الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة

الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة

الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة تفاصيل

التسجيل في الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة

نظرة عامة


على الرغم من كونه الشباب في سن, الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة (من) هو المشهود في جميع أنحاء المنطقة لتفوقها الأكاديمي والحياة في الحرم الجامعي متعددة الثقافات.
أسس في 1997 من قبل صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور. سلطان بن محمد القاسمي, عضو المجلس الأعلى لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحاكم إمارة الشارقة, وكان من المتصور الجامعة عن صاحب السمو كمؤسسة تعليمية رائدة في منطقة الخليج. استنادا بوعي على المؤسسات الأمريكية للتعليم العالي, ويرتكز AUS تماما في الثقافة العربية، وهي جزء من عملية أوسع لتنشيط الحياة الفكرية في الشرق الأوسط. نحن منظمة مستقلة, غير هادفة للربح مؤسسة مختلطة أن تفخر دورها بوصفها جامعة مختلطة شاملة الرائدة, خدمة الطلاب من المنطقة وحول العالم.

كمقدم للجودة التعليم العالي في الخليج, مرخص أستراليا والمعتمدة برامجها من قبل لجنة الاعتماد الأكاديمي من وزارة التعليم العالي قسم شؤون التربية والتعليم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وقد تم اعتماد أستراليا أيضا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من قبل لجنة الولايات الوسطى للتعليم العالي (3624 شارع السوق, فيلادلفيا, PA 19104, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, الهاتف +1 215 662 5606). البكالوريوس في برامج درجة في العلوم في الهندسة الكيميائية, هندسة مدنية, هندسة حاسبات, معتمدة الهندسة الكهربائية والهندسة الميكانيكية التي تقدمها كلية الهندسة من قبل لجنة هندسة اعتماد ABET (www.abet.org). تم اعتماد شهادة البكالوريوس في برنامج درجة في العلوم في علوم الحاسوب التي تقدمها كلية الهندسة من قبل لجنة الحاسبات اعتماد ABET (www.abet.org). بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال (BSBA) وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال) معتمدة درجة التي تقدمها كلية إدارة الأعمال من قبل جمعية تطوير كليات إدارة الأعمال (AACSB), www.aacsb.edu. بكالوريوس في برنامج العمارة في كلية العمارة, وقد تم اعتماد الفن والتصميم من قبل مجلس الوطني للاعتماد المعماري (NAAB) من الولايات المتحدة, www.naab.org.

 

أستراليا عضو في AAICU (رابطة الكليات الأمريكية الدولية والجامعات), منظمة قيادة الجامعات العالمية الأمريكية, التي تقدم خدمات النقل مسؤولة وضمان جودة التعليم العالي الأمريكي خارج الولايات المتحدة أعضاء.

الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة نقدم لك الفرصة لتجربة التعليم الأميركي أصيل في الخليج.

هذا بيان له أربع معاني:

  • أول, مستوى التعليم هو نفسه كما ان من الجامعات البارزة في أمريكا.
  • ثانيا, طريقة التدريس في الفصول الدراسية هو الأمريكي في التركيز على المبادرة الفردية, التعلم النشط وتطبيق المعرفة.
  • ثلث, الحياة الطلابية في الحرم الجامعي غنية مع الأندية, المناسبات الرياضية والثقافية.
  • رابع, ويتم تنظيم المناهج الدراسية وفقا للنمط الأمريكي من فصول دراسية ودورات.

بالاضافة, نحن فخورون بأن يكون انعكاسا لروح التقدم لدولة الإمارات, اعترف الشبان مشرق والنساء، الطلاب فقط على أساس مؤهلاتهم الأكاديمية بغض النظر عن العرق, اللون, جنس, دين, عجز, السن أو الأصل القومي. موقع استراتيجي بين الشرق الأقصى والغرب, بين أفريقيا وآسيا, موقعنا هو واحد من أهم أصول شركتنا.

من العصور القديمة وحتى العصر الحديث, الشارقة تفتخر عن جدارة سمعة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة، ومركزا مهما للتجارة والتبادل التجاري، وكذلك الفن والثقافة.

حتى تستثمر وقتك, عقلك وروحك في أستراليا وجني ثمار عملكم الشاق والتفاني في السنوات المقبلة. نحن هناك لك في كل خطوة على الطريق!

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


كلية العمارة, فن و تصميم

  • هندسة معمارية
  • تصميم داخلي
  • إدارة التصميم
  • تصميم الوسائط المتعددة
  • التواصل البصري

كلية الآداب والعلوم

  • اللغة الإنجليزية وآدابها
  • الدراسات الدولية
  • الاتصال الجماهيري
  • مادة الاحياء
  • كيمياء
  • العلوم البيئية
  • الرياضيات

كلية الهندسة

  • علوم الكمبيوتر
  • هندسة كيميائية
  • هندسة مدنية
  • هندسة الكمبيوتر
  • الهندسة الكهربائية
  • هندسة صناعية
  • مهندس ميكانيكى

كلية إدارة الأعمال

  • اقتصاديات
  • محاسبة
  • المالية
  • إدارة
  • نظم المعلومات الإدارية
  • تسويق

التاريخ


من ما تأسست في عام 1997 من قبل صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور. سلطان بن محمد القاسمي. رئيسا أستراليا, وقد ذكر الشيخ سلطان رؤيته للمؤسسة مميزة متجذرة في التراث العربي الإسلامي في المنطقة, في سياق تطلعات واحتياجات المجتمع المعاصر في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الخليج الفارسي.


هل تريد مناقشة الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من الجامعة الأميركية في الشارقة.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

American University of Sharjah

American University of Sharjah

American University of Sharjah Details

Enroll at American University of Sharjah

Overview


Despite being young in age, American University of Sharjah (AUS) is acclaimed throughout the region for its academic excellence and multicultural campus life.
Founded in 1997 by His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council of the United Arab Emirates and Ruler of Sharjah, the university was envisaged by His Highness as a leading educational institution in the Gulf region. Consciously based upon American institutions of higher education, AUS is thoroughly grounded in Arab culture and is part of a larger process of the revitalization of intellectual life in the Middle East. We are an independent, not-for-profit coeducational institution that is proud of its role as a leading comprehensive coeducational university, serving students from the region and around the world.

As a provider of quality higher education in the Gulf, AUS is licensed and its programs are accredited by the Commission for Academic Accreditation of the Ministry of Education’s Higher Education Affairs Division in the United Arab Emirates. AUS is also accredited in the United States of America by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education (3624 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA, Tel +1 215 662 5606). The bachelor of science degree programs in chemical engineering, civil engineering, computer engineering, electrical engineering and mechanical engineering offered by the College of Engineering are accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET (www.abet.org). The bachelor of science degree program in computer science offered by the College of Engineering is accredited by the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET (www.abet.org). The Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) and the Master of Business Administration (MBA) degrees offered by the School of Business Administration are accredited by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB), www.aacsb.edu. The Bachelor of Architecture program of the College of Architecture, Art and Design is accredited by the National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) of the United States, www.naab.org.

 

AUS is a member of AAICU (Association of American International Colleges and Universities), a leadership organization of American international universities, whose members provide responsible delivery and quality assurance of American higher education outside the United States.

American University of Sharjah offer you the chance to experience authentic American education in the Gulf.

This statement has four meanings:

  • First, the standard of instruction is the same as that of outstanding universities in America.
  • Second, the method of classroom instruction is American in its emphasis on individual initiative, active learning and the application of knowledge.
  • Third, student life on campus is rich with clubs, sports and cultural events.
  • Fourth, the curriculum is organized according to the American pattern of semesters and courses.

In addition, we are proud to be a reflection of the progressive spirit of the Emirates, admitting bright young men and women as students solely on the basis of their academic qualifications regardless of race, color, gender, religion, disability, age or national origin. Strategically placed between the Far East and the West, between Africa and Asia, our location is one of our greatest assets.

From ancient times to the modern day, Sharjah boasts a well-deserved reputation throughout the region as an important center of commerce and trade as well as art and culture.

So invest your time, your mind and your spirit in AUS and reap the benefits of your hard work and dedication in years to come. We are there for you every step of the way!

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


College of Architecture, Art and Design

  • Architecture
  • Interior Design
  • Design Management
  • Multimedia Design
  • Visual Communication

College of Arts and Sciences

  • English Language and Literature
  • International Studies
  • Mass Communication
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Mathematics

College of Engineering

  • Computer Science
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

School of Business Administration

  • Economics
  • Accounting
  • Finance
  • Management
  • Management Information Systems
  • Marketing

History


AUS was founded in 1997 by His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al-Qasimi. As AUS President, Sheikh Sultan has stated his vision for a distinctive institution rooted in the region’s Arab-Islamic heritage, in the context of the aspirations and needs of contemporary society in the UAE and the Persian Gulf region.


Do you want discuss American University of Sharjah ? Any question, comments or reviews


American University of Sharjah on Map


Photo


Photos: American University of Sharjah official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

American University of Sharjah reviews

Join to discuss of American University of Sharjah.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.