جامعة كانج الوطنية

جامعة كانج الوطنية

كانج وون الوطنية تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : كوريا الجنوبية
  • مدينة : تشان تشون
  • اختصار : اتحاد كارين الوطني
  • مؤسس : 1947
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 39000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة كانج الوطنية
التسجيل في جامعة كانج الوطنية

نظرة عامة


أحر ترحيب لجامعة كانج الوطنية, واحدة من الجامعات الوطنية الأساسية في جمهورية كوريا, وجامعة تمثيلا في مقاطعة جانجون!

الآن, نظام التعليم العالي في كوريا تشهد المرحلة الأكثر أهمية التغيير & أزمة في تاريخ التعليم الكورية, كلا من المجال الدولي والساحة الداخلية. بدأت في 1947 ككلية الزراعية وتوسيعها لجامعة شاملة جود أكثر من 130 المجالات الأكاديمية وأكثر 20 الكليات في ثلاثة (3) الجامعات في 2013, اتحاد كارين الوطني يسعى للاستفادة من هذه الأزمة كفرصة لإثبات تفوقها الأصيل. كهدف منتصف المدة لإثبات تميزنا, فقد شرعت في خطة التنمية لل 2016 نهضة اتحاد كارين الوطني.

2016 يتكون نهضة اتحاد كارين الوطني من ثلاثة (3) الأجزاء العضوية: إعادة الهيكلة, يرتفع, ومنعش! قبل إعادة الهيكلة, سوف اتحاد كارين الوطني أقبل التحدي والتغيير عن طريق إعادة هيكلة النظم التعليمية الأكاديمية لدينا. تحت رفع الهاتفي, سوف اتحاد كارين الوطني رفع قدرتها التنافسية بكل فخر واعتزاز من خلال تعزيز القدرة البحثية, جودة التعليم, معدل توظيف الخريجين, إلخ, من خلال التعاون الدولي واسعة وكذلك التعاون محلية واسعة. و, لمنعش, سوف اتحاد كارين الوطني أصبح الحرم الجامعي سعيد المرغوب فيه للبقاء لجميع أعضائنا.

أنا أطلب منكم بكل إخلاص للانضمام ويسيران جنبا إلى جنب في هذه العملية الكبيرة لإعادة أنفسنا!

كيم, هيون يونغ

رئيس جامعة كانج الوطنية

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • إدارة أعمال
  • هندسة
  • الزراعة وعلوم الحياة
  • علوم الحياة الحيوانية
  • فن وثقافة
  • القانون
  • التعليم
  • العلوم الاجتماعية
  • غابة & العلوم البيئية
  • طب بيطري
  • مقابل
  • دواء
  • العلوم الطبية الحيوية
  • العلوم الإنسانية
  • علوم طبيعية
  • تكنولوجيا المعلومات

التاريخ


أنشئ في البداية باعتبارها كلية الزراعة, وسعت جامعة كانج الوطنية بشكل مطرد إلى جامعة شاملة تضم طيفا واسعا من المجالات الأكاديمية. توسيع اتحاد كارين الوطني في 1997 إضافة برنامج درجة الطبي وفي 2000 مستشفى الجامعة. مدرسة القانون, الآن تسمى "مدرسة الدراسات العليا للشؤون القضائية", تم تشغيلها لكليات الدراسات العليا في الجامعة في 2002, هي المدرسة مختبر الوحيدة في كوريا الجنوبية, كنموذج للمرحلة جدا، في وقت مبكر من "الإصلاح على النظام القانوني الكوري". في 2006, اندمج اتحاد كارين الوطني مع جامعة سامتشوك, واضاف ان كليات الطب البيطري وتقنية المعلومات في الكليات الموجودة اتحاد كارين الوطني. منذ مارس 2, 2009, اتحاد كارين الوطني تدير كلية الحقوق المهنية للدولة من بين الفن باعتبارها واحدة من المدارس المعتمدة رسميا من قبل الحكومة الكورية.


هل تريد بحث جامعة كانج الوطنية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة كانج الوطنية على الخريطة


فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة كانج الوطنية

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة كانج الوطنية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Kangwon National University

Kangwon National University

Kangwon National University Details

Enroll at Kangwon National University

Overview


Warmest welcome to Kangwon National University, one of the Core National Universities in the Republic of Korea, and representative University in the Gangwon Province!

Now, the higher education system in Korea is undergoing the most critical phase of change & crisis in the Korean education history, both from the international sphere and domestic arena. Started in 1947 as agricultural college and expanded to a comprehensive university having more than 130 academic fields and over 20 colleges in three (3) campuses in 2013, KNU strives to utilize this crisis as an opportunity to prove its inherent excellence. As a mid-term goal for proving our excellence, I have initiated a development plan of 2016 Renaissance KNU.

2016 Renaissance KNU consists of three (3) organic parts: Restructuring, Raising-Up, and Refreshing! By the Restructuring, KNU will accept challenge and change by restructuring our academic education systems. Under the Raising-Up, KNU will raise its competitiveness with pride by enhancing its research capability, quality of education, graduate employment rate, etc., through wide international cooperation as well as broad domestic collaborations. And, for the Refreshing, KNU will become a happy campus desirable to stay for all our members.

I wholeheartedly ask you to join and go together in this great process of recreating ourselves!

Kim, Heon Young

President of Kangwon National University

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Business Administration
  • Engineering
  • Agriculture and Life Sciences
  • Animal Life Sciences
  • Art and Culture
  • Law
  • Education
  • Social Sciences
  • Forest & Environmental Sciences
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • Pharmacy
  • Medicine
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Humanities
  • Natural Sciences
  • Information Technology

History


Initially established as an agricultural college, Kangwon National University has steadily expanded to the comprehensive university encompassing a full spectrum of academic fields. KNU expanded in 1997 adding a medical degree program and in 2000 a University Hospital. A law school, now called ‘Graduate School of Judicial Affairs’, has been operated to the University’s graduate schools in 2002, is the only laboratory school in South Korea, as a model for the very-early stage of ‘reform on Korean legal system’. In 2006, KNU merged with Samcheok University, adding the colleges of Veterinary medicine and Information Technology to KNU’s existing colleges. Since March 2, 2009, KNU operates a state-of-the-art professional Law School as one of the officially approved school by Korean Government.


Do you want discuss Kangwon National University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Kangwon National University on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Kangwon National University reviews

Join to discuss of Kangwon National University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.