Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai

Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai

Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai Détails

Inscrivez-vous au Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai

aperçu


Rochester Institute of Technology – Dubai (RIT Dubai) est un campus satellite de Rochester Institute of Technology, New York, États-Unis à Dubaï, Emirats Arabes Unis. Le collège, est situé dans le Dubai Silicon Oasis et commencé à offrir des cours de deuxième cycle à temps partiel à l'automne 2008. Dans 2009, l'université a commencé son programme d'études supérieures à temps plein. RIT Dubai’s premiers diplômés était en 2010, avec la cérémonie de remise des diplômes aura lieu à Rochester, New York. Dans 2010, un programme de premier cycle à temps plein a été lancé dans le cadre de l'université’s expansion prévue. À l'automne 2011, RIT Dubai déplacé son campus dans de nouveaux locaux pour accueillir le nombre croissant d'étudiants. Par 2019, RIT prévoit d'étendre le campus 1,000,000 pieds carrés (93,000 m2) de fournir des installations pour 4,000 étudiants.

Le campus RIT Dubaï est le Rochester Institute of Technology’s troisième campus international. L'Université’s autres campus satellites sont American College of Management and Technology situé à l'Université de la Croatie et américaine au Kosovo.

  • Gagnez un U.S. diplôme délivré par RIT à New York, USA qui est également reconnu internationalement et UAE accrédité
  • Étudier avec les professeurs de classe mondiale dans un environnement d'apprentissage centré sur l'étudiant
  • Profitez des ressources et des avantages d'un haut rang U.S. Université
  • Profitez de l'occasion pour étudier sur le campus de RIT à Rochester, New York, USA selon la disponibilité majeure
  • En savoir plus sur les dernières technologies et les avancées en ingénierie, l'informatique, et d'affaires
  • Acquérir de l'expérience précieuse grâce à des projets d'éducation et de recherche coopérative
  • Profitez de notre éducation coopérative étendue (coopérative) programme et acquérir une expérience de travail précieuse avant l'obtention du diplôme
  • Établir des liens de carrière régionaux et internationaux grâce à notre carrière et les anciens bureaux
  • Etude au coeur de Dubai Silicon Oasis, un parc technologique révolutionnaire et l'un des principaux centres mondiaux de l'innovation de la technologie de pointe et design
  • Vivre avec d'autres étudiants dans les environs de logement sur le campus, avec le transport prévu.

Écoles / collèges / Départements / Cours / facultés


Entreprise

  • La gestion
  • Commercialisation
  • Commerce international
  • La finance

Ingénierie

  • Ingénierie électrique
  • Ingénierie mécanique
  • Microelectronics
  • Ingénieur industriel

L'informatique & Sciences de l'information

  • Sécurité informatique
  • La mise en réseau & L'administration du système

Histoire


Rochester Institute of Technology – Dubaï a été créé en Dubai Silicon Oasis 2008 de fournir un enseignement supérieur de qualité dans la région. Il a bachelors et des masters pour les étudiants et les professionnels au Moyen-Orient, Afrique du Nord et en Asie du Sud-Est.

Le président fondateur de RIT Dubai est Mustafa A.G. Abushagur. qui a dirigé les efforts visant à établir un campus satellite dans le Moyen-Orient. Il médiée les négociations entre Rochester Institute of Technology – New York et le gouvernement des Émirats arabes unis pour mettre en place un campus au Dubai Silicon Oasis à Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis.

Rochester Institute of Technology – Dubaï est devenu le symbole de la compréhension entre le Rochester Institute of Technology président William W. Destler et les responsables de Dubaï. L'Autorité Oasis Dubai Silicon invité Rochester Institute of Technology pour assurer un bassin de professionnels qualifiés salut-technologie dans la communauté. D'autre part, il a fourni Rochester Institute of Technology avec une chance d'agir sur son plan stratégique pour améliorer les possibilités mondiales pour leurs élèves et d'étendre leur plate-forme.

Dans 2013, Dr. Youssef Al Assaf a été nommé le nouveau président de Rochester Institute of Technology – Dubai suivant le congé de Mustafa A.G. Abushagur qui est devenu le premier Premier ministre élu dans l'histoire moderne de la Libye.


Voulez-vous discuter de Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai ? Des questions, commentaires ou avis


Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai sur la carte


Photo


Photos: Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai Facebook officielle

Vidéo





Partagez cette info utile avec vos amis

Rochester Institute of Technology, avis Dubaï

Inscrivez-vous pour discuter de Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai.
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT: EducationBro Magazine vous donne la possibilité de lire des infos sur les universités à 96 langues, mais nous vous demandons de respecter les autres membres et laisser des commentaires en anglais.

Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai

Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai

Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai Details

Enroll at Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai

Overview


Rochester Institute of Technology – Dubai (RIT Dubai) is a satellite campus of Rochester Institute of Technology, New York, USA in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The college, is located in the Dubai Silicon Oasis and started offering part-time graduate courses in Fall 2008. In 2009, the university began its full-time graduate program. RIT Dubai’s first graduating class was in 2010, with the graduation ceremony taking place in Rochester, NY. In 2010, a full-time undergraduate program was started as part of the university’s planned expansion. In the fall of 2011, RIT Dubai moved its campus to a new premises to accommodate the growing student body. By 2019, RIT plans to expand the campus to 1,000,000 square feet (93,000 m2) to provide facilities for 4,000 students.

The RIT Dubai campus is the Rochester Institute of Technology’s third international campus. The university’s other satellite campuses are American College of Management and Technology located in Croatia and American University in Kosovo.

  • Earn a U.S. degree awarded by RIT in NY, USA that is also internationally recognized and UAE accredited
  • Study with world-class faculty in a student-centered learning environment
  • Benefit from the resources and advantages of a top-ranked U.S. university
  • Take the opportunity to study at the RIT campus in Rochester, New York, USA as per major availability
  • Learn about the newest technology and advancements in engineering, computing, and business
  • Gain valuable experience through cooperative education and research projects
  • Benefit from our extensive cooperative education (co-op) program and gain valuable work experience before graduation
  • Make regional and international career connections through our careers and alumni office
  • Study in the heart of Dubai Silicon Oasis, a revolutionary technology park and one of the world’s leading centers of advanced technology innovation and design
  • Live with other students in nearby campus housing, with transportation provided.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Business

  • Management
  • Marketing
  • International Business
  • Finance

Engineering

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Microelectronics
  • Industrial Engineering

Computing & Information Sciences

  • Computer Security
  • Networking & System Administration

History


Rochester Institute of Technology – Dubai was established in Dubai Silicon Oasis in 2008 to provide quality higher education in the region. It has bachelors and masters programs for students and professionals in Middle East, North Africa and South East Asia.

The founding president of RIT Dubai is Mustafa A.G. Abushagur. who led the efforts to establish a satellite campus in the middle east. He mediated the negotiations between Rochester Institute of Technology – New York and the government of the United Arab Emirates to set up a campus at the Dubai Silicon Oasis in Dubai, UAE.

Rochester Institute of Technology – Dubai became the symbol of the understanding between the Rochester Institute of Technology president William W. Destler and officials from Dubai. The Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority invited Rochester Institute of Technology to ensure a pool of skilled hi-tech professionals in the community. On the other hand, it provided Rochester Institute of Technology with a chance to act on its strategic plan to enhance global opportunities for their students and extend their platform.

In 2013, Dr. Youssef Al Assaf was appointed as the new president of Rochester Institute of Technology – Dubai  following the leave of Mustafa A.G. Abushagur who became the first elected prime minister  in the modern history of Libya.


Do you want discuss Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai ? Any question, comments or reviews


Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai on Map


Photo


Photos: Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai reviews

Join to discuss of Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.