敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov

梅奇尼科夫敖德萨国立大学

敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov详细

适用于敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov
乌克兰入学中心

概观


我很高兴地欢迎您到敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov的网站 - 在乌克兰最古老的一个. 在这里你可以结识与大学的到达历史和现实的多方面的教育, 众多教师队伍的科学和社会工作, 研究人员和学生.

大学是一个经典的建立高等教育的欧洲式的. 它训练自然和人文科学领域的主要专家. 如今, 在ΧΧΙ℃。, 乌克兰面临着新的政治和经济现实. 考虑到这, 我们静下心来管理培训专家, 外交关系, 政治学, 社会科学, 国际经济事务, 新闻学, 微生物学等现代职业.

敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov的工作由欧洲教育和科学中心认可. 它是欧洲大学协会和国际大学协会的成员. ONU不断参与国际组织的工作对高等教育的主题. 数百名外国学生的ONU的围墙内接受教育.

我相信真诚地与我校的合作将帮助你找到在社会上worthful地方, 以达到在你的专业活动的最高成绩作为一个科学家, 一位老师, 一个社会或政治人物.

加入敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov!

敖德萨国立I.I校长. 大学尼科夫
政治学博士,
伊戈尔·尼古拉耶维奇·科瓦尔教授

在敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov录取过程


以来 2016 在乌克兰的大学录取过程 外国学生aviable通过 乌克兰入学中心.
对于适用于敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov外国学生必须 线上申请 通过乌克兰中心入场.
检查在入学中心所有细节后,, 他们将派出邀请函给学生.
凭借邀请函的同学可以去乌克兰最近的大使馆并获得学生签证.
没有考试, 托福, 如果您通过乌克兰入学中心应用程序所需的雅思考试.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


  • 生物学系
  • 化学系
  • 控制论系
  • 地质地理系
  • 经济学和法学系
  • 历史系
  • 哲学系
  • 物理系
  • 语文学系
  • 浪漫日耳曼语言文学系
  • 数学研究所, 经济学和力学
  • 社会科学研究所
  • 创新与研究生教育学会

历史


我敖德萨. 一世. 梅奇尼科夫国立大学是乌克兰最古老的一个. 它成立于 1865, 当由俄国沙皇亚历山大二世的黎塞留学园上谕 (Rishelivskyy学园, 这在敖德萨,因为已经存在 1817) 被改编为帝国Novorossiya (新俄罗斯) 大学. 大学的所有学术和科学生活 – 从创立之日起 – 导演是规约 1863 所形成的高机构的自由民主的传统已经尽管在该国的社会和政治生活中的所有干扰被保存. 从最初的几年它的存在, 帝国Novorossiya大学成为培养北部黑海沿岸地区的科学和教育干部科学的和重要的中心.

世界著名的教师和科学家在帝国Novorossiya大学在其存在的不同的时代已经工作, 包括诺贝尔奖获得者我. 一世. 梅奇尼科夫 (其中大学后来改名后), 我教授. 中号. 谢切诺夫, 一个. 一个. Kovalevskiy, ñ. F. Gmleya, ñ. 和. Zelinskiy, ð. 大号. 门捷列夫, 物理学家g ^. 一个. 加莫夫, 一个数学家. 中号. 李雅普诺夫, 和别的. 通过他们的活动, 帝国Novorossiya大学很快就成为了乌克兰文化的中心之一, 俄语, 和其他国家的人民沿着黑海北部海岸住宅, 和大学开始发挥在科学发展的重要作用. 大学的第一任校长是我教授. 和. 索科洛夫. 在不同的时间段, 这所大学的教授为首的P. ñ. Lebedyev, 一个. 升. Yurzhenko, 一个. V. Bogatskiy, V. V. Serdyuk, 一世. P. Zelinskiy,所有的知识的不同分支突出专家. 在目前的时间, 敖德萨我的校长. 一世. 梅奇尼科夫国立大学是高等学校乌克兰的V科学院的院士. 一个. Smyntyna, 在表面物理专家.


你要吗 讨论敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov在地图上


照片


相片: 敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov 官方Facebook

视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov评论

加入敖德萨国立大学Mechnickov的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

Odessa National Mechnickov University

Odessa Mechnikov National University

Odessa National Mechnickov University Details

Apply to Odessa National Mechnickov University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


I am happy to welcome you to the web-site of Odessa National Mechnickov University – one of the oldest in Ukraine. Here you can get acquainted with a reach history of the university and current multifaceted educational, scientific and social work of its numerous team of teachers, research fellows and students.

The university is a classical establishment of higher education of a European type. It trains specialists in main spheres of natural and human sciences. Nowadays, in the ΧΧΙ c., Ukraine faces a new political and economical reality. Taking this into account, we settled down to training specialists of management, foreign relations, political science, social science, international economical affairs, journalism, microbiology and other modern professions.

The work of the Odessa National Mechnickov University is recognized by European educational and scientific centers. It is a member of the Association of European Universities and The International Association of Universities. ONU constantly takes part in the work of international organizations on the subject of the higher education. Hundreds of foreign students receive education within the walls of ONU.

I believe sincerely that collaboration with our university will help you to find a worthful place in the society, to reach the highest results in your professional activity as a scientist, a teacher, a social or a political figure.

Join Odessa National Mechnickov University!

Principal of Odessa National I.I. Mechnikov University
Doctor of Political Sciences,
Professor Igor Nikolaevich Koval

Admission process in Odessa National Mechnickov University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Odessa National Mechnickov University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Department of Biology
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Cybernetics
  • Department of Geology and Geography
  • Department of Economics and Law
  • Department of History
  • Department of Philosophy
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Philology
  • Department of Romance–Germanic Philology
  • Institute of Mathematics, Economics and Mechanics
  • Institute of Social Sciences
  • Institute of innovation and postgraduate education

History


Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University is one of the oldest in Ukraine. It was founded in 1865, when by Edict of the Russian Tsar Alexander II the Richelieu Lyceum (Рішелівський ліцей, which had existed in Odessa since 1817) was reorganized into the Imperial Novorossiya (New Russia) University. All academic and scientific life of the university – from the day of its foundation – was directed by the Statute of 1863 that formed the liberal-democratic tradition of the Higher Institution which has been preserved in spite of all the disturbances in the social and political life of the country. From the very first years of its existence, the Imperial Novorossiya University became an important center of science and for training the scientific and educational cadres of the northern Black Sea coastal region.

World-famous teachers and scientists have worked at Imperial Novorossiya University during different times of its existence, including the Nobel Prize winner I. I. Mechnikov (after whom University was later renamed), Professors I. M. Sechenov, A. A. Kovalevskiy, N. F. Gamaleya, N. Y. Zelinskiy, D. L. Mendeleyev, physicist G. A. Gamov, mathematician A. M. Lyapunov, and others. Through their activities, the Imperial Novorossiya University quickly became one of the centers of the culture of the Ukrainian, Russian, and other peoples dwelling along the northern coast of the Black Sea, and the university began to play an important role in the development of science. The first Rector of the university was Professor I. Y. Sokolov. At different periods of time, the university was headed by Professors P. N. Lebedyev, A. l. Yurzhenko, A. V. Bogatskiy, V. V. Serdyuk, I. P. Zelinskiy—all prominent specialists in different branches of knowledge. At the present time, the Rector of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University is the Fellow of the Academy of Higher School of Ukraine V. A. Smyntyna, a specialist in surface physics.


Do you want discuss Odessa National Mechnickov University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Odessa National Mechnickov University on Map


Photo


Photos: Odessa National Mechnickov University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Odessa National Mechnickov University reviews

Join to discuss of Odessa National Mechnickov University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.