جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية

جامعة بوليتكنيك الدولة أوديسا

أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية تفاصيل جامعة

تنطبق على جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية
مركز القبول الأوكرانية

نظرة عامة


جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية هو أقدم التعليم العالي التقنية إنشاء في جنوب أوكرانيا. على مر السنين, جعل خريجي أوديسا POLYTECH مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا الأوكراني والعالمي فضلا عن والمتعلمين العديد من المتخصصين الاقتصاد الوطني. خريجي الجامعات أداء عمل مثمر في جميع مناطق أوكرانيا والدول الأجنبية واحد وتسعين.
ولد فى سبتمبر 1918, جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية أمامها طريق طويل للنمو والتنمية. على مر السنين, وأصبحت هذه الجامعة واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة في أوكرانيا, أصبح مركز تعليمي وبحثي كبير, التي لعبت ولا تزال تلعب دورا رئيسيا في تطوير التعليم والعلوم. سلطة العلماء البارزين الذين كانوا يعملون في ذلك الآن تساهم في مكانة عالية من الجامعة. هناك العديد من العلماء العالم فيما بينها.
الجامعة يتطور باستمرار العلاقات مع المؤسسات الإبداعية, الشركات والمؤسسات, المؤسسات الأكاديمية والبحثية من أوكرانيا ودول أجنبية; جامعة مفتوحة للتعاون مع كل شخص يريد أن يجعل مساهمة في تطوير التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا.
موظفي الجامعة, استمرار التقاليد المجيدة البوليتكنيك, يعمل على زيادة القدرات العلمية والتكنولوجية لدولتنا, تستعد الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا لنظام الانتاج الحديثة فيما يتعلق الظروف الاقتصادية الجديدة, وللبحث في مختلف مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا.
حياة وأعمال الفنون التطبيقية هي الحياة في البلد كله, حياة خريجيها, العلماء والمربين – كل أولئك الذين أثاروا البلاد من أنقاض الحرب الأهلية والحرب العالمية, كل أولئك الذين قد خلقت القوة الاقتصادية للبلاد, الذي يكتسب انتصار رواد الفضاء.
عملت Tractates وإنجازات العلماء في سنوات مختلفة في الجامعة, فضلا عن أولئك الذين يواصلون العمل داخل جدرانه اليوم, ومن المعروف أن المجتمع العلمي. هناك 1 الحائز على جائزة نوبل, 4 بطل العمل الاشتراكي, 15 الحائز على جائزة الدولة, 17 عمال تكريم العلم والتكنولوجيا, 9 تكريم المدارس الثانوية والتعليم العام, 34 التعليم عامل ممتاز في أوكرانيا. لم يعمل معظمهم فقط, لكنها لم تتلق التعليم العالي في أوديسا البوليتكنيك.
لرفع مستوى الأداء في مجال التدريس والعلمية – الأنشطة التكنولوجية منحت جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية: في 1968 دبلوم من هيئة رئاسة المجلس الأعلى لأوكرانيا, في 1971 وسام الراية الحمراء من العمل, في 1977 يتم سرد موظفي الجامعة في مجلس الشرف في أوكرانيا, 1998 دبلوم في مجلس وزراء أوكرانيا, و في 2001 منحت الوضع الوطني.
اليوم, أوديسا البوليتكنيك تعمل بنشاط على تطوير مبتكرة من المدرسة العالية, حددت لنفسها مهمة طموحة من الحصول على مكانة جامعة بحوث على المستوى الأوروبي وهذه المشكلة هي في متناول البوليتكنيك في!

عملية القبول في جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية


منذ 2016 عملية القبول في الجامعات الأوكرانية للطلاب الأجانب أفيابل عبر مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
لتنطبق على الطلاب الأجانب جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية أن يقدم طلب على الإنترنت عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل في مركز القبول, أنها سوف ترسل رسالة الدعوة للطلاب.
مع خطاب الدعوة يمكن للطلاب الذهاب إلى أقرب سفارة أوكرانيا والحصول على تأشيرة طالب.
لا الامتحانات, TOEFL, IELTS المطلوبة إذا قمت بإجراء التطبيق عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


المؤسسات العلمية للتربية و:

  • معهد الهندسة الطبية;
  • معهد أنظمة الكمبيوتر;
  • معهد أمن المعلومات من راديو الالكترونيات والاتصالات السلكية و اللاسلكية;
  • كلية إدارة الأعمال, الاقتصاد وتقنية المعلومات;
  • معهد الهندسة;
  • معهد التكنولوجيا الصناعية, تصميم وإدارة;
  • معهد الطاقة وأنظمة التحكم المتكاملة الكمبيوتر;
  • معهد الكهربية والطاقة;
  • الأوكرانية-الألمانية المعهد;
  • بعد ومعهد التعليم عن بعد.
  • معهد تدريب Citizensм الخارجية

الإدارات:

  • كلية التكنولوجيا الكيميائية;
  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية.

مراكز التدريب:

  • مركز التدريب الأوكرانية الإسبانية;
  • مركز التدريب الأوكرانية-البولندية;
  • مركز التدريب لتحسين جودة التعليم.

التاريخ


بدأ تاريخ الجامعة في سبتمبر 18, 1918. على مدى سنوات من وجودها ONPU المطلقة في حياة الآلاف المهنية للشباب. بين خريجيها العديد من المهندسين الموهوبين, العلماء, رؤساء المنظمات العلمية والجامعات, كبار موظفي الإدارة في الصناعات المختلفة, فضلا عن الجهات الفاعلة السياسية.


هل تريد بحث جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة أوديسا الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Odessa National Polytechnic University

Odessa State Polytechnic University

Odessa National Polytechnic University Details

Apply to Odessa National Polytechnic University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Odessa National Polytechnic University is the oldest higher technical educational establishment in the south of Ukraine. Throughout the years, Odessa Polytech graduates made a considerable contribution to the development of Ukrainian and global science and technology as well as have educated many national economy specialists. University graduates perform a productive work in all regions of Ukraine and the ninety-one foreign countries.
Born in September 1918, Odessa National Polytechnic University has a long way of growth and development. Over the years, this university became one of the leading universities of Ukraine, became a major educational and research center, which played and still plays a major role in the development of education and science. The authority of eminent scientists who have been working in it now contributes to the high prestige of the university. There are many world scientists among them.
The university is constantly developing creative relationships with enterprises, companies and organizations, academic and research institutions of Ukraine and foreign countries; University is open for cooperation with every person who wants to make a contribution into development of the higher education in Ukraine.
University staff, continuing the glorious traditions of Polytechnics, is working on augmentation of scientific and technological capabilities of our state, prepares highly qualified personnel for the modern production system in regard to the new economic conditions, and for research in various fields of science and technology.
The life and work of the Polytechnic is a life of the whole country, the lives of its graduates, its scientists and educators – all those who have raised the country from the ruins of the Civil War and World War, all those who have created the country’s industrial might, who acquires the triumph of the pioneers of space.
Tractates and the achievements of the scientists worked in different years at the university, as well as those who continue to work within its walls today, are known to the scientific community. There are a 1 Nobel laureate, 4 Hero of Socialist Labor, 15 State Prize laureate, 17 honored workers of science and technology, 9 Honoured High School and Public Education, 34 excellent worker education in Ukraine. Most of them have not only worked, but received higher education at the Odessa Polytechnic.
For the higher performance in teaching and scientific – technological activities Odessa National Polytechnic University has been awarded: in 1968 Diploma of the Presidium of the Supreme Council of Ukraine, in 1971 the Order of Red Banner of Labor, in 1977 the University staff is listed on the Board of Honour of Ukraine, 1998 Diploma of the Council of Ministers of Ukraine, and in 2001 national status was granted.
Today, Odessa Polytechnic is actively working on innovative development of its high school, set themselves the ambitious task of obtaining the status of Research University of the European level and this problem is within Polytechnic’s grasp!

Admission process in Odessa National Polytechnic University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Odessa National Polytechnic University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Educational and scientific institutions:

  • Institute of Medical Engineering;
  • Institute of Computer Systems;
  • Information Security Institute of Radio Electronics and Telecommunications;
  • School of Business, Economics and Information Technology;
  • Engineering Institute;
  • Institute of Industrial Technology, Design and Management;
  • Institute for Energy and computer-integrated control systems;
  • Institute of Electromechanics and Energy;
  • Ukrainian-German Institute;
  • Distance and Distance Education Institute.
  • Training Institute of Foreign Citizensм

Departments:

  • Faculty of Chemical Technology;
  • Faculty of Humanities.

Training centers:

  • Ukrainian-Spanish training center;
  • Ukrainian-Polish training center;
  • Training Center to improve the quality of education.

History


The university history started on September 18, 1918. Over years of its existence ONPU launched into professional life thousands of youth. Among its graduates are many talented engineers, scientists, heads of scientific organizations and universities, top management staff at different industries, as well as political actors.


Do you want discuss Odessa National Polytechnic University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Odessa National Polytechnic University on Map


Photo


Photos: Odessa National Polytechnic University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Odessa National Polytechnic University reviews

Join to discuss of Odessa National Polytechnic University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.