technology & Innovation Management
  • Engineering
  • Public Policy
  • Education
  • Journalism & Mass Communication
  • International Tourism
  • Information and Clinical Nursing
  • Innovation
  • Business Management

History


Hanyang University was founded as Dong-A Engineering Institute on July 1, 1939 during the Japanese occupation of Korea. Dong-A Institute started with 630 students and a faculty of 13 professors and 22 instructors in Jongno-gu, Seoul. After producing its first graduates in 1941, Dong-A tried to elevate itself to college status, to no avail. In May 1941, the Institute relocated and offered education specializing in engineering and technology to 100 students who had finished secondary school. In 1943, with Korea still under Japanese occupation, the Institute was suspended from recruiting new students, which resulted in a temporary shut-down of the school on March 15, 1944, when the last 78 students graduated.

Upon the restoration of the nation’s independence in August 1945, Dong-A Institute renamed itself the Engineering Institute for National Foundation and settled at 251 Shindang-dong, Seoul. Institute founder Dr. Kim Lyun-joon foresaw the importance of industrial advancement in the reconstruction of Korea, and established Hanyang as a judicial and academic body. The board of trustees at that time included Myowook Lee, Byeongok Cho, Kwansoo Baik, Wonchul Lee, Waljoon Kim, Taeyong Choi, and Lyunjoon Kim, who had led the nation’s independence movement. In July 1948, the school was accredited as the first four-year engineering college in Korea with Kim Lyun-joon as the first Dean. Six departments were set up including Electrical, Mechanical, and Civil Engineering, Architecture, Chemical, and Mining as well as an Engineering High School and a middle school.

Although during the Korean War, many of the school’s facilities were destroyed and the professors and students were scattered, classes were continued in Busan with temporary teachers. However, even during their refuge, the College fostered numerous competent science teachers by building a training center for secondary school teachers in the technical fields. In 1953, it was authorized as a graduate school by the Ministry of Education. The building was restored in Haengdang-dong, Seongdong-gu, Seoul and it is still the current address of Hanyang University.

In February 1959, its status was raised to that of a four-year university. The following month Hanyang University formed the university foundation and Kim Lyun-joon was inaugurated as the first President. The University started with 19 departments in 3 colleges (the College of Engineering, the College of Liberal Arts and Science and the College of Politics and Economy) and 6 departments offering evening courses. As the University has expanded its size, the Colleges of Music, Physical Education and Education were newly established. By adding the College of Medicine, 46 departments of 7 colleges and 9 departments offering night courses were established.

Hanyang University Medical Center was established in 1972, and in 1979, a second campus was established at the newly built industrial city of Ansan. The newly established campus was named the “Hanyang Banwol Campus” at that time and was renamed as the “Ansan Campus” in 1987 which was used until the campus was renamed as the Education Research Industry Cluster at Ansan (ERICA), in September, 2009.

The Hanyang Student council was first formed at university and college levels in 1960. During the 1970s and 1980s when the dictatorships of Chunghee Park and Doohwan Chunwere at their peaks, the Student Union of Hanyang University engaged in student protests against political injustice.

In 1994 Hanyang University set up a masterplan for mid-term and long-term development. In 1997 departments were merged into divisions and at the same year Hanyang University established the Hanyang-Victoria International Language Institute in alliance with the University of Victoria, Canada. In 1998 the Paiknam Academic Information Center & Library was constructed. In March 2008 Hanyang University hosted the 8th Asian and Pacific University President’s Conference.

As of 2016 Hanyang University consists of 23 colleges (15 in the Seoul Campus, 8 in the ERICA Campus) and 15 Graduate schools (1 regular Graduate School, 7 Professional Graduate Schools, 13 Specialized Graduate Schools) where 35,324 students are enrolled. Hanyang University is run by 928 Staff members and 3,758 faculty members & lecturers.


Do you want discuss Hanyang University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Hanyang University on Map


Photo


Photos: Hanyang University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Hanyang University reviews

Join to discuss of Hanyang University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.