延世大學

延世大學韓國

延世大學細節

  • 國家 : 韓國
  • 市 : Seuol
  • 縮寫 : YU
  • 成立 : 1885
  • 學生們 (約。) : 39000
  • 不要忘了 討論延世大學
在報名延世大學

概觀


延世大學開門現代高等教育在一個多世紀之前. 它具有自那時起成為全國最大的私立大學是世界上最負盛名的大學行列. 建立在我們的歷史和傳統, 延世大學將積極推行新的未來. 試圖找到我們的位置在文明轉型的頻譜, 延世將引領未來 100 年譜寫新的歷史.

延世大學正在進入的可能性無法想像的世界. 在巨大的變革旋風, 通信,特別是科學技術的快速發展是完全重塑大學的教學和科研環境. 需求上升一個新的教育模式,支持有望活到一代 100 歲. 從而, 延世大學正在改革其研究, 教育體制, 而為了支持政府引領前瞻性的研究和教育的方式為不斷變化的社會.

僅僅提供高度專業化的知識, 作為通常的做法是工業社會的過去, 現在是幫倒忙的學生誰將會活著看到新世紀的轉折點. 即使在人工智能超過人類認知能力的時代, 延世會接聽電話,以促進只能由人類進行的創作技巧. 延世大學正在開發不同的方案,以促進一個創意的“網絡社會”。在當今時代, 知識和不同專業領域的經常性的互動構建網絡,讓位給的知識和觀點的全新形式.

例如, 物理學家推進納米技術的理論和技術技能正在打破純科學和應用技術之間的障礙. 在人文科學和自然科學之間的合作帶來了這在以前是無法想像的創新. 因此,重要的是部門彌合的分歧,並鼓勵其他領域的研究人員之間的對話. 為此, 我相信,在促進“extelligence的重要性,“通過其他方式疏遠高見耦合智能的改進. 創意不僅使有形無形的能力, 而是採取什麼已經是做出一些新的東西通過認知網絡的能力.

在將來, 同情和分享將是多麼創造性思維一樣重要. 延世將推動由誰實踐分享提高領導來解決這樣的“移情社會”的努力. 對於這個社會的未來, 個人收益的追求將相互尊重,歡樂共享來代替,並與他人情仇; 社會將其心態“適者生存”轉變,並轉向自我表現看, 和個人主義會變成集體主義. 延世大學的創始人通過分享領導埋下超越簡單的物質共享資源和能力的價值. 挑戰與創新, 溝通和同情, 分享和考慮, 奴役和尊重. 這些都是我們與我們隨身攜帶作為未來的領導者的價值觀, 並且將實踐和堅持為Yonseians. 延世同一起加入中一路領先未來.

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


  • 文學院
  • 商務及經濟學院
  • 商學院
  • 科學學院
  • 工程學院
  • 生命科學與生物技術學院
  • 神學學院
  • 社會科學學院
  • 法學院
  • 音樂學院
  • 人類生態學院
  • 科學學院教育
  • 大學學院
  • 國際學院
  • 醫學院
  • 牙科學院
  • 護理學院
  • 主要開放, 大學學院
  • 安德伍德國際學院(UD大一, ASD, THEN, ISSD, ISED)
  • 醫學院(大一)
  • 牙科學院(大一)
  • 藥學院
  • 綜合技術學院, 工程學院
  • 全球項目 - 預重大項目
  • 研究所
  • 神學聯合研究生院
  • 國際學研究生院
  • 信息研究生院
  • 通訊及藝術研究生院
  • 社會福利研究生院
  • 工商管理研究生院
  • 教育研究生院
  • 公共管理研究生院
  • 工學研究科
  • 新聞與大眾傳播學研究生院
  • 法學研究生院
  • 人類環境科學研究生院
  • 經濟學研究生院
  • 法學院
  • 政府和商業研究生院
  • 健康與環境研究生院
  • 教育研究生院


你要嗎 討論延世大學 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


延世大學地圖


視頻





與好友分享這個有用的信息

延世大學的評論

加入延世大學的討論.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

Yonsei University

Yonsei University South Korea

Yonsei University Details

  • Country : South Korea
  • City : Seuol
  • Acronym : YU
  • Founded : 1885
  • Students (approx.) : 39000
  • Don't forget to discuss Yonsei University
Enroll at Yonsei University

Overview


Yonsei University opened the door to modern higher education over one century ago. It has since then emerged as the nation’s top private university and ranks among the world’s most prestigious universities. Building on our history and tradition, Yonsei will actively pursue a new future. Seeking to find our place in the spectrum of civilizational transition, Yonsei will lead the next 100 years and write a new history.

Yonsei University are now entering a world of unimagined possibilities. In a whirlwind of massive transformations, the rapid development of communication and scientific technologies in particular are reshaping the university teaching and research environment entirely. The demand is rising for a new education model that supports a generation expected to live to be 100 years old. Thus, Yonsei University is reforming its research, education system, and supporting administration in order to lead the way in forward-thinking research and education for a changing society.

Merely providing highly specialized knowledge, as was the practice in an industrial society of the past, would now be a disservice to students who will live to see the turning of a new century. Even in an age where artificial intelligence surpasses human cognitive ability, Yonsei will answer the call to foster the creative skills that can only be carried out by human beings. Yonsei is developing diverse programs to foster creativity in a “network society.” In the modern era, constant interactions of different areas of knowledge and expertise build networks that give way to entirely new forms of knowledge and perspective.

For example, physicists advancing the theory and technical skills of nanotechnology are breaking barriers between pure science and applied technology. Collaboration between the humanities and natural sciences has brought about innovations that were previously unimaginable. It is therefore important that departments bridge the divides and encourage dialogue between researchers of other fields. To this end, I believe in the importance of facilitating “extelligence,” the improvement of intelligence through the coupling of otherwise estranged bright ideas. Creativity is not merely the ability to make the intangible tangible, but rather is the ability to take what already is and make something new through cognitive networking.

In the future, empathy and sharing will be just as important as creative thought. Yonsei will drive the effort to address such an “empathetic society” by raising leaders who practice sharing. For in this society of the future, the pursuit of personal gains will be replaced by mutual respect and the sharing of joys and sorrows with others; society will shift away from its “survival of the fittest” mentality and look toward self-expression, and individualism will turn to collectivism. The founders of Yonsei planted the value of going beyond simply sharing material resources and capabilities by sharing leadership. Challenge and creation, communication and empathy, sharing and consideration, servitude and respect. These are the values that we carry with us as leaders of the future, and will practice and uphold as Yonseians. Join together with Yonsei in leading the way to the future.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • College of Liberal Arts
  • College of Business and Economics
  • School of Business
  • College of Science
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Life Science and Biotechnology
  • College of Theology
  • College of Social Sciences
  • College of Law
  • College of Music
  • College of Human Ecology
  • College of Science in Education
  • University College
  • International College
  • College of Medicine
  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Nursing
  • Open Major, University College
  • Underwood International College(UD freshman, ASD, TAD, ISSD, ISED)
  • College of Medicine(freshman)
  • College of Dentistry(freshman)
  • College of Pharmacy
  • School of Integrated Technology, College of Engineering
  • Global Program – Pre-Major Program
  • Graduate School
  • United Graduate School of Theology
  • Graduate School of International Studies
  • Graduate School of Information
  • Graduate School of Communication and Arts
  • Graduate School of Social Welfare
  • Graduate School of Business Administration
  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Public Administration
  • Graduate School of Engineering
  • Graduate School of Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Graduate School of Law
  • Graduate School of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Graduate School of Economics
  • Law School
  • Graduate School of Government and Business
  • Graduate School of Health and Environment
  • Graduate School of Education


Do you want discuss Yonsei University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Yonsei University on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Yonsei University reviews

Join to discuss of Yonsei University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.


  • Hanane laa

    Hello yeonsi university I’m journalism student in Algeria this year I’m gonna graduate and I want to apply in this global university for my master next year how can I do that …pleas I need help answer me thanks

  • zolboo u

    Мэс заслын анги байгаа юу?
    Is there surgery room?