敖德萨国立医科大学

敖德萨国立医科大学

敖德萨国立医科大学详细

适用于敖德萨国立医科大学
乌克兰入学中心

概观


在今年 2000 敖德萨国立医科大学已经完成了它 100 年存在. 这是一个政府与大学自治的权利. 世界著名科学家和众多科学医学院的这带来了荣耀世界科学的创始人曾在OSMU. 他们中的一些教授. Pidvysotsky V.V. , 教授. Lisionkov M.K., 教授. 沃罗宁V.V. , 教授. Batuev M.O., 教授. 链B.F。, 教授. Boggomolets O.O., 教授. Zabolotny D.K., 教授. Strajesko医学博士, 列兹尼克B.Y. 和别的.

诺贝尔奖得主, 实验免疫学研究所所长 (瑞士) 教授. Rolth Zinker纳格尔, 俄罗斯心脏病学科学的诺贝尔文学奖得主导演 – 复产 (俄国). 教授. Evgene伊万诺维奇Chazov, 健康保护美国国际联盟总监 (美国。)

詹姆斯·史密斯, 乔治·华盛顿大学校长 (美国。) 教授. 目标斯蒂芬·崔切伯格, 波兰医学科学院院长 (波兰) 教授. 卡西米尔Imielinsky, 国际希波克拉底基金会主席 (希腊) Dr.Spiros Marketos & 教授. 朱利安·迪·贝尔纳多 (意大利) 是光荣之中 & 参观university.Recognized教授/上市世界卫生组织, 国际大学协会, 欧洲大学协会, 医疗局几乎所有的主要国家, 包括美国, 联合王国, 欧洲, 印度 & 其他. OSMU是波伦亚过程的一个部件 (高等教育的单一欧洲区).

OSMU是乌克兰唯一的大学, 这是MEDINE的成员 (医学教育在欧洲). 专题网络地址MEDINE教育, 欧洲计划框架内的欧洲医学教育体制和质量问题. 该项目正在与支持欧洲共同体开展.

敖德萨国立医科大学是乌克兰的第一所大学它的英文媒体开始医学教育 1996. 在 2005, OSMU用奖章授予现代化的发展模式由教育部和乌克兰的科学国家科学院的乌克兰的科学教英语的学生.

只有乌克兰的大学,提供英语授课毕业后课程.

敖德萨国立医科大学是全国最大的高等医学院校之一, 欧洲和国际大学协会的成员, 医学教育的改革在全国领先. 敖德萨国立医科大学是Ⅳ的高等教育机构 (顶层) 乌克兰国家认可委员会评审授予水平 (备案号. 12 六月 30, 1994). 大学培养以下资质等级的专家: 初级专员, 专家, 主 (外国学生包括) 以下特色:

* 医

* 口腔 (牙齿)

* 小儿科的

* 制药

* 研究生

大学包括: 56 部门, 某医学院校, 预备教师和毕业后faculty.The大学录取左右 4000 学生们, 包含 1200 留学生 52 世界各国. 学生的培训俄语给出, 英语 & 法国. OSMU是乌克兰唯一的大学 & 这在英语中提供了完整的教育,已经产生了其他独联体国家 7 全英文媒体批.

外国留学生 : 因为外国学生一直在研究 1946. 过度 6000 学生来自欧洲, 亚洲, 非洲, 美国已得到这所大学的教育和作为医生工作的成功 87 世界各国. 240 已经做了专业化和 109 从OSMU超级专业化.

该研究是由进行 800 教师, 18 院士, 105 教授和医学科学的医生, 407 讲解员和医学科学的候选人. 在课程期间学生掌握​​各种现代化的医疗技术,这都可以在当今世界上.

大学有 18 与一般区域的块 20,000 平方米。, 6 旅馆 (全面配备了所有必需的设施), 与总存量库 1 万册图书, 出版印刷复杂, 医学科学计算机中心, 学生分科诊所提供医疗援助免费的学生, 3 博物馆 (历史博物馆, 解剖博物馆 & 病理解剖学博物馆), 复杂的运动与室内 & 户外体育设施, 学生们’ 俱乐部/文化和科学学会, 在黑海海岸,达到现代娱乐中心 500 学生可以在休息时间.

大学的科研场所 : 科学中心 – 研究实验室, 临床中国科学院生物物理研究所, 健康家庭中心, 动物饲养, 科学 – 研究所的眼睛疾病和组织治疗, 健康Resortology和医疗康复研究所, 口腔, Virusology一些其他专业的临床基地和实训基地.

在敖德萨国立医科大学录取过程


以来 2016 在乌克兰的大学录取过程 外国学生aviable通过 乌克兰入学中心.
对于适用于敖德萨国立医科大学的外国学生必须 线上申请 通过乌克兰中心入场.
检查在入学中心所有细节后,, 他们将派出邀请函给学生.
凭借邀请函的同学可以去乌克兰最近的大使馆并获得学生签证.
没有考试, 托福, 如果您通过乌克兰入学中心应用程序所需的雅思考试.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


  • 医学№系 1 (医学)
  • 医学学部数 2 (医学)
  • 医学№系 3 (儿科)
  • 牙医学院
  • 医药学院
  • 研究生教育学院

历史


该机构开始 1900 在敖德萨Novorossiyskiy州立大学医学院. 医学院很快成为最负盛名的医学院之一,在俄罗斯帝国. 许多著名的医学科学家, 包括诺贝尔奖获得者,教授 一世. 一世. 梅奇尼科夫, 在这里工作.

外国学生直接接触或大学正式录取的合作伙伴国家的研究 360 采取这里入场.

医学院设法生存早年在俄国革命和艰难和动荡的时期 1922 它被改造成独立的和自主的敖德萨国立医学研究所. 苏联解体后, 它在一个独立的乌克兰共和国成为敖德萨国立医科大学.

今天, 敖德萨国立医科大学留在乌克兰领先的医疗大学之一. 这是医学院校的国际协会和在该机构培训的高标准的成员遍及欧洲和美国是公认. 大学由 58 院系,有超过六千名学生, 包括外国学生非常多元化的国家. 学费是俄罗斯给定, 乌克兰, 和英语语言.


你要吗 讨论敖德萨国立医科大学 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


敖德萨国立医科大学地图





与好友分享这个有用的信息

敖德萨国立医科大学评论

加入敖德萨国立医科大学的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

Odessa National Medical University

Odessa National Medical University

Odessa National Medical University Details

Apply to Odessa National Medical University
Ukrainian Admission Center


In year 2000 Odessa State Medical University has completed its 100 years of existence. It is a government university with the rights of self governing. The world known scientists and the founders of numerous scientific medical schools which brought glory to the world science worked at OSMU. Some of them are Prof. Pidvysotsky V.V. , Prof. Lisionkov M.K., Prof. Voronin V.V. , Prof. Batuev M.O., Prof. Verigo B.F., Prof. Boggomolets O.O., Prof. Zabolotny D.K., Prof. Strajesko M.D., Reznik B.Y. and others.

The Noble prize winner, Director of Institute of Experimental Immunology (Switzerland) Prof. Rolth Zinker Nagel, Nobel Prize winner Director of Russian Cardiological Scientific – Production Complex (Russia). Prof. Evgene Ivanovich Chazov, Director of American International Union of health protection (U.S.A.)

James Smith, President of George Washington University (U.S.A.) Prof. Stephen Doel Trachtenberg, President of Polish medical Academy (Poland) Prof. Kasimir Imielinsky, President of International Hippocrates Fund (Greece) Dr.Spiros Marketos & Prof. Juliano Di Bernardo (Italy) are among the Honored & Visiting Professors of the university.Recognized/Listed by World Health Organization, International Association of Universities, European University Association, Medical Councils of almost all major countries, including USA, UK, Europe, India & others. OSMU is a member of Bologne Process (Single European area of higher education).

OSMU is the only university of Ukraine, which is a member of MEDINE (Medical EDucation IN Europe). The Thematic Network on MEDINE addresses educational, institutional and quality issues in European medical education within the framework of European initiatives. This project is being carried out with the support of the European Community.

Odessa State Medical University is the first university of Ukraine which started medical education in English medium in 1996. In 2005, OSMU  was awarded with a medal for the development of modern model for teaching the English speaking students by the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine and National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine.

Only university of Ukraine which provides post-graduation courses in English medium.

Odessa State Medical University is one of the largest higher medical universities, a member of European and International Association of Universities, the leader of reformation of medical education in the country. Odessa State Medical University is an higher education institution of the IV (the top level) accreditation level conferred by the State Accreditation Committee of Ukraine (Record No. 12 of June 30, 1994). The University trains specialists of the following qualification levels: Junior Specialist, Specialist, Master (Foreign students included) for the following specialties:

     * Medical

     * Stomatological (Dental)

     * Pediatric

     * Pharmaceutical

     * Post graduate

The University comprises 56 departments, a medical college, preparatory faculty and post-graduation faculty.The University enrolls around 4000 students, including 1200 foreign students from 52 countries of the world. The training of students is given in Russian, English & French. OSMU is the only university of Ukraine & other CIS countries which provides complete education in English medium and has already produced 7 batches of complete English medium.

Foreign Students : Foreign students have been studying since 1946. Over 6000 students from Europe, Asia, Africa, America have got education from this university and are working successfully as doctors in 87 countries of the world. 240 have done specialization and 109 super specialization from OSMU.

The studies are carried out by 800 teachers, 18 academicians, 105 professors and doctors of Medical Science, 407 docents and candidates of medical science. During the course students master all modern medical technologies which are available today in the world.

The university has 18 blocks with general area of 20,000 sq.m., 6 hostels (Fully furnished with all essential facilities), a library with total stock of 1 million books, publishing-printing complex, scientific medical computer center, Students Polyclinic providing medical aid to students free of cost, 3 Museums (Historical Museum, Anatomic Museum & The Museum of  Pathological Anatomy), sport complex with indoor & outdoor sports facilities, Students’ Club/Cultural and Scientific Societies, modern recreation centers on the coast of Black Sea where up to 500 students can rest at a time.

Scientific Research Establishments of the University : Central Scientific – Research Laboratory, Institute of Clinical Biophysics, Health Family Center, Vivarium, Scientific – Research Institute of Eyes Diseases and Tissue Therapy, Institute of Health Resortology and Medical Rehabilitation, Stomatology, Virusology are some other specialized clinical bases and bases of practical training.

Admission process in Odessa National Medical University

Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Odessa National Medical University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties

  • Faculty of Medicine № 1 (Medicine)
  • Faculty of Medicine number 2 (Medicine)
  • Faculty of Medicine № 3 (pediatrics)
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Pharmaceutical Faculty
  • Faculty of Postgraduate Education


The institution started in 1900 as the Medical Faculty of the Novorossiyskiy State University in Odessa. The medical faculty soon became one of the most prestigious medical faculties in the Russian Empire. Many famous medical scientists, including Nobel laureate and professor I. I. Mechnikov, worked here.

Foreign students contact University directly or the Official Admission partner Study Nation 360 to take admission here.

The Medical Faculty managed to survive the difficult and turbulent period of the early years of the Russian revolution and in 1922 it was transformed into the independent and autonomous Odessa State Medical Institute. After the collapse of the Soviet Union, it became Odessa State Medical University in an independent Ukrainian Republic.

Today, the Odessa National Medical University remains one of the leading medical universities in Ukraine. It is a member of the International Association of Medical Universities and the high standards of training at the institution are well recognized throughout Europe and America. The University consists of 58 faculties and has a student population of over six thousands, including foreign students from very diverse countries. Tuition is given in the Russian, Ukrainian, and English languages.

Do you want discuss Odessa National Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews

Odessa National Medical University on Map

Share this useful info with your friends

Odessa National Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Odessa National Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.