卧龙岗大学迪拜

卧龙岗大学迪拜

卧龙岗大学迪拜详情

报名在迪拜卧龙岗大学

概观


欢迎来到卧龙岗迪拜大学 (UOWD).

UOWD成立于阿拉伯联合酋长国 1993 由世界排名第一的大学之一, 卧龙岗澳大利亚大学. 起初被称为学院澳大利亚研究, UOWD是一个充满活力, 充满活力和多样化的机构, 保留了强大的澳大利亚遗产. 在过去的 23 多年来,我们已经建立了一个优秀的记录高教育毕业生就业并获得了国际声誉为我们的教育实践的质量.

拥有超过 4,400 学生来自 117 国家正在学习的学者来自超过 40 国家, UOWD提供西方教育的优良传统在一个真正的多元文化的学习环境.

我们结合澳大利亚的第12届排名最高的大学的学术卓越与迪拜的国际化城市的文化和兴奋, 提供一种动态, 对学生刺激和奖励环境, 研究人员和企业专业人士. 与此同时, 我们积极贡献者阿联酋的新兴知识型经济.

我们以学生为中心的学习方式,确保我们的毕业生就往比技术知识和一支优秀的教育经验,更装备了世界. 他们也有研究的专业技能, 分析, 创业, 解决问题和沟通. 这它们区别于在其他机构的同行,并解释了为什么这么多的毕业生现在有高级, 在一系列著名的团体的负责和令人兴奋的岗位, 无论是在阿联酋和世界各地.

自成立以来, 我们已经建立了质量信誉, 信誉和诚信, 而大学是由学生器重举行, 校友, 商业, 行业和政府. 我们维持卓越的教育长和自豪的传统,探究自由主义的价值观相结合, 不断致力于为客户提供了肥沃的环境,明亮年轻的头脑蓬勃发展, 其中,批判性思维既是鼓励和培养; 表征学习的伟大机构的素质.

通过在UOWD选择一个程序,你会做一个优秀的投资在你的未来,因为我们努力为我们的学生更令人兴奋的学习机会.

理由选择卧龙岗Unitersity迪拜:

1. 国际认可
澳大利亚的优质教育国际认可

2. 阿联酋认证, 澳大利亚的质量保证
度由高等教育和科研质量的阿联酋部由UOW放心认可, 这是与高等教育质量和标准署注册 (TEQSA)

3. 转让度
机会转移到UOW澳大利亚或在UOW迪拜完成程序后接收澳大利亚UOW程度

4. UOWD毕业生选择的员工
研究完成后,优秀的就业和职业前景

5. 有价值的终身连接
通过强大的校友网络终身全局连接

6. 物有所值
经济实惠的学费和生活费相对于澳大利亚, 我们, 加拿大和英国的高等教育课程

7. 客户友好的流程
简化入学, 支付和签证手续

8. 多国学生
学生人数空前的多样性 – 一个真正的多元文化环境,丰富的文化支持网络

9. 一个词: 迪拜!
安全放心的生活环境在迪拜用大量的专业发展机会

10. 地理进入世界
欧洲和亚洲之间的中心位置,中间, 与邻近国家的印度次大陆, GCC, 中东和北非地区

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


历史


在 1993, 该 卧龙岗大学在澳大利亚 开什么将成为卧龙岗在迪拜的阿联酋大学. 最初称为澳大利亚研究所 (IAS), 该中心UOW第一个外国大学作出在阿联酋开一家校园, 和第一澳大利亚高等教育机构在海湾合作委员会代表. IAS最初提供英语语言课程, 成为一个'馈线大学前’ 通过 1995, 让学生完成业务或IT迪拜学位的一部分来澳洲完成学业之前. 在 1999, 它是世界上第一家外资机构发出来自阿联酋联邦政府的许可, 和卧龙岗大学正式对外开放, 迪拜校区十月 2000. 它正式地被合并为卧龙岗大学在迪拜 2004.


你要吗 讨论在迪拜卧龙岗大学 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


卧龙岗大学在迪拜地图


照片


相片: 卧龙岗大学迪拜 官方Facebook

视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

卧龙岗大学迪拜评论

加入迪拜卧龙岗大学的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

University of Wollongong in Dubai

University of Wollongong in Dubai

University of Wollongong in Dubai Details

Enroll at University of Wollongong in Dubai

Overview


Welcome to the University of Wollongong in Dubai (UOWD).

UOWD was established in the United Arab Emirates in 1993 by one of the world’s top ranking universities, the University of Wollongong in Australia. Originally known as the Institute for Australian Studies, UOWD is a vibrant, dynamic and diverse institution, retaining a strong Australian heritage. Over the past 23 years we have established an outstanding record for educating highly employable graduates and gained an international reputation for the quality of our educational practices.

With over 4,400 students from over 117 countries being taught by academics from more than 40 countries, UOWD offers the best traditions of western education in a truly multicultural learning environment.

We have combined the academic excellence of Australia’s 12th highest ranking university with the culture and excitement of the cosmopolitan city of Dubai, to provide a dynamic, stimulating and rewarding environment for students, research practitioners and business professionals alike. At the same time, we are active contributors to the burgeoning knowledge economy of the UAE.

Our student-centred approach to learning ensures that our graduates go out into the world armed with much more than technical knowledge and an outstanding educational experience. They also have professional skills in research, analysis, entrepreneurship, problem-solving and communication. This sets them apart from their peers across other institutions and explains why so many of our graduates now have senior, responsible and exciting positions in a range of prestigious organisations, both in the UAE and around the world.

Since our inception, we have built a reputation for quality, credibility and integrity, and the University is held in high regard by its students, alumni, business, industry and government. We maintain a long and proud tradition of excellence in education combined with liberal values of enquiry, and continuously strives to provide a fertile environment for bright young minds to flourish, where critical thinking is both encouraged and nurtured; qualities that characterise great institutes of learning.

By choosing a program at UOWD you will be making an outstanding investment in your future as we strive for even more exciting learning opportunities for our students.

Reasons to choose Unitersity of Wollongong in Dubai:

1. International recognition
Quality Australian-based education recognised internationally

2. UAE accreditation, Australian quality assurance
Degrees accredited by the UAE Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and quality assured by UOW, which is registered with the Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA)

3. Transferable degrees
Opportunities to transfer to UOW Australia or to receive a UOW Australia degree after completing a program at UOW Dubai

4. UOWD graduates are employees of choice
Excellent employment and career prospects upon completion of studies

5. Valuable lifelong connections
Life-long global connections through a strong alumni network

6. Value for money
Affordable tuition and living expenses in relation to Australian, US, Canadian and UK higher education programs

7. Customer-friendly processes
Simplified admissions, payment and visa procedures

8. Multinational student body
Unparalleled diversity in student population – a truly multicultural environment with extensive cultural support networks

9. One word: Dubai!
Safe and secure living environment in Dubai with plenty of professional progression opportunities

10. Geographical access to the world
Central location halfway between Europe and Asia, with close proximity to countries in the Indian sub-continent, GCC, Middle-East and North African regions

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


History


In 1993, the University of Wollongong in Australia opened what was to become the University of Wollongong in Dubai in the United Arab Emirates. Initially called the Institute of Australian Studies (IAS), this centre made UOW the first foreign university to open a campus in the UAE, and the first Australian tertiary institution represented in the GCC. IAS initially offered English language programs, before becoming a ‘feeder college’ by 1995, where students completed part of a degree in Business or IT in Dubai before coming to Australia to complete their studies. In 1999, it was the first foreign-owned institution in the world to be issued a licence from the Federal Government of the United Arab Emirates, and was formally opened as University of Wollongong, Dubai Campus in October 2000. It was officially incorporated as University of Wollongong in Dubai in 2004.


Do you want discuss University of Wollongong in Dubai ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Wollongong in Dubai on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Wollongong in Dubai official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Wollongong in Dubai reviews

Join to discuss of University of Wollongong in Dubai.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.