جامعة العلوم الحديثة

جامعة العلوم الحديثة, دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الجامعة الحديثة تفاصيل العلوم

التسجيل في جامعة العلوم الحديثة

نظرة عامة


منذ إنشائها في عام 2011, شهد ومس نموا ملحوظا نحو كونها واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. بطرق عدة, وقد تصور الجامعة لتوسيع نطاق التعليم العالي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

عن طريق إدخال برامج جديدة مهنة موجهة نحو تلبية مطالب سوق العمل المتنوعة وعدد الطلاب. وهكذا بهدف نسعى باستمرار لتحسين, والتركيز على المستقبل مع روح المبادرة.

في غضون فترة قصيرة من الزمن, حقق ومس اعتراف المستدام في البرامج تحت والدراسات العليا في الأكاديمية في مجال السيرة الذاتية- التكنولوجيا والطب الشرعي, الاتصال الجماهيري, العلاقات العامة, ,علوم السياحة ,إدارة أعمال, إدارة العمليات البترولية, إدارة الرعاية الصحية, سلسلة التوريد وإدارة لوجستية, القانون وتقديم الهندسة الصناعية المعلومات وبرامج نظام الضمان. كما مسيرات إلى الأمام, لا تزال الجامعة تركز على التميز الأكاديمي والبحثي من خلال توسيع نطاق عرض الدراسي الحالي بما في ذلك الدكتوراة التعاوني في إدارة الأعمال (DBA) برنامج مع إرادة إنشاء مؤسسة أوروبية وزيادة مشاركة الطالب في الجامعة والمجتمع والحياة. كما كنت أنظر حولي ومس, ستجد منوعات بارزة من الأكاديميين والمستشارين أعضاء هيئة التدريس خلق أفكار جديدة, استكشاف المعرفة الجديدة, وإثراء صفوفنا مع حيوية والتي تنبع من كونها مؤسسة تعليمية ملتزمة بأعلى معايير التميز.

ونحن هنا في ومس نعتقد أن “المتعلمين اليوم هم قادة الغد”. أنا فخور أن أقول الآن; أكثر من أي وقت مضى, ومس هو البوابة الملكية لفرصة أفضل مهنة. خلق قادة الغد ليست مجرد شعار لومس. أنه, كذلك, ومثال على الطريقة التي ندير بها أنفسنا, بما في ذلك الطريقة التي لجميع طلابنا, كلية, وتعتبر الموظفين وتشارك. كما, وتركز كل ما نقوم به على التدريس, التعلم والبحث. وبالتالي, مساعدة الطلاب على اكتساب المعرفة في العالم الحقيقي أن أرباب العمل الطلب هو هدفنا الرئيسي, وخدمة الطالب الجودة هي أعلى قيمة لدينا.

وتلتزم الجامعة أيضا إلى التفوق الأكاديمي في الفصول الدراسية ل; نحن نشجع المشاركة الطلابية النشطة في التعلم, وبالتالي توفير الموارد التي تضمن تجربة الفصول الدراسية الناجحة. لتحقيق هذا الهدف, واضاف لدينا جديد, معقد, والدولة من أحدث المعدات في المختبرات, المحوسبة صفوفنا, عرض لوحات ذكية ومددت كل من دعم تعليمي وغير تعليمي.

أرحب بكم للانضمام جامعتنا واكتشاف لماذا يختار الطلاب ومس لجودة عالية, التعليم المرن. كما أنني على ثقة بأنكم سوف يكتشف أن أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين متحمسون عملهم, وكرس نحو إعداد الطلاب لمهن مجزية.

إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لومس. وآمل أن تجد هذه المعلومات مفيدة ومحفزة لمعرفة المزيد من خلال زيارة لنا في شخص; زيارة التي تعطيك فرصة لاكتشاف الإثارة والطاقة من الخبرة ومس لنفسك. يرجى الاتصال بنا في الطريق الأكثر ملاءمة لك مع أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. يرجى التمتع استكشاف هذا الموقع, ثم أنا أشجعكم على استدعاء موظفي القبول لدينا, أو الطالب خدمات الاستفسار للحصول على القصة الكاملة. أشكركم على النظر في جامعة العلوم الحديثة.

مع بركات,
بروفيسور. محمد منير والطوخي
رئيس,
جامعة العلوم الحديثة

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية إدارة الأعمال
  • كلية التكنولوجيا الحيوية
  • كلية القانون
  • كلية الإعلام &الاتصال الجماهيري
  • كلية العلوم السياحة

التاريخ


جامعة العلوم الحديثة تدين بوجودها لحكمة, الإحسان والعمل الخيري من بعيد النظر البصيرة معالي السيد. راشد آل -Falasy. أنعم الله على بصيرة من رجل أعمال المهرة, القدرات التنظيمية للمسؤول تنفيذي, براعة رجل الصناعة مغامر ومع صفات القيادة والتنظيم كان قد وضع حجر الأساس لتطوير الجامعة هائلة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة في المنطقة والبلد على وجه العموم. في إنشائها في 2010, ودعا جامعة العلوم الحديثة الكلية الجامعية التكنولوجيا الحيوية أنشئت تحت رعاية غرفة أبوظبي للتجارة والصناعة الدورات التي تقدم في التكنولوجيا الحيوية. من كلية تافهة تتألف من أعضاء هيئة التدريس واحدة نمت BUC في جامعة العلوم الحديثة من قبل التوجيه والشهامة من متبرع بها السيد. راشد- Falasy. تحت إدارته وسعت الجامعة فصيل وتمديد بانوراما لتشمل خمس كليات, تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من برامج الدراسات العليا والبكالوريوس في العلوم الحديثة مثل التكنولوجيا الحيوية, علوم الطب الشرعي, هندسة صناعية, الصيدلة وإدارة الأعمال.

وتوجه استراتيجية الأكاديمية ومس لضمان أن يتم تطبيق أحدث الاتجاهات والمعرفة التكنولوجية لجميع جوانب تصميم المناهج الدراسية والخدمات الأكاديمية. الإدارات المختلفة من ندوات السلوك الدراسة, الندوات, ورش العمل والمؤتمرات وذلك لفضح المتعلمين / المعلمين في جامعة لاتجاهات جديدة في التعلم والبحث على المستوى العالمي. وقد صممت الجامعة أيضا برنامج البحوث في التعاون مع إعطاء جامعة هونج كونج الفرصة لطلابنا للبحوث والتدريب الدولي في علم الأنسجة, البيولوجيا الجزيئية وزراعة الخلايا الحيوانية. تتعهد طلابنا برامج تدريبية قصيرة في جامعة هونغ كونغ وبالتالي تعزيز منظور عالمي في مجال البحوث والتدريب. أيضا وظائف خلية ضمان الجودة الداخلية لمراقبة جودة الانتاج والبرامج الأكاديمية.

جامعة العلوم الحديثة يؤمن تمكين الطلاب رعاية وتطوير مهاراتهم في بيئة دولة من بين الفن. لغرض, تم إضافة مرافق المختبرات جديدة من حيث والمعدات ونوعية الفضاء; سبورات ذكية, شبكة واسعة داخل الحرم الجامعي, يخدم غرفة الصف التكنولوجيا الفائقة للاحتياجات المتغيرة للمتعلمين والباحثين. مما يعزز جامعة روح التعلم, يلبي تطلعات التنوير ويتوخى أن تكون مركزا حقيقيا للتعليم والثقافة.


هل تريد بحث جامعة العلوم الحديثة ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة العلوم الحديثة على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة العلوم الحديثة الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات العلوم الحديثة

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة العلوم الحديثة.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Modern Sciences

University of Modern Sciences, The UAE

University of Modern Sciences Details

Enroll at University of Modern Sciences

Overview


Since its establishment in 2011, UMS has witnessed a remarkable growth towards being one of the leading universities in the United Arab Emirates. In many ways, the university has envisioned to enlarge the scope of higher education in the UAE

by introducing new career oriented programs towards catering to the varied labor market demands and the student population. Thus aiming to continually strive to improve, and focus on the future with an entrepreneurial spirit.

Within a short span of time, UMS has achieved a sustainable recognition in its under and post-graduate academic programs in the field of Bio- technology and Forensic, Mass Communication, Public Relations, ,Tourism Sciences ,Business Administration, Petroleum Operation Management, Health Care Management, Supply chain and Logistic Management, Law and Industrial engineering offering information and security system programs. As it marches forward, the university remains focused on academic excellence and research by expanding its current academic offering including collaborative Doctorate of Business Administration (DBA) Program with will established European institution and increasing student involvement in the university and community life. As you look around UMS, you will find a notable miscellany of an academicians and faculty advisors creating new ideas, exploring new knowledge, and enriching our classrooms with the vibrancy that stems from being an educational institution that is committed to highest standards of excellence.

Here at UMS we believe that “Today’s learners are tomorrow’s leaders”. I am proud to say that now; more than ever, UMS is your royal gate to a better career opportunity. Creating tomorrow’s leaders is not merely a slogan for UMS. It is, as well, the illustration of the way in which we conduct ourselves, including the manner in which all our students, faculty, and staff are regarded and engaged. As such, everything that we do is focused upon teaching, learning and research. Therefore, helping students to gain real world knowledge that employers demand is our prime goal, and quality student’s service is our highest value.

The university is also committed to academic excellence in its classrooms; we encourage active student participation in learning, and hence provide resources that ensure successful classroom experience. Towards this objective, we have added new, sophisticated, and state of the art equipment in laboratories, computerized our classrooms, introduced smart boards and extended both instructional and non-instructional support.

I welcome you to join our university and to discover why students choose UMS for a high quality, flexible education. I am also confident that you will discover that faculty and staffs are enthusiastic about their work, and dedicated towards preparing students for rewarding careers.

It is my very pleasure to welcome you to the web site of the UMS. I hope you find the information useful and motivating to learn more by visiting us in person; a visit which gives you the chance to discover the excitement and energy of UMS experience for yourself. Please contact us in the way most convenient to you with whatever questions you might have. Please enjoy exploring this website, and then I encourage you to call our admissions staff, or student’s enquiry services to get the full story. Thank you for considering the University of Modern Sciences.

With Blessings,
Prof. Mohamed Monier El Toukhy
President,
University of Modern Sciences

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • College of Business
  • College of Biotechnology
  • College of Law
  • College of Media &Mass Communication
  • College of Tourism Sciences

History


University of Modern sciences owes its existence to the wisdom, benefaction and philanthropy of a far-sighted visionary H.E Mr. Rashid Al –Falasy. Blessed with the insight of a skilled entrepreneur, the organizational capabilities of an executive, the versatility of a venturesome industrialist and with the qualities of leadership and organization he has laid the founding stone to the development of a prodigious university to cater to the growing needs of the region and the country on the whole. At its inception in 2010, University of Modern Sciences was called the Biotechnology University College established under the patronage of Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry offering courses in Biotechnology. From a trivial college comprising of a single faculty BUC grew into The University of Modern Sciences by the guidance and magnanimity of its benefactor Mr. Rashid Al- Falasy. Under his management the university has broadened its faction and extended its panorama to include five colleges, offering a variety of graduate and undergraduate programs in Modern Sciences such as Biotechnology, Forensic Sciences, Industrial engineering, Pharmaceuticals and Business.

The UMS’s academic strategy is geared to ensure that the latest technological trends and knowledge are applied to all aspects of curricula design and academic services. The various departments of study conduct seminars, symposia, workshops and conferences so as to expose learners/teachers of the University to new trends in learning and research at a global level. The University have also designed research program in collaborations with Hong Kong University giving opportunity to our students for international research and training in Histology, Molecular biology and Animal Cell Culture. Our students undertake short term training programs at the Hong Kong University thus promoting a global perspective in research and training. Also an Internal Quality Assurance Cell functions to monitor the quality of academic output and programs.

University of Modern sciences believes in empowering students nurturing and developing their skills in a state-of-the-art environment. For the purpose, new laboratory facilities in terms of space and quality equipment’s have been added; smart boards, Campus wide network, high-tech class room caters to the changing needs of the learners and researchers. The University thus promotes the spirit of learning, fulfils the aspirations of enlightenment and envisages to be a genuine center of learning and culture.


Do you want discuss University of Modern Sciences ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Modern Sciences on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Modern Sciences official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

University of Modern Sciences reviews

Join to discuss of University of Modern Sciences.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.