第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學詳細

適用於第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學

概觀


奧萊斯·霍沙爾第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學 是烏克蘭高等教育的機構. 它成立於 1918. 前四個院系是歷史和語言學, 法, 醫學和物理學和數學.

如今,學校擁有IV級認證, 同 20 院系和 1,300 教授, 850 其中博士. 該大學擁有約 22,000 烏克蘭學生及報價 87 專業. 它有大約 3,000 國際學生 20 國家.

它與世界上最大的火箭太空中心之一強關係, Yuzhnoye設計局, 和其他工業和科學組織與更多的人口比頓涅茨克,Pridneprovsk區 15 萬人.

作為一個大的教育和研究中心, DNU在所有級別的資格培訓提供: 碩士, 專家學位, 學士學位. 它準備在研究生的科學課程的研究人員和大學教師和醫生. 可以得到二高等教育.

按照跨部門認可Collegiums的以及科學和烏克蘭第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學教育部的順序決定已被認可為4個級別的認證更高的機構. 據聯合國教科文組織調查DNU通吃烏克蘭高等教育機構的第6位,由於其學術和研究指標.

底部有 63 來自歐洲的許多國家的高等院校和研究中心協議, 亞洲, 美國, 加拿大. DNU已加入TEMPUS計劃的工作在烏克蘭. 在經濟改革的第一個項目是中獲得 1993. 從那時起DNU贏得了 14 項目 (包括三個項目的Tempus 2009) 對於條款 1 至 3 多年的科學和教育等部門的經濟學, 管理, 大學管理層, 社會信息學和國際經濟學.

圖書館有 2,600,000 卷和計算機圖書館室.

以來 2007 DNU已經參加了伊拉斯謨計劃“對外合作窗口”. 在規劃中有一個關於歐盟與大學密切關係的發展段, 加強交流計劃. 參與應提高DNU教師的技能和提高教學風格. 該項目可以給進步的可能性,在執行的標準博洛尼亞, 包括ECTS和質量保證.

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學錄取過程


There're only few steps for admission in Ukraine:

  • Choose your course to study
  • Choose university to study
  • Apply to ukrainian university
  • Get invitation letter from university
  • Get visa in ukrainian embassy
  • Come and study in Ukraine

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


  • 烏克蘭和外國語言文學學院和研究藝術
  • 社會科學和國際關係學院
  • 歷史系
  • 心理訓練學院
  • 地質地理系
  • 應用數學系
  • 法律部
  • 物理系, Electronis和計算機系統
  • 經濟學部
  • 國際經濟學院
  • 的系統和質量的通信手段學部
  • 物理和技術學院
  • 莫斯科國立大學數學力學系
  • 化學Facilty
  • 生物學系, 生態和醫藥

歷史


建立在Katerynoslav大學第一次嘗試 (第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克的曾用名) 在十九世紀的端部被做, 當發出一個沙皇的法令. 但實際上這種想法是在八月只體現 1918 由於國內的知識分子和支持烏克蘭著名科學家的V不懈的努力. Vernads'kyi, ð. BGLI, 中號. Vasylenko, 大號. Pysarzhevs'kyi, 根據其中約大學的開放的決定的四個學院的框架內通過的應用: 歷史,語言學, 法律, 醫療和物理數學.

因此, 在秋季 2008 這所大學隆重慶祝90週年從創立之時. 國家教育機構的官方地位是由烏克蘭的總統令賦予大學 2000, 並於6月25日, 2008 根據烏克蘭Ñ884-p的內閣的法令, 大學是烏克蘭著名作家的名字命名, 科學家, 公眾人物 - OLES Terentiovych Honchar.

大學是著名科學家,兩院院士和昴星團烏克蘭科學國家科學院的相應員感到驕傲。, 俄羅斯等國, 誰豐富了原生科學的潛在教授, 獲得國家和國際認可與自己獨到的見解和研究的幫助. 他們是這樣的科學家G.V. Kurdyumov, V·I. Danylov, I.Ye. Ogievets'kyi, S.M. Nikol'skyi, D.O. Svirenko, O.M. Dynnyk, 靜脈注射,. Pysarzhevs'kyi, D.I. Yavornyts'kyi, V.S. Budnyk, T.F. Herasyuta, V·I. Mossakovs'kyi, O.L. Bel'gard, A.P. Travleyev, 如果. Koval'ova, V.P. Motornyi和許多其他.

由於領先的科學家的努力,教授和教師的所有人員, 著名科學學校在數學領域, 機械學, 無線電物理,無線電電子學, 火箭空間工藝, neurocybernetics, 生物技術, 無機化學, 史學和源研究, 烏克蘭歷史, 考古學, 德國研究, 文學和語言學等的研究. 建立並成功開發. 該大學的科學家的成就都標有許多國家和分支獎項, 獎品, 外國科學,教育機構的補助金.

共, 過度 120000 專家從大學期間其存在的時間畢業, 沒有他們,我們的社會生活的任何領域將是很難想像.

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學工作,在烏克蘭經濟的不同領域的畢業生, 獨聯體國家. 他們是國家機構的負責人, 教育和科學的結構, 生產協會, 文化中心, 和大眾媒體. 其中最有名的是L.D. 庫奇馬 (烏克蘭總統 1994 - 2004), 烏克蘭總理Yu.V的. 季莫申科, 烏克蘭O.T的英雄. Honchar和P.A. Zahrebel'nyi, 烏克蘭國家航天局局長, 烏克蘭Yu.S英雄. Alikseyev, 渣打銀行的首席設計師“Pivdenne”, 烏克蘭英雄, 烏克蘭NAS S.M院士. Koniukhov, 火箭空間系統的設計者Yu.P. 謝苗諾夫, A.K. Nedaivoda, 烏克蘭V.A的英雄. Sichovyi和V.G. Komanov, 烏克蘭NAS院士, 頓涅茨克國立大學校長一, 烏克蘭V.P的英雄. 舍甫琴科, 院士V.P. Gorbulin, P.P. Shyrshov (蘇聯英雄), G.M. 薩萬, 肌內. Khalatnykov, O.M. Trubachov, V.V. Pylypenko和許多其他.

今天的大學是一所高等教育機構認可多分支教育科學複雜,其中的VI級的 20 各系, 一個研究生課程和博士候選人資格的機構, 3 科學研究包括 150 科學的醫生, 教授和幾乎 700 理科考生, 教學. 在大學的結構也是高等教育教學學院, 機器製造火箭的空間技校, 索提沃工業技術學校), 一個籌備處 (包括這些部門的外國人), 不斷研究的區域中心“Prydniprovia” (在該中心的結構是學院和技工學校, 學苑, 體育館, 學校, 生產協會), 教育的人道主義問題中心, 教育監測與其他區域中心.

過度 15000 學生學習的大學 87 超過接受的許可數量特產 3000 人, 而且外國學生和研究生的學生多來自 20 世界各國. 在大學教育,教學和科研過程在最佳本土和世界標準水平提供.

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學科研的頻譜 (BOTTOM) 作為經典的校園佔地面積烏克蘭的科學和工藝開發的所有七個優先方向. 形成科學的學校, 這在烏克蘭,並通過其限制是著名的, 這對發展必要的人件和影響力的潛在機會.

大學科學家公佈了 20 專著每年, 幾乎 2000 科學手冊. 發明者的專利基金幾乎計數 1600 專利和著作權證書,它是由新發明逐年增加.

幾乎 5000 學生參加不同形式的科學努力的. 他們出版超過 600 每年文章; 他們也是在不同的比賽中獲得了無數的獎項, 競賽.

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學的發展過程中幾乎背景下的國際合作 50 與國外領先的大學和科研中心雙面協議. 它是在節目“TEMPUS / TACIS”歐盟的主持下一位地方領導參與有關. 從參與該計劃一開始總撥款幫助DNU (1994) 結束了 2 萬美國美元. 從而, 在 2004 在DNU成功完成該項目“國際關係和歐洲工作室: 一種新的教育計劃和專業“, 其結果是一個新專業的開放“國際關係”. 在 2005 新TEMPUS項目開工“的高校管理系統現代化”和“國際關係的部門現代化”. 財團成員 (除了DNU) 是科爾多瓦大學 (西班牙), 應用科學大學 (德國), 基輔國際大學, 扎波羅熱州民族人工程學院, 敖德薩國家經濟大學, 烏克蘭教育和科學部.

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學是歐洲大學的大憲章的成員 (大憲章天文台) 它聯合了大學的歐亞協會 69 導致獨聯體國家的教育機構和波羅的海國家. 有學生的深入交流, 科學家和教師按照學校工作的方向和它的外國公司,合作夥伴. 過度 100 教師和科研的研究部分的同事在業務出訪每年. 約 30 外國教師和科學家參加每年的大學教育過程.

在只 2004-2008 過度 60 代表團參觀了DNU, 尤其, 從Shandun紡織學院 (波, 中國), 中東技術大學 (安卡拉, 火雞), Appararus美國國會在傑里萬斯的頭, 在羅蘭Drotti的頭一組Eurocomission的顧問, 法國在烏克蘭讓 - 波爾Vesian和其他大使.

大學的一個科學圖書館是Prydniprovia教育機構的圖書館中最大的一個. 有超過 2 在其基金萬份, 1 億 400000 這是來自不同領域的知識的科學出版物, 460000 副本是教育方法的文獻, 165000 - 純文學, 300000 - 定期刊物, 過度 100000 - 國外刊物.

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學Prysamars'kyi國際生物圈常設機構, 植物園, 淡水動物群的複雜“Akvarium”, 一個動物學博物館.

大學的珍珠是學生的殿堂, 其獲委任為全國重要意義的歷史,architectonical紀念碑由政府頒布的法令. 24 業餘藝術活動集體在故宮工作的大學同學, 13 他們都有榮譽稱號“國家”或“示範性”.

學校擁有現代化的體育基地 - 體育場, 體育領域, 運動的宮殿, 哪裡 7 體育館是, 一個游泳池25×50 米, 一個游泳池兒童, 擊劍大廳, 也有工作的部分 15 各種運動.

有工會在大學. 它促進解決學生生活的不同問題, 文化質量的措施組織, 社會保障和學生的健康改善. 學生將有機會獲得在DNU的療養院preventorium治療, 通過工會組織參加了大學的工作.

運動型健康營“Sosnovyi比爾”, 這是坐落在聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克最美麗的部分中的一個, 可以同時接收 240 營員們. 約 800 休息的人在大學的每年運動健康營.

DNU校長波利亞科夫尼古拉Viktorovych, 醫生物理數學科學, 教授, 學習的烏克蘭高等學院院士的實際成員, 科學的尊重人與烏克蘭的工藝, 出生在 1946, 從第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學機械數學系畢業 1971. 他曾作為從機械數學學院院長 1989, 作為來自教育工作前校長 1996. 他從11月校長 1998. 他獎勵與指令“優點”的所有三度的.


你要嗎 討論第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學地圖


照片


相片: 第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學 官方Facebook




與好友分享這個有用的信息

第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學的評論

加入第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克國立大學的討論.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

Dnipropetrovsk National University

Dnipropetrovsk National University

Dnipropetrovsk National University Details

Apply to Dnipropetrovsk National University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Oles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University is an establishments of higher education in Ukraine. It was founded in 1918. The first four faculties were history and linguistics, law, medicine and physics and mathematics.

Nowadays the university has level IV accreditation, with 20 faculties and 1,300 professors, 850 of them PhDs. The university has about 22,000 Ukrainian students and offers 87 majors. It has about 3,000 international students from 20 countries.

It has strong ties with one of the largest world’s rocket space centres, Yuzhnoye Design Bureau, and other industrial and scientific organizations in the Donetsk-Pridneprovsk area with population of more than 15 million people.

Being a big educational and research center, DNU provides training at all qualifications levels: Master’s degree, Specialist’s degree, Bachelor’s degree. It prepares researchers and university teachers at the post-graduate and doctor of science courses. Second higher education can be obtained.

According to a decision of the Intersectorial Accreditation Collegiums and to the order of the Ministry of Sciences and Education of Ukraine Dnipropetrovsk National University has been accredited as a higher institution of the 4-th level accreditation. According to the UNESCO poll DNU takes the 6th place of all Ukrainian higher education institutes due to its academic and research indexes.

DNU has 63 agreements with higher education institutes and research centers from many countries of Europe, Asia, the USA, Canada. DNU has joined the work of the TEMPUS Program in Ukraine. The first project on reforming the economy was won in 1993. Since then DNU has won 14 projects (including three more Tempus projects in 2009) for terms of 1 to 3 years in sectors of science and education such as economics, management, university managements, social informatics and international economics.

The library has 2,600,000 volumes and computer library rooms.

Since 2007 DNU has been taking part in the Erasmus Mundus Project “External Cooperation Window”. In the plan there is a paragraph about development of close relations with EU universities, and strengthening of exchange programmes. Participation should raising the skills of DNU teachers and improving the style of teaching. The project can give the possibility of progress in implementation of Bologna standards, including ECTS and quality assurance.

Admission process in Dnipropetrovsk National University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Dnipropetrovsk National University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Ukrainian and Foreign Philology and Study of Arts
  • Faculty of social sciences and International relations
  • Historical Faculty
  • Psycological Faculty
  • Geologic-Geographic Faculty
  • The Faculty of Applied Mathematics
  • Law Department
  • Department of Physics, Electronis and Computer Systems
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of International economics
  • Faculty of systems and means of mass communication
  • Physical and Technical Faculty
  • Faculty of mechanics and mathematics
  • Facilty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of biology, ecology and medicine

History


The first attempt to establish the university in Katerynoslav (former name of Dnipropetrovsk) was made at the end of the XIX century, when a tsar’s decree was issued. But practically this idea was embodied only in August of 1918 owing to persevering efforts of domestic intellectuals and support of famous Ukrainian scientists V. Vernads’kyi, D. Bagalii, M. Vasylenko, L. Pysarzhevs’kyi, according to the application of whom the decision about opening of the university was adopted within the frames of four faculties: historical-philological, juridical, medical and physical-mathematical.

Therefore, in the autumn of 2008 the university has solemnly celebrated the ninetieth anniversary from the time of its foundation. The official status of the national educational establishment is given to the university by the decree of the president of Ukraine in 2000, and on the 25th of June, 2008 according to the decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine N 884-p, the university is named after the famous Ukrainian writer, scientist, public figure – Oles Terentiovych Honchar.

The university is proud of the pleiad of the prominent scientists-academicians and the corresponding member of national academies of sciences of Ukraine, Russia and other countries, professors who have enriched the potential of native science, acquired national and international recognition with the help of their own original ideas and researches. They are such scientists as G.V. Kurdyumov, V.I. Danylov, I.Ye. Ogievets’kyi, S.M. Nikol’skyi, D.O. Svirenko, O.M. Dynnyk, L.V. Pysarzhevs’kyi, D.I. Yavornyts’kyi, V.S. Budnyk, T.F. Herasyuta, V.I. Mossakovs’kyi, O.L. Bel’gard, A.P. Travleyev, I.F. Koval’ova, V.P. Motornyi and many others.

Owing to the efforts of the leading scientists and all personnel of professors and teachers, well-known scientific schools in the sphere of mathematics, mechanics, radio physics and radio electronics, rocket-space technics, neurocybernetics, biotechnologies, inorganic chemistry, historiography and source study, history of Ukraine, archaeology, Germanic studies, study of literature and linguistics etc. were established and are successfully developing. Achievements of the university scientists are marked with numerous national and branch awards, prizes, grants of foreign scientific-educational establishments.

Altogether, over 120000 specialists graduated from the university during the time of its existence, without whom any sphere of our social life would be hardly imaginable.

The graduates of Dnipropetrovsk national university work in different spheres of the Ukrainian economy, countries of CIS. They are heads of state institutes, educational and scientific structures, production associations, cultural centers, and mass media. The most famous among them are L.D. Kuchma (President of Ukraine in 1994 – 2004), Prime Minister of Ukraine Yu.V. Tymoshenko, Heroes of Ukraine O.T. Honchar and P.A. Zahrebel’nyi, director general of National space agency of Ukraine, Hero of Ukraine Yu.S. Alikseyev, chief designer of SCB “Pivdenne”, Hero of Ukraine, academician of Ukrainian NAS S.M. Koniukhov, designers of the rocket-space systems Yu.P. Semenov, A.K. Nedaivoda, the Heroes of Ukraine V.A. Sichovyi and V.G. Komanov, an academician of Ukrainian NAS, a rector of Donets’k national university, the Hero of Ukraine V.P. Shevchenko, academicians V.P. Gorbulin, P.P. Shyrshov (the Hero of Soviet Union), G.M. Savin, I.M. Khalatnykov, O.M. Trubachov, V.V. Pylypenko and many others.

The university today is a higher educational establishment of the VI level of accreditation multibranch educational-scientific complex where 20 faculties, a post-graduate course and an institution of doctoral candidacy, 3 scientific research including 150 doctors of science, professors and almost 700 candidates of science, docents. In the structure of the university are also higher educational pedagogical college, technical school of the rocket-space machine-building, Zhovti Vody industrial technical school), a preparatory department (including such department for foreigners), a Regional centre of the continuous study “Prydniprovia” (in the structure of the Centre are colleges and technical schools, lyceums, gymnasiums, schools, production associations), a Centre of humanitarian problems of education, Regional centre of the education monitoring and others.

Over 15000 students study at the university at 87 specialties with licensed amount of the acceptance over 3000 people, and also foreign students and post-graduate students more than from 20 countries of the world. Educational-pedagogical and scientific process at the university is provided at the level of the best native and world standards.

A spectrum of scientific researches of Dnipropetrovs’k national university (DNU) as a classical university covers all seven priority directions of science and technics development of Ukraine. Scientific schools were formed, which are famous in Ukraine and through its limits, which have necessary peopleware and influential potential opportunities for the development.

Scientists of the university publish over 20 monographs every year, almost 2000 scientific manuals. Patent fund of the inventors counts almost 1600 patents and certificates of authorship and it is increasing by new inventions every year.

Almost 5000 students take part in different forms of scientific effort. They publish more than 600 articles every year; they also get numerous awards at different competitions, contests.

Dnipropetrovs’k national university develops an international cooperation in the context of almost 50 two-sided agreements with the leading foreign universities and scientific centers. It is a regional leader concerning participation in the program “TEMPUS/TACIS” under the aegis of the European Union. Total grant help to DNU from the beginning of the participation in this program (1994) is over 2 mln USA dollars. Thus, in 2004 in DNU successfully finished the project “International relationships and European studios: a new educational program and specialties”, the result of which is the opening of a new specialty “International relationships”. In 2005 new TEMPUS project started “Systematic modernization of the university management” and “Departments modernization of the international relationships”. Members of consortium (besides DNU) are university of Cordoba (Spain), university of applied science (Germany), Kyiv international university, Zaporizhzhia nation al engineering academy, Odessa national economic university, ministry of education and science of Ukraine.

Dnipropetrovs’k national university is the member of the Magna Charta of the European universities (Magna Charta Observatory) of the Eurasian association of the universities which unites 69 leading educational establishments of CIS countries and the Baltic states. There is an intensive exchange of students, scientists and teachers in accordance with the directions of the university work and its foreign establishments-partners. Over 100 teachers and colleagues of scientific-research part are in the business foreign trips every year. Approximately 30 foreign lecturers and scientists take part in the educational process of the university every year.

During only 2004-2008 over 60 delegations visited DNU, particularly, from Shandun textile institute (Veifan, China), Middle Eastern technical university (Ankara, Turkey), Appararus USA Congress at the head of Jerry Vans, a group of consultants of Eurocomission at the head of Loren Drotti, the ambassador of France in Ukraine Jean-Pol Vesian and others.

A scientific library of the university is one of the biggest among the libraries of Prydniprovia educational establishments. There are over 2 mln copies in its funds, 1 mln 400000 of which is scientific publications from different areas of knowledge, 460000 copies are educational methodological literature, 165000 – belles-lettres, 300000 – periodical publications, over 100000 – foreign publications.

Dnipropetrovs’k national university has Prysamars’kyi international biosphere permanent establishment, botanical gardens, a complex of freshwater fauna “Akvarium”, a zoological museum.

The pearl of the university is a palace of students, which is appointed to be historical-architectonical monument of the national significance by the decree of the government. 24 collectives of amateur art activities work at the Palace of students of the university, 13 of them have honorary titles “National” or “Exemplary”.

The university has a modern sport base – a stadium, sport areas, a Palace of sport, where 7 sports halls are, a swimming-pool 25×50 m, a swimming-pool for children, a hall for fencing, there also work sections of 15 kinds of sports.

There is a trade union at the university. It promotes solving different questions of students’ life, organization of cultural-mass measures, social protection and students’ health improvement. Students are given the opportunity to receive the treatment in sanatorium-preventorium of DNU, to take part in a work of the university through the trade union organization.

A sport-health camp “Sosnovyi Bir”, which is situated in one of the most picturesque parts of Dnipropetrovs’k, can simultaneously receive 240 campers. Approximately 800 people rest in a sport-health camp of the university every year.

DNU rector Polyakov Mykola Viktorovych, doctor of physical-mathematical sciences, professor, actual member of the Academy of Sciences of the Ukrainian higher institute of learning, honored man of science and technics of Ukraine, born in 1946, graduated from mechanical-mathematical faculty of Dnipropetrovsk state university in 1971. He worked as dean of mechanical-mathematical faculty from 1989, as pro-rector of educational work from 1996. He is rector from November 1998. He is rewarded with orders “For merits” of all three degrees.


Do you want discuss Dnipropetrovsk National University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Dnipropetrovsk National University on Map


Photo


Photos: Dnipropetrovsk National University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Dnipropetrovsk National University reviews

Join to discuss of Dnipropetrovsk National University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.