Nationale Technische Universität der Ukraine „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“

Nationale Technische Universität der Ukraine Kiew Polytechnic Institute

Nationale Technische Universität der Ukraine „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“ Einzelheiten

Bewerben Sie sich National Technical University of Ukraine „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“

Überblick


Kiew Polytechnikum (schon seit 1998 - Nationale Technische Universität der Ukraine "Kiewer Polytechnischen Institut" - NTUU "KPI") wurde gegründet in 1898. Im Laufe der Zeit ihres Bestehens hat sie trainiert 370 Tausende von Spezialisten, 60 während der Periode der Unabhängigkeit der Ukraine Tausend davon.

KPI Reihen 4% der besten Universitäten der Welt zu den internationalen Rating-QS nach und Webometrics.

Er hält jährlich die höchsten Positionen unter den besten Hochschulen der Ukraine - "Compass" und "TOP-200 Ukraine".

Laut Google Gesellschaft, es ist die beliebteste höhere Lehranstalt in der Ukraine in den letzten Jahren.

NTUU "KPI" ist einer der größten Bildungseinrichtungen in Europa. Es trainiert 25 Tausende von Studenten, Graduierte; sowie ausländische Studenten aus den Nachbardoktorate und fernen Ausland Länder. Jeder sechste Student der Stadt Kiew ist die Ausbildung in KPI zu erhalten und jeden 25. Professor und Associate Professor für Ukraine ist ein Kollege von KPI, unter allen technischen Hochschulen unseres Landes, jeder fünfte Fakultät und Stuhl ist die Fakultät Lehrstuhl für KPI.

Universität hat 19 Fakultäten, 9 Bildungs- und wissenschaftliche Institute, mehrere Wissenschafts- und Forschungseinrichtungen und Bildungszentren. Es trainiert Bachelors, Spezialisten und Master, PhD und Doktoren der Wissenschaften. Die Universität verfügt über einen eigenen Verlag "Polytechnika". Sie beschäftigt mehr als 500 Professoren und über 1300 Titularprofessoren.

Alle Zimmer und Laboratorien sind mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet; neue Computer-Netzwerk Bildungstechnologien werden implementiert, die qualifizierte Ausbildung bieten können, die Anforderungen der besten ausländischen Universitäten treffen.

Institutsgebäude und NTUU "KPI" Fakultäten sowie Universitäts Jugendherbergen sind über das gesamte Gebiet verstreut von 160 Hektar. Dies ist eine echte Stadt in der Stadt. Die Universität verfügt über einen eigenen Zentrum für Kultur und Kunst, modernen Sportkomplex, Polikliniken, vier Sport- und Erholungsbasen durch den Fluss Dniper, am Schwarzen Meer und in den Karpaten. Die wissenschaftlichen und technischen Bibliothek ist eines der besten in Land.

NTUU "KPI" ist eine Hauptorganisation der nationalen Informationsnetzwerk der höheren Lehranstalt und Institute der National Academy of Sciences - URAN, die mit den europäischen Bildungsnetzwerk integriert ist - GEANT. Die Universität hat der Initiator des "Center of Super Berechnungen und Daten" in der Ukraine geworden.

Neue Entwicklungen von NTUU "KPI" mit Staatspreis der Ukraine auf dem Gebiet der Wissenschaft und Technik ausgezeichnet. Scientific Park "Kiew polytechnische" spielt eine bedeutende Rolle bei der Kommerzialisierung von wissenschaftlichen Forschungsergebnisse und technische Entwicklungen der Universität.

NTUU "KPI" kooperiert mit technischen Universitäten von Dutzenden von Welt-Ländern, viele internationale Organisationen (UNESСO, KÖNIGREICH, WIPO, NATO, EDNES, ICSU, CODATA usw.) und die meisten führenden Unternehmen und Firmen (MOTOROLA, SIEMENS, FESTO, SAMSUNG, INTEL etc), nimmt teil an internationalen Bildungs, wissenschaftliche Projekte und Programme.

Diejenigen, die daran interessiert sind in der Geschichte der Wissenschaft und Technik sind mit State Polytechnic Museum NTUU "KPI" vertraut gemacht als einer der größten ukrainischen Museen von Technologie und Ausrüstung und die größte Universitätsmuseum der Ukraine.

namhafte Vorgänger erinnern gibt es ein Denkmal zu den berühmten Absolventen, Wissenschaftler, deren Leben auf dem Campus mit KPI verbunden.

Aufnahmeverfahren in National Technical University of Ukraine „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“


There're only few steps for admission in Ukraine:

  • Choose your course to study
  • Choose university to study
  • Apply to ukrainian university
  • Get invitation letter from university
  • Get visa in ukrainian embassy
  • Come and study in Ukraine

Schulen / Hochschulen / Abteilungen / Kurse / Fakultäten


Institute

  • Educational-Scientific-Komplex "Institut für Angewandte Systemanalyse"
  • Educational-Wissenschaftliches Institut für Telekommunikationssysteme
  • Institut für Energieeinsparung und Energiemanagement
  • Institut für Fachkommunikation und Informationssicherheit
  • Institut für Maschinenbau
  • Institut für Druck und Verlag
  • Institut für Physik und Technologie

Fakultäten

  • Fakultät für Schweißen
  • Fakultät für Physikalische Technik
  • Fakultät für Chemieingenieurwesen
  • Fakultät für Biomedizinische Technik
  • Fakultät für Gerätetechnik
  • Fakultät für Radiotechnik
  • Fakultät für Wärme- und Energietechnik
  • Fakultät für Luft- und Raumfahrtsysteme
  • Fakultät für Biotechnologie und Biotechnics
  • Fakultät für Elektrische Energietechnik und Automatisierungstechnik
  • Fakultät für Elektrotechnik
  • Fakultät für Informatik und Informatik
  • Fakultät für Linguistik
  • Fakultät für Management und Marketing
  • Fakultät für Soziologie und Recht
  • Fakultät für Angewandte Mathematik
  • Fakultät für Physik und Mathematik
  • Fakultät für Chemie und Technologie

Geschichte


Das Institut wurde gegründet 1898. Damals hatte es vier Abteilungen: mechanisch, Chemisch, Landwirtschaftlich, und Tiefbau. Die erste Eintragung konstituiert 360 Studenten. Die führenden russischen Wissenschaftlern Dmitri Mendelejew, Nikolai Schukowski und Kliment Arkadjewitsch Timiryazev gab erhebliche wissenschaftliche und organisatorische Unterstützung bei der Gründung des Instituts.

Viktor Kyrpychov war der erste Rektor der KPI. Es war im Wesentlichen auf Kyrpychov Bemühungen, dass eine solche Professoren wie V.P. Yermakov, S.M. Reformatsky, M.I. Konovalov oder Vladimir Zworykin wurden Mitglieder der ersten Fakultät.

Im 1930, der Kiewer Nationalen Universität für Bauwesen und Architektur (KNUCA) und kommunalen Bau Zweig des Kiewer Polytechnischen Instituts wurde auf der Grundlage der Fabrik gegründet (KPI) und der Architekturfakultät des Kiewer Art Institute.


Möchtest du Nationale Technische Universität der Ukraine diskutieren „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“ ? Irgendeine Frage, Kommentare oder Bewertungen


Nationale Technische Universität der Ukraine „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“ auf der Karte


Foto


Fotos: Nationale Technische Universität der Ukraine „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“ offiziellen Facebook




Teilen Sie diese nützliche Informationen mit deinen Freunden

Nationale Technische Universität der Ukraine „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“ Bewertungen

Registriert der Nationalen Technischen Universität der Ukraine zu diskutieren „Kiew Polytechnic Institute“.
BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: EducationBro Magazin bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Informationen über Universitäten zu lesen an 96 Sprachen, aber wir bitten Sie andere Mitglieder zu respektieren und Kommentare zu hinterlassen auf Englisch.

National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”

National Technical University of Ukraine Kyiv Polytechnic Institute

National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” Details

Apply to National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Kyiv polytechnic institute (since 1998 – National technical university of Ukraine “Kyiv polytechnic institute” – NTUU “KPI”) was founded in 1898. Over the period of its existence it has trained 370 thousand of specialists, 60 thousand of which during of the period of Ukrainian independence.

KPI ranks 4% of the best universities of the world according to the international rating QS and Webometrics.

It annually holds the highest positions among the best higher educational establishments of Ukraine – “Compass” and “TOP-200 Ukraine”.

According to Google Corporation, it is the most popular higher educational establishment of Ukraine during the last years.

NTUU “KPI” is one of biggest educational establishments in Europe. It trains 25 thousand of students, postgraduates; doctorates as well as foreign student from neighbouring and far abroad countries. Every sixth student of Kyiv city is obtaining the education in KPI and every 25th professor and associate professor of Ukraine is a fellow worker of KPI, among all technical higher educational establishments of our country, every fifth faculty and chair is the faculty of chair of KPI.

University has 19 faculties, 9 educational and scientific institutes, several scientific and research institutes and educational centers. It trains Bachelors, Specialists and Masters, PhD and Doctors of Science. The university has its own publishing house “Polytechnika”. It employs more than 500 professors and over 1300 associate professors.

All rooms and laboratories are equipped with modern facilities; new computer network educational technologies are being implemented that enables to provide qualified education that meet requirements of the best foreign universities.

Institute building and NTUU “KPI” faculties as well as university hostels are scattered over the area of 160 hectare. This is a real city inside the city. The university has its own Center of culture and art, modern sport complex, policlinics, four sports and recreation bases by the Dniper river, at Black Sea and in Carpathians. Its scientific and technical library is one of the best in country.

NTUU “KPI” is a principal organization of National information network of higher educational establishment and institutes of National Academy of Sciences – URAN that is integrated with European educational network – GEANT. The university has become the initiator of “Center of supercomputer calculations and data” in Ukraine.

New developments of NTUU “KPI” are awarded with State prize of Ukraine in the field of science and technology. Scientific park “Kyiv polytechnic” plays a significant role in the commercialization of scientific research results and technical developments of the university.

NTUU “KPI” cooperates with technical universities of dozens of world countries, a lot of international organizations (UNESСO, UNIDO, WIPO, NATO, EDNES, ICSU, CODATA etc) and the most leading corporations and firms (MOTOROLA, SIEMENS, FESTO, SAMSUNG, INTEL etc), takes part on international educational, scientific projects and programs.

Those who are interested in history of science and technology are familiarized with State polytechnic museum of NTUU “KPI” being one of the biggest Ukrainian museums of technology and equipment and the biggest university museum of Ukraine.

To remember renowned predecessors there is a monument to famous graduates, scientists whose lives were connected with KPI on campus.

Admission process in National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Institutes

  • Educational-Scientific Complex “Institute for Applied System Analysis”
  • Educational-Scientific Institute of Telecommunication Systems
  • Institute of Energy Saving and Energy Management
  • Institute of Specialized Communication and Information Security
  • Institute of Mechanical Engineering
  • Institute of Printing and Publishing
  • Institute of Physics and Technology

Faculties

  • Faculty of Welding
  • Faculty of Physical Engineering
  • Faculty of Chemical Engineering
  • Faculty of Biomedical Engineering
  • Faculty of Instrumentation Engineering
  • Faculty of Radio Engineering
  • Faculty of Heat and Power Engineering
  • Faculty of Aerospace Systems
  • Faculty of Biotechnology and Biotechnics
  • Faculty of Electric Power Engineering and Automatics
  • Faculty of Electronics
  • Faculty of Informatics and Computer Science
  • Faculty of Linguistics
  • Faculty of Management and Marketing
  • Faculty of Sociology and Law
  • Faculty of Applied Mathematics
  • Faculty of Physics and Mathematics
  • Faculty of Chemical Technology

History


The institute was founded in 1898. At that time it had four departments: Mechanical, Chemical, Agricultural, and Civil Engineering. The first enrolment constituted 360 students. The leading Russian scientists Dmitri Mendeleev, Nikolai Zhukovsky and Kliment Arkadyevich Timiryazev gave substantial scientific and organizational assistance in the founding of the institute.

Viktor Kyrpychov was the first rector of the KPI. It was largely due to Kyrpychov’s efforts that such professors like V.P. Yermakov, S.M. Reformatsky, M.I. Konovalov or Vladimir Zworykin became members of the first faculty.

In 1930, the Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture (KNUCA) was established on the basis of factory and communal construction branch of the Kyiv Polytechnic Institute (KPI) and the Architectural faculty of the Kyiv Art Institute.


Do you want discuss National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” ? Any question, comments or reviews


National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” on Map


Photo


Photos: National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” reviews

Join to discuss of National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.