جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا

جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا

جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا

نظرة عامة


جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا (جامعة أديس أبابا) مرخص ومعتمد برامج درجة من قبل لجنة الاعتماد الأكاديمي من وزارة التعليم العالي قسم شؤون التربية والتعليم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتمتلك الجامعة حرمين جامعيين الرئيسية. يقع واحد في أبو ظبي, عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة, وآخر في العين, المعروف أيضا باسم جاردن سيتي.

العروض جامعة أديس أبابا 21 برامج درجة البكالوريوس, 5 برامج الدراسات العليا و 1 الدبلوم المهني من خلال كليات الهندسة وتقنية المعلومات, مقابل, إدارة أعمال, الاتصالات والإعلام, القانون, والتعليم, العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية. أجرت جامعة العديد من الدراسات بهدف إطلاق برامج درجة أكثر، وعندما حصلوا على موافقة من وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي.

حصلت كلية الصيدلة شهادة دولية من مجلس الاعتماد الأمريكي على أساس الصيدلة التعليم (ACPE). فمن الأولى والوحيدة الجامعة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للحصول على هذا النوع من الاعتماد بالمثل; تلقت كلية الحقوق الاعتماد الكامل من المجلس الأعلى للتقييم, التعليم العالي البحوث وفي فرنسا (HCERES).

جامعة أديس أبابا تسعى إلى أن تكون مركزا للتعليم التميز التي تستجيب لاحتياجات السوق وإعداد الخريجين الذين يملكون الكفاءات العلمية والتكنولوجية المطلوبة لحياتهم المهنية. الجامعة تلعب دورا فاعلا في خلق المعرفة من خلال التدريس والبحث جودة. انها تثمن المشاركة المجتمعية وتغذي شراكات مع المؤسسات والمنظمات من خلال الالتزام التعليمية, التكنولوجية, والتنمية الاقتصادية للبلد والمنطقة.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الهندسة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • كلية الصيدلة
  • كلية القانون
  • كلية التربية, العلوم الإنسانية & العلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية إدارة الأعمال
  • كلية الاتصالات والإعلام

التاريخ


وجاءت القصد من وراء إنشاء جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في استجابة لتوجيهات صاحب السمو المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان, رئيس 1st من الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كان هذا في ما يتعلق رعاية شعب دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على أسس من المعرفة والعلم, والمساهمة في تطوير دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة, فضلا عن الاستجابة للتحديات التي عجلت تطور القرن الحادي والعشرين من التكنولوجيا ووسائل الإعلام.

وقد اتخذ الاعتبار كبيرة أيضا في ما يخص القانون الاتحادي رقم (4) من 1992 إنشاء وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي وبالنسبة لقواعد ولوائح ترخيص مؤسسات التعليم العالي, وكذلك إلى وزارة التعليم العالي “معايير الترخيص والاعتماد " 2003.

عند الانتهاء من جميع الدراسات التي أجريت لغرض إقامة هذا النصب التعليمي مع رؤية خاصة بها, وفلسفة بناءة ومهمة الإبداعية المتقدمة. تأسست شركة جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في 2004 مع الالتزام الكامل للقواعد واللوائح الصادرة من قبل وزارة التعليم العالي.


هل تريد بحث جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا على الخريطة


فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Al Ain University of Science and Technology

Al Ain University of Science and Technology

Al Ain University of Science and Technology Details

Enroll at Al Ain University of Science and Technology

Overview


Al Ain University of Science and Technology (AAU) is licensed and its degree programs are accredited by the Commission for Academic Accreditation of the Ministry of Education’s Higher Education Affairs Division in the United Arab Emirates. The University has two major campuses. One is located in Abu Dhabi, the capital city of the UAE, and another in Al Ain, also known as the Garden City.

AAU offers 21 undergraduate degree programs, 5 graduate programs and 1 professional diploma through the colleges of Engineering and Information Technology, Pharmacy, Business Administration, Communication and Media, Law, and Education, Humanities and Social Sciences. The University has conducted several studies with the intent of launching more degree programs as and when they obtain approval from the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.

The College of Pharmacy has obtained international certification from the American-based Accreditation Council of Pharmacy Education (ACPE). It is the first and only university in the UAE to get this kind of accreditation Likewise; the College of Law received full accreditation from the Supreme Council for Evaluation, Research and Higher Education in France (HCERES).

AAU strives to be a learning center of excellence that responds to market needs and prepares graduates who possess the scientific and technological competencies that are needed for their careers. The university plays an active role in the creation of knowledge through quality teaching and research. It values Community Engagement and nurtures partnerships with institutions and organizations through a commitment to the educational, technological, and economic development of the country and the region.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • College of Engineering and IT
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Law
  • College of Education, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • College of Business Administration
  • College of Communication and Media

History


The intention behind establishing Al Ain University of Science and Technology came in response to guidance from His Highness the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al-Nahyan, the 1st President of the UAE.  This was in regard to nurturing the people of the UAE on foundations of knowledge and science, and to contribute to the development of the UAE, as well as respond to the challenges precipitated by the twenty-first century evolution of technology and mass media.

Great consideration was also taken in regards to the Federal Law No (4) of 1992 establishing the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and in relation to the rules and regulations of licensing higher educational institutions, as well as to the MOHESR’s “Standards for Licensure and Accreditation” 2003.

Upon the completion of all studies conducted for the purpose of establishing this educational monument with a vision of its own, a constructive philosophy and a creative mission had developed. Al Ain University of Science and Technology was established in 2004 with full commitment to the rules and regulations issued by the MOHESR.


Do you want discuss Al Ain University of Science and Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews


Al Ain University of Science and Technology on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Al Ain University of Science and Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Al Ain University of Science and Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.