Université nationale de médecine Lviv

Université nationale de médecine Lviv. Étudier la médecine en Ukraine

Lviv National Medical University Détails

Appliquer à l'Université nationale de médecine Lviv
Centre d'admission ukrainien

aperçu


Danylo Halytsky Université nationale de médecine Lviv (LNMU) est l'un des plus anciens établissements d'enseignement et le plus grand médicaux en Ukraine. Il est l'une des principales universités de médecine du niveau d'accréditation IV. LNMU commence à partir de la Faculté de médecine de l'Université de Lviv, qui a été ouvert en Novembre 16, 1784, selon le privilège de l'empereur autrichien Josef II. Dans 2009 Université a célébré son 225 anniversaire.

22 écoles scientifiques fonctionnent activement et de développer à l'Université nationale de médecine Lviv: d'obstétrique et de gynécologie, biochimiques, hygiénique, maladies infectieuses des, de l'histoire de la médecine et de la pharmacie, microbiologique, morphologique, de neurologie et de neurochirurgie, de l'oncologie, de otorhynolaryngology, ophtalmologique, de l'anatomie pathologique et de la physiologie pathologique, pédiatrique, psychiatrique, de la dentisterie, des maladies internes, pharmacologique, physiologique, de phtisiatry, de la chimie et de la pharmacie, de la chirurgie.

LNMU fournit l'admission pour les citoyens étrangers à l'éducation de premier cycle à la Faculté de médecine générale, Faculté de médecine dentaire et de la Faculté de pharmacie, fournit également l'admission pour le cours préparatoire et la formation postdoctorale. Selon la licence du Ministère de l'Education, Science, Jeunesse et des Sports de l'Ukraine АГ №582786 de 07.02.2012 le montant des citoyens étrangers pour l'éducation de premier cycle - 250 personnes, pour le cours préparatoire - 100 personnes, pour la formation de troisième cycle - 150 personnes.

À 78 départements Université nationale de médecine Lviv, à l'Institut de pathologie clinique, dans le Laboratoire Central de Recherche (CRL) et le laboratoire de toxicologie industrielle travaillent 1211 scientifiques: 134 Docteur en sciences et plus de 620 titulaires d'un diplôme de doctorat, comprenant 113 professeurs titulaires, 369 professeurs associés, 50 tuteurs seniors, 662 professeurs adjoints, 17 des chercheurs. Parmi eux, il y a 23 Membres, 7 Correspondants Les membres de l'Académie des sciences, 12 Les travailleurs honorées de la science et de la technologie,
7 Les travailleurs honorés de l'éducation, 19 honoré Médecins, 1 Travailleur émérite de la culture physique et du sport,
8 Lauréats du Prix d'Etat de l'Ukraine en science et technologie.

Formation de spécialistes en Université nationale de médecine Lviv est fourni à 6 facultés: Faculté de médecine #1 et #2, faculté de médecine dentaire, Faculté de pharmacie (enseignement régulier et de la correspondance), Faculté de formation de troisième cycle, Faculté des étudiants étrangers - selon le niveau d'éducation-qualificational: spécialiste, maîtriser, et également à l'Université Medical College selon le niveau d'éducation-qualificational - spécialiste junior.

Le montant de l'université annuelle des étudiants est plus 19100 personnes, qui comprend 5426 étudiants de premier cycle (dont plus de 1000 étudiants étrangers), 62 élèves de cours préparatoire, plus que 1500 médecins de stage, 50 étudiants de maîtrise’s programme, 70 étudiants du programme de doctorat, 70 médecins Postgraduate (Clinichna du chef), autour 11000 les étudiants de la Faculté de formation de troisième cycle, 312 étudiants du Collège médical. Les étudiants de toutes les facultés étude selon le système de crédit-module.
Dans 2011 la première graduation des étudiants, qui a étudié en fonction des demandes de « Bologne » processus, a eu lieu.

À partir de 1961 Université fournit l'éducation pour les citoyens étrangers. Pendant 50 années plus 2,5 mille médecins et pharmaciens – les étrangers ont obtenu l'éducation ici et ont travaillé avec succès en tant que médecins et pharmaciens dans de nombreux pays du monde. L'enseignement est dispensé en ukrainien, Langue russe, et depuis 1997 l'enseignement des étudiants étrangers en anglais a été lancé et est en développement rapide. Maintenant 70% de l'Université de l'étude des étudiants étrangers dans le programme à moyen English.

bibliothèque de l'Université contient plus de 530000 volumes de manuels, manuels et autres documents médicaux pertinents. Bibliothèque dispose d'un équipement informatique moderne. Elle dispose d'une connexion Internet et est relié avec d'autres bibliothèques de la ville scientifique.

Université dans le membre des associations européennes et internationales des universités, et est également membre de presque 70 autres organisations internationales, académies, fédérations. Université est inclus dans Annuaire de l'Organisation mondiale de la Santé (QUI) et dans Répertoire des universités des pays d'Europe centrale. En termes d'activités de l'Université LNMU a les positions de leader dans les évaluations des établissements d'enseignement supérieur et les établissements d'enseignement médical supérieur de l'Ukraine (Scopus 2010 - La 2ème place parmi les universités de médecine et des académies de l'Ukraine).

Les départements cliniques de l'Université ont le fonds de plus de 10000 des lits (41 hôpitaux affiliés), 9 départements polycliniques avec 3510 assistances pendant changement, Université centre médical de soins dentaires pour plus de 2000 assistances pendant changement.

Processus d'admission à l'Université nationale de médecine Lviv


Depuis 2016 processus d'admission dans les universités ukrainiennes pour les étudiants étrangers aviable via Centre d'admission ukrainien.
Pour appliquer à l'Université nationale de médecine Lviv étudiants étrangers doivent postuler en ligne via Center Admission ukrainienne.
Après avoir vérifié tous les détails dans le Centre d'admission, ils vont envoyer une lettre d'invitation aux étudiants.
Avec la lettre d'invitation étudiants peuvent aller à l'ambassade la plus proche de l'Ukraine et d'obtenir un visa d'étudiant.
Aucun examen, TOEFL, IELTS requis si vous faites la demande via Centre d'admission ukrainienne.

Écoles / collèges / Départements / Cours / facultés


  • Faculté de médecine générale
  • faculté de médecine dentaire
  • Faculté de pharmacie
  • Cours préparatoire
  • formation postdoctorale

Histoire


L'histoire de l'Université médicale de Lviv remonte à 1661, lorsque le 20 Janvier, le JesuitCollegium à Lviv par le privilège du roi polonais Jean II Casimir a acquis le statut d'académie. Elle se composait de quatre départements et a reçu le titre de l'université. toutefois, jusqu'à ce que l'éclatement de l'université 1773, le service médical complet n'a pas été établie.

Sur 16 novembre 1784, selon le privilège de l'empereur autrichien Joseph II, signé le 21 octobre 1784, Université de Lviv a été relancé avec quatre facultés: théologie, philosophie, droit et la médecine. Depuis lors, Université nationale de médecine Danylo Halytsky Lviv a commencé à compter de son âge.

À partir de 1961 Université fournit l'éducation pour les citoyens étrangers. Pendant 50 années plus 2,5 mille médecins et pharmaciens – les étrangers ont obtenu l'éducation ici et ont travaillé avec succès en tant que médecins et pharmaciens dans de nombreux pays du monde. L'enseignement est dispensé en ukrainien, Langue russe, et depuis 1997 l'enseignement des étudiants étrangers en anglais a été lancé et est en développement rapide. Maintenant 70% de l'Université de l'étude des étudiants étrangers dans le programme à moyen English.


Voulez-vous discuter de l'Université nationale de médecine Lviv ? Des questions, commentaires ou avis


Université médicale nationale Lviv sur la carte


Photo


Photos: Université nationale de médecine Lviv Facebook officielle

Vidéo





Partagez cette info utile avec vos amis

avis Université nationale de médecine Lviv

Inscrivez-vous pour discuter de l'Université nationale de médecine Lviv.
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT: EducationBro Magazine vous donne la possibilité de lire des infos sur les universités à 96 langues, mais nous vous demandons de respecter les autres membres et laisser des commentaires en anglais.

Lviv National Medical University

Lviv National Medical University. Study Medicine in Ukraine

Lviv National Medical University Details

Apply to Lviv National Medical University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University (LNMU) is one of the oldest and biggest medical educational institutions in Ukraine. It is one of the leading medical universities of the IV level of accreditation. LNMU begins from the Medical Faculty of Lviv University, which was opened on November 16, 1784, according to the privilege of the Austrian emperor Josef II. In 2009 University celebrated its 225 anniversary.

22 scientific schools actively function and develop in Lviv National Medical University: of obstetrics and gynecology, biochemical, hygienic, of infectious diseases, of history of medicine and pharmacy, microbiological, morphological, of neurology and neurosurgery, of oncology, of otorhynolaryngology, ophthalmological, of pathological anatomy and pathological physiology, pediatric, psychiatric, of dentistry, of internal diseases, pharmacological, physiological, of phtisiatry, of chemistry and pharmacy, of surgery.

LNMU provides admission for foreign citizens to the undergraduate education at Faculty of General Medicine, Faculty of Dentistry and Faculty of Pharmacy, also provides admission for Preparatory Course and Postgraduate Training. According to the License of Ministry of Education, Science, Youth and Sports of Ukraine АГ №582786 from 07.02.2012 the amount of foreign citizens for Undergraduate Education – 250 persons, for Preparatory Course – 100 persons, for Postgraduate training – 150 persons.

At 78 Lviv National Medical University departments, at the Institute of Clinical Pathology, in the Central Research Laboratory (CRL) and Laboratory of industrial toxicology are working 1211 scientists: 134 Doctor of Sciences and more than 620 PhD degree holders, including 113 full professors, 369 associate professors, 50 senior tutors, 662 assistant professors, 17 researchers. Among them there are 23 Members, 7 Corresponding Members of Academy of Sciences, 12 Honored Workers of Science and Technology,
7 Honored Workers of Education, 19 Honored Doctors, 1 Honored Worker of Physical Culture and Sport,
8 Laureates of the State Prize of Ukraine in Science and Technology.

Training of specialists in Lviv National Medical University is provided at 6 Faculties: Medical Faculty #1 and #2, Faculty of Dentistry, Faculty of Pharmacy (regular and correspondence education), Faculty of Postgraduate training, Faculty of Foreign Students – according to educational-qualificational level: specialist, master, and also in University Medical College according to educational-qualificational level – junior specialist.

The annual university amount of students is more than 19100 persons, which includes 5426 undergraduate students (including more than 1000 foreign students), 62 students of Preparatory Course, more than 1500 internship doctors, 50 students of Master’s program, 70 students of PhD program, 70 Postgraduate doctors (Clinichna Ordynatura), around 11000 students of Faculty of Postgraduate training, 312 students of Medical College. Students of all Faculties study according to the credit-module system.
In 2011 the first graduation of students, who studied according to the demands of “Bologna” process, took place.

Beginning from 1961 University provides education for foreign citizens. During 50 years over 2,5 thousand doctors and pharmacists – foreigners have got education here and have been working successfully as doctors and pharmacists in many countries of the world. Education is provided in Ukrainian, Russian Language, and since 1997 the teaching of foreign students in English has been launched and is rapidly developing. Now 70% of University foreign students study in English Medium Program.

University library contains more than 530000 volumes of textbooks, manuals and other relevant medical literature. Library has modern computer equipment. She has Internet connection and is connected with other scientific city libraries.

University in the Member of International and European Associations of Universities, and also is the member of almost 70 another international organizations, academies, federations. University is included into Directory of World Health Organization (WHO) and into Directory of Universities of Central European countries. In terms of University activities LNMU has the leading positions in ratings of higher educational institutions and higher medical educational institutions of Ukraine (Scopus 2010 – the 2nd place among medical universities and academies of Ukraine).

Clinical departments of University have the fund of more than 10000 beds (41 affiliated hospitals), 9 polyclinic departments with 3510 attendances during shift, University dental medical centre for more than 2000 attendances during shift.

Admission process in Lviv National Medical University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Lviv National Medical University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of General Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Preparatory Course
  • Postgraduate training

History


The history of Lviv Medical University goes back to 1661, when on 20 January the JesuitCollegium in Lviv by the privilege of Polish King John II Casimir acquired the status of academy. It consisted of four departments and was awarded the title of the university. However, until the break-up of the university in 1773, the full-blown medical department was not established.

On 16 November 1784, according to the privilege of the Austrian emperor Joseph II, signed on 21 October 1784, Lviv University was revived with four faculties: theology, philosophy, law and medicine. Since then Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University started counting its age.

Beginning from 1961 University provides education for foreign citizens. During 50 years over 2,5 thousand doctors and pharmacists – foreigners have got education here and have been working successfully as doctors and pharmacists in many countries of the world. Education is provided in Ukrainian, Russian Language, and since 1997 the teaching of foreign students in English has been launched and is rapidly developing. Now 70% of University foreign students study in English Medium Program.


Do you want discuss Lviv National Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Lviv National Medical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Lviv National Medical University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Lviv National Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Lviv National Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.