جامعة مردوخ, دبي

جامعة مردوخ, دبي

جامعة مردوخ, تفاصيل دبي

  • بلد : الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • مدينة : دبي
  • اختصار : طين
  • مؤسس : 2008
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 7000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة مردوخ, دبي
التسجيل في جامعة مردوخ, دبي

نظرة عامة


مرحبا بكم في جامعة مردوخ في دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ونحن واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة في أستراليا في دبي ومكان المفكرين خالية من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون معا لإحداث فرق. نحن فخورون لدينا سمعة دولية للتميز في التدريس, البحوث ورضا الطلاب.

تقع جامعة مردوخ في دبي في قلب مدينة دبي الأكاديمية العالمية للإعجاب . أسس في 2007, نحن فرع لجامعة مردوخ, واحدة من الجامعات الناشئة الرائدة في أستراليا. الحرم الجامعي لدينا منزل في بيرث, أستراليا الغربية, أكثر من 22,000 الطلاب و 2,500 الموظفين من جميع أنحاء تقريبا 100 دول مختلفة, دراسة في أكثر من 200 المقررات الجامعية والدراسات العليا أو التخصصات, على مجموعة شاملة من التخصصات والمهن. وقد حصل مردوخ سمعة دولية لجودة التدريس والبحوث على الماضي 35 سنوات, كما نمت ونضجت. في 2014, مردوخ تقف 60 في الترتيب تايمز للتعليم العالي من أعلى في العالم 100 الجامعات تحت 50 سنة, و8 أعلى من 14 الجامعات الأسترالية المدرجة في الجزء العلوي 100, دليل على التزامنا التدريس استثنائية والتعلم للطلاب ومن أبحاثنا ذات جودة عالية.

في مردوخ دبي سوف تحصل على شهادة أسترالية معتمدة بالكامل مع الاعتراف الدولي المصاحب له. وقد تم اعتماد كافة برامجنا وكالة معايير الجودة التعليم العالي (TEQSA) في أستراليا ومعتمدة محليا من قبل هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية (كدعاء). تنطبق معايير قابلة للتحويل نفسها بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تدرس في بيرث, في دبي أو واحدة من الجامعات الدولية أو الإقليمية الأخرى. طلابنا لديهم خيار لنقل الأرصدة الدائنة المكتسبة عبر شبكتنا من الجامعات على أساس طويل الأجل القصير أو, للحصول على تجربة التعلم الدولية حقا.

نحن نضع أهمية كبيرة على نوعية الدراسة والجامعة تجربة طلابنا. ونحن نفخر على جودة لدينا محتوى التدريس والمناهج ولدينا روح متعدد الثقافات. مع أكثر من 600 الطلاب, تدرس من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس الدولية, من جميع أنحاء العالم, جامعة مردوخ دبي مكان محفزة وحيوي لمعرفة. نحن نقدم تسهيلات ممتازة لطلابنا: أحدث التقنيات, فضاءات التدريس الحديثة ودعم التعليم ملتزمة طالب, المدعومة من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس مخصصة والمتعلمين على مستوى العالم. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من برامج درجة البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. على المستوى الجامعي, نحن نقدم دورات في الأعمال (المالية,إدارة, والتسويق), تكنولوجيا المعلومات (نظم المعلومات علوم الحاسب وإدارة الأعمال) وسائل الإعلام والاتصالات (صحافة, العلاقات العامة, إنتاج andscreen). على مستوى الدراسات العليا, نحن نقدم على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال وماجستير في التعليم. الطلاب لا المؤهلة للدخول مباشرة وتسعى مسار بديل في الجامعة يمكن أن تنظر في استكمال برنامج associatedfoundation لدينا. هذا يلبي احتياجات المدرسة الثانوية, الطلاب الدوليين وناضجة الراغبين في الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى الحصول على شهادة جامعية.

ونحن نسعى باستمرار لمواجهة التحديات الفريدة التي تواجه الطلاب في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأنها تتطلع إلى تولي أدوار قيادية في المنطقة ومختلف أنحاء العالم. يتم إعداد جميع خريجينا بالمهارات الحيوية من التواصل والتفكير الإبداعي, مع المعرفة العملية عميقة في موضوعهم, ومع الوعي وجهات النظر العالمية. هم فصاحة والتحليلية في التفكير, مع الثقة لتأخذ مكانا على الساحة العالمية. إنه لمن دواعي سروري وشرف أن أرحب بكم في جامعة مردوخ في دبي. لدينا فريق متخصص من الموظفين يتطلع إلى دعم لك في رحلة مثيرة بك من التعلم والاستكشاف.

الدكتور ماكس سولي, عميد ورئيس الأكاديمية

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


برامج ما قبل التخرج

  • كلية الإدارة والحكم
    • تسويق
    • إدارة
    • المالية
  • مدرسة الفنون
    • البكالوريوس في العلاقات العامة
    • البكالوريوس في الإنتاج الشاشة
    • البكالوريوس في الصحافة
  • كلية الهندسة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات
    • نظم المعلومات التجارية
    • علوم الكمبيوتر

دورات الدراسات العليا

  • ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال
  • ماجستير في التربية

التاريخ


جامعة مردوخ هي واحدة من خمس جامعات في غرب أستراليا, شكلت رسميا يوم 25 يوليو 1973, التاريخ الذي عين الحاكم أول من أعضاء مجلس الشيوخ جامعة تحت القسم 12(1)(9) من قانون جامعة مردوخ. والجامعة الثانية ليؤسسوا عليها في أستراليا الغربية والسابع عشر في أستراليا. كان مردوخ عشرة أساتذة المؤسسة. كان الأساس نائب رئيس الجامعة البروفيسور ستيفن Griew. كانوا أساتذة تأسيس الجامعة العلماء من المكانة الدولية وجاء إلى جامعة مردوخ مع سمعة متميزة من أعلى مستوى في مجاله. أنها بدأت رسميا الرسوم على 1 يوليو 1973. في 1975, عامها الافتتاحي, التحق جامعة مردوخ 672 طلاب المرحلة الجامعية. اليوم, لديها جامعة مردوخ يبلغ عدد طلابها أكثر 18,000 بما فيها 2,000 الطلاب الدوليين تنتشر عبر ثلاثة فروع في أستراليا الغربية ومراكز الدراسات الدولية في سنغافورة, Malaysia, اليابان ودبي


هل تريد بحث جامعة مردوخ, دبي ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة مردوخ, دبي على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة مردوخ, دبي الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة مردوخ, استعراض دبي

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة مردوخ, دبي.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Murdoch University, Dubai

Murdoch University, Dubai

Murdoch University, Dubai Details

Enroll at Murdoch University, Dubai

Overview


Welcome to Murdoch University in Dubai, UAE. We are one of Australia’s leading universities in Dubai and a place where free thinkers from all over the world come together to make a difference. We’re proud of our international reputation for excellence in teaching, research and student satisfaction.

Murdoch University in Dubai is located in the heart of the impressive Dubai International Academic City . Established in 2007, we are a branch campus of Murdoch University, one of Australia’s leading emerging universities. Our home campus in Perth, Western Australia, has more than 22,000 students and 2,500 staff from across almost 100 different countries, studying in over 200 undergraduate and postgraduate courses or majors, over a comprehensive range of disciplines and professions. Murdoch has earned an international reputation for the quality of its teaching and research over the past 35 years, as it has grown and matured. In 2014, Murdoch stands 60th in the Times Higher Education ranking of the world’s top 100 universities under 50 years old, the 8th highest of the 14 Australian universities included in the top 100, evidence of our commitment to exceptional teaching and learning for students and of our high-quality research.

At Murdoch Dubai you will earn a fully accredited Australian degree with its associated international recognition. All our programs are accredited by the Tertiary Education Quality Standards Agency (TEQSA) in Australia and locally authorized by the Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA). The same transferable standards apply regardless of whether you are studying in Perth, in Dubai or one of our other international or regional campuses. Our students have the option to transfer credits earned across our network of campuses on a short or long-term basis, for a truly international learning experience.

We place great emphasis on the quality of our students’ study and university experience. We pride ourselves on the quality of our teaching and curriculum content and our multicultural ethos. With over 600 students, taught by international faculty, from around the world, Murdoch University Dubai is a stimulating and vibrant place to learn. We provide excellent facilities to our students: cutting-edge technology, modern teaching spaces and committed student learning support, backed by a dedicated and globally educated faculty. We offer a range of undergraduate and graduate degree programs. At the undergraduate level, we offer courses in Business (finance,management, and marketing), Information Technology (computer science and business information systems) and Media and Communications (journalism, public relations, andscreen production). At the postgraduate level, we offer a Master of Business Administration and a Master of Education. Students not qualifying for direct entry and seeking an alternative pathway into university can consider completing our associatedfoundation programme. This caters to the needs of high school, international and mature students wishing to gain entry into a university degree.

We constantly strive to meet the unique challenges that face students in the UAE as they look to assume leadership roles in the region and across the world. All our graduates are prepared with the vital skills of communicating and creative thinking, with deep practical knowledge in their subject, and with an awareness of global perspectives. They are articulate and analytically-minded, with the confidence to take a place on the global stage. It is my pleasure and privilege to welcome you to Murdoch University in Dubai. Our dedicated team of staff looks forward to supporting you in your exciting journey of learning and exploration.

Dr Max Sully, Dean and Academic President

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Undergraduate programs

  • School of Management and Governance
    • Marketing
    • Management
    • Finance
  • School of Arts
    • Bachelor in Public Relations
    • Bachelor in Screen Production
    • Bachelor in Journalism
  • School of Engineering and IT
    • Business Information Systems
    • Computer Science

Postgraduate courses

  • Master of Business Administration
  • Master of Education

History


Murdoch University is one of five universities in Western Australia, formally constituted on 25 July 1973, the date on which the Governor appointed the first members of the University Senate under section 12(1)(9) of the Murdoch University Act. It was the second university established in Western Australia and the seventeenth in Australia. Murdoch had ten Foundation Professors. The foundation Vice Chancellor was Professor Stephen Griew. The University’s foundation professors were scholars of international standing and came to Murdoch University with distinguished reputations of the highest level in their respective fields. They officially commenced duties on 1 July 1973. In 1975, its inaugural year, Murdoch University enrolled 672 undergraduate students. Today, Murdoch University has a student population of over 18,000 including 2,000 international students spread across three Campuses in Western Australia and International Study Centres in Singapore, Malaysia, Japan and Dubai


Do you want discuss Murdoch University, Dubai ? Any question, comments or reviews


Murdoch University, Dubai on Map


Photo


Photos: Murdoch University, Dubai official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Murdoch University, Dubai reviews

Join to discuss of Murdoch University, Dubai.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.