الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات

الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات

الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات تفاصيل

التسجيل في الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات

نظرة عامة


ال الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات, المعروف أيضا باسم AUE, هي جامعة خاصة تقع في مدينة دبي الأكاديمية العالمية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تأسست الجامعة في 2006, بسبب الطلب المتزايد على التعليم العالي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة.

شركاء الجامعة مع الأكاديمية, المؤسسات والمنظمات غير الأكاديمية والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

AUE هي جامعة معتمدة من وزارة التربية والتعليم العالي والبحث العلمي ومرخصة من قبل لجنة Accreditationto الأكاديمية تقديم الجامعية المختلفة وكذلك برامج الدراسات العليا حيث يمكن للطلاب كسب درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير وفي عملية طرح الدكتوراه.

حيث في هذا التحرك السريع وعالم سريع التغير هل تريد أن تذهب? من أجل تحقيق النجاح في الساحة المهنية التي اخترتها, تحتاج المعارف ذات الصلة, الثقة بالنفس, موقف إيجابي, والإصرار على اختيار أفضل مسار للنجاح.

الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات (AUE) يقدم لك هذا الطريق إلى النجاح. لدينا الجامعية, برامج الدراسات العليا والمهنية تشجيع وتمكين الطلاب ليصبحوا استباقية, المفكرين العاكسة والنقدي. ضمن مجتمعات التعلم التي تخلق AUE, الطلاب استكشاف المصالح الآخذة في التطور, استغلال قيمة الفضول مستنير, والانخراط في العمل مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس وأقرانهم في عمليات منهجية لتطوير الذات وتحقيق الذات.

طلابنا على حد سواء تطوير التفاهم وتعزيز ثقافتهم، وتعلم كيفية فهم الثقافات ووجهات النظر البديلة, في هذه الطريقة التي لا بد في إجراء العالم أصغر حجما بشكل متزايد من قبل الاتصالات وتكنولوجيات النقل. الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات تقدر سمعة بشق الانفس من أجل الجودة, معايير عالية, والقيادة التربوية. يعزز جامعة التفاهم بين الثقافات والاحترام المتبادل, باعتبارها جزءا أساسيا من 21شارع البيئة القرن.

AUE هو حلم أصبح حقيقة, مدفوعا مثابرة وفطنة من مؤسسيها وأعضاء مجلس أمنائه, التي يرأسها معالي محمد بن Bduwah الدرمكي. اليوم AUE هي واحدة من الجامعات الخاصة الأسرع نموا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة, وتلتزم توسيع فرص التعلم والتعليم المقدمة لطلابنا وأعضاء هيئة التدريس, لأننا نعتقد أن “لا شيء مستحيل”.

والدافع وراء AUE الرغبة في المساعدة في خلق عالم أفضل من خلال التعليم العالي. وفقا لذلك, وقد وضعت مؤسستنا شراكات مع العديد من الجامعات نظيره في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, أوروبا والشرق الأقصى, بهدف التحرك نحو مستوى عالمي من التعليم.

لهذة النهاية, كما يقدم AUE مواضع الطلاب عملها, جدول زمني مرن للتعلم على مدار الأسبوع, نقل الساعات المعتمدة, شخصية مهنة تقديم المشورة, ونسبة الطلاب إلى أعضاء هيئة التدريس ملائمة. ومن عدنا أنك ستحتفظ ذكريات إيجابية من تجربتك في الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات طوال حياتك, ويحدونا الأمل في أن سوف تقرر أن تصبح عضوا في مجتمع الجامعة الديناميكي الذي يعتبر كل طالب بأنه الشخص الذي ينبغي تشجيع باستمرار إلى تطوير, وذلك لتحقيق له أو لها جدا أفضل الإمكانيات المهنية والشخصية

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية إدارة الأعمال
  • كلية الإعلام والاتصال الجماهيري
  • كلية الحاسب وتقنية المعلومات
  • كلية الفنون الجميلة & التصميم
  • كلية القانون
  • كلية التربية


هل تريد مناقشة الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

الجامعة الأمريكية في الاستعراضات الإمارات

تاريخ لمناقشة من الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

American University in the Emirates

American University in the Emirates

American University in the Emirates Details

Enroll at American University in the Emirates

Overview


The American University in the Emirates, also known as AUE, is a private university located in the Dubai International Academic City in the United Arab Emirates. The university was founded in 2006, because of the growing demand for higher education in the UAE and the region.

The university partners with academic, non-academic and corporate institutions and organizations around the world.

AUE is an approved university by the UAE Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and is licensed by the Commission for Academic Accreditationto offer various undergraduate as well as graduate programs where students can earn bachelor’s and master’s degrees and is in process of offering PhDs.

Where in this fast-moving and rapidly changing world do you want to go? In order to succeed in your chosen professional arena, you need relevant knowledge, confidence, a positive attitude, and the determination to select the best pathway to success.

The American University in the Emirates (AUE) offers you such a pathway to success. Our undergraduate, graduate and professional programs encourage and enable students to become proactive, reflective and critical thinkers. Within the learning communities that AUE creates, students explore their evolving interests, exploit the value of informed curiosity, and become engaged in work with their faculty and peers in systematic processes of self-development and self-actualization.

Our students both develop enhanced understanding of their own cultures and learn to understand alternative cultures and perspectives, in a way that is essential within a world made increasingly smaller by communications and transport technologies. The American University in the Emirates values its hard-earned reputation for quality, high standards, and pedagogical leadership. The University promotes intercultural understanding and mutual respect, as an essential part of the 21st century environment.

AUE is a dream that has come true, driven by the perseverance and perspicacity of its founders and the members of its Board of Trustees, which is chaired by His Excellency Muhammad Bin Bduwah Al Darmaki. Today AUE is one of the most rapidly developing private universities within the United Arab Emirates, and is committed to expanding the learning and teaching opportunities provided to our students and faculty, because we believe that “Nothing is Impossible”.

AUE is motivated by a desire to help create a better world through higher education. Accordingly, our institution has developed partnerships with many counterpart universities in the USA, Europe and the Far East, with the objective of moving towards a world-class standard of education.

To this end, AUE also offers its students work placements, a flexible schedule of learning round the week, credit hour transfer, personalized career advising, and a favorable student-faculty ratio. It is our promise that you will retain positive memories of your experience at the American University in the Emirates throughout your lifetime, and our hope that you will decide to become a member of a dynamic university community that regards each and every student as a person who should be continually encouraged to develop, so as to achieve his or her very best professional and personal potentials

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • College of Business Administration
  • College of Media and Mass Communications
  • College of Computer Information Technology
  • College of Fine Arts & Design
  • College of Law
  • College of Education


Do you want discuss American University in the Emirates ? Any question, comments or reviews


American University in the Emirates on Map


Photo


Photos: American University in the Emirates official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

American University in the Emirates reviews

Join to discuss of American University in the Emirates.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.