乌克兰国立技术大学 “基辅理工学院”

乌克兰基辅理工学院的国立技术大学

乌克兰国立技术大学 “基辅理工学院” 细节

适用于乌克兰国立技术大学 “基辅理工学院”

概观


基辅理工学院 (以来 1998 - 乌克兰“基辅理工学院”国立技术大学 - NTUU“KPI”) 成立于 1898. 在其存续期间它已培训 370 专家千元, 60 乌克兰独立停留的期间千.

KPI行列 4% 根据国际评级QS和网络计量学世界上最好的大学.

它每年举办乌克兰最好的高等教育机构中的最高职位 - “北斗”和“TOP-200的乌克兰”.

据谷歌公司, 这是在过去几年最流行的高等教育机构的乌克兰.

NTUU“KPI”是欧洲最大的教育机构之一. 它训练 25 学生的千, 研究生; 博士以及来自邻近的外国学生和远在国外的国家. 基辅市的每个第六学生获得在KPI的教育和乌克兰的每一个25教授,副教授是KPI的一位同事, 我们国家的所有技术高等教育机构之间, 五分之一的教师和椅子是KPI的椅子教师.

大学有 19 各系, 9 教育和科研机构, 一些科研院所和教育中心. 它训练学士, 专家和大师, 博士和科学的医生. 这所大学拥有自己的出版社“Polytechnika”. 它采用多 500 教授及以上 1300 副教授.

所有客房和实验室都配备了现代化的设施; 新的计算机网络教育技术正在实施,使提供合格的教育符合最佳外语大学的要求.

学院建设和NTUU“KPI”学院以及大学宿舍分散在面积 160 公顷. 这是城市里一个真正的城市. 这所大学都有自己的文化和艺术中心, 现代体育复杂, policlinics, 4名由Dniper河体育和娱乐基地, 在黑海和喀尔巴阡山. 其科学和技术库在全国最好的之一.

NTUU“KPI”是高等教育机构和国家科学院的研究所的国家信息网络的主要组织 ​​- URAN是与欧洲教育网络综合 - GEANT. 该大学已成为“超级计算机计算和数据中心”在乌克兰引发.

NTUU“KPI”的新发展,在科学和技术领域授予乌克兰国家奖. 科学公园“基辅理工学院”中扮演的科研成果和大学的技术发展商业化的显著作用.

NTUU“KPI”与数十家世界各国的技术大学合作, 很多国际组织 (UNESСO, 王国, WIPO, 北约, EDNES, ICSU, CODATA等) 和最领先的公司和企业 (摩托罗拉, SIEMENS, FESTO, 三星, INTEL等), 发生在国际教育的一部分, 科学的项目和方案.

那些有兴趣谁在科学技术史都熟悉了NTUU“KPI”是技术和设备的最大乌克兰博物馆和乌克兰最大的大学博物馆之一州立理工博物馆.

记得著名的前辈们有个纪念碑,著名的毕业生, 科学家他们的生命在校园的KPI连接.

在乌克兰国立技术大学录取过程 “基辅理工学院”


进入乌克兰只需几步:

  • 选择您要学习的课程
  • 选择大学学习
  • 申请乌克兰大学
  • 获得大学邀请函
  • 在乌克兰大使馆获得签证
  • 来乌克兰留学

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


研究院

  • 教育,科学情结“学院为应用系统分析”
  • 电信系统的教育,科学研究所
  • 节能和能源管理研究所
  • 专用通信与信息安全研究所
  • 机械工程学院
  • 印刷和出版研究所
  • 物理科学与技术学院

院系

  • 焊接系
  • 物理工程学院
  • 化学工程学院
  • 生物医学工程学院
  • 仪器仪表工程学院
  • 无线电工程学院
  • 热能与动力工程学院
  • 航空航天系统学院
  • 生物技术和Biotechnics学院
  • 电力工程,自动化学院
  • 电子系
  • 信息学与计算机科学学院
  • 语言学教师
  • 管理与营销学院
  • 社会学和法律学院
  • 应用数学学院
  • 物理与数学学院
  • 化工技术学院

历史


该研究所成立于 1898. 当时它有四个部门: 机械, 化学, 农业的, 与土木工程学院. 第一个报名构成 360 学生们. 领先的俄罗斯科学家门捷列夫, 尼古拉·茹科夫斯基和克里门特Arkadyevich米里亚泽夫在研究所成立了大量的科学和组织援助.

尤Kyrpychov是KPI的第一任校长. 这主要是由于Kyrpychov的努力,这样的教授像V.P. Yermakov, S.M. 的Reformatsky, M.I. 科诺瓦洛夫或弗拉基米尔Zworykin成为第一的各位理事.

在 1930, 建筑与建筑的基辅国立大学 (KNUCA) 建立了基辅理工学院的工厂和社区建设分公司的基础上, (KPI) 和基辅艺术学院的教师建筑.


你要吗 讨论乌克兰国立技术大学 “基辅理工学院” ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


乌克兰国立技术大学 “基辅理工学院” 在地图上


照片


相片: 乌克兰国立技术大学 “基辅理工学院” 官方Facebook




与好友分享这个有用的信息

乌克兰国立技术大学 “基辅理工学院” 评论

加入乌克兰国立技术大学的讨论 “基辅理工学院”.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”

National Technical University of Ukraine Kyiv Polytechnic Institute

National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” Details

Apply to National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Kyiv polytechnic institute (since 1998 – National technical university of Ukraine “Kyiv polytechnic institute” – NTUU “KPI”) was founded in 1898. Over the period of its existence it has trained 370 thousand of specialists, 60 thousand of which during of the period of Ukrainian independence.

KPI ranks 4% of the best universities of the world according to the international rating QS and Webometrics.

It annually holds the highest positions among the best higher educational establishments of Ukraine – “Compass” and “TOP-200 Ukraine”.

According to Google Corporation, it is the most popular higher educational establishment of Ukraine during the last years.

NTUU “KPI” is one of biggest educational establishments in Europe. It trains 25 thousand of students, postgraduates; doctorates as well as foreign student from neighbouring and far abroad countries. Every sixth student of Kyiv city is obtaining the education in KPI and every 25th professor and associate professor of Ukraine is a fellow worker of KPI, among all technical higher educational establishments of our country, every fifth faculty and chair is the faculty of chair of KPI.

University has 19 faculties, 9 educational and scientific institutes, several scientific and research institutes and educational centers. It trains Bachelors, Specialists and Masters, PhD and Doctors of Science. The university has its own publishing house “Polytechnika”. It employs more than 500 professors and over 1300 associate professors.

All rooms and laboratories are equipped with modern facilities; new computer network educational technologies are being implemented that enables to provide qualified education that meet requirements of the best foreign universities.

Institute building and NTUU “KPI” faculties as well as university hostels are scattered over the area of 160 hectare. This is a real city inside the city. The university has its own Center of culture and art, modern sport complex, policlinics, four sports and recreation bases by the Dniper river, at Black Sea and in Carpathians. Its scientific and technical library is one of the best in country.

NTUU “KPI” is a principal organization of National information network of higher educational establishment and institutes of National Academy of Sciences – URAN that is integrated with European educational network – GEANT. The university has become the initiator of “Center of supercomputer calculations and data” in Ukraine.

New developments of NTUU “KPI” are awarded with State prize of Ukraine in the field of science and technology. Scientific park “Kyiv polytechnic” plays a significant role in the commercialization of scientific research results and technical developments of the university.

NTUU “KPI” cooperates with technical universities of dozens of world countries, a lot of international organizations (UNESСO, UNIDO, WIPO, NATO, EDNES, ICSU, CODATA etc) and the most leading corporations and firms (MOTOROLA, SIEMENS, FESTO, SAMSUNG, INTEL etc), takes part on international educational, scientific projects and programs.

Those who are interested in history of science and technology are familiarized with State polytechnic museum of NTUU “KPI” being one of the biggest Ukrainian museums of technology and equipment and the biggest university museum of Ukraine.

To remember renowned predecessors there is a monument to famous graduates, scientists whose lives were connected with KPI on campus.

Admission process in National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Institutes

  • Educational-Scientific Complex “Institute for Applied System Analysis”
  • Educational-Scientific Institute of Telecommunication Systems
  • Institute of Energy Saving and Energy Management
  • Institute of Specialized Communication and Information Security
  • Institute of Mechanical Engineering
  • Institute of Printing and Publishing
  • Institute of Physics and Technology

Faculties

  • Faculty of Welding
  • Faculty of Physical Engineering
  • Faculty of Chemical Engineering
  • Faculty of Biomedical Engineering
  • Faculty of Instrumentation Engineering
  • Faculty of Radio Engineering
  • Faculty of Heat and Power Engineering
  • Faculty of Aerospace Systems
  • Faculty of Biotechnology and Biotechnics
  • Faculty of Electric Power Engineering and Automatics
  • Faculty of Electronics
  • Faculty of Informatics and Computer Science
  • Faculty of Linguistics
  • Faculty of Management and Marketing
  • Faculty of Sociology and Law
  • Faculty of Applied Mathematics
  • Faculty of Physics and Mathematics
  • Faculty of Chemical Technology

History


The institute was founded in 1898. At that time it had four departments: Mechanical, Chemical, Agricultural, and Civil Engineering. The first enrolment constituted 360 students. The leading Russian scientists Dmitri Mendeleev, Nikolai Zhukovsky and Kliment Arkadyevich Timiryazev gave substantial scientific and organizational assistance in the founding of the institute.

Viktor Kyrpychov was the first rector of the KPI. It was largely due to Kyrpychov’s efforts that such professors like V.P. Yermakov, S.M. Reformatsky, M.I. Konovalov or Vladimir Zworykin became members of the first faculty.

In 1930, the Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture (KNUCA) was established on the basis of factory and communal construction branch of the Kyiv Polytechnic Institute (KPI) and the Architectural faculty of the Kyiv Art Institute.


Do you want discuss National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” ? Any question, comments or reviews


National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” on Map


Photo


Photos: National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” reviews

Join to discuss of National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.