جامعة سوغانغ

جامعة سوغانغ كوريا الجنوبية

سوغانغ تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : كوريا الجنوبية
  • مدينة : سيول
  • اختصار : ك
  • مؤسس : 1960
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 12000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة سوغانغ
التسجيل في جامعة سوغانغ

نظرة عامة


تأسست جامعة سوغانغ من قبل جمعية يسوع لتوفير التعليم على أساس المعتقدات الكاثوليكية ومستوحاة من فلسفة اليسوعية التعليم, وفقا للتقاليد الكورية من التعليم.

تهدف جامعة سوغانغ تعليم الشخص كله بالحب والإيمان, احترام القيم على الشعور بالكرامة البشرية وتشجيع للسعي والبحث عن التعلم مع السعي الصادق عن الحقيقة. من خلال هذا التعليم, تثقيف المواهب الذين سوف يكرسون حياتهم لتطوير ثقافة الإنسانية والمجتمع.

جامعة سوغانغ, كمؤسسة تعليمية تحت إشراف جمعية يسوع, بعد تقليدها التي تأسست من قبل الجامعات اليسوعية في جميع أنحاء العالم على مدى آخر 460 سنوات, يهدف إلى توفير التعليم الذي يعلم إجلال الله ويفهم المعنى الحقيقي للحياة.

يهدف التعليم التي تقدم في جامعة سوغانغ لتشكيل المثقفين مع التفوق الأكاديمي والإبداع, بعد تقليد اليسوعية التي تم السعي إلى التميز النوعي للتعليم.

تهدف جامعة سوغانغ لتوعية المواطنين مع قدرات القيادة المتميزة, الذي يمكن أن تسهم في المجتمع والأمة مع روح التفاني, الشعور بالمسؤولية, شخصيات ناضجة ومتكاملة. أيضا تثقيف عالميين الحقيقي الذي يمكن أن تسهم في رخاء والسلام العالمي وطني من خلال فهم التغيرات الحالية في العالم في جميع الأوقات, والاستجابة للتغيرات مع الأحكام الحرجة.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


كلية العلوم الإنسانية والثقافات الدولية

  • اللغة الكورية والأدب
  • الثقافة الأمريكية
  • التاريخ
  • اللغات الأوروبية والثقافات
  • الثقافة الألمانية
  • فلسفة
  • ثقافة فرنسية
  • دراسات دينية
  • الثقافة الصينية
  • أدب إنجليزي & علم اللغة
  • ثقافة يابانية

كلية العلوم الاجتماعية

  • علم الإجتماع
  • علم النفس
  • العلوم السياسية

كلية الاتصالات

  • Mass Communications

كلية الاقتصاد

  • اقتصاديات

مدرسة سوغانغ الأعمال (برنامج البكالوريوس)

  • إدارة أعمال

مدرسة المعرفة المتكاملة

  • الدراسات الكورية العالمية (الدراسات الكورية في اللغة الإنجليزية)
  • فن & تقنية

كلية العلوم الطبيعية

  • الرياضيات
  • كيمياء
  • علوم فيزيائية
  • علوم الحياة

كلية الهندسة

  • الهندسة الإلكترونية
  • هندسة الكيميائية والبيولوجية
  • علوم الكمبيوتر والهندسة
  • مهندس ميكانيكى

برامج متعددة التخصصات

  • الثقافة التربوية
  • قسم الهندسة الطبية الحيوية
  • القيادة العامة
  • دورة سامسونج التقارب البرمجيات
  • دراسات النوع الاجتماعي
  • سوغانغ أكاديمية بدء التشغيل
  • PEP (العلوم السياسية, الاقتصاد والفلسفة)
  • تطوير كوريا وتنمية التعاون الدولي
  • وسائل الإعلام الرياضية
  • دراسات شرق آسيا

التاريخ


الآباء المؤسسين اسمه الكلية “سوغانغ” (الغرب من نهر هان). منحت ميثاق للكلية سوغانغ من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم. في فبراير 1960 الاب. كينيث E. Killoren, S.J. كلف بتولي منصب أول رئيس. افتتح سوغانغ كلية أبوابها مع ستة أقسام: اقتصاديات, اللغة الإنجليزية وآدابها, التاريخ, الرياضيات, الفلسفة والفيزياء. بعيدا عن المكان 600 المتقدمين 166 وقد اعترف باعتبارها من الدرجة الأولى. بدأت الدراسة يوم 18 أبريل 1960, يوم واحد فقط قبل الثورة أبريل.

في ديسمبر 1969 منحت ميثاق الجامعة من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم وكلية سوغانغ أصبحت جامعة سوغانغ. تتألف الجامعة من كلية الآداب والعلوم مع ستة أقسام, كلية العلوم والهندسة مع خمسة أقسام، وكلية التجارة مع ثلاثة أقسام .

في مارس 2, 1970, عقدت تنصيب وتركيب الرئيس في قاعة ماري. الاب. جون ف. دالي, S.J., تولى منصب أول رئيس. وتحدث عن “التعليم استنادا إلى الإيمان والعقل”. في ابريل 7, 1970, تبرع الرئيس الكوري الجنوبي بارك تشونج هي حافلتين لمساعدة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين وسائل النقل, ولكن لديهم وقت لاحق ليتم بيعها بسبب الصعوبات الإدارية. الحياة كجامعة الكاملة تعني المزيد من الطلاب والمكتبة, التي انتقلت إلى قاعة ريتشي, الحاجة مبنى خاص به. بناء مكتبة لويولا إلى الشمال من المجال الرياضي استغرق كل من 1973. وكان أول مكتبة الموارد مفتوح بالكامل في كوريا الجنوبية.

وكان المهرجان الحرم الجامعي في الحدث السنوي الذي يعزز التضامن طالب. منذ 1969 وقد شمل ذلك سلسلة من الندوات الأكاديمية.

كانت نقطة تحول في الاحتفال بالذكرى ال30 للإزاحة الستار عن تمثال يرمز إلى القطرس ارتفاع مع أجنحة بيضاء كبيرة لها. قدمت جمعية خريجي التمثال في ابريل نيسان 17 حفل إزاحة الستار. تم تحسين مظهر سوغانغ بشكل أكبر خلال 1990s مع بوابة الجبهة الرخام, من تمثال طائر القطرس. وسميت ملعب صغير Cheongnyeon Gwanjang (ساحة الشباب) ونظرا لنظرة أكثر إتقانا. كما تم بناء المباني الجديدة وكان هناك نقص في مواقف السيارات, لذلك تم بناء الكثير تحت ساحة القطرس وفي نوفمبر 1997 تم بناء مرافق المرحلة للأحداث الثقافية فوق الكثير.


هل تريد بحث جامعة سوغانغ ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة سوغانغ على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة سوغانغ الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة سوغانغ

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة سوغانغ.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Sogang University

Sogang University South Korea

Sogang University Details

  • Country : South Korea
  • City : Seoul
  • Acronym : SU
  • Founded : 1960
  • Students (approx.) : 12000
  • Don't forget to discuss Sogang University
Enroll at Sogang University

Overview


Sogang University was established by the Society of Jesus to provide an education based on Catholic beliefs and inspired by the Jesuit philosophy of education, in conformity with the Korean tradition of education.

Sogang University aims the education of the whole person with love and faith, respect the values on the sense of human dignity and encourage to pursuit and seek for learning with the sincere quest for truth. Through this education, educate the talents who will devote their lives to the development of a humanistic culture and community.

Sogang University, as an educational institution under the guidance of the Society of Jesus, following its tradition that was established by Jesuit universities throughout the world over the last 460 years, aims to provide an education that teaches the veneration of God and understands the true meaning of life.

The education offered at Sogang University aims to form intellectuals with academic excellence and creativity, following the Jesuit tradition that has been pursuing qualitative excellence of education.

Sogang University aims to educate citizens with outstanding leadership abilities, who can contribute to the society and nation with the spirit of devotion, sense of responsibility, mature and integrated characters. Also educate true cosmopolitans who can contribute to the national prosperity and world peace by understanding the current changes of the world at all times, and respond to the changes with critical judgments.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


School of Humanities and International Cultures

  • Korean Language and Literature
  • American Culture
  • History
  • European Languages and Cultures
  • German Culture
  • Philosophy
  • French Culture
  • Religious Studies
  • Chinese Culture
  • English Literature & Linguistics
  • Japanese Culture

School of Social Sciences

  • Sociology
  • Psychology
  • Political Science

School of Communication

  • Mass Communications

School of Economics

  • Economics

Sogang Business School (Undergraduate Program)

  • Business Administration

School of Integrated Knowledge

  • Global Korean Studies (Korean Studies in English)
  • Art & Technology

School of Natural Sciences

  • Mathematics
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • Life Sciences

School of Engineering

  • Electronic Engineering
  • Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

Interdisciplinary Programs

  • Educational Culture
  • Department of Biomedical Engineering
  • Public Leadership
  • Samsung Convergence Software Course
  • Gender Studies
  • Sogang Startup Academy
  • PEP (Political Science, Economics and Philosophy)
  • Development of Korea and International Cooperation Development
  • Sports Media
  • East Asian Studies

History


The founding Fathers named the college “Sogang” (the West of Han River). The charter for Sogang College was granted by the Ministry of Education. In February 1960 Fr. Kenneth E. Killoren, S.J. was installed as the first president. Sogang College opened its doors with six departments: Economics, English Language and Literature, History, Mathematics, Philosophy and Physics. Out of 600 applicants 166 were admitted as the first class. Classes began on 18 April 1960, just one day before the April Revolution.

In December 1969 a university charter was granted by the Ministry of Education and Sogang College became Sogang University. The University consisted of a College of Arts and Science with six departments, College of Science and Engineering with five departments and a College of Commerce with three departments .

On March 2, 1970, the inauguration and the president’s installation were held at Mary Hall. Fr. John P. Daly, S.J., took office as the first president. He spoke on “Education Based on Belief and Reason”. On April 7, 1970, South Korean President Park Chung-hee donated two buses to help transport faculty and staff, but they later had to be sold because of management difficulties. Life as a full university meant more students and the library, which had moved to Ricci Hall, needed its own building. Construction of Loyola Library to the north of the sports field took all of 1973. It was South Korea’s first fully open-resource library.

The campus festival was an annual event that fostered student solidarity. Since 1969 it has included a series of academic symposiums.

The high point of the 30th anniversary commemoration was the unveiling of a statue symbolizing the Albatross soaring with its great white wings. The Alumni Association presented the statue at an April 17 unveiling ceremony. Sogang’s appearance was further improved during the 1990s with a marble front gate, by the Albatross statue. The small playground was renamed Cheongnyeon Gwanjang (Youth Square) and given a neater look. As new buildings were built there was a shortage of parking space, so a lot was built under Albatross Square and in November 1997 stage facilities for cultural events were constructed above the lot.


Do you want discuss Sogang University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Sogang University on Map


Photo


Photos: Sogang University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Sogang University reviews

Join to discuss of Sogang University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.