Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa

Université nationale Mechnikov Odessa

Odessa National Mechnickov Détails Université

Appliquer à l'Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa
Centre d'admission ukrainien

aperçu


Je suis heureux de vous accueillir sur le site web de l'Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa - une des plus anciennes en Ukraine. Ici, vous pouvez vous familiariser avec l'histoire de la portée de l'université et du courant aux multiples facettes de l'éducation, travail scientifique et social de ses nombreux équipe d'enseignants, boursiers de recherche et les étudiants.

L'université est un établissement classique de l'enseignement supérieur de type européen. Il forme des spécialistes dans les principaux domaines des sciences naturelles et humaines. Aujourd'hui, dans le ΧΧΙ c., L'Ukraine fait face à une nouvelle réalité politique et économique. Compte tenu de cela, nous nous sommes installés à la formation de spécialistes de la gestion, relations étrangères, science politique, science sociale, Affaires économiques internationales, journalisme, microbiologie et d'autres professions modernes.

Le travail de l'Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa est reconnu par les centres éducatifs et scientifiques européens. Il est membre de l'Association des universités européennes et l'Association internationale des universités. ONU prend constamment part aux travaux des organisations internationales sur le thème de l'enseignement supérieur. Des centaines d'étudiants étrangers reçoivent une éducation dans les murs de ONU.

Je crois sincèrement que la collaboration avec notre université va vous aider à trouver une place dans la société worthful, pour atteindre les meilleurs résultats dans votre activité professionnelle en tant que scientifique, un enseignant, sociale ou une personnalité politique.

Joignez-vous à l'Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa!

Principal d'Odessa National I.I. Université Mechnikov
Docteur en sciences politiques,
Professeur Igor Nikolaïevitch Koval

Processus d'admission à l'Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa


Depuis 2016 processus d'admission dans les universités ukrainiennes pour les étudiants étrangers aviable via Centre d'admission ukrainien.
Pour appliquer à l'Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa étudiants étrangers doivent postuler en ligne via Center Admission ukrainienne.
Après avoir vérifié tous les détails dans le Centre d'admission, ils vont envoyer une lettre d'invitation aux étudiants.
Avec la lettre d'invitation étudiants peuvent aller à l'ambassade la plus proche de l'Ukraine et d'obtenir un visa d'étudiant.
Aucun examen, TOEFL, IELTS requis si vous faites la demande via Centre d'admission ukrainienne.

Écoles / collèges / Départements / Cours / facultés


  • Département de biologie
  • Département de Chimie
  • Département de Cybernétique
  • Département de géologie et de géographie
  • Département de l'économie et de droit
  • Département d'histoire
  • Département de philosophie
  • Département de physique
  • Département de Philologie
  • Département de Romance-philologie germanique
  • Institut de mathématiques, Economie et Mécanique
  • Institut des sciences sociales
  • Institut d'innovation et de formation postdoctorale

Histoire


Odessa Je. je. Université nationale Mechnikov est l'une des plus anciennes en Ukraine. Il a été fondé en 1865, quand, par édit du tsar russe Alexandre II du Richelieu Lyceum (Rishelivskyy Lyceum, qui avait existé à Odessa depuis 1817) a été réorganisé dans le Novorossiya Imperial (Nouvelle Russie) Université. Toute la vie académique et scientifique de l'université – à partir du jour de sa fondation – a été réalisé par le Statut de 1863 qui a formé la tradition libérale-démocratique de l'Institution supérieure qui a été préservé en dépit de toutes les perturbations dans la vie sociale et politique du pays. Dès les premières années de son existence, l'Université impériale Novorossiya est devenu un centre important de la science et de la formation des cadres scientifiques et éducatifs de la région côtière du nord de la mer Noire.

les enseignants et les scientifiques du monde célèbre ont travaillé à l'Université impériale Novorossiya à différents moments de son existence, y compris le Prix Nobel I. je. Mechnikov (après que l'Université a été rebaptisée plus tard), professeurs I. M. Sechenov, UNE. UNE. Kovalevskiy, N. F. Gmleya, N. et. Zelinskiy, ré. L. Mendeleïev, physicien G. UNE. Gamov, mathématicien A. M. Lyapunov, et d'autres. Grâce à leurs activités, l'Université impériale Novorossiya est rapidement devenu l'un des centres de la culture de l'Ukraine, russe, et d'autres peuples vivant le long de la côte nord de la mer Noire, et l'université a commencé à jouer un rôle important dans le développement de la science. Le premier recteur de l'université a été professeur I. et. Sokolov. A différentes périodes de temps, l'université a été dirigé par les professeurs P. N. Lebedyev, UNE. l. Yurzhenko, UNE. V. Bogatskiy, V. V. Serdyuk, je. P. Zelinskiy-tous éminents spécialistes dans les différentes branches de la connaissance. Au moment présent, le Recteur d'Odessa I. je. Université nationale Mechnikov est le membre de l'Académie de l'Ecole Supérieure d'Ukraine V. UNE. Smyntyna, un spécialiste de la physique des surfaces.


Voulez-vous discuter de l'Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa ? Des questions, commentaires ou avis


Odessa Université nationale Mechnickov sur la carte


Photo


Photos: Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa Facebook officielle

Vidéo





Partagez cette info utile avec vos amis

avis Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa

Inscrivez-vous pour discuter de l'Université nationale Mechnickov Odessa.
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT: EducationBro Magazine vous donne la possibilité de lire des infos sur les universités à 96 langues, mais nous vous demandons de respecter les autres membres et laisser des commentaires en anglais.

Odessa National Mechnickov University

Odessa Mechnikov National University

Odessa National Mechnickov University Details

Apply to Odessa National Mechnickov University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


I am happy to welcome you to the web-site of Odessa National Mechnickov University – one of the oldest in Ukraine. Here you can get acquainted with a reach history of the university and current multifaceted educational, scientific and social work of its numerous team of teachers, research fellows and students.

The university is a classical establishment of higher education of a European type. It trains specialists in main spheres of natural and human sciences. Nowadays, in the ΧΧΙ c., Ukraine faces a new political and economical reality. Taking this into account, we settled down to training specialists of management, foreign relations, political science, social science, international economical affairs, journalism, microbiology and other modern professions.

The work of the Odessa National Mechnickov University is recognized by European educational and scientific centers. It is a member of the Association of European Universities and The International Association of Universities. ONU constantly takes part in the work of international organizations on the subject of the higher education. Hundreds of foreign students receive education within the walls of ONU.

I believe sincerely that collaboration with our university will help you to find a worthful place in the society, to reach the highest results in your professional activity as a scientist, a teacher, a social or a political figure.

Join Odessa National Mechnickov University!

Principal of Odessa National I.I. Mechnikov University
Doctor of Political Sciences,
Professor Igor Nikolaevich Koval

Admission process in Odessa National Mechnickov University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Odessa National Mechnickov University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Department of Biology
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Cybernetics
  • Department of Geology and Geography
  • Department of Economics and Law
  • Department of History
  • Department of Philosophy
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Philology
  • Department of Romance–Germanic Philology
  • Institute of Mathematics, Economics and Mechanics
  • Institute of Social Sciences
  • Institute of innovation and postgraduate education

History


Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University is one of the oldest in Ukraine. It was founded in 1865, when by Edict of the Russian Tsar Alexander II the Richelieu Lyceum (Рішелівський ліцей, which had existed in Odessa since 1817) was reorganized into the Imperial Novorossiya (New Russia) University. All academic and scientific life of the university – from the day of its foundation – was directed by the Statute of 1863 that formed the liberal-democratic tradition of the Higher Institution which has been preserved in spite of all the disturbances in the social and political life of the country. From the very first years of its existence, the Imperial Novorossiya University became an important center of science and for training the scientific and educational cadres of the northern Black Sea coastal region.

World-famous teachers and scientists have worked at Imperial Novorossiya University during different times of its existence, including the Nobel Prize winner I. I. Mechnikov (after whom University was later renamed), Professors I. M. Sechenov, A. A. Kovalevskiy, N. F. Gamaleya, N. Y. Zelinskiy, D. L. Mendeleyev, physicist G. A. Gamov, mathematician A. M. Lyapunov, and others. Through their activities, the Imperial Novorossiya University quickly became one of the centers of the culture of the Ukrainian, Russian, and other peoples dwelling along the northern coast of the Black Sea, and the university began to play an important role in the development of science. The first Rector of the university was Professor I. Y. Sokolov. At different periods of time, the university was headed by Professors P. N. Lebedyev, A. l. Yurzhenko, A. V. Bogatskiy, V. V. Serdyuk, I. P. Zelinskiy—all prominent specialists in different branches of knowledge. At the present time, the Rector of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University is the Fellow of the Academy of Higher School of Ukraine V. A. Smyntyna, a specialist in surface physics.


Do you want discuss Odessa National Mechnickov University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Odessa National Mechnickov University on Map


Photo


Photos: Odessa National Mechnickov University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Odessa National Mechnickov University reviews

Join to discuss of Odessa National Mechnickov University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.