Yonsei University

Yonsei University Südkorea

Yonsei University Einzelheiten

Einschreiben an der Yonsei University

Überblick


Yonsei University öffnete die Tür zum modernen Hochschul mehr als einem Jahrhundert vor. Es hat sich seitdem als der Nation Top-Privatuniversität entstanden und gehört zu den angesehensten Universitäten der Welt. Aufbauend auf unserer Geschichte und Tradition, Yonsei wird aktiv eine neue Zukunft verfolgen. Ich suche nach unserem Platz im Spektrum der zivilisatorischen Übergang finden, Yonsei wird die nächste führen 100 Jahre und eine neue Geschichte schreiben.

Yonsei University nun eine Welt der ungeahnten Möglichkeiten der Eingabe. In einem Wirbel aus massiven Transformationen, die rasante Entwicklung der Kommunikation und wissenschaftlichen Technologien werden insbesondere Umgestaltung der universitären Lehre und Forschung Umwelt völlig. Die Nachfrage steigt für ein neues Bildungsmodell, das eine Generation unterstützt zu leben zu erwarten sein, 100 Jahre alt. So, Yonsei University reformiert seine Forschung, Bildungssystem, und Verwaltung unterstützt wird, um den Weg in zukunftsorientierte Forschung und Bildung für eine sich wandelnde Gesellschaft zu führen.

Lediglich die Bereitstellung hochspezialisiertes Wissen, wie war die Praxis in einer Industriegesellschaft der Vergangenheit, wäre jetzt ein schlechter Dienst an Studenten, die das Drehen eines neuen Jahrhunderts leben, um zu sehen. Selbst in einem Zeitalter, wo künstliche Intelligenz menschliche kognitive Fähigkeit übertrifft, Yonsei, wird der Anruf die kreativen Fähigkeiten zu fördern, die durch den Menschen werden können, nur dann durchgeführt. Yonsei entwickelt verschiedene Programme Kreativität in einem zu fördern "Netzwerkgesellschaft." In der Neuzeit, Konstante Wechselwirkungen von verschiedenen Bereichen des Wissens und Know-how bauen Netzwerke, die den Weg für völlig neue Formen von Wissen und Perspektive.

Zum Beispiel, Physiker die Theorie und technischen Fähigkeiten der Nanotechnologie brechen Barrieren zwischen der reinen Wissenschaft und angewandter Technologie voran. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Geistes- und Naturwissenschaften hat sich über Neuerungen gebracht, die bisher undenkbar waren. Es ist daher wichtig, dass die Abteilungen, um die Kluft überbrücken und den Dialog zwischen Forschern aus anderen Bereichen fördern. Zu diesem Zweck, Ich glaube an die Wichtigkeit der Erleichterung "Extelligenz,"Die Verbesserung der Intelligenz durch die Kopplung von sonst entfremdet helle Ideen. Kreativität ist nicht nur die Fähigkeit, den immateriellen greifbar zu machen, sondern vielmehr ist die Fähigkeit zu nehmen, was bereits ist und machen etwas Neues durch kognitive Vernetzung.

In der Zukunft, Empathie und die gemeinsame Nutzung wird genauso wichtig wie kreatives Denken sein. Yonsei wird der Aufwand treiben, eine solche "empathischen Gesellschaft" durch die Erhöhung Führer zu adressieren, die Praxis teilen. Denn in dieser Gesellschaft der Zukunft, das Streben nach persönlichen Gewinne werden von gegenseitigem Respekt und die gemeinsame Nutzung von Freuden und Leiden durch andere ersetzt werden; Gesellschaft wird von seinem "survival of the fittest" Mentalität verschieben weg und schauen in Richtung Selbstausdruck, und Individualismus wird sich zum Kollektivismus. Die Gründer von Yonsei gepflanzt, den Wert über die bloße Austausch von materiellen Ressourcen gehen und Fähigkeiten durch Führung teilen. Herausforderung und Schöpfung, Kommunikation und Empathie, Austausch und die Berücksichtigung, Knechtschaft und Respekt. Dies sind die Werte, die wir mit uns als Führer der Zukunft tragen, und üben und zu verteidigen als Yonseians. Mitglied werden zusammen mit Yonsei in den Weg in die Zukunft.

Schulen / Hochschulen / Abteilungen / Kurse / Fakultäten


  • College of Liberal Arts
  • College of Business and Economics
  • Business-Schule
  • College of Science
  • Hochschule für Ingenieure
  • College of Life Science und Biotechnologie
  • College of Theology
  • Hochschule für Sozialwissenschaften
  • College of Law
  • College of Music
  • College of Human Ecology
  • College of Science in Education
  • Universität
  • international College
  • Medizinfachhochschule
  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Nursing
  • Öffnen Dur, Universität
  • Under International College(UD Neuling, ASD, THEN, iSSD, ISED)
  • Medizinfachhochschule(Student im ersten Jahr)
  • College of Dentistry(Student im ersten Jahr)
  • Pharmazeutische Hochschule
  • School of Integrated Technology, Hochschule für Ingenieure
  • Global Program - Pre-Dur-Programm
  • Handelshochschule
  • Vereinigte Graduate School of Theology
  • Graduate School of International Studies
  • Graduate School of Information
  • Graduate School of Communication and Arts
  • Graduate School of Social Welfare
  • Graduate School of Business Administration
  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Public Administration
  • Graduate School of Engineering
  • Graduate School of Journalism und Massenkommunikation
  • Graduate School of Law
  • Graduate School of Human Umweltwissenschaften
  • Graduate School of Economics
  • juristische Fakultät
  • Graduate School of Government and Business
  • Graduate School für Gesundheit und Umwelt
  • Graduate School of Education


Möchtest du diskutieren Yonsei University ? Irgendeine Frage, Kommentare oder Bewertungen


Yonsei University Auf der Karte


Video





Teilen Sie diese nützliche Informationen mit deinen Freunden

Yonsei University Bewertungen

Registriert der Yonsei Universität zu diskutieren.
BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: EducationBro Magazin bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Informationen über Universitäten zu lesen an 96 Sprachen, aber wir bitten Sie andere Mitglieder zu respektieren und Kommentare zu hinterlassen auf Englisch.

Yonsei University

Yonsei University South Korea

Yonsei University Details

  • Country : South Korea
  • City : Seuol
  • Acronym : YU
  • Founded : 1885
  • Students (approx.) : 39000
  • Don't forget to discuss Yonsei University
Enroll at Yonsei University

Overview


Yonsei University opened the door to modern higher education over one century ago. It has since then emerged as the nation’s top private university and ranks among the world’s most prestigious universities. Building on our history and tradition, Yonsei will actively pursue a new future. Seeking to find our place in the spectrum of civilizational transition, Yonsei will lead the next 100 years and write a new history.

Yonsei University are now entering a world of unimagined possibilities. In a whirlwind of massive transformations, the rapid development of communication and scientific technologies in particular are reshaping the university teaching and research environment entirely. The demand is rising for a new education model that supports a generation expected to live to be 100 years old. Thus, Yonsei University is reforming its research, education system, and supporting administration in order to lead the way in forward-thinking research and education for a changing society.

Merely providing highly specialized knowledge, as was the practice in an industrial society of the past, would now be a disservice to students who will live to see the turning of a new century. Even in an age where artificial intelligence surpasses human cognitive ability, Yonsei will answer the call to foster the creative skills that can only be carried out by human beings. Yonsei is developing diverse programs to foster creativity in a “network society.” In the modern era, constant interactions of different areas of knowledge and expertise build networks that give way to entirely new forms of knowledge and perspective.

For example, physicists advancing the theory and technical skills of nanotechnology are breaking barriers between pure science and applied technology. Collaboration between the humanities and natural sciences has brought about innovations that were previously unimaginable. It is therefore important that departments bridge the divides and encourage dialogue between researchers of other fields. To this end, I believe in the importance of facilitating “extelligence,” the improvement of intelligence through the coupling of otherwise estranged bright ideas. Creativity is not merely the ability to make the intangible tangible, but rather is the ability to take what already is and make something new through cognitive networking.

In the future, empathy and sharing will be just as important as creative thought. Yonsei will drive the effort to address such an “empathetic society” by raising leaders who practice sharing. For in this society of the future, the pursuit of personal gains will be replaced by mutual respect and the sharing of joys and sorrows with others; society will shift away from its “survival of the fittest” mentality and look toward self-expression, and individualism will turn to collectivism. The founders of Yonsei planted the value of going beyond simply sharing material resources and capabilities by sharing leadership. Challenge and creation, communication and empathy, sharing and consideration, servitude and respect. These are the values that we carry with us as leaders of the future, and will practice and uphold as Yonseians. Join together with Yonsei in leading the way to the future.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • College of Liberal Arts
  • College of Business and Economics
  • School of Business
  • College of Science
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Life Science and Biotechnology
  • College of Theology
  • College of Social Sciences
  • College of Law
  • College of Music
  • College of Human Ecology
  • College of Science in Education
  • University College
  • International College
  • College of Medicine
  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Nursing
  • Open Major, University College
  • Underwood International College(UD freshman, ASD, TAD, ISSD, ISED)
  • College of Medicine(freshman)
  • College of Dentistry(freshman)
  • College of Pharmacy
  • School of Integrated Technology, College of Engineering
  • Global Program – Pre-Major Program
  • Graduate School
  • United Graduate School of Theology
  • Graduate School of International Studies
  • Graduate School of Information
  • Graduate School of Communication and Arts
  • Graduate School of Social Welfare
  • Graduate School of Business Administration
  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Public Administration
  • Graduate School of Engineering
  • Graduate School of Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Graduate School of Law
  • Graduate School of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Graduate School of Economics
  • Law School
  • Graduate School of Government and Business
  • Graduate School of Health and Environment
  • Graduate School of Education


Do you want discuss Yonsei University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Yonsei University on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Yonsei University reviews

Join to discuss of Yonsei University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.


  • Hanane laa

    Hello yeonsi university I’m journalism student in Algeria this year I’m gonna graduate and I want to apply in this global university for my master next year how can I do that …pleas I need help answer me thanks

  • zolboo u

    Мэс заслын анги байгаа юу?
    Is there surgery room?