جامعة Bukovinian الدولة الطبية

جامعة Bukovinian الدولة الطبية . تعليم الطب في أوكرانيا. دراسة بكالوريوس طب وجراحة في أوروبا.

Bukovinian الدولة الطبية تفاصيل جامعة

ينطبق على كلية الطب الدولة Bukovinian
مركز القبول الأوكرانية

نظرة عامة


جامعة Bukovinian الدولة الطبية (BSMU) هي واحدة من أكبر مؤسسات التعليم العالي في تشيرنيفتسي. وقد احتفلت مؤخرا بالذكرى السنوية ال65 لتأسيسها. كلية الطب الدولة Bukovinian هي مؤسسة تعليمية multistructural الحديثة على أعلى مستوى من الاعتماد مع التقاليد القديمة - تأسست في أكتوبر 1944.

Bukovinian الدولة Universitry الطبية يتم تضمينها في السجل العام لمنظمة الصحة العالمية, ميثاق كبير من الجامعات (بولونيا, إيطاليا), رابطة منطقة الكاربات الجامعات التي تقدم التدريب المؤهلين وفقا لنظام الجودة في التعليم.

جامعة Bukovinian الدولة الطبية يقع في قلب الرائع تشيرنوفتسي المدينة. هذه المدينة الجميلة مع الهندسة المعمارية الفذة, المتاحف, الأزقة المشبوهة في الحدائق والحدائق العامة, المقاهي الصيف التي يمكن العثور عليها تقريب حرفيا كل ركن يجذب السياح والطلاب من جميع انحاء البلاد والخارج. يأتون للاستمتاع الماضي والحاضر والتي تمتزج ذلك معا بانسجام في المدينة التاريخية لدينا أنشئت في 1408.City في هدوء, غير مكلفة ومريحة جدا للعيش وكل شخص 5TH هو طالب من إحدى المؤسسات التعليمية العديدة.

في الوقت الحاضر 78 الأطباء للعلوم, 324 المرشحون للعلوم, 66 أساتذة وأكثر من 193 الأساتذة المساعدين (الدكتوراه) العمل بشكل مثمر في 47 الإدارات التابعة للجامعة الطبية. يوجد من بينهم عضو في أكاديمية العلوم التربوية في أوكرانيا, العديد من شرف العلم والعمال التعليم, الأعضاء كاملة من أكاديمية نيويورك للعلوم الطبية. حققت الأبحاث في جامعة إنجازات كبيرة في مجالات أمراض القلب, traumautology وجراحة العظام, أمراض الجهاز الهضمي, طب الأطفال, علم وظائف الأعضاء وعلم الأمراض الكلى. أكثر من 100 من موظفي الكليات "قد ذهبت إلى بلدان آسيا, أفريقيا وأمريكا الوسطى في أوقات مختلفة، وعملت في مختلف المؤسسات الطبية العليا; لديهم معرفة جيدة لغات أجنبية وتجربة غنية في العمل مع الطلاب من الخارج.

على مر السنين من وجودها(1944-2012) دربت الجامعة حول 25 000 المتخصصين بما في ذلك التخصصات التالية: "الطب العام" - 19141, "طب الأطفال" - 469, "علم النفس الطبي" - 202, "طب الأسنان" - 200, "عيادة صيدلية" - 392, "مقابل" - 41

عملية القبول في الجامعة الطبية الحكومية Bukovinian


منذ 2016 عملية القبول في الجامعات الأوكرانية للطلاب الأجانب أفيابل عبر مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
لتنطبق على الطلاب الأجانب جامعة Bukovinian الدولة الطبية أن يقدم طلب على الإنترنت عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل في مركز القبول, أنها سوف ترسل رسالة الدعوة للطلاب.
مع خطاب الدعوة يمكن للطلاب الذهاب إلى أقرب سفارة أوكرانيا والحصول على تأشيرة طالب.
لا الامتحانات, TOEFL, IELTS المطلوبة إذا قمت بإجراء التطبيق عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • طبي
  • طب الأسنان (الأسنان)
  • اخصائي اطفال
  • الأدوية
  • كلية الدراسات الطبية المتقدمة
  • تمريض
  • كلية Prepatory

التاريخ


في 2014 احتفل BSMU الذكرى ال70 لأنشطتها, و في 2011 - الذكرى السنوية 80th تأسيسها كمدرسة أعلى. المعهد الطبي المنتجة كييف (1931-1936) - 2 معهد الطب الدولة كييف (1936 -1944) - المعهد الطبي تشيرنيفتسي (1944-1997) - الأكاديمية الطبية الحكومية Bukovinian (1997-2005) - منذ 2005 – كلية الطب الدولة Bukovinian - مثل هو لمحة تاريخية عن تأسيس وتطوير المدرسة العليا التي شكلت حديثا في 1931 وتحولها إلى BSMU الحاضر. تحت تأثير الظروف منذ زمن تأسيسها حتى الوقت الحاضر قد تغيرت المؤسسة التعليمية على حد سواء اسمه وموقعه. ولكن لم يتغير قط وضع مدرسة عليا أو توقف أنشطتها في تدريب المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا.


هل تريد مناقشة الطبي لجامعة الدولة Bukovinian ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة Bukovinian الدولة الطبية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة Bukovinian الدولة الطبية الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة Bukovinian الدولة الطبية

تاريخ لمناقشة من كلية الطب بجامعة الدولة Bukovinian.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Bukovinian State Medical University

Bukovinian State Medical University . Medicine education in Ukraine. Study MBBS in Europe.

Bukovinian State Medical University Details

Apply to Bukovinian State Medical University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Bukovinian State Medical University (BSMU) is one of the largest higher educational establishments of Chernivtsi. It has recently celebrated the 65th anniversary of its foundation. Bukovinian State Medical University is a modern multistructural educational institution of the highest level of accreditation with ancient traditions – It was founded in October 1944.

Bukovinian State Medical Universitry is included in the general register of the WHO, Magna Charta Universitatum (Bologna, Italy), the Association of the Carpathian Region Universities which provides qualified training according to the grade system of education.

Bukovinian State Medical University is located in the magnificent core of Chernovtsy-city. This beautiful city with inimitable architecture, museums, shady alleys in its parks and public gardens, summer cafes which can be found literally round every corner attracts tourists and students from across the country and abroad. They come to admire the past and the present which blend so harmoniously together in our historical city established in 1408.City in quiet, inexpensive and very comfortable for living and every 5th person is a student from one of its numerous educational institutions.

 At present 78 Doctors of Science, 324 Candidates of Science, 66 Professors and more than 193 Assistant Professors (PhD) work fruitfully at 47 Departments of the Medical University. Among them there are Member of the Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine, numerous Honoured Science and Education Workers, Full Members of New York Academy of Medical Sciences. The researches of the University have attained considerable achievements in the fields of cardiology, traumautology and orthopaedics, gastroenterology, paediatrics, kidney physiology and pathology. More than 100 of faculties’ staff have gone to countries of Asia, Africa and Central America at different times and worked in various higher medical institutions; they have a good command of foreign languages and rich experience working with students from abroad.

Over the years of its existence(1944-2012) the University has trained about 25 000 specialists including the following specialties: “General Medicine” – 19141, “Pediatrics” – 469, “Medical Psychology” – 202, “Stomatology” – 200, “Clinical Pharmacy” – 392, “Pharmacy” – 41

Admission process in Bukovinian State Medical University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Bukovinian State Medical University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Medical
  • Stomatological (Dental)
  • Pediatric
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Faculty of advanced medical studies
  • Nursing
  • Prepatory faculty

History


In 2014 BSMU celebrated the 70th anniversary of its activities, and in 2011 – the 80th anniversary of its foundation as a higher school. Kyiv Productive Medical Institute (1931-1936) – 2nd Kyiv State Medical Institute (1936 -1944) – Chernivtsi Medical Institute (1944-1997) – Bukovinian State Medical Academy (1997-2005) – since 2005 – Bukovinian State Medical University – such is a brief history of the foundation and development of a newly formed higher school in 1931 and its transformation into the present BSMU. Under the influence of circumstances since the time of its foundation till nowadays the educational institution has changed both its name and location. But it has never changed the status of a higher school or interrupted its activities in training highly qualified specialists.


Do you want discuss Bukovinian State Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Bukovinian State Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Bukovinian State Medical University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Bukovinian State Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Bukovinian State Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.