الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة

الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة

الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة تفاصيل

التسجيل في الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة

نظرة عامة


الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة (هالة) هو غير هادفة للربح العام, مستقل, مؤسسة التعليم المختلط للتعليم العالي الذي يسلم على الطراز الأميركي متكامل, التعليم الجامعي والدراسات العليا مع تركيز قوي على الثقافة الأصلية المحلية. وقد تم اعتماد كافة برامجنا من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم العالي والبحث العلمي. النموذج الأمريكي للتعليم العالي, بالإضافة إلى تطوير المهارات في مجالات أكاديمية محددة, كما يوفر مناهج التعليم العام الذي يعرض الطلاب لأفكار جديدة وطرق جديدة لتسيير الأمور, تعزيز التفكير النقدي على مجموعة واسعة من القضايا المحلية والعالمية.

AURAK يعطي الطلاب الفرصة لتصبح طلاقة في اللغة الإنجليزية, كما هو وسيلة للتعليم. بحلول موعد التخرج, وقد وضعت كل من طلابنا الكفاءة المهنية الكاملة في اللغة الإنجليزية, وبالتالي تعظيم فرصهم في بناء حياة مهنية ناجحة المهنية وإجراء المزيد من الدراسات. وقد اختارته AURAK أحد كبار أعضاء هيئة التدريس الدرجة من جميع أنحاء العالم, ضمان أن يتلقى الطلاب على أعلى مستوى ممكن من التعليم, إعدادهم ليصبحوا قادة في مجال دراستهم, وإعدادهم لدخول عالم يعمل جيدا مقربة, مواطنين عالميين.

 

كما طالب المحتملين, أو والد أحد الطلاب المحتملين, هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة من حيث متابعة التعليم الجامعي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أكثر 100 المؤسسات المختلفة. ومع ذلك, اختيار الحق واحد بالنسبة لك, أو ابنك أو ابنتك, يمكن أن يشكل تحديا حقيقيا. لماذا هي الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة (هالة) الاختيار الصحيح?

أولا, و الاهم من ذلك, AURAK هو الجمهور, غير ربحية, مرخص بالكامل, مؤسسة أكاديمية. وقد تم اعتماد كافة البرامج من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم العالي والبحث العلمي. يمكنك أن تشعر الاستثمار ثقة في تجربة تعليمية والذي يحمل موافقة من أعلى سلطة التعليمية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

AURAK مؤسسة يتمحور حول النموذج الأمريكي للتعليم العالي - تأهيلك في مجال معين إعداد لكم لمسار وظيفي محدد, أثناء الدراسة أيضا مناهج التعليم العام يعرض لك أفكار جديدة وطرق للقيام بهذه الأمور, تشجيع التفكير النقدي حول العالم وكيفية التفاعل معها.

AURAK يعطي الطلاب الفرصة لتصبح طلاقة في اللغة الإنجليزية, كما هو وسيلة للتعليم. بعد الانتهاء من أربع سنوات من الدراسة, طلابنا تطوير الكفاءة المهنية الكاملة في اللغة الإنجليزية, وبالتالي تعظيم فرصهم في بناء حياة مهنية ناجحة المهنية وإجراء المزيد من الدراسات.

الموقع الاستراتيجي لرأس الخيمة, مع اقتصادها المتنامي والتركيز على التنمية المستدامة, يوفر للطلاب AURAK صغار وكبار مع مجموعة متنوعة من فرص التدريب.

أعضاء هيئة التدريس إنجاز ومعترف بها تساعدك على وضع أساس قوي الأكاديمية, أثناء التفاعل مع هيئة طلابية متنوعة وانخراطا هو الخطوة الأولى في بناء شبكة مهنية.

AURAK يجمع بين التفوق الأكاديمي والمهني مع رسوم معقولة.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


مدرسة الفنون والعلوم
كلية الآداب والعلوم هي موطن لعدة إدارات وبرامج درجة في مجالات العلوم الطبيعية, الرياضيات, العلوم الاجتماعية, الإنجليزية, العلوم الإنسانية, والمعلمين. والمدرسة هي أيضا مسؤولة عن إدارة برنامج التعليم العام في الجامعة.

كلية إدارة الأعمال

"كلية إدارة الأعمال يضم أقسام الإدارة & التسويق والمحاسبة & المالية, ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من الفرص المتاحة في النطاق الكامل لإدارة الأعمال, بما في ذلك ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال & برامج EMBA. إضافي, تم توقيع مذكرة تفاهم مؤخرا بين AURAK & الامم المتحدة KEARNEY حيث يمكن للطلاب دراسة الأعمال في ولاية نبراسكا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ل 1 العام والحصول على الدرجة الثانية في الضيافة & إدارة السياحة ". بناء على اتفاقية تعاون بين جامعة دبي (UD) وجامعة رأس الخيمة (هالة), ويمكن للطلاب الحصول على شهادة في إدارة الجمارك من جامعة دبي.

كلية الهندسة

كلية الهندسة لديها بكالوريوس العلوم في برامج درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية في, المدنية والبنية التحتية, الحاسوب, الالكترونيات والاتصالات, الكهرباء, صناعي, ميكانيكي, والبترول. أيضا, المدرسة هو تقديم شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المعمارية ودرجة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر. كما تقدم المدرسة برنامج الماجستير في إدارة المشاريع الهندسية. بالتعاون مع جامعة تكساس في أرلينغتون, نحن نقدم برنامجين درجة إضافية; الهندسة المدنية والهندسة الميكانيكية.

كلية الدراسات العليا والبحث العلمي

من أجل تشجيع البحوث بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس, تأسست كلية الدراسات العليا والبحث العلمي في 2013 في AURAK. وتمت الموافقة أيضا برامج الدراسات العليا الجديدة والمعتمدة من قبل لجنة الاعتماد الأكاديمي.


هل تريد مناقشة الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة

تاريخ لمناقشة من الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

American University of Ras Al Khaimah

American University of Ras Al Khaimah

American University of Ras Al Khaimah Details

Enroll at American University of Ras Al Khaimah

Overview


The American University of Ras Al Khaimah (AURAK) is a public non-profit, independent, coeducation institution of higher education which delivers an integrated American-style, undergraduate and graduate education with a strong focus on the local indigenous culture.  All of our programs are accredited by the UAE Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.  The American model of higher education, in addition to developing skills in specific academic fields, also provides a general education curriculum which exposes students to new ideas and new ways of doing things, promoting critical thinking on a wide range of local and global issues.

AURAK gives students the opportunity to become fluent in English, as it is the medium of instruction.  By the time of graduation, all of our students have developed a full professional proficiency in English, thus maximizing their prospects in terms of professional careers and further studies. AURAK has handpicked a top class faculty from all over the world, ensuring that students receive the highest possible standard of education, equipping them to become leaders in their field of study, and preparing them to enter the working world as well-rounded, global citizens.

 

As a prospective student, or parent of a prospective student, there are several available options in terms of pursuing an undergraduate education in the UAE – over 100 different institutions.  However, choosing the right one for you, or your son or daughter, can be a real challenge.  Why is the American University of Ras Al Khaimah (AURAK) the right choice?

Firstly, and most importantly, AURAK is a public, non-profit, fully licensed, academic institution.  All of its programs are accredited by the UAE Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.  You can feel confident investing in an educational experience which carries the approval of the UAE’s highest educational authority.

AURAK is an institution designed around the American model of higher education — becoming qualified in a certain field preparing you for a specific career path, while also studying a general education curriculum exposing you to new ideas and ways of doing things, encouraging critical thinking about the world and how you interact with it.

AURAK gives students the opportunity to become fluent in English, as it is the medium of instruction.  After completing four years of study, our students develop a full professional proficiency in English, thus maximizing their prospects in terms of professional careers and further studies.

The strategic location of Ras Al Khaimah, with its growing economy and focus on sustainable development, provides junior and senior AURAK students with a variety of internship opportunities.

An accomplished and recognized faculty helps you lay a strong academic foundation, while interacting with a diverse and engaged student body is the first step in building a professional network.

AURAK combines academic and professional excellence with affordable fees.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
The School of Arts and Sciences is the home of several departments and degree programs in the fields of the natural sciences, mathematics, the social sciences, English, the humanities, and teacher education. The School is also responsible for the administration of the university’s General Education Program.

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

“The School of Business houses the departments of Management & Marketing and Accounting & Finance, and it offers a range of opportunities in the full scope of Business Administration, including an MBA & EMBA programs. Further, an MOU was signed recently between AURAK & UN-KEARNEY where Business students can study in Nebraska, USA for 1 year and obtain a second degree in Hospitality & Tourism Management”. Based on a Collaboration Agreement between University of Dubai (UD) and University of Ras Al Khaimah (AURAK), students can obtain a certificate in customs management from University of Dubai.

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

The School of Engineering has Bachelor of Science in engineering degree programs in chemical, civil and infrastructure, computer, electronics and communication, electrical, industrial, mechanical, and petroleum. Also, the school is offering Bachelor of Architecture and BS in computer science. The School also offers a Master’s program in Engineering Project Management. In collaboration with University of Texas at Arlington, we are offering two additional degree programs; civil engineering and mechanical engineering.

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES AND RESEARCH 

In order to promote research among its faculty, the School of Graduate Studies and Research was established in 2013 at AURAK. New graduate programs were also approved and accredited by the Commission of Academic Accreditation.


Do you want discuss American University of Ras Al Khaimah ? Any question, comments or reviews


American University of Ras Al Khaimah on Map


Photo


Photos: American University of Ras Al Khaimah official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

American University of Ras Al Khaimah reviews

Join to discuss of American University of Ras Al Khaimah.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.