الجامعة التقنية الدولة Pryazovskyi

الجامعة التقنية الدولة Pryazovskyi

Pryazovskyi الدولة التفاصيل الفنية جامعة

تنطبق على الجامعة التقنية الدولة Pryazovskyi
مركز القبول الأوكرانية

نظرة عامة


الجامعة التقنية الدولة Pryazovskyi هي واحدة من أقدم المؤسسات التعليمية في دونيتسك أوبلاست. كانت معتمدة من قبل PSTU ІSО 9001:2008 ولديه مستوى 4TH (الاعلى) الاعتماد الاكاديمي. تأسست PSTU في 1930 كمدرسة للتدريب المهني لعمال ايليتش الحديد & الأشغال الصلب. أصلا معهد ماريوبول المعدنية, في 1993 أصدر مجلس الوزراء في أوكرانيا قرار No.956, مما يجعل من الجامعة التقنية. وتمتلك الجامعة 10 الكليات و 45 الإدارات.

PSTU هو أكبر مركز الأكاديمي والعلمي في جنوب شرق أوكرانيا. وصف موجز للالإمكانات العلمية للجامعة, الرئيسية R&الحقول D, نتائج النشاط العلمي يمكن العثور عليها في صفحة علوم. تقدم الجامعة التقنية الحكومية Pryazovskyi نقل القائم التجارية للتطبيق الصناعي من التطورات العلمية الفعالة بما في ذلك
وR الأكثر فعالية&D'الصورة, المقترحات الفنية ونتائج R الوطني دولة تمول&D'الصورة.

وهو يتضمن أيضا 3 معاهد البحوث, 2 الكليات, والتعليم صالة حفلات الفنية , واثنين من المدارس الثانوية الفنية. يوفر PSTU التدريب أثناء الخدمة ومعهد التعليم المستمر وزارة التحضيرية .
وتقدم الجامعة برامج تعليمية مهنية الدراسات العليا وللطلاب من منطقة بحر آزوف, أوكرانيا ودول أخرى. ويشمل الجسم الطلابي حول 11.000 الطلاب العمل على البكالوريوس, متخصص والماجستير درجة. وتقدم برامج درجة متقدمة من خلال قسم الدراسات العليا.

اليوم هيئة التدريس في جامعة ل 500 أعضاء هيئة التدريس, بما فيها 46 أساتذة يحملون شهادات الدكتوراه وحول 229 دوسينتس مع درجة مرشح للعلوم. من بين هؤلاء 50 أعضاء كاملي العضوية والمنتسبين من مختلف الأكاديميات فرع من فروع العلوم في أوكرانيا وخارجها, 6 الزملاء تكريم للعلوم والهندسة, الحائزين على جائزة من الجوائز الوطنية والعاملين كرمت في التعليم في أوكرانيا.

أشكال التدريب:
وقت كامل, التعليم عن بعد, قسم التحضيرية.
برامج درجة
الشهادات العليا
مستوى البكالوريوس (ب) – 4 سنوات. يجب على الطالب أن تأخذ الامتحان النهائي. متخصص (S) – درجة البكالوريوس بالإضافة إلى سنة واحدة, مع مشروع دبلوم. ماجيستير (M) - درجة البكالوريوس بالإضافة إلى سنة واحدة, بالإضافة إلى أطروحة (الورقة النهائية).
درجات الدراسات العليا
مرشح للعلوم (CandSc) , تعادل الدكتوراه – تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات إضافية, بالإضافة إلى أطروحة. دكتوراه (DSC) - طلبة الدراسات العليا الحق في الدراسة نحو درجة الدكتوراه في بعض مجالات المعرفة, ولكن يجب أن تدافع عن أطروحة في معظمها في أماكن أخرى. PSTU ديه المجلس الأكاديمي على الدفاع عن مرشح ورسائل الدكتوراه واستنتاج الالقاب العلمية من مرشح والطبيب العلم في بعض المجالات المحددة مثل الاقتصاد, علم الميكانيكا, التعدين والنقل, لحام.الوسائل التعليمية والمرافق: 41 مختبرات الحاسوب, اتصال بالإنترنت مجانا, مرافق العرض, أدوات المختبر, مكتبة.
التعاون الدولي: ويتعاون PSTU مع الجامعات في ألمانيا, بولندا, إيطاليا, النمسا, اليونان, اليونان, ديك رومي, مصر والصين في إطار برامج تبادل الطلاب والمعلمين (دراسات الفصل الدراسي, التدريب, أنشطة بحثية مشتركة). الجامعة هي أحد المشاركين في TEMPUS وDAAD المشروعات الدولية المشتركة.
فوائد طالب: مراكز الرعاية الطبية والصحية; النادي الدولي; مدرسة لتعليم القيادة; مركز الرياضة وعلى مدار العام، ملعب لكرة القدم; مخيم صيفي في بحر آزوف; نادي الديسكو Meothida; السحر استوديو الأزياء; موسيقي مسرح الاستوديو. وتقدم غير المحليين مع الإقامة في مساكن الجامعة.
المبادرات الأكاديمية: – الجامعة التقنية Pryazovskyi الدولة بتنفيذ المعايير الأوروبية درجة التعليمية. هذا هو استجابة لتوجهات مبتكرة في نظم التعليم العالي في أوروبا, ويرتبط الانضمام إلى عملية بولونيا. وسوف يعزز هذا الحراك كل من الطلاب والأساتذة والمساهمة في واحدة من أولويات عملية بولونيا, أي بمعنى. إنشاء الاعتراف بالشهادات عبر الجامعات. وهكذا, الخريجين الجدد المدربين سيكون لها فرص أفضل في أسواق العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم.
الخطة الاستراتيجية للجامعة في المستقبل تدعو لتوليد, حفظ, نشر وتطبيق المعرفة وزراعة الفنون للاستفادة الشعب ماريوبول, الأمة والمجتمع العالمي.

عملية القبول في الجامعة التقنية الحكومية Pryazovskyi


منذ 2016 عملية القبول في الجامعات الأوكرانية للطلاب الأجانب أفيابل عبر مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
لتنطبق على الطلاب الأجانب الجامعة التقنية Pryazovskyi الدولة أن يقدم طلب على الإنترنت عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل في مركز القبول, أنها سوف ترسل رسالة الدعوة للطلاب.
مع خطاب الدعوة يمكن للطلاب الذهاب إلى أقرب سفارة أوكرانيا والحصول على تأشيرة طالب.
لا الامتحانات, TOEFL, IELTS المطلوبة إذا قمت بإجراء التطبيق عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية
  • كلية هندسة الطاقة
  • كلية لحام
  • كلية تعدين
  • كلية الهندسة الميكانيكية
  • الهندسة والتربوية كلية
  • كلية الهندسة واللغة التدريب للطلاب الأجانب
  • كلية تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • كلية تكنولوجيا النقل
  • كلية الإقتصاد

التاريخ


تأسست PSTU في نوفمبر 1930 كمدرسة للتدريب المهني. في 1933 أصبح معهد ماريوبول المعدنية. من عند 1948 حتى 1989 كان معهد Zhdanov المعدنية. من عند 1989 - 1993 أصبح مرة أخرى معهد ماريوبول المعدنية. تأسست دائرة الدراسات العليا في 1960. في 1993 تلقى PSTU وضع الجامعة وأصبحت الجامعة التقنية الدولة Pryazovskyi. منذ 2009 اسمها الرسمي هو التعليم العالي مؤسسة "جامعة Pryazovskyi الدولة التقني" الدولة.


هل تريد مناقشة الجامعة التقنية الحكومية Pryazovskyi ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة Pryazovskyi التقنية الحكومية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: الجامعة التقنية الدولة Pryazovskyi الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض الجامعة التقنية Pryazovskyi الدولة

تاريخ لمناقشة من الجامعة التقنية الدولة Pryazovskyi.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Pryazovskyi State Technical University

Pryazovskyi State Technical University

Pryazovskyi State Technical University Details

Apply to Pryazovskyi State Technical University
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Pryazovskyi State Technical University is one of the oldest educational establishments in Donetsk Oblast. PSTU was certified by ІSО 9001:2008 and has 4th level (the highest) accreditation. PSTU was founded in 1930 as a professional training school for the workers of ILYICH Iron & Steel Works. Originally Mariupol Metallurgical Institute, in 1993 the Cabinet of Ukraine issued Resolution No.956, making it a Technical University. The university has 10 faculties and 45 departments.

PSTU is the largest academic and scientific centre in the South-East of Ukraine. The brief description of the University’s scientific potential, key R&D fields, results of scientific activity can be found in the Science page. Pryazovskyi State Technical University offers commercial-based transfer for industrial application of the Effective Scientific Developments including
The most effective R&D’s, Technical proposals and Results of national state financed R&D’s.

It also incorporates 3 research institutes, 2 colleges, a Professional Education Lyceum , and two Technical Secondary Schools. PSTU provides In-Service Training and Continuous Education Institute and a Preparatory Department .
The university offers graduate and professional educational programs for students from the Azov Sea region, Ukraine and other countries. The student body includes about 11.000 students working towards bachelor, specialist and master degrees. The advanced degree programs are offered through the postgraduate department.

Today the faculty of the University is 500 teaching staff, including 46 professors with doctorates and about 229 docents with the degree of candidate of science. Among them are 50 full and affiliated members of various branch academies of sciences in Ukraine and abroad, 6 honored fellows of science and engineering, laureates of national prizes and honored workers in education of Ukraine.

Forms of Training:
Full-time, distance education, preparatory department.
Degree Programmes
GRADUATE DEGREES
Bachelor’s level (B) – 4 years. The student must take final examination. Specialist (S) – Bachelor Degree plus one year, with diploma project. Master’s degree (M) – Bachelor Degree plus one year, plus a thesis (final paper).
POSTGRADUATE DEGREES
Candidate of Science (CandSc) , equivalent to PhD – up to three additional years, plus dissertation. Doctorate (DSc) – postgraduate students may study toward a doctorate in some of the fields of knowledge, but must defend their thesis mostly elsewhere. PSTU has Academic Council on defending candidate and doctoral dissertations and inferring academic titles of a candidate and doctor of science in some specific areas like economics, mechanics, metallurgy and transport, welding.Teaching aids and facilities: 41 computer labs, free Internet connection, presentation facilities, laboratory equipment, library.
International Cooperation: PSTU collaborates with universities in Germany, Poland, Italy, Austria, Hungary, Greece, Turkey, Egypt and China under student and teacher exchange programs (semester studies, internships, joint research activities). The University is a participant of TEMPUS and DAAD joint international projects.
Student benefits: medical and health care centres; International Club; driving school; sport centre and all-year-round football field; summer camp on the Sea of Azov; Meothida disco club; Magia fashion studio; musical theatre-studio. The non-locals are provided with accommodation in the university dormitories.
Academic initiatives: – Pryazovskyi State Technical University is implementing the European educational degree standards. This is a response to the innovative trends in higher educational systems in Europe, and is linked to joining the Bologna Process. This will enhance the mobility of both students and professors and contribute to one of the Bologna Process priorities, i.e. establishing recognition of diplomas across universities. Thus, newly trained graduates will have better opportunities in labour markets worldwide.
The university’s strategic plan for the future calls for generation, preservation, dissemination and application of knowledge and cultivation of arts to benefit the people of Mariupol, the nation and the global community.

Admission process in Pryazovskyi State Technical University


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Pryazovskyi State Technical University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Faculty of Power Engineering
  • Faculty of Welding
  • Faculty of Metallurgy
  • Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
  • Engineering and Pedagogical Faculty
  • Faculty of Engineering and Language Training for International Students
  • Faculty of Information Technologies
  • Faculty of Transport Technologies
  • Faculty of Economics

History


PSTU was founded in November 1930 as a professional training school. In 1933 it became Mariupol Metallurgical Institute. From 1948 until 1989 it was Zhdanov Metallurgical Institute. From 1989 – 1993 it again became Mariupol Metallurgical Institute. The Postgraduate Department was established in 1960. In 1993 PSTU received university status and became Pryazovskyi State Technical University. Since 2009 its official name is State Higher Education Institution “Pryazovskyi State Technical University”.


Do you want discuss Pryazovskyi State Technical University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Pryazovskyi State Technical University on Map


Photo


Photos: Pryazovskyi State Technical University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Pryazovskyi State Technical University reviews

Join to discuss of Pryazovskyi State Technical University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.