جامعة التقنية الوطنية بولتافا

جامعة التقنية الوطنية بولتافا. أعلى 8 الجامعات التقنية في أوكرانيا.

بولتافا الوطني التفاصيل الفنية جامعة

تنطبق على جامعة التقنية الوطنية بولتافا
مركز القبول الأوكرانية

نظرة عامة


المبنى المركزي جامعة بولتافا التقنية الوطنية هو النصب المعمارية في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر-التاسع.
تأسست هذه المؤسسة التعليمية في 1818 كما معهد نوبل عوانس.

شهدت جدران معهد عوانس نوبل "I.P.Kotlyarevsky وT.G.Shevchenko. الشخصيات البارزة الأوكرانية, تشيكي, التاريخ والثقافة الروسية تستخدم للعمل كمعلمين في المعهد.

ومن بين خريجي هذه المؤسسة التعليمية كانت حفيدات O.S.Pushkin وM.V.Gogol العظيمة, الشهير الكاتب الديمقراطي الأوكراني ليوبوف Yanovska.

تأسست في صيف عام 1930 كمعهد مزرعة المهندسين بناء, تم إصلاح هذه المؤسسة التعليمية في معهد الهندسة المدنية في 1960s.

خلال فترة تشكيل استقلال الدولة الأوكرانية لموظفي البحوث والتدريس إصلاح بسرعة معهد هندسة البناء-حقل واحد في الجامعة التقنية متعددة الميدان (1993) تلبية الطلب في المنطقة لخبراء في ما يقرب من 30 التخصصات.

في 1997, بمناسبة الذكرى ال 100 من المنظر الملاحة الفضائية المتميز من بولتافا, مهندس الرائعة ومخترع, يوري Kondratyuk (اولكسندر Shargey), وفقا لقرار الحكومة الأوكرانية ل, منحت جامعة باسمه.

في 2002 ونظرا للجامعة مركز وطني للمساهمة بارزة لها في تطوير تعليم العلوم وطنية, وكذلك لكونها معترف بها دوليا. ومن خلال تدريب 10 ألف طالب وطالبة من 23 مناطق أوكرانيا و 11 الدول الأجنبية.

في أبريل, 2010, منحت موظفي الجامعة على شهادة فخرية من قبل مجلس الوزراء الأوكراني الوزراء.

وتقع الجامعة في منطقة خلابة في بولتافا, بعد تسعة المباني الأكاديمية, حرم الطلاب دافئ "بما في ذلك 5 النزل مع مقصف الطلاب ", نادي الإنترنت, مصحة الوقائية, مركز ترفيهي.

في غابات الصنوبر, بالقرب من قرية Vakulentsy, هناك مجال مراكز الترفيه "فروسكلا", حيث يقوم الطلاب الاسترخاء, الخضوع لممارسة التدريب الجيوديسيا وحيث تجديد أفضل الرياضيين جامعة.

نحن فخورون لكبار العلماء لدينا: أسماء الفائزين في جوائز الدولة أوكرانيا

في مجال العلوم, الهندسة والهندسة المعمارية; الأطباء العلوم, أساتذة, الذين يساهمون في البحث والتعليم الإمكانات الوطنية بالأفكار والدراسات المبتكرة الخاصة.

عند اختيار المسار الخاص بك في الحياة, انكم مدعوون الى استخدام الخبرة المتراكمة لتعليم أكثر 65 ألف المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا, تدرب على يد البحوث وهيئة التدريس جامعة بولتافا التقنية الوطنية لصالح أوكرانيا والعالم.

عملية القبول في الجامعة التقنية الوطنية بولتافا


منذ 2016 عملية القبول في الجامعات الأوكرانية للطلاب الأجانب أفيابل عبر مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
لتنطبق على الطلاب الأجانب جامعة بولتافا التقنية الوطنية يجب أن يقدم طلب على الإنترنت عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل في مركز القبول, أنها سوف ترسل رسالة الدعوة للطلاب.
مع خطاب الدعوة يمكن للطلاب الذهاب إلى أقرب سفارة أوكرانيا والحصول على تأشيرة طالب.
لا الامتحانات, TOEFL, IELTS المطلوبة إذا قمت بإجراء التطبيق عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • معماري
  • اعمال بناء
  • الكهروميكانيكية
  • النفط والغاز وإدارة الطبيعة
  • المال والاقتصاد
  • الإدارة والأعمال
  • تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وأنظمة
  • إنساني

التاريخ


مبنى الجامعة المركزية, نصب تذكاري معماري من النصف الأول من القرن ال19 (النمط الكلاسيكي, وهو جزء من فرقة من نمط بولتافا الإمبراطورية), تم بناؤه في السنوات 1828 إلى 1832 القديس. بطرسبورغ والمهندس المعماري لودفيغ شارلمان عن أماكن لمعهد وحات التشكيلية.

وقد تأسست في ديسمبر 12, 1818 من زوجة الحاكم العام في المحافظات بولتافا وتشيرنيهيف معهد باربرا MG Repnin من PANN الجميلة في بولتافا وأصبحت المدن الإقليمية الأولى للإمبراطورية الروسية الاستبدادية أغلقت المؤسسة التعليمية الثانوية للنساء. وعلى مدى مئات السنين من قبل الزواج المعهد في أوقات مختلفة من الشخصيات البارزة من الأوكرانية, الثقافات الروسية والتشيكية. خاصه, أكثر من 36 سنوات لها إشراف مستمر من العمل الأكاديمي المعروف الشاعر الأوكراني والمخرف, والرئيس الأسبق لجامعة خاركوف, أستاذ PP Gulak-Artemovskij.

لسنوات عديدة عملت عضوا في نبل مجلس أمناء المعهد في الشاعر الأوكراني البارز, الكاتب المسرحي VV Kapnist. فن, بيانو, اللعب والغناء تلميذة تدرس البيانو والملحنين الشهيرة الإيطالية, جامعي الأوكرانية الإخوة الفولكلور التشيك Yedlichky – الويس ط فاتسلاف. عملت الفنانين كلية إيفان زايتسيف, كاثرين Roschina, فاسيلي فولكوف, مصمم مطبوعات Splitstesser, يدرس الأدب الرائدة الأوكرانية الرومانسية Levko Borovikovsky. الفتيات’ معهد تخرج الأخوات الموهوبين Psyol – Glafira والكسندر, واحد – الفنان صديق – شاعر. من هذه الجدران في 1861, نشر الكاتب الأوكراني الشهير – ديمقراطي الحب Yanovska. في سنوات مختلفة زار المعهد IP كوتلياريفسكي, تي. شيفتشينكو, M. غوغول, VA جوكوفسكي, دجنبريين – الإخوة سيرجي وماثيو Mouravievs-الرسل.

في يناير 1918, إخلاء معهد الفنون الجميلة PANN إلى بلاد القوقاز, حيث بوشر بإنشاء الفتيات في المناطق الحضرية’ مدرسة. من عند 1918 حتى 1930 في المبنى الرئيسي للمعهد تقع مسح الأراضي الكلية السابقة, دار للأيتام, البستنة المدرسية وغيرها من المؤسسات, المنظمات والمؤسسات. في 30 سنوات في نظام المنشأة حديثا للتعليم العالي تهدف إلى توفير الحاجة المتزايدة بسرعة من موظفي الهندسة لموقع البناء الضخم الذي هو كل من الاتحاد السوفياتي, أصبح بولتافا مركز تدريب نقابة المهندسين الزراعيين لبناء. وفقا لقرار من الحكومة السوفيتية على 23 يوليو 1930 في عدد 237 بشأن إنشاء جامعات جديدة, أصدرت الأرض مفوضية الحكومة الأوكرانية أغسطس 19, 1930 أمر بتشكيل لبناء المعهد الزراعي بولتافا. التقاليد والإنجازات الزراعية الغنية بولتافا في 1920 أعد المعهد الزراعي (كلية الزراعة البناء) إطارات للقرية.

هذا هو قرار هيئة التدريس انتقل مجلس مدينة بولتافا إلى مقر المعهد السابق للوحة التشكيلية – Pershotravnevyi الجادة, № 24 (المركزي مبنى من ثلاثة طوابق وجانب من طابقين, غير متصل إلى الهيئة المركزية), الذي كان موقع الجامعة الجديدة. بين المدربين الأول – تخرج من كييف البوليتكنيك الخريج المتميز عالم هندسة E. باتون – MS Toryanyk الذي أسس عززت مدرسة علمية المعهد, EV بلاتونوف – المعهد العالي للسكك الحديدية المهندسين في بتروغراد أسس مدرسة علمية من أساسيات ط أسس; مهندس معماري محلي سابق بولتافا TJ Hardasevych – مؤسس المدرسة العلمية للتصميم المعماري, الانضباط الاجتماعي في معهد تعليم موافق Kasymenko, S. Danishev – المؤرخون الأصلي التي عرفت فيما بعد. في السنوات 1933 إلى 1934, جزء من أعضاء هيئة التدريس المدرسة بناء مزرعة مرتبطة معهد ساراتوف بناء الزراعة جنبا إلى جنب مع 200 الطلاب. من عند 1934 وترأس مكتبة معهد الأوردة جنوب – المعلم من حيث المهنة, شاعر مهنة. في 1938 ألقي القبض عليه وأعدم بقرار من ثلاثة NKVD خاص في بولتافا أوبلاست شائعة في تلك الأيام, تهمة “دعاية معادية للسوفيات.” على الرغم من الخسائر من ذوي الخبرة في أوقات المجاعة والقمع, تغلبت معهد بولتافا من المهندسين الزراعيين بناء الثقة العقد الأول. عدد من الإدارات في معهد نما, و في 1940 كان بالفعل 20 (الرياضيات, علوم فيزيائية, كيمياء, الرسومات, نظرية ميكانيكا, الميكانيكا الإنشائية, مواد بناء, صناعة البناء والتشييد, إلخ). معهد تدريب أكثر من 500 الطلاب.

للسنوات العشر الأولى من فترة ما قبل الحرب الموظفين الأنشطة التعليمية للمعهد قامت بتدريب أكثر 800 الخريجين – المهندسين للقرية. منذ بداية الحرب الوطنية العظمى, يونيو 22, 1941 على أكتاف المعلمين والموظفين طالب, معهد الإدارة تضع عبئا ثقيلا من المسؤولية عن فريق الإخلاء في Uralsk الآن. المهندسين الخريجين, معلمون, تمت تعبئة الرجال للمشاركة في معارك مع النازيين. يستمر الطلاب للدراسة, رعاية الجرحى, الوقود مخزنة. شهر اكتوبر 19, 1943 موظفي المعهد عاد إلى بولتافا, أن لديهم ليكون على نفس القدر معهد مبنى مهدم. أول عشر سنوات ما بعد الحرب تعليم الطلاب المعلمين عملت في أماكن مكيفة في الشارع 8. جنبا إلى جنب مع إعادة بناء المبنى المدمر من معهد المهندسين في بناء الزراعي (من عند 1961 – معهد الهندسة) نمت أنا نضجت مؤسسة جماعية, تعزيز وتطوير قاعدته المادية. خلال 1954-1971 سنوات, فتح أقسام جديدة, الهندسة الصناعية والمدنية, معماري, صحي, تقني, مراسلات مع مكاتب مساء, تدريب, جهود الإدارة في ذلك الوقت بناء نظم مختبر, الحق تركت المباني, مساكن جديدة للطلاب. خلال هذه السنوات تعمل بنجاح مكتب تصميم طالب, أنشئت في 1930.

في مارس 1992, تم إصلاح الفريق مؤسسات أحادية الملف الشخصي معهد بناء, التي دربت ستة تخصصات, جامعة تدريب المتخصصين في 26 المناطق: اقتصادي, الكهروميكانيكية, بيئي, معماري, البناء وهلم جرا. العمل الدؤوب من جميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس من المدرسة في إعداد البرامج التعليمية وخطط العمل, تدريب مختبر ط اللوجستية, الأدب العلمي والتقني خلق شروط مسبقة للاعتماد الناجح لرابع, الاعلى, المستوى الدولي وإعادة تسميتها وفقا لقرار مجلس الوزراء أوكرانيا في أغسطس 29, 1994 في الجامعة التقنية, ووفقا للمرسوم الرئاسي رقم اوكرانيا 302/2002 على 27 مارس 2002 منحها مكانة وطنية. في وقت لاحق, مارس,1992 وكان إصلاحه.


هل تريد بحث جامعة التقنية الوطنية بولتافا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة بولتافا التقنية الوطنية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة التقنية الوطنية بولتافا الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة التقنية الوطنية بولتافا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة التقنية الوطنية بولتافا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Poltava National Technical University

Poltava National Technical University. Top 8 technical universities in Ukraine.

Poltava National Technical University Details

Apply to Poltava National Technical University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Poltava National Technical University central building is an architectural monument of the early XIX-th century.
This educational establishment was founded in 1818 as the Institute for Noble Maidens.

The walls of the Noble Maidens’ Institute saw I.P.Kotlyarevsky and T.G.Shevchenko. The outstanding personalities of Ukrainian, Czech, Russian history and culture used to work as teachers at the Institute.

Among the graduates of this educational establishment were O.S.Pushkin’s and M.V.Gogol’s great granddaughters, famous Ukrainian democratic writer Lyubov Yanovska.

Founded in the summer of 1930 as the Farm Building Engineers Institute, this educational institution was reformed into the Civil Engineering Institute in 1960s.

During the period of the Ukrainian State’s independence formation the research and teaching staff rapidly reformed the one-field building engineering institute into the multi-field technical university (1993) meeting the region’s demand for experts in nearly 30 specialties.

In 1997, on the occasion of the 100-th anniversary of the outstanding cosmonautics theorist from Poltava, brilliant engineer and inventor, Yuri Kondratyuk (Olexandr Shargey), according to the Ukrainian Government’s decision, the University was awarded his name.

In 2002 the University was given the status of the national one for its notable contribution into the national science and education development, as well as for being internationally recognized. It is training over 10 thousand students from 23 regions of Ukraine and 11 foreign countries.

In April, 2010, the University staff was awarded the Honorary Certificate by the Ukrainian Cabinet of Ministers.

The University is located in a picturesque area of Poltava, having nine academic buildings, a cozy students’ campus including 5 hostels with a students’ canteen, an Internet club, a prophylactic sanatorium, an entertainment centre.

In the pine forest, near the village of Vakulentsy, there is a training recreation centre “Vorskla”, where students relax, undergo their geodesy training practice and where the best University sportsmen refresh.

We are proud of our leading scholars: winners of the Ukraine’s State Prizes

in the sphere of science, engineering and architecture; doctors of sciences, professors, who are contributing to the national research and education potential by their innovative ideas and studies.

When choosing your own path in life, you are welcome to use the accumulated experience of teaching over 65 thousand highly qualified specialists, trained by the Poltava National Technical University research and teaching staff for the benefit of Ukraine and the world.

Admission process in Poltava National Technical University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Poltava National Technical University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Architectural
  • Construction
  • Electromechanical
  • Oil-gas and nature management
  • Finance and economics
  • Management and business
  • Information and telecommunication technologies and systems
  • Humanitarian

History


The Central University building, an architectural monument from the first half of the 19th century (Classic style, which is part of the ensemble of Poltava Empire style), was built in the years 1828 to 1832 by St. Petersburg and architect Ludwig Charlemagne as premises for the Institute of Fine Panels.

It was founded December 12, 1818 by the wife of the governor-general in Poltava and Chernihiv provinces MG Repnin Barbara Institute of Fine Pann in Poltava and became the first provincial cities of the Russian autocratic empire secondary educational institution closed for women. Over the hundred years of the institute’s maiden it at different times the outstanding figures of the Ukrainian, Russian and Czech cultures. In particular, more than 36 years have constant supervision of academic work known Ukrainian poet and fabulist, a former rector of the Kharkov University, Professor PP Gulak-Artemovskij.

For many years a member of the nobility of the board of trustees of the Institute worked in prominent Ukrainian poet, playwright VV Kapnist. Art, piano, playing and singing Italian schoolgirl taught famous pianists and composers, collectors Ukrainian folklore brothers Czechs Yedlichky – Alois i Wenceslas. It worked faculty artists Ivan Zaitsev, Catherine Roschina, Vasily Volkov, printmaker Splitstesser, taught literature pioneer Ukrainian romanticism Levko Borovikovsky. Girls’ Institute graduated talented sisters Psyol – Glafira and Alexander, one – artist friend – a poet. From these walls in 1861, published a famous Ukrainian writer – democrat Love Yanovska. In different years the institute visited IP Kotlyarevsky, T. Shevchenko, M. Gogol, VA Zhukovsky, the Decembrists – brothers Sergei and Matthew Mouravievs-apostles.

In January 1918, the Institute of Fine Pann evacuated to Vladikavkaz, where it initiated the establishment of urban girls’ school. From 1918 until 1930 in the central building of the former institute located land surveying college, an orphanage, school gardening and other institutions, organizations and institutions. In 30 years in the newly established system of higher education designed to provide rapidly increasing need of engineering personnel for the huge construction site that it is the whole of the USSR, Poltava became union training center for agricultural engineers building. According to the decree of the Soviet government on 23 July 1930 at number 237 on the establishment of new universities, Commissariat land of the Ukrainian government issued August 19, 1930 ordered the formation of Poltava Agricultural Institute building. The rich agricultural traditions and achievements of Poltava in 1920 prepared in Agricultural Institute (Faculty of Agricultural construction) frames for the village.

It is this faculty decision Poltava City Council moved to the premises of the former Institute of Fine panel – Pershotravnevyi Avenue, № 24 (central three-storey building and two-storey side, not connected to the central body), which was the location of the new university. Among the first instructors – graduate of the Kiev Polytechnic graduate outstanding scientist-engineer E. Paton – MS Toryanyk who founded a scientific school reinforced the institute, EV Platonov – Graduate Institute of Railway Engineers in Petrograd founded a scientific school of basics i foundations; former provincial architect of Poltava TJ Hardasevych – founder of scientific school of architectural design, social discipline in the institute taught OK Kasymenko, S. Danishev – subsequently known native historians. In the years 1933 to 1934, a part of our school faculty connected farm building Saratov Institute of Agriculture building along with 200 students. From 1934 the library of the Institute was headed south veins – a teacher by profession, poet by vocation. In 1938 he was arrested and executed by the decision of a special three NKVD in Poltava oblast common in those days, the charge of “anti-Soviet propaganda.” Despite the losses experienced in times of famine and repression, Poltava Institute of Agricultural Engineers build confidence overcame its first decade. Number of departments in the institute grew, and in 1940 it was already 20 (mathematics, physics, chemistry, graphics, theoretical mechanics, structural mechanics, construction materials, construction industry, etc.). The institute trained more than 500 students.

For the first ten years of the prewar educational activities staff of the Institute has trained over 800 graduates – engineers for the village. Since the beginning of the Great Patriotic War, June 22, 1941 on the shoulders of teachers and student staff, administration institute lay heavy burden of responsibility for the evacuation team in Uralsk far. Graduate engineers, teachers, men were mobilized to participate in battles with the Nazis. Students continue to study, care for the wounded, stocked fuel. October 19, 1943 staff of the Institute returned to Poltava, that they had to be just as ruined building institute. The first postwar decade teaching students the teachers i worked in adapted premises at street 8. Along with rebuilding the destroyed building of the Institute of Engineers of agricultural building (from 1961 – Engineering Institute) grew i matured collective institution, strengthened and developed its material base. During the 1954–1971 years, opening up new departments, industrial and civil engineering, architectural, sanitary, technical, correspondence with evening offices, training, the efforts of the administration at that time organized construction of the lab, right i left buildings, new dormitories for students. During these years successfully operated student design office, created in 1930.

In March 1992, the team was reformed institutions of mono-profile Building Institute, which trained six specialties, the University of the training of specialists in 26 areas: economic, electromechanical, environmental, architectural, construction and so on. Diligent work of all the faculty of the school in preparing educational programs and business plans, training of laboratory i logistics, scientific and technical literature created preconditions for its successful accreditation for the fourth, the highest, international level and rename it according to the decision of the cabinet Ukraine on August 29, 1994 at the Technical University, and in accordance with a presidential decree Ukrainy number 302/2002 on 27 March 2002 granting it the status of national. Later, in March,1992 the was reformed.


Do you want discuss Poltava National Technical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Poltava National Technical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Poltava National Technical University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Poltava National Technical University reviews

Join to discuss of Poltava National Technical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.