جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية

جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية

كريمنشوك الوطنية تفاصيل جامعة

تنطبق على جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية
مركز القبول الأوكرانية

نظرة عامة


جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية هي وحدة من أفضل تقاليد التعليم التقليدي والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة

 

جامعة كريمنشوك ميخايلو Ostrohradskyi الوطنية (وISK) هي المؤسسة الرائدة في مجال التعليم العالي في المنطقة الوسطى من أوكرانيا (يبلغ عدد سكانها 3.65 مليون شخص). فإنه لا يزال في عملية التنمية. على الرغم من أن العام الماضي احتفلت KrNU الذكرى 95 عشر في الفترة من اليوم عندما تم إنشاء أول مؤسسة للتعليم العالي في كريمنشوك. في أيامنا هذه الجامعة تشق طريقها نحو أعلى مستوى من التعليم الحديث. للتأكد من ذلك يجب عليك أن تعرف أكثر عن كثب معها.

 

الهدف الاستراتيجي للجامعة هو تنفيذ مبادئ وأفكار إعلان بولونيا, الوصول إلى المعايير التعليمية الدولية, ضمان القدرة التنافسية للخريجين, والاعتراف بالشهادات التعليم العالي في الخارج.

في الوقت الحاضر يتم ضمان عملية الدراسة في جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية من قبل اثنين من المعاهد العلمية والدراسة (معهد الكهربية, توفير الطاقة, ونظم التحكم الآلي; معهد الميكانيكا والنقل), أربع كليات (كلية الالكترونيات وهندسة الكمبيوتر; كلية الاقتصاد والإدارة; كلية الحقوق, الإنسانية والعلوم الاجتماعية; كلية العلوم الطبيعية), كليتين (جامعة كريمنشوك ميخايلو Ostrohradskyi الوطنية; البوليتكنيك كلية كومسومولسك) و 28 الإدارات. يوفر KrNU التدريب لدرجتي البكالوريوس, متخصص والماجستير درجة المؤهلة. وهناك أيضا مركز النجاح للتنمية المهنية والتكيف. يمكن تلقى درجة الدكتوراه بسبب الدراسات العليا في 19 المناطق موضوع البرنامج (فيزياء جهاز, عناصر, ونظم; النمذجة الرياضية والأساليب الحسابية (العلوم الفيزيائية الرياضية); ديناميات ومتانة آلات; العمليات وآلات العمل ضغط; آلات لإنتاج مواد البناء والانشاءات; وبناء الطرق وآلات استصلاح الأراضي; الآلات الكهربائية وأجهزة; المجمعات والنظم الكهربائية; Radiotechnical وأجهزة الاتصالات; مراقبة العمليات والنظم; معلومات تكنولوجيه; الجيوتقنية وهندسة التعدين; عجلة القيادة ومسار المركبات; تقنية, الرجعية, وإنتاج الأجهزة الإلكترونية; تاريخ أوكرانيا; الاقتصاد وإدارة الاقتصاد الوطني; الاقتصاد والصناعة إدارة (من قبل قطاعات النشاط الاقتصادي); نظرية ومنهجية التعليم المهني; السلامة البيئية). دكتوراه في العلوم الدرجات يمكن الحصول على نتيجة دراسات postdoctorate في 5 المناطق موضوع البرنامج (النمذجة الرياضية والأساليب الحسابية (العلوم الفيزيائية الرياضية); العمليات وآلات العمل ضغط; الآلات الكهربائية وأجهزة; المجمعات والنظم الكهربائية; السلامة البيئية). هناك 7 المجالس الأكاديمية المتخصصة لدعم postdoctorate (في 4 المناطق موضوع البرنامج) والدكتوراه (في 13 المناطق موضوع البرنامج) أطروحات.

حول 5,000 من وقت كامل وجزئي يتم تعليم الطلاب في جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية كل عام. حول 2,500 من وقت كامل وجزئي والتعليم للطلاب في كليتين في كل عام.

400 أساتذة الجامعات بما في ذلك 51 الأطباء للعلوم, أساتذة و 185 الدكتوراه, تقدم مساعد ومعاون أساتذة عملية الدراسة. هناك 13 والأكاديميين 7 أعضاء المماثل من أكاديميات العلوم الأوكرانية, 16 أصحاب ألقاب الشرف الدولة, 7 الفائزين في جائزة الدولة في أوكرانيا في العلوم والتقنيات, 15 الفائزين في جائزة رئيس أوكرانيا ومجلس وزراء أوكرانيا للباحثين الشباب.

إمكانات فنية التدريس والموظفين العلمي بالجامعة, المادة, الأسس التقنية والمخبرية, اتصالات واسعة النطاق مع المؤسسات الصناعية, العلاقات التقليدية مع أبرز المؤسسات التعليمية من أوكرانيا والدول الاجنبية تعطي الفرصة لتدريب المتخصصين على مستوى عال يصل إلى تاريخ. في السنوات الأخيرة تلقت الديناميات عالية من تطوير الجامعة علامة جيدة للمجتمع والدولة.

يثبت شكر وتقدير من KrNU من قبل 3rd مكان بين مؤسسات التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا على عدد من الفائزين بجائزة المسابقة الأوكرانية البحوث الطلابية و7th مكان على عدد من الفائزين بجائزة مسابقات الأوكرانية, في 7th مكان في أعلى 10 من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في المنطقة الوسطى من أوكرانيا, في 1st مكان بين مؤسسات التعليم العالي بولتافا منطقة ومكان إجمالي 43rd في التصنيف الموحد للOSVITA.UA الإنترنت المصدر “مؤسسة الأوكرانية التعليم العالي 2015” من بين 286 الجامعات الأوكرانية, المكان ال55 في TOP 200 أفضل مؤسسات التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا التي تحتفظ بها الادارة مع اليونسكو. منذ 2011 تلقت جامعة على الكثير من الجوائز (الجائزة الكبرى “زعيم التعليم العالي” وشهادة “نوعية الأبحاث المنشورة” على بيانات SciVerseScopus في 2013; الجائزة الكبرى “زعيم آخر الدولي” في 2014; الجائزة الكبرى “زعيم النشاط العلمي والعلمي-التقني” وشهادة “نوعية الأبحاث المنشورة” في 2015) في إطار المعرض الدولي “مؤسسات التعليم الحديثة”.

ومن المسلم به الجامعة الدولية وفقا لrakings العالم المختلفة: QS الأعلى جامعات العالم (أنها واحدة من 27 الجامعات الأوكرانية تضمنت هذه الوثيقة) وQS الأعلى 200 الجامعات EECA في أوروبا الناشئة وآسيا الوسطى (أنها واحدة من 14 الجامعات الأوكرانية تضمنت هذه الوثيقة); ترتيب WEB الجامعات WEBOMETRICS (المكان ال34 بين 291 الجامعات الأوكرانية); تصنيف “SCIVERSE” وفقا لقاعدة بيانات SCOPUS scientometric الدولي (المكان ال62 بين 128 الجامعات الأوكرانية). KrNU ديها أكثر 70 براءة اختراع عالمية وشهادات حقوق التأليف والنشر.

تتعاون الجامعة مع 72 مؤسسات التعليم العالي الأجنبية, المؤسسات البحثية في 25 البلدان والبرنامج الدولي: إيراسموس +, الوقت, HORIZON 2020, عالم مفتوح, DAAD, فولبرايت.

كل طلاب السنة, بما في. طلبة الدكتوراه وكذلك أعضاء هيئة التدريس من KrNU الحصول على الخبرات الدولية المتقدمة نظرا ل: برنامج الدولة في وزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم في أوكرانيا “تدريب الطلاب, طلبة الدكتوراه, أعضاء هيئة التدريس في قيادة مؤسسات التعليم العالي والمؤسسات البحثية في الخارج”: ندوة الدكتوراه الدولية في جليفيتش وفيستولا (بولندا); البرنامج العالمي المفتوح للمجالس الأمريكي للتعليم العالي (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية); برامج الماجستير والدكتوراه في جامعة لانتشو جياوتونغ (الصين); ممارسة الصيف في جامعة ماتي بيل (سلوفاكيا); برامج التبادل الثقافي العمل والسفر الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والعمل والسفر ألمانيا.

وتشمل العملية التعليمية وأحدث التقنيات من الدراسة, ألعاب الأعمال التجارية, وندوات المشكلة. بالإضافة إلى, أنه تم أيضا تنفيذ نظام التحكم في تقييم وحدة المعرفة. ويدفع اهتماما كبيرا لإمدادات الحوسبة العملية التعليمية, تنظيم الدراسة الذاتية للطلاب’ عمل. تم أيضا تطويرها واستخدامها على نطاق واسع التكنولوجيا للدراسة لغة أجنبية المهنية, تشكيل مهارات العمل الذاتي لقراءة المؤلفات العلمية المهنية الأصلي. في تطبيقات مجمعات التشخيص السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر, وقد أثار إنشاء المجمعات البرمجة الظاهرية على أساس من التكنولوجيا أداة افتراضية تأهيل المتخصصين في المستقبل إلى مستوى جديد أساسا.

جنبا إلى جنب مع إدارة الجامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية تعمل على تحسين القاعدة المادية والتقنية; تم تطويره وفقا لتخصصات جديدة’ المتطلبات. فقط على مدى السنوات الثلاث الماضية زيادة مساحة إجمالية قدرها الجامعة من قبل 8.5 ألف متر مربع; إلى اليوم الذي تشكل 91.5 ألف متر مربع. تم افتتاح اثنين من المباني الجديدة في الآونة الأخيرة للدراسة: التهم الجامعة 15 منها إلى اليوم. الطلاب لديهم تحت تصرفهم 26 دروس الحاسوب الحديثة, مكتبة إلكترونية مع قاعة الكمبيوتر, 60 مختبرات متخصصة, مكتب النشر, اثنين من المقاصف, الطلاب’ مقهى?, قاعة للحفلات الموسيقية, حرم مع 4 المهاجع, ومركز رياضي حديث: مجمع رياضي “كلمة متعددة الفنون” والذي يتضمن الملعب مع لتقف على 10 000 مشاهدون, الأرض الرئيسية والاحتياطية لكرة القدم, 9 حقول الرياضة., مغطى حمام السباحة, سباقات المضمار وألعاب القوى الميدانية الصالة الرياضية, 4 "gorodki’ المحاكم, 6 صالات رياضية متخصصة مجهزة فنيا للتدريب البدني, واحد فقط في مركز لتسلق الصخور المنطقة.

ويضم الصندوق مكتبة تقريبا 400 000 الكتب. هناك 5 قراءة غرف. كل عام KrNU مكتب النشر يثري الأسهم مكتبة تضم أكثر من 400 نسخ من معينات التدريب والأدلة طريقة. لآخر 5 وقد نشرت سنة KrNU موظفي البحوث والتدريس 23 الدراسات وأكثر من 30 معينات التدريب مع موافقة الوزارة التعليم والعلوم. يتجاوز هذا الرقم بكثير متطلبات الاعتماد (هذه تشكل أقل من 5% من منشورات هيئة التدريس في).

إدارات الجامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية بذل كل جهد ممكن لتوفير وحدة التعليم والأنشطة العلمية وزيادة عدد المشاركين فيها. وهكذا, اهتمام واسع انتشار صدى في أوكرانيا تسببت العلمية الرافضة عمل من الإدارات التالية: “نظم التحكم الآلي ومحرك كهربائي” (رئيس القسم – دكتور جامعى, عالم تكريم من أوكرانيا D.I.Rodkin) في مجال المشاكل الموفرة للطاقة, التشخيص والرصد في النظم الكهربائية والميكانيكية; “علوم فيزيائية”( رئيس القسم – دكتور جامعى, أوكرانيا الفائز بجائزة الدولة في مجال العلوم والهندسة, O.I.Yelizarov بعض أعضاء الموافق) في مجال الفيزياء مشاكل شبه الموصلات والكيمياء الفيزيائية من سطح صلب; “ميكانيكا التقنية” (رئيس القسم – دكتوراه في العلوم, أستاذ V.M.Komir) في مجال مشاكل تدمير آلية الصخور. تحت قيادة رئيس الجامعة, دكتوراه في العلوم الهندسية, أستاذ M.V.Zagirniak والعلماء من جامعة Lyublyana مشروع البحث العلمي الأوكرانية السلوفيني “المركبة لينة المغناطيسي في تصميم الهياكل الكهرومغناطيسي” وقد أدركت بنجاح. علماء “علم البيئة”  قسم، أقسام, تحت قيادة عمل أستاذ V.M.Shmandiy بنشاط في مشاكل حماية البيئة وشرب المياه تنقية. أنها شرعت في إنشاء الحديقة المشهد الإقليمي “كريمنشوك المياه المروج” التي كانت الحديقة 1ST على أكوا منطقة دنيبرو والثانية 2 واحد في منطقة بولتافا. أكثر من 800 وشارك الطلاب في العمل والبحث العلمي. 12 وتعقد المؤتمرات الدولية في الجامعة كل عام. المؤتمر الدولي السنوي العلمي-التقني “الأنظمة الكهربائية والميكانيكية, النمذجة والأمثل طرق” تتمتع بقدر كبير من السلطة. العلماء بنشر نتائج البحوث في مجموعة من الأعمال العلمية – “KrNU هيرالد” وهي دورية واحد في السنة 6 مرات.

الطلاب على اكتساب عادات في إدارة, العمل بروح الفريق الواحد, صنع القرار في مؤسسات الحكم الذاتي, مثل الطلاب’ المجالس والنقابات العمالية. الطلاب الأكثر نشاطا يدرك بعض أشكال مثيرة للاهتمام من العمل: أيام أعضاء هيئة التدريس, المسابقات “مجموعة أفضل طالب”, “الطالب من السنة”, المزادات المعلومات التي تهدف إلى الدعاية من طريقة صحية للحياة. بالإضافة إلى, هناك الصحيفة عن الجامعة “كلمة متعددة الفنون” والطلاب’ مركز الإذاعة. إنشاء جامعة كل الظروف للاهتمام أوقات الفراغ وذلك بفضل وزارة قداس الثقافية العمل, فضلا عن الطلاب’ مجلس, الطلاب’ النقابات العمالية والطلاب’ المركز الثقافي العام “نادي الفن”. يمكن للطلاب أيضا يدركون المصالح الفنية الخاصة في الطلاب صخبا-مفيدة’ الجسم, في النادي أغنية الهواة, في “KVN”, مسرح الاستوديو “Lile”, الهيئات الرقص, استوديو صخبا, نادي الألعاب الفكرية, الدماغ الدائري, في “ماذا? أين? متى?” مسابقات وهلم جرا. وهناك الكثير من الأمور المثيرة للاهتمام يمكننا أن نرى في الطالب السنوي مهرجان فني للهواة “الطلاب’ ربيع”, في KrNU الدوري “KVN” بطولة, عند الفتح “KVN” بطولة لكأس KrNU رئيس الجامعة, في “ملكة جمال KrNU” مسابقة. كل عام من قبل الطلاب الدوليين’ اليوم النهائي “طالب في السنة” يقام, اجتماع شرفي لتقديم مكافأة يحدث. وتوجد تقاليد اجتماعات أدبية فنية, الأحزاب مساء تخضع, المراقص.

يمكن للجامعة أن تفخر الإنجازات الرياضية في. كل عام جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية الفرق جنبا إلى جنب تشارك في الألعاب طالب الصيف من منطقة بولتافا, حيث أنها تأخذ جوائز. هناك 8 الماجستير للرياضة, 27 مرشحي ماجستير في الرياضة, 79 الرياضيين من 1st صنف (هم أيضا المنافسين بين الطلاب والفائزين من جميع الإفراط في أوكرانيا المسابقات. 13 أقسام العمل تحسين الرياضية في المجمع الرياضي “كلمة متعددة الفنون”. هناك السياحية ومتسلق الجبال الاندية التي تجعل سنويا الصعود إلى قمم شبه جزيرة القرم والقوقاز; كما أنها تجعل جولات مثيرة للاهتمام على طول الأماكن الخلابة في أوكرانيا.

عملية القبول في جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية


منذ 2016 عملية القبول في الجامعات الأوكرانية للطلاب الأجانب أفيابل عبر مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
لتنطبق على الطلاب الأجانب جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية أن يقدم طلب على الإنترنت عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل في مركز القبول, أنها سوف ترسل رسالة الدعوة للطلاب.
مع خطاب الدعوة يمكن للطلاب الذهاب إلى أقرب سفارة أوكرانيا والحصول على تأشيرة طالب.
لا الامتحانات, TOEFL, IELTS المطلوبة إذا قمت بإجراء التطبيق عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


معهد الكهربية, توفير الطاقة, ونظم التحكم الآلي

  • نظم التحكم الآلي وقسم محرك كهربائي
  • أنظمة استهلاك الكهرباء وقسم إدارة الطاقة
  • الآلات الكهربائية وقسم الأجهزة

كلية الالكترونيات وهندسة الكمبيوتر

  • قسم أنظمة الكمبيوتر والمعلومات
  • قسم الرياضيات وعلوم الحاسب الآلي
  • قسم الأجهزة الإلكترونية
  • قسم نظم المعلومات والرقابة

كلية الاقتصاد والإدارة

  • قسم الإدارة
  • قسم التسويق
  • قسم الاقتصاد
  • قسم المحاسبة والتدقيق
  • قسم التمويل والقروض

كلية الحقوق, الإنسانية والعلوم الاجتماعية

  • نظرية, تاريخ وزارة الخارجية والقانون
  • قسم علم النفس, التربية والفلسفة
  • قسم علوم الفقه
  • قسم الدراسة الأوكرانية
  • قسم فقه اللغة والنشر
  • قسم الترجمة
  • قسم صحة الإنسان

معهد الميكانيكا والنقل

  • قسم هندسة التصنيع
  • قسم الميكانيكا وعلوم المواد
  • المكينات و مجمعات آلة قسم
  • قسم السيارات والجرارات
  • الآلات والمعدات التكنولوجية قسم التصميم
  • قسم تقنيات النقل

كلية العلوم الطبيعية

  • قسم السلامة الحياة
  • السلامة البيئية وقسم إدارة الطبيعي
  • قسم التكنولوجيا الحيوية وصحة الإنسان
  • الجوديسيا فرع من الرياضات, تنظيم استخدام الأراضي وقسم السجل العقاري
  • مركز للتربية العلمية من طلبة الدراسات العليا والدراسة عن بعد

جامعة كريمنشوك ميخايلو Ostrohradskyi الوطنية

التاريخ


يرتبط تاريخ الجامعة كريمنشوك ميخايلو Ostohradskyi الوطنية مع السنة 1920th. في تلك السنة تم إنشاء أول مؤسسة للتعليم العالي في كريمنشوك. كانت الدورات التعليمية العليا كريمنشوك مع اللغة الأوكرانية التدريس. وقد ساوى بين الوضع القانوني لهذه الدورات إلى الكليات, التي كانت تعتبر مؤسسات التعليم العالي. في وقت لاحق, في 1925 تم تنظيم دورات في كريمنشوك التربوية كلية. في سبتمبر 1930, بقرار من مجلس مفوضي الشعب في أوكرانيا معهد كريمنشوك التربية الاجتماعية كان مفتوحا على نفس قاعدة. في 1934 تم تنظيم هذا المعهد في معهد تدريب المعلمين كريمنشوك, والتي في 1939 أصبح التربوية.
وهكذا, المؤسسة التعليمية أولا العليا في مدينة كريمنشوك موجودة هناك من سبتمبر 1920 حتى يونيو 1941. لسوء الحظ, توقفت الحرب العالمية الثانية تطوير التعليم العالي في المدينة. وفقط في 1960, يتم استئناف التعليم العالي في المدينة من خلال إنشاء كلية التقنية العامة من معهد بولتافا للمهندسين البناء الزراعية.
في 1971, كانت تابعة لكلية لمعهد خاركوف الطريق. بحلول ذلك الوقت 854 تم تدريب الطلاب و 24 عمل المعلمين في الكلية وكان سبعة أساتذة من بينهم.
بواسطة 1974 وكان عدد من الطلاب والمعلمين زادت في 2.5 مرة وفقا لذلك. تحولت كريمنشوك GTF في فرع كريمنشوك من معهد البوليتكنيك الدولة خاركيف. وتقسم أعمال الفرع في 2 فترات: التدريب المتخصص دون الانفصال عن تصنيع مع الدراسات خارج الجدارية وبالمراسلة (1974-1989) وبداية من الدراسات بدوام كامل (1989-1997). على 21 أغسطس 1997 اعتمد مجلس وزراء أوكرانيا قرارا لإنشاء معهد البوليتكنيك الدولة كريمنشوك. بعد أن أصبح معهد العلوم التطبيقية مستقل في 1997 ونحن جعلت هدفنا أن تصبح الجامعة ولتكون رائدة بين المؤسسات التعليمية الإقليمية. وحققنا ذلك.
في 2006 وقد تم اعتماد الجامعة وفقا لمستوى الرابع من الاعتماد. في 2007 اسم M.V عالم الرياضيات الشهير. أعطيت Ostrohradskii إليها. وأعيد تنظيم الجامعة وأصبح الكلاسيكية في 2009 وطنية – في 2010.
يثبت شكر وتقدير من KrNU من قبل 3rd مكان بين مؤسسات التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا على عدد من الفائزين بجائزة المسابقة الأوكرانية البحوث الطلابية و7th مكان على عدد من الفائزين بجائزة مسابقات الأوكرانية, في 7th مكان في أعلى 10 من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في المنطقة الوسطى من أوكرانيا, في 1st مكان بين مؤسسات التعليم العالي بولتافا منطقة ومكان إجمالي 43rd في التصنيف الموحد للOSVITA.UA الإنترنت المصدر “مؤسسة الأوكرانية التعليم العالي 2015” من بين 286 الجامعات الأوكرانية, المكان ال55 في TOP 200 أفضل مؤسسات التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا التي تحتفظ بها الادارة مع اليونسكو. منذ 2011 تلقت جامعة على الكثير من الجوائز (الجائزة الكبرى “زعيم التعليم العالي” وشهادة “نوعية الأبحاث المنشورة” على بيانات SciVerseScopus في 2013; الجائزة الكبرى “زعيم آخر الدولي” في 2014; الجائزة الكبرى “زعيم النشاط العلمي والعلمي-التقني” وشهادة “نوعية الأبحاث المنشورة” في 2015) في إطار المعرض الدولي “مؤسسات التعليم الحديثة”.
ومن المسلم به الجامعة الدولية وفقا لrakings العالم المختلفة: QS الأعلى الجامعات (أنها واحدة من 27 الجامعات الأوكرانية تضمنت هذه الوثيقة); أعلى 200 جامعة في أوروبا الناشئة وآسيا الوسطى (أنها واحدة من 14 الجامعات الأوكرانية تضمنت هذه الوثيقة); ترتيب WEB الجامعات WEBOMETRICS (المكان ال34 بين 291 الجامعات الأوكرانية); تصنيف “SCIVERSE” وفقا لقاعدة بيانات SCOPUS scientometric الدولي (المكان ال62 بين 128 الجامعات الأوكرانية). KrNU ديها أكثر 70 براءة اختراع عالمية وشهادات حقوق التأليف والنشر.
تتعاون الجامعة مع 72 مؤسسات التعليم العالي الأجنبية, المؤسسات البحثية في 25 البلدان والبرنامج الدولي: إيراسموس +, الوقت, HORIZON 2020, عالم مفتوح, DAAD, فولبرايت.


هل تريد بحث جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية على الخريطة





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة كريمنشوك الوطنية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Kremenchuk National University

Kremenchuk National University

Kremenchuk National University Details

Apply to Kremenchuk National University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Kremenchuk National University is a unity of the best traditions of classical education and innovative technology

 

Kremenchuk Mykhailo Ostrohradskyi National University (KrNU) is a leading higher education institution in the Central Region of Ukraine (a population of 3.65 million people). It is still in the process of development. Although last year KrNU celebrated its 95-th anniversary from the day when the first institution of higher education was created in Kremenchuk. Nowadays the university is making its way towards the highest standards of modern education. To make sure of it you should get acquainted more closely with it.

 

The university’s strategic goal is the implementation of principles and ideas of Bologna Declaration, reaching international educational standards, guaranteeing the competitiveness of the graduates, and the recognition of the higher education diplomas abroad.

Nowadays the study process at Kremenchuk National University is ensured by two study-scientific institutes (Institute of Electromechanics, energy saving, and automatic control systems; Institute of mechanics and transport), four faculties (Faculty of electronics and computer engineering; Faculty of Economics and Management; Faculty of law, humanity and social sciences; Faculty of Natural sciences), two colleges (Kremenchuk Mykhaylo Ostrohradskyi National University College; Komsomolsk Polytechnic College) and 28 departments. KrNU provides training for Bachelor’s, Specialist’s and Master’s qualifying degrees. There is also a successful Centre of professional development and adaptation. PhD degrees can be received due to postgraduate studies in 19 program subject areas (Physics of apparatus, elements, and systems; Mathematical modeling and computational methods (physico-mathematical sciences); Dynamics and durability of machines; Pressure working processes and machines; Machines for the production of building materials and constructions; Road building and land-reclaiming machines; Electric machines and apparatus; Electrotechnical complexes and systems; Radiotechnical and telecommunications equipment; Control processes and systems; Information Technologies; Geotechnical and Mining Engineering; Wheel and track vehicles; Technology, equipment, and production of electronic devices; History of Ukraine; Economics and management of national economy; Economics and industry management (by sectors of economical activity); Theory and methodology of professional education; Environmental Safety). Doctor of Science Degrees can be received due to postdoctorate studies in 5 program subject areas (Mathematical modeling and computational methods (physico-mathematical sciences); Pressure working processes and machines; Electric machines and apparatus; Electrotechnical complexes and systems; Environmental Safety). There are 7 specialized academic councils for supporting postdoctorate (in 4 program subject areas) and PhD (in 13 program subject areas) dissertations.

About 5,000 of full and part-time students are educated at Kremenchuk National University every year. About 2,500 of full and part-time students are educated at two colleges every year.

400 university teachers including 51 Doctors of Sciences, Professors and 185 PhD, Assistant and Associate Professors provide the study process. There are 13 academicians and 7 corresponding members of Ukrainian Academies of Sciences, 16 holders of the state honour titles, 7 winners of the State Prize of Ukraine in Science and Technics, 15 winners of the Prize of the President of Ukraine and the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine for Young Researchers.

Artistic potential of teaching and scientific staff of the university, the material, technical and laboratorial bases, widespread contacts with industrial enterprises, traditional relations with leading educational institutions of Ukraine and foreign countries give the opportunity to train specialists at a high up-to-date level. In recent years high dynamics of the university development has received a good mark of the society and state.

Acknowledgement of KrNU is proved by the 3rd place among the higher education institutions of Ukraine on the number of prize winners of the Ukrainian contest of student researches and the 7th place on the number of prize winners of the Ukrainian contests, the 7th place in TOP-10 of the higher education institutions of the Central region of Ukraine, the 1st place among the higher education institutions of Poltava Region and the 43rd total place in the consolidated rating of the Internet-source OSVITA.UA “Ukrainian Higher Education Institution 2015” among 286 Ukrainian universities, the 55th place in TOP 200 best higher educational institutions of Ukraine held by UNESCO Department. Since 2011 the University received a lot of awards (Grand-Prize “Leader of Higher Education” and Certificate “Quality of Research Publications” on the data of SciVerseScopus in 2013; Grand-Prize “Leader of International Activity” in 2014; Grand-Prize “Leader of Scientific and Scientific-Technical Activity” and Certificate “Quality of Research Publications” in 2015) in frame of the international exhibition “Modern Education Institutions”.

The university is international recognized according to different world rakings: QS Top World Universities (it is one of 27 Ukrainian universities included herein) and QS Top-200 EECA Universities in Emerging Europe and Central Asia (it is one of 14 Ukrainian universities included herein); Ranking WEB of Universities WEBOMETRICS (the 34th place among 291 Ukrainian universities); Ranking “SCIVERSE” according to the international scientometric database SCOPUS (the 62nd place among 128 Ukrainian universities). KrNU has over 70 international patents and copyright certificates.

The university collaborates with 72 foreign higher education institutions, research institutions in 25 countries and international programms: ERASMUS+, TEMPUS, HORIZON 2020, OPEN WORLD, DAAD, FULBRIGHT.

Every year students, incl. PhD students as well as academic staff of KrNU receive advanced international experience due to: the state programme of the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine “Training students, PhD students, academic staff at leading higher education institutions and research institutions abroad”: International PhD seminar in Gliwice and Vistula (Poland); Open World Programme of American Councils on Higher Education (USA); Master and PhD Programmes at Lanzhou Jiaotong University (China); Summer practice at Matej Bell University (Slovakia); cultural exchange programmes Work and Travel USA and Work and Travel Germany.

The education process includes the newest technologies of study, business games, and problem seminars. Besides, it has also been implemented a system of module-rating control of knowledge. A great attention is paid to the computing supply of educational process, self-study organization of students’ work. It’s also been developed and widely used the technology of the professional foreign language study, forming self-work skills to read professional scientific original literature. The implementations of computer control diagnostic complexes, the creation of virtual programming complexes on the basis of virtual instrument technology have raised the qualification of the future specialists to a principally new level.

Alongside the Kremenchuk National University administration works at the improvement of the material and technical base; it’s been developed according to the new specialities’ requirements. Only for the last three years a total area of the university has increased by 8.5 thousand square meters; to-day it makes up 91.5 thousand square meters. Two new buildings have been opened lately for study: the university counts 15 ones to-day. Students have at their disposal 26 modern computer classes, an electronic library with a computer hall, 60 specialized laboratories, a publishing office, two canteens, a students’ caf?, a concert hall, a campus with 4 dormitories, and a modern sports center: a sports complex “Polytechnic” which includes a stadium with a stands for 10 000 spectators, main and reserve football ground, 9 sport grounds, a covered swimming-pool, track and field athletics gym, 4 ‘gorodki’ courts, 6 specialized technically equipped gymnasiums for physical training, the only one in the region rock-climbing center.

The library fund comprises almost 400 000 books. There are 5 reading-rooms. Every year KrNU publishing office enriches the library stock with more than 400 copies of training aids and method guides. For the last 5 years KrNU research and teaching staff has published 23 monographs and more than 30 training aids with the Education and Science Ministry’s approval. This number considerably exceeds the accreditation requirements (this makes up less than 5% of the teaching staff’s publications).

Kremenchuk National University departments make every effort to provide the unity of education and scientific activities and increase the number of participants in them. Thus, interest and wide-spread resonance in Ukraine caused scientific working-outs of the following departments: “automation control systems and electric drive” (department Head – professor, an Honored Scientist of Ukraine D.I.Rodkin) in the field of energy-saving problems, diagnostics and monitoring in electro-mechanical systems; “Physics”( department Head – professor, Ukraine state prize winner in the field of science and engineering, UNAS corresponding member O.I.Yelizarov) in the field of physics semi-conductors problems and physical chemistry of solid surface; “Technical mechanics” (department Head – doctor of sciences, professor V.M.Komir) in the field of rock destruction mechanism problems. Under the leadership of the rector, Doctor of Engineering Sciences, professor M.V.Zagirniak and scientists of Lyublyana University a Ukrainian-Slovenian scientific research project “Soft-magnetic composites in design of electro-magnetic structures” was successfully realized. Scientists of “Ecology” department, under professor V.M.Shmandiy’s leadership work actively at problems of environmental protection and drink-water purification. They initiated the creation of the regional landscape park “Kremenchuk water-meadows” which was the 1st park on the aqua-area of the Dnipro and the 2-nd one in Poltava region. More than 800 students were involved in the scientific-research work. 12 International conferences are held at the university every year. Annual International Scientific-technical conference “Electro-mechanical Systems, Modeling and Optimization Methods” enjoys a considerable authority. Scientists publish the research results in the collection of scientific works – “KrNU Herald” which is a 6-times-a-year periodical.

Students acquire habits in management, team-work, decision-making in self-government institutions, such as students’ councils and trade unions. The most active students realize some interesting forms of work: faculty days, the contests “The Best Student Group”, “The Student of the Year”, information auctions aimed at the propaganda of healthy way of life. Besides, there are a university’s newspaper “Polytechnic” and a students’ radio centre. The University created all conditions for interesting leisure time thanks to the Department of Cultural Mass Work, as well as the students’ council, the students’ trade union and the students’ public cultural centre “Art Club”. Students can also realize their own artistic interests in vocal-instrumental students’ body, in amateur song club, in “KVN”, theatre-studio “Lilea”, dancing bodies, vocal studio, the club of intellectual games, brain-ring, in “What? Where? When?” contests and so on. A lot of interesting things we can see at annual student amateur art festival “Students’ Spring”, at KrNU league “KVN” championship, at open “KVN” championship for KrNU rector’s cup, at “Miss KrNU” contest. Every year by the International Students’ Day the final “Student of the Year” is held, a ceremonial meeting for reward presenting takes place. There exist traditions of literary-artistic meetings, subject evening parties, discotheques.

The university can be proud of its sports achievements. Every year Kremenchuk National University combined teams take part in summer student games of Poltava region, where they take prizes. There are 8 Masters of Sports, 27 Candidates of Master of Sports, 79 sportsmen of the 1st class (they are also competitors among students and prize-winners of All-over-Ukraine competitions. 13 sections of sports improvement work at the sports complex “Polytechnic”. There are tourist and alpinist clubs who annually make ascending to the peaks of Crimea and Caucasus; they also make interesting tours along picturesque places of Ukraine.

Admission process in Kremenchuk National University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Kremenchuk National University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Institute of Electromechanics, energy saving, and automatic control systems

  • Systems of Automatic Control and Electric Drive department
  • Electricity consumption systems and power management department
  • Electric Machines and Devices department

Faculty of electronics and computer engineering

  • Computer and information systems department
  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Electronic devices department
  • Department of Information and Control Systems

Faculty of Economics and Management

  • Management department
  • Marketing department
  • Economics department
  • Accounting and auditing department
  • Finance and credit department

Faculty of law, humanity and social sciences

  • Theory, history of state and law department
  • Department of psychology, pedagogy and philosophy
  • Department of Jurisprudence Sciences
  • Ukrainian study department
  • Philology and publishing department
  • Translation department
  • Human health department

Institute of mechanics and transport

  • Manufacturing engineering department
  • Department of mechanics and material science
  • Machine tools and machine complexes department
  • Automobiles and tractors department
  • Machinery and technological equipment design department
  • Transport technologies department

Faculty of Natural sciences

  • Life Safety department
  • Ecological Safety and Natural Management department
  • Department of Biotechnology and Human Health
  • Geodesy, Organization of Land Use and cadastre department
  • Educational-scientific center of Post-Graduate and distance study

Kremenchuk Mykhaylo Ostrohradskyi National University College

History


The history of the Kremenchuk Mykhailo Ostohradskyi National University is associated with 1920th year. That year the first institution of higher education was created in Kremenchuk. It were the Kremenchuk higher educational courses with the Ukrainian language of teaching. The legal status of these courses was equated to colleges, which were considered as higher education institutions. Later, in 1925 the courses were reorganized in Kremenchug Pedagogical College. In September 1930, by the decision of the Council of People’s Commissars of Ukraine the Kremenchuk Institute of social education was open on the same base. In 1934 this institute was reorganized in Kremenchug Teacher Training Institute, which in 1939 became Pedagogical.
Thus, the first higher education institution in the Kremenchuk city existed there from September 1920 till June 1941. Unfortunately, the Second World War interrupted the development of higher education in the city. And only in 1960, higher education of the city is resumed by the creation of the general technical faculty of the Poltava Institute of Agricultural Construction Engineers.
In 1971, the Faculty was subordinated to Road Kharkiv Institute. By that time 854 students were trained and 24 teachers worked at the faculty and seven professors were among them.
By 1974 the number of students and teachers had increased in 2.5 times accordingly. Kremenchuk GTF was transformed into the Kremenchuk branch of Kharkiv State Polytechnic Institute. The work of the branch is devided into 2 periods: the specialist training without separation from manufacture with extra-mural and by-correspondence studies (1974-1989) and the beginning of full-time studies (1989-1997). On the 21st of August 1997 the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine adopted a resolution to establish the Kremenchuk State Polytechnic Institute. Having become an independent polytechnic institute in 1997 we made it our aim to become a university and to be a leader among regional educational institutions. And we have achieved it.
In 2006 the University was accredited according to the IV level of accreditation. In 2007 the name of famous mathematician M.V. Ostrohradskii was given to it. The University was reorganized and became classical in 2009 and national – in 2010.
Acknowledgement of KrNU is proved by the 3rd place among the higher education institutions of Ukraine on the number of prize winners of the Ukrainian contest of student researches and the 7th place on the number of prize winners of the Ukrainian contests, the 7th place in TOP-10 of the higher education institutions of the Central region of Ukraine, the 1st place among the higher education institutions of Poltava Region and the 43rd total place in the consolidated rating of the Internet-source OSVITA.UA “Ukrainian Higher Education Institution 2015” among 286 Ukrainian universities, the 55th place in TOP 200 best higher educational institutions of Ukraine held by UNESCO Department. Since 2011 the University received a lot of awards (Grand-Prize “Leader of Higher Education” and Certificate “Quality of Research Publications” on the data of SciVerseScopus in 2013; Grand-Prize “Leader of International Activity” in 2014; Grand-Prize “Leader of Scientific and Scientific-Technical Activity” and Certificate “Quality of Research Publications” in 2015) in frame of the international exhibition “Modern Education Institutions”.
The university is international recognized according to different world rakings: QS Top Universities (it is one of 27 Ukrainian universities included herein); Top-200 Universities in Emerging Europe and Central Asia (it is one of 14 Ukrainian universities included herein); Ranking WEB of Universities WEBOMETRICS (the 34th place among 291 Ukrainian universities); Ranking “SCIVERSE” according to the international scientometric database SCOPUS (the 62nd place among 128 Ukrainian universities). KrNU has over 70 international patents and copyright certificates.
The university collaborates with 72 foreign higher education institutions, research institutions in 25 countries and international programms: ERASMUS+, TEMPUS, HORIZON 2020, OPEN WORLD, DAAD, FULBRIGHT.


Do you want discuss Kremenchuk National University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Kremenchuk National University on Map





Share this useful info with your friends

Kremenchuk National University reviews

Join to discuss of Kremenchuk National University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.