جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد

جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد

جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للتفاصيل الاقتصاد

تنطبق على جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد
مركز القبول الأوكرانية

نظرة عامة


جامعة harkiv الوطني للالاقتصادية هي مؤسسة للتعليم العالي في الدولة من أعلى مستوى الرابع من الاعتماد, فمن تابعة لوزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم في أوكرانيا.
اليوم جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد هي مؤسسة رائدة متخصصة أعلى التعليمية في شرق أوكرانيا, الذي يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات التعليمية تنفيذ تدريب متعدد المراحل, إعادة التدريب والتدريب المهني للمتخصصين في 26 تخصصات هذه الفروع من المعرفة
  • الاقتصاد وريادة الأعمال;
  • التنظيم والإدارة;
  • المعلوماتية وهندسة الحاسب الآلي;
  • النشر والطباعة والأعمال;
  • خدمة المجال;
  • ادارة الدولة;
  • فئات محددة.
جامعة غير المرخص من وزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم, الشباب والرياضة في أوكرانيا لإعداد المواطنين الأوكرانيين والأجانب لامتحانات القبول في مؤسسات التعليم العالي (سلسلة ترخيص АЕ لا. 458586 from28.07.2014).
هناك 7 ملكات, 34 الإدارات, مركز التعليم عن بعد المراسلات و, مركز التعليم ما بعد التخرج, المجالس الأكاديمية المتخصصة في الدفاع عن أطروحات لحصوله على درجة علمية من طبيب أو المرشح للعلوم في الاقتصاد, مختبرات التربوي والعلمي للبحوث, مركز كمبيوتر, مكتبة علمية وتقنية, دار نشر, المجمعات الرياضية في الجامعة.
وجود خبرة كبيرة في تدريب الطلاب الأوكرانية, KhNUE يؤثر الموارد البشرية, علمي, السياسة التقنية والاقتصادية للشركات والمؤسسات في البلدان الصناعية. المبدأ التوجيهي النشاط KhNUE هو تشكيل النخبة الفكرية بالنسبة للاقتصاد بلدنا. لتحقيق هذا الهدف جامعة ينفذ إعداد الاقتصاديين درجة عالية من الاحتراف على دراية تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحديثة ونموذج مبتكر للسلوك.
وضعت في نظام الجامعة للتعليم المستمر يعمل لتنفيذ هذه القرارات. اليوم يتمثل هذا النظام من قبل مجمع علمي وتعليمي, التي تشمل الاختيار من المتقدمين قادرة وتدريبهم, دورات ثابتة والمراسلات, وكذلك تدريب وإعادة تدريب المتخصصين من مؤهل عال. الذين يدرسون في المدارس الثانوية التي تم إنشاؤها ضمن كليات الطلاب لديهم فرصة للحصول على تخصص المتعلقة بسعر مخفض.
أنشأت جامعة نظاما مرنا لإدارة الجودة من إعداد متخصصين, على أساس المراقبة المستمرة من إنجازات خريجي KhNUE ".
KhNUE تنفذ بنشاط معايير التعليم, التي تعمل في بلدان الجماعة الأوروبية. بناء التدريب وفقا لمبدأ “توحيد شكل (توحيد الدورات) - أصالة المحتوى (تعبئة وحدات)” يسمح لتنفيذ المزايا KhNUE في الطريقة الأكثر فعالية. المزايا المرتبطة ارتفاع مستوى تطوير العمل العلمي والبحثي واندماجه مع العملية التعليمية والممارسات الاقتصادية. المشاركة في البحث العلمي ينبغي أن يشكل متخصص دوافع مع النهج الإبداعي للعمل, الذي هو قادرة على حل المهام, التي تنشأ عن ممارسة الاقتصادية الحديثة.
S. كوزنتس KhNUE تدعم وصلات دولية واسعة مع مؤسسات التعليم العالي من الدول المجاورة والأجنبية لغرض التدريب, إعادة التدريب وتحسين المهارات المهنية للمتخصصين; تنظيم أنشطة بحثية مشتركة, تبادل الطلاب, طلبة الدراسات العليا والمحاضرين, إعداد مشاريع مشتركة للمشاركة في مسابقات المنح. S.Kuznets KhNUE دينا شركاء بين الجامعات الأجنبية والمؤسسات التعليمية من العديد من البلدان, وهي من النمسا, فرنسا, روسيا, روسيا البيضاء, الصين, إيطاليا, أرمينيا, ألمانيا, بولندا, جمهورية التشيك, كندا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وغيرها. وأكد فقا للجامعة للمعايير التربوية الحديثة من قبل دعوة للانضمام إلى ماجنا Universitatum - المنظمات الجامعات المرموقة في العالم ومقرها في مدينة. بولونيا (إيطاليا) - سبتمبر 18, 2004.
طلاب KhNUE فرصة للخضوع لتدريب في المؤسسات الصناعية الوطنية الرائدة, الأمور المالية, الاستشارات وغيرها من الشركات. اثناء الدراسة, يتلقى الطلاب التدريب اللغوي في الدورات العامة والاختيارية, فقد دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية, اللغة الفرنسية, ألمانية, صينى, الإيطالي, اللغة التركية, عربى, اللغات البولندية.
في طلاب جامعة الحصول على التدريب الأساسي, مما يسمح لهم لاتخاذ وتنفيذ القرارات الفعالة في الطيف من القضايا الاقتصادية المعاصرة, بما في ذلك اختيار منتجات تنافسية, تقييم فعالية المشاريع الاستثمارية والمستوى الفني والتنظيمي للإنتاج, تطوير استراتيجية التنمية للمؤسسة, تخطيط النشاط, تنظيم الإنتاج والعمل, بحوث التسويق, تحليل اقتصادي عميق, إلخ.
KhNUE خريجي توفير بنجاح الحاجة للموارد البشرية في قيادة الجمهور, شركات الأسهم الخاصة والمشتركة في البلاد, كانوا يعملون في المعاهد العلمية والبحثية ومؤسسات التعليم العالي, البنوك والهيئات إدارة الدولة, في شركات السياحة والشركات الصغيرة ومتوسط ​​في مجال خدمة, ضمان من الأنشطة الدولية, انهم يخططون وتصميم البنية التحتية للمؤسسات, مدن, المناطق.

عملية القبول في جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد


منذ 2016 عملية القبول في الجامعات الأوكرانية للطلاب الأجانب أفيابل عبر مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
لتنطبق على جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للطلاب الأجانب الاقتصاد أن يقدم طلب على الإنترنت عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل في مركز القبول, أنها سوف ترسل رسالة الدعوة للطلاب.
مع خطاب الدعوة يمكن للطلاب الذهاب إلى أقرب سفارة أوكرانيا والحصول على تأشيرة طالب.
لا الامتحانات, TOEFL, IELTS المطلوبة إذا قمت بإجراء التطبيق عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


كلية الاستشارات وإدارة الأعمال الدولية

  • قسم المحاسبة
  • قسم إدارة الأعمال الدولية والتحليل الاقتصادي
  • قسم الرياضيات العالي والاقتصادي والطرق الرياضية
  • قسم الاقتصاد والملكية تقييم الشركات
  • قسم رقابة والمحاسبة
  • قسم الفلسفة والعلوم السياسية
كلية التمويل
  • دائرة المالية
  • قسم ادارة الخدمات المالية
  • قسم الخدمات المصرفية لل
  • الإدارة العامة للضرائب
كلية الإدارة والتسويق
  • إدارة الشؤون الإدارية
  • إدارة الشؤون الإدارية والأعمال
  • قسم الاقتصاد, تنظيم وتخطيط وآخر المشاريع
  • قسم الاقتصاد والتسويق
كلية المعلوماتية الاقتصادية
  • قسم نظم المعلومات
  • قسم علم التحكم الآلي الاقتصادي
  • قسم تكنولوجيا, البيئة والسلامة من النشاط الحيوي
  • قسم أنظمة الكمبيوتر والتكنولوجيا
  • قسم المعلوماتية وهندسة الحاسوب
  • قسم الإحصاء والتوقعات الاقتصادية
كلية الاقتصاد والقانون
  • إدارة الشؤون الإدارية للموظفين
  • قسم الاقتصاد في المؤسسة والإدارة
  • قسم علم الاجتماع وعلم النفس من الإدارة
  • قسم التنظيم القانوني للاقتصاد
  • قسم الإدارة العامة والاقتصاد الإقليمي
كلية العلاقات الاقتصادية الدولية
  • قسم الاقتصاد الدولي وإدارة النشاط الاقتصادي الدولي
  • قسم الاقتصاد السياسي
  • قسم اللغات الأجنبية والترجمة
  • قسم اللغات الأجنبية
  •  قسم، أقسام السياحة
كلية المواطنين الأجانب التدريب
  •  قسم، أقسام العلوم الطبيعية والتكنولوجيا
  • قسم Ukrainoznavstvo والتدريب اللغوي للمواطنين الأجانب
  • قسم التربية البدنية والرياضة

التاريخ


تاريخ جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع المؤسسات الخاصة للتعليم إدارة الأعمال, التي تم تأسيسها في خاركيف خلال النهوض الاقتصادي السريع في أواخر القرن العشرين التاسع عشر -early. في ذلك الوقت كانت المدينة مركزا لأراضي ضخمة, مما كان له اسم شبه رسمي من جنوب روسيا. بالمعنى الاقتصادي, كانت المنطقة الصناعية الجديدة, حيث قطاع التعدين والصناعات الثقيلة وحيوي تطوير.
في 1888, بمبادرة من رجل الأعمال خاركيف التاجر التجارة مستشار M. أورلوف تأسست كلية خاركيف التجاري, افتتح في 1893, و في 1896 أطلق عليه اسم الامبراطور الكسندر الثالث.
المعهد التجاري
في 1912 بروفيسور. M. أطلقت Pavliienko مبادرة عامة جديدة - في المساء فتحت ارتفاع الدورات التجارية في المدرسة. جعلت من مؤسسي الدورات على رأس والتجارة-مستشار І.Vetlichenko الكثير من الجهود لتأسيس المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد. أعضاء هيئة التدريس والمناهج الدراسية للدورات اجتمعت في البداية على معايير عالية. التدريب المهني للمتخصصين في مجال التجارة, الاقتصاد المحلي, أجريت الشؤون المصرفية والمالية بها في الدورات, وللمرة الأولى في روسيا - التدريب التجاري من المتخصصين للشركات الصناعية وأجري أيضا هناك. الأولى من نوعها في روسيا المتخصصة العلمية وأنشئت منظمة أبحاث «مكتب الدراسة الاقتصادية لروسيا» هناك كتبها prof. P. فومين. في 1916 منح مجلس الدوما وضع المعهد التجاري للدورات. في 1918 - 1920 حائز على جائزة نوبل في المستقبل في الاقتصاد سيمون كوزنتس درس في المعهد التجاري خاركيف.
خلال الخام تايمز
1920 هي بداية عصر التنظيم السوفياتي. في 1921 تم تغيير اسمها KhCI لمعهد الاقتصاد الوطني, و, أخيرا, في سياق إصلاح التعليم العالي في 1930, تم تقسيمها. على أساس من كلياتها تم إنشاؤها هناك معاهد القطاعي مع تبعية الإدارات. في أكتوبر 30, 1930 تشكلت الهندسة خاركوف والمعهد الاقتصادي على أساس من أكبر في وزارة الصناعية وقت. اليوم يعتبر هذا التاريخ رسميا اليوم أساس KhNUE. KhEEI تدريب المهندسين والاقتصاديين للصناعة الثقيلة من أوكرانيا السوفيتية. وكان المعهد بالذكر لكونها واحدة من أبرز التعليمية, المراكز العلمية والبحثية من أوكرانيا في مجال الاقتصاد الصناعي. أخذ العلماء من معهد المشاركة في البرامج البحثية على نشر قدرات إنتاج الصناعات الثقيلة في أوكرانيا, إدخال تكنولوجيات فعالة من حيث التكلفة, استخدام الطرق الرياضية الحديثة في التخطيط لتنظيم الإنتاج والعمل, إنشاء نظم آلية لإدارة الإنتاج (نظام الرقابة الصناعية).
«مختبر الاقتصادي»
في 1956 - 1960 المنشأ المختبر العلمي والبحثي على اقتصاد الصناعة برئاسة الأستاذ. ال. تعمل ليبرمان في KhEEI. وقد افترض العروض علمائها "التي أنشأتها نتائج البحوث كأساس لمفهوم الإصلاح الاقتصادي 1965.
منذ نهاية 1980s, معهد يوسع نطاق مجالات تدريب الطلاب, بدء تدريب المتخصصين في الاقتصاد الدولي, مالية ومصرفية, إلخ إدارة شؤون الموظفين. 1994 تم منح المعهد مركز جامعة ولاية الاقتصاد.
في عام 1990 المنشأ - بداية عام 2000 المنشأ تميز الجامعة نفسها زعيمة للتعليم الاقتصادي في أوكرانيا, والتي غالبا ما يحدد اتجاه تطوره.
في أغسطس 21, 2004, منحت جامعة مركز الوطني.


هل تريد بحث جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة خاركوف الوطنية من الاستعراضات الاقتصاد

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للاقتصاد.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Kharkiv National University of Economics

Kharkiv National University of Economics

Kharkiv National University of Economics Details

Apply to Kharkiv National University of Economics
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


harkiv National University of Economic is a state higher educational institution of the highest IV level of accreditation, it is subordinate to the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine.
Today Kharkiv National University of Economics is a leading specialized higher educational institution in the East of Ukraine, which provides full range of educational services implementing multistage training, retraining and further training for specialists in 26 specialities such branches of knowledge
  • Economics and Entrepreneurship;
  • Management and Administration;
  • Informatics and Computer Engineering;
  • Publishing and Printing Business;
  • Service Sphere;
  • State Administration;
  • Specific Categories.
The University is the licensee of the Ministry of Education and Science, Youth and Sports of Ukraine for preparation of Ukrainian and foreign  citizens for the entrance exams to the higher educational institutions (license series АЕ No. 458586 from28.07.2014).
There are 7 faculties, 34 departments, Correspondence and Distance Learning Center, Center of Post-Graduate education, the specialized academic councils on the defense of theses for receiving scientific degree of Doctor or Candidate of Science in Economics, educational and scientific-research laboratories, a computer centre, a scientific and technical library, publishing house, sports complexes in the University.
Having a considerable experience in training Ukrainian students, KhNUE influences HR, scientific, technical and economic policy of industrial enterprises and organizations of the country. The guiding principle of KhNUE  activity is the formation of intellectual elite for the economy of our country. To achieve this goal the University carries out the preparation of highly professional economists familiar with modern information technologies and innovative model of behavior.
Developed in the University system of continuous education serves for implementation of these decisions. Today this system is represented by the scientific and educational complex, which includes pre-selection of capable applicants and training them, stationary and correspondence courses, as well as training and retraining of specialists of the high qualification. Studying in high schools created within the faculties the students have an opportunity to get a related specialty at a reduced price.
The University established a flexible system of quality management of preparation of specialists, based on continuous monitoring of KhNUE graduates’ achievements.
KhNUE actively implements the standards of education, which operate in the countries of the European Community. Construction of training in accordance with the principle of “unification of the form (standardization of the courses) – the originality of the content (filling of the modules)” allows to implement KhNUE advantages in the most effective way. The advantages associated with the high level of development of scientific and research work and its integration with the educational process and economic practice. The participation in scientific research should form an motivated specialist with creative approach to the work, who is able to solve tasks, which arise from the modern economic practice.
S. Kuznets KhNUE  supports extensive international links with higher education institutions from neighboring and foreign countries  with the purpose of training, retraining and improvement of professional skills of specialists; organization of joint research activities, exchange of students, post-graduate students  and lecturers, preparation of joint projects to participate in contests grants. S.Kuznets KhNUE  have partners among the foreign universities and educational organizations from many countries, namely  from Austria, France, Russia, Belarus, China, Italy, Armenia, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Canada, USA and others. The accordance of the University to the modern educational standards was confirmed by the invitation to join the Magna Charta Universitatum – the prestigious universities organisations of the world with headquarters in the city. Bologna (Italy) – September 18, 2004.
The students of KhNUE have an opportunity to undergo training in the leading national industrial enterprises, financial, consulting and other companies. While studying, students receive language training at general and optional courses, they may study English, French, German, Chinese, Italian, Turkish, Arabic, Polish languages.
At the University students get fundamental training, which allows them to make and implement effective decisions in the spectrum of contemporary economic issues, including choice of competitive products, the assessment of the effectiveness of investment projects and technical and organizational level of production, development of strategy of development of the enterprise, activity planning, the organization of production and work, marketing research, a deep economic analysis, etc.
KhNUE graduates successfully provide the HR need of leading public, private and joint stock companies of the country, they work in scientific and research institutes and higher educational establishments, banks and state administration bodies, in the tourist companies and in small and average business in sphere of service, ensuring of  international activities, they  plan and design infrastructure of enterprises, cities, regions.

Admission process in Kharkiv National University of Economics


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Kharkiv National University of Economics foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculty of Consulting and International Business

  • Department of Accounting
  • Department of International Business and Economic Analysis
  • Department of Higher Mathematics and Economic and Mathematical Methods
  • Department of Economy and Property Assessment of Enterprises
  • Department of Control and Audit
  • Department of Philosophy and Political Science
Finance Faculty
  • Department of Finance
  • Department of Financial Services Management
  • Department of Banking
  • Department of Taxation
Faculty of Management and Marketing
  • Department of Management
  • Department of Management and Business
  • Department of Economics, Organization and Planning of The Enterprise Activity
  • Department of Economics and Marketing
Faculty of Economic Informatics
  • Department of Information Systems
  • Department of Economic Cybernetics
  • Department of Technology, Ecology and Safety of Vital Activity
  • Department of Computer Systems and Technologies
  • Department of Informatics and Computer Engineering
  • Department of Statistics and Economic forecasts
Faculty of Economy and Law
  • Department of Staff Management
  • Department of Economy of Enterprise and Management
  • Department of Sociology and Psychology of Management
  • Department of Legal Regulation of Economy
  • Department of Public Administration and Regional Economy
Faculty of International Economic Relations
  • Department of International Economy and Management of International Economic Activity
  • Department of political economy
  • Department of Foreign Languages and Translation
  • Department of Foreign Languages
  • Department of Tourism
Faculty of training foreign citizens
  • Department of Natural Science and Technology
  • Department of Ukrainoznavstvo and language training for foreign nationals
  • Department of Physical Education and Sport

History


The history of Kharkiv National University of Economics closely connected with the special institutions of business education, which were founded in Kharkiv during the rapid economic rise of late XIX –early XX century. At that time the city was the center of a huge territory, which had a semi-official name of the South of Russia. In the economic sense, it was a new industrial region, where the sector of mining and heavy industry were dynamically developing.
In 1888, at the initiative of Kharkiv businessman merchant Commerce Adviser M. Orlov the Kharkiv Commercial College was founded, it was opened in 1893, and in 1896 it was given the name of Emperor Alexander III.
Commercial Institute
In 1912 prof. M. Pavliienko launched a new public initiative – the Evening Higher Commercial Courses were opened at school. The founders of the Courses at the head of the Commerce-Advisor І.Vetlichenko have made much efforts to establish the Higher School of Economics. The teaching staff and curriculum of the Courses initially met the high standards. The professional training of specialists in the field of commerce, local economy, banking and financial affairs was carried out at the courses, and for the first time in Russia – commercial training of specialists for industrial enterprises was also carried out there. The first in Russia specialized scientific and research organization «Office of Economic Study of Russia» was created there by prof. P. Fomin. In 1916 the State Duma granted the status of Commercial Institute to the Courses. In 1918 – 1920 a future Nobel laureate in Economics Simon Kuznets studied in Kharkiv Commercial Institute.
During the Rough Times
1920 is the beginning of the age of Soviet reorganization. In 1921 KhCI was renamed to the Institute of National Economy, and, finally, in the course of the reform of higher education in 1930, it was divided. On the basis of its faculties there were created sectoral institutes with departmental subordination. On October 30, 1930 Kharkiv Engineering and Economic Institute was formed on the basis of the largest at the time Industrial Department. Today this date is officially considered the foundation day of KhNUE. KhEEI trained engineers and economists for the heavy industry of Soviet Ukraine. The Institute was notable for being one of the leading educational, scientific and research centres of Ukraine in the field of industrial economics. The scientists of the Institute took part in research programs on deployment of production capacities of heavy industry of Ukraine, the introduction of cost-effective technologies, use of modern mathematical methods of planning of production and labour organization, creation of automated systems of production management (Industrial Control System).
«Economic laboratory»
In 1956 – 1960-ies the scientific and research laboratory on the economy of industry headed by prof. O. Lieberman operated in KhEEI. Its scientists’ offers created by the results of the research have been assumed as a basis of the concept of the economic reform of 1965.
Since the end of the 1980s, the Institute expands the range of areas of training of students, starting the training of the specialists in International Economics, Finance and Banking, staff management etc. 1994 the Institute was granted the status of State University of Economics.
In 1990-ies – beginning of 2000-ies the University distinguished itself as the leader of economic education in Ukraine, which often determines the direction of its development.
On August 21, 2004, the University was granted the status of National.


Do you want discuss Kharkiv National University of Economics ? Any question, comments or reviews


Kharkiv National University of Economics on Map


Photo


Photos: Kharkiv National University of Economics official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Kharkiv National University of Economics reviews

Join to discuss of Kharkiv National University of Economics.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.