جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية

جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية

أوديسا الوطنية الطبية تفاصيل جامعة

تنطبق على جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية
مركز القبول الأوكرانية

نظرة عامة


في العام 2000 أكملت كلية الطب بجامعة أوديسا الدولة ل 100 سنة من وجودها. وهي جامعة حكومية مع حقوق الحكم الذاتي. عمل علماء العالم المعروف ومؤسسي العديد من المدارس الطبية العلمية التي جلبت المجد لعلم العالم في OSMU. بعض منهم البروفيسور. Pidvysotsky V.V. , بروفيسور. Lisionkov M.K., بروفيسور. فورونين V.V. , بروفيسور. Batuev M.O., بروفيسور. سلسلة B.F., بروفيسور. Boggomolets O.O., بروفيسور. Zabolotny D.K., بروفيسور. Strajesko ام دى, رزنيك B.Y. و اخرين.

الفائز بجائزة نوبل, مدير معهد علم المناعة التجريبية (سويسرا) بروفيسور. Rolth Zinker ناجل, مدير الحائز على جائزة نوبل الروسية قلبية العلمي – مجمع إنتاج (روسيا). بروفيسور. Evgene إيفانوفيتش تشازوف, مدير اتحاد أمريكا الدولية لحماية الصحة (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.)

جيمس سميث, رئيس جامعة جورج واشنطن (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.) بروفيسور. هدف ستيفن Trachtenberg, رئيس الأكاديمية الطبية البولندية (بولندا) بروفيسور. اللاعب Kasimir Imielinsky, رئيس صندوق أبقراط الدولية (اليونان) Dr.Spiros Marketos & بروفيسور. جوليان دي برناردو (إيطاليا) من بين تكريم & زيارة أساتذة university.Recognized / المدرج من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية, الاتحاد الدولي للجامعات, رابطة الجامعات الأوروبية, مجالس الطبية من الدول الكبرى كلها تقريبا, بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة المتحدة, أوروبا, الهند & الآخرين. OSMU هو عضو في عملية بولونيا (المنطقة الاوروبية الموحدة للتعليم العالي).

OSMU هي الجامعة الوحيدة في أوكرانيا, الذي هو عضو في ميدين (التعليم الطبي في أوروبا). شبكة المواضيعية في ميدين يتناول التعليمية, القضايا المؤسسية والجودة في التعليم الطبي الأوروبي في إطار المبادرات الأوروبية. ويجري تنفيذ هذا المشروع بدعم من الاتحاد الأوروبي.

كلية الطب بجامعة أوديسا الدولة هي أول جامعة في أوكرانيا الذي بدأ التعليم الطبي في المتوسطة اللغة الإنجليزية في 1996. في 2005, منحت OSMU مع ميدالية لتطوير نموذج الحديثة لتدريس الطلاب الناطقة باللغة الإنكليزية من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم في أوكرانيا والأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم في أوكرانيا.

فقط الجامعات في أوكرانيا والذي يوفر دورات ما بعد التخرج في المتوسط ​​الإنجليزية.

كلية الطب بجامعة أوديسا الدولة هي واحدة من أكبر الجامعات الطبية العليا, عضوا في الرابطة الأوروبية والدولية للجامعات, زعيم إصلاح التعليم الطبي في البلاد. كلية الطب بجامعة أوديسا الدولة هي مؤسسة للتعليم العالي من الرابع (المستوى الأعلى) مستوى الاعتماد الممنوحة من قبل لجنة الاعتماد للدولة في أوكرانيا (سجل لا. 12 يونيو 30, 1994). جامعة بتدريب المتخصصين من المستويات التأهيل التالية: أخصائي جونيور, متخصص, رئيس (وشمل الطلاب الأجانب) للتخصصات التالية:

* طبي

* طب الأسنان (الأسنان)

* اخصائي اطفال

* الأدوية

* دراسات عليا

ويتألف جامعة 56 الإدارات, كلية الطب, الكلية التحضيرية ومرحلة ما بعد التخرج جامعة faculty.The ينخرط حول 4000 الطلاب, بما فيها 1200 الطلاب الأجانب من 52 دول العالم. ونظرا لتدريب الطلبة في روسيا, الإنجليزية & اللغة الفرنسية. OSMU هي الجامعة الوحيدة في أوكرانيا & بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة الأخرى التي توفر التعليم الكامل في المتوسط ​​الإنجليزية وأنتجت بالفعل 7 دفعات متوسطة الانجليزية كاملة.

الطلاب الاجانب : تم الطلاب الأجانب الذين يدرسون منذ 1946. على 6000 طلاب من أوروبا, آسيا, أفريقيا, وقد حصلت أمريكا التعليم من هذه الجامعة وتعمل بنجاح كأطباء في 87 دول العالم. 240 فعلت التخصص و 109 التخصص سوبر من OSMU.

وتجرى دراسات من قبل 800 معلمون, 18 الأكاديميين, 105 الأساتذة والأطباء للعلوم الطبية, 407 دوسينتس والمرشحين للعلوم الطبية. خلال طلاب دورة إتقان جميع التقنيات الطبية الحديثة التي تتوفر اليوم في العالم.

وتمتلك الجامعة 18 كتل مع المنطقة العامة لل 20,000 متر مربع, 6 بيوت الشباب (مفروشة بالكامل مع جميع المرافق الأساسية), مكتبة مع الأسهم الكلي لل 1 مليون كتاب, مجمع النشر والطباعة, مركز الحاسوب الطبي العلمي, طلاب مستوصف تقديم المساعدات الطبية للطلاب خالية من التكلفة, 3 المتاحف (المتحف التاريخي, متحف التشريحية & متحف التشريح المرضي), مجمع الرياضة مع الأماكن المغلقة & المنشآت الرياضية في الهواء الطلق, الطلاب’ النادي / الثقافية والجمعيات العلمية, مراكز الترفيه الحديثة على ساحل البحر الأسود حيث يصل إلى 500 ويمكن للطلاب الراحة في وقت.

مؤسسات الأبحاث العلمية للجامعة : العلمي الوسطى – مختبر أبحاث, معهد الفيزياء الحيوية السريرية, مركز صحة الأسرة, المربى اليابس, علمي – معهد بحوث أمراض العيون والعلاج الأنسجة, معهد الصحة Resortology والتأهيل الطبي, طب الأسنان, Virusology بعض القواعد السريرية المتخصصة الأخرى وقواعد التدريب العملي.

عملية القبول في جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية


منذ 2016 عملية القبول في الجامعات الأوكرانية للطلاب الأجانب أفيابل عبر مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
لتنطبق على الطلاب الأجانب جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية أن يقدم طلب على الإنترنت عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل في مركز القبول, أنها سوف ترسل رسالة الدعوة للطلاب.
مع خطاب الدعوة يمكن للطلاب الذهاب إلى أقرب سفارة أوكرانيا والحصول على تأشيرة طالب.
لا الامتحانات, TOEFL, IELTS المطلوبة إذا قمت بإجراء التطبيق عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الطب № 1 (دواء)
  • كلية الطب رقم 2 (دواء)
  • كلية الطب № 3 (طب الأطفال)
  • كلية طب الأسنان
  • كلية الصيدلة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا

التاريخ


بدأت المؤسسة في 1900 كما كلية الطب في جامعة Novorossiyskiy الدولة في أوديسا. كلية الطب سرعان ما أصبحت واحدة من الكليات الطبية المرموقة في الإمبراطورية الروسية. العديد من علماء الطب الشهير, بما في ذلك الحائز على جائزة نوبل وأستاذ أنا. أنا. متشنيكوف, عملت هنا.

الطلاب الأجانب الاتصال جامعة مباشرة أو الشريك القبول الرسمية الأمة دراسة 360 إلى اتخاذ القبول هنا.

تمكنت كلية الطب البقاء على قيد الحياة في فترة صعبة ومضطربة في السنوات الأولى من الثورة الروسية وفي 1922 تم تحويله إلى معهد الطب الدولة أوديسا مستقلة ومنفصلة. بعد انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي, أصبح الطبي لجامعة أوديسا الدولة في الجمهورية الأوكرانية المستقلة.

اليوم, لا يزال جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية واحدة من الجامعات الطبية الرائدة في أوكرانيا. فمن يتم الاعتراف عضوا في الاتحاد الدولي للجامعات الطبية ومعايير عالية من التدريب في المؤسسة جيدا في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا. تتكون جامعة 58 كليات ويبلغ عدد سكانها طالب من أكثر من ستة آلاف, بما في ذلك الطلاب الأجانب من بلدان مختلفة جدا. يتم إعطاء دروس في روسيا, الأوكراني, والإنجليزية.


هل تريد بحث جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية على الخريطة





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة أوديسا الوطنية الطبية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Odessa National Medical University

Odessa National Medical University

Odessa National Medical University Details

Apply to Odessa National Medical University
Ukrainian Admission Center


In year 2000 Odessa State Medical University has completed its 100 years of existence. It is a government university with the rights of self governing. The world known scientists and the founders of numerous scientific medical schools which brought glory to the world science worked at OSMU. Some of them are Prof. Pidvysotsky V.V. , Prof. Lisionkov M.K., Prof. Voronin V.V. , Prof. Batuev M.O., Prof. Verigo B.F., Prof. Boggomolets O.O., Prof. Zabolotny D.K., Prof. Strajesko M.D., Reznik B.Y. and others.

The Noble prize winner, Director of Institute of Experimental Immunology (Switzerland) Prof. Rolth Zinker Nagel, Nobel Prize winner Director of Russian Cardiological Scientific – Production Complex (Russia). Prof. Evgene Ivanovich Chazov, Director of American International Union of health protection (U.S.A.)

James Smith, President of George Washington University (U.S.A.) Prof. Stephen Doel Trachtenberg, President of Polish medical Academy (Poland) Prof. Kasimir Imielinsky, President of International Hippocrates Fund (Greece) Dr.Spiros Marketos & Prof. Juliano Di Bernardo (Italy) are among the Honored & Visiting Professors of the university.Recognized/Listed by World Health Organization, International Association of Universities, European University Association, Medical Councils of almost all major countries, including USA, UK, Europe, India & others. OSMU is a member of Bologne Process (Single European area of higher education).

OSMU is the only university of Ukraine, which is a member of MEDINE (Medical EDucation IN Europe). The Thematic Network on MEDINE addresses educational, institutional and quality issues in European medical education within the framework of European initiatives. This project is being carried out with the support of the European Community.

Odessa State Medical University is the first university of Ukraine which started medical education in English medium in 1996. In 2005, OSMU  was awarded with a medal for the development of modern model for teaching the English speaking students by the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine and National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine.

Only university of Ukraine which provides post-graduation courses in English medium.

Odessa State Medical University is one of the largest higher medical universities, a member of European and International Association of Universities, the leader of reformation of medical education in the country. Odessa State Medical University is an higher education institution of the IV (the top level) accreditation level conferred by the State Accreditation Committee of Ukraine (Record No. 12 of June 30, 1994). The University trains specialists of the following qualification levels: Junior Specialist, Specialist, Master (Foreign students included) for the following specialties:

     * Medical

     * Stomatological (Dental)

     * Pediatric

     * Pharmaceutical

     * Post graduate

The University comprises 56 departments, a medical college, preparatory faculty and post-graduation faculty.The University enrolls around 4000 students, including 1200 foreign students from 52 countries of the world. The training of students is given in Russian, English & French. OSMU is the only university of Ukraine & other CIS countries which provides complete education in English medium and has already produced 7 batches of complete English medium.

Foreign Students : Foreign students have been studying since 1946. Over 6000 students from Europe, Asia, Africa, America have got education from this university and are working successfully as doctors in 87 countries of the world. 240 have done specialization and 109 super specialization from OSMU.

The studies are carried out by 800 teachers, 18 academicians, 105 professors and doctors of Medical Science, 407 docents and candidates of medical science. During the course students master all modern medical technologies which are available today in the world.

The university has 18 blocks with general area of 20,000 sq.m., 6 hostels (Fully furnished with all essential facilities), a library with total stock of 1 million books, publishing-printing complex, scientific medical computer center, Students Polyclinic providing medical aid to students free of cost, 3 Museums (Historical Museum, Anatomic Museum & The Museum of  Pathological Anatomy), sport complex with indoor & outdoor sports facilities, Students’ Club/Cultural and Scientific Societies, modern recreation centers on the coast of Black Sea where up to 500 students can rest at a time.

Scientific Research Establishments of the University : Central Scientific – Research Laboratory, Institute of Clinical Biophysics, Health Family Center, Vivarium, Scientific – Research Institute of Eyes Diseases and Tissue Therapy, Institute of Health Resortology and Medical Rehabilitation, Stomatology, Virusology are some other specialized clinical bases and bases of practical training.

Admission process in Odessa National Medical University

Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Odessa National Medical University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties

  • Faculty of Medicine № 1 (Medicine)
  • Faculty of Medicine number 2 (Medicine)
  • Faculty of Medicine № 3 (pediatrics)
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Pharmaceutical Faculty
  • Faculty of Postgraduate Education


The institution started in 1900 as the Medical Faculty of the Novorossiyskiy State University in Odessa. The medical faculty soon became one of the most prestigious medical faculties in the Russian Empire. Many famous medical scientists, including Nobel laureate and professor I. I. Mechnikov, worked here.

Foreign students contact University directly or the Official Admission partner Study Nation 360 to take admission here.

The Medical Faculty managed to survive the difficult and turbulent period of the early years of the Russian revolution and in 1922 it was transformed into the independent and autonomous Odessa State Medical Institute. After the collapse of the Soviet Union, it became Odessa State Medical University in an independent Ukrainian Republic.

Today, the Odessa National Medical University remains one of the leading medical universities in Ukraine. It is a member of the International Association of Medical Universities and the high standards of training at the institution are well recognized throughout Europe and America. The University consists of 58 faculties and has a student population of over six thousands, including foreign students from very diverse countries. Tuition is given in the Russian, Ukrainian, and English languages.

Do you want discuss Odessa National Medical University ? Any question, comments or reviews

Odessa National Medical University on Map

Share this useful info with your friends

Odessa National Medical University reviews

Join to discuss of Odessa National Medical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.