苏梅州立大学

苏梅州立大学. 研究在乌克兰. 国外教育在欧洲. 国际学生.

苏梅州立大学详细

  • 国家 : 乌克兰
  • 市 : 苏梅
  • 缩写 : SSU
  • 成立 : 1948
  • 学生们 (约。) : 16000
  • 不要忘了 讨论苏梅州立大学
适用于苏梅州立大学
乌克兰入学中心

概观


苏梅州立大学 位于苏梅市在乌克兰东北. 它的历史开始于 1948. 今天, SSU是一个经典的类型与在该地区的III-IV认证水平的一流大学.

大学目前拥有超过 16,000 学生们 谁是追求本科前, 单身汉, 专家和硕士学位的 43 专业21根据专业名单知识领域 2015. 关于 1250 外国学生 代表以上 50 世界各国.

苏梅州立大学在 TOP-组 (5 %) 引领世界的大学, 根据高等教育机构的国际排名 QS世界大学排名. SSU是在 TOP-100根据本 QS大学排名: EECA (与整体得分 61-70) 这个地区的大学之一. SSU占据 3 位置 乌克兰的大学之一.

据全球互联网排名 网络计量学4ICU, SSU取 5 和 3RD 地方 乌克兰分别高校间. 它还采用了A 中高仓位 欧洲排名 U-Multirank 标识学术多数指标, 课外, SSU的国际和其他活动作为比世界平均水平高价值.

苏梅州立大学是第一个乌克兰的高等教育机构, 这已在通过 2014 的一个独立的外部审计 QS公司 并给出了最高分 (5 明星) 在类,如教学, 订婚, 访问, 和电子学习.

根据结果 圆形大学排名, 由国内最大的信息和分析公司在世界上一个已完成 汤森路透, 苏梅州立大学进入 乌克兰前5最好的大学世界TOP-700最好的大学.

依据 大学排名由学业成绩 (软膏), 评估世界大学的学术表现质量, 苏梅州立大学持有 4 位置 乌克兰之间的高校和被包含到 TOP-10%,世界各地的大学.

根据国际生态排名 UI GreenMetric 2015 苏梅州立大学进入 顶-250的大学在世界上 并占据 乌克兰大学中的第二位. SSU是 1ST乌克兰大学 进入这个生态排名.

根据教育和科学部乌克兰的全国排名, SSU取 3RD 地点乌克兰之间的“古典大学”.

根据行政协议和授权数, 和有效利用预算资金苏梅州立大学拥有古典大学中处于领先地位,并在 乌克兰前10名的大学.

苏梅州立大学是属于 该 7% 在世界上最好的大学 根据世界大学的科学活动的质量评价的基础上的科学家对引文的结果 谷歌学术 通过网络计量学.

SSU持有 高仓位 在乌克兰的大学排名“Osvita.ua” (北部地区的教育领导者, 该 8 位置 所有国家的大学和中 5 位置 乌克兰的传统大学之一). SSU也进入 TOP-3乌克兰大学 根据国际活动指标,并且是 1ST 在成长的动力 按照“顶200的乌克兰”.

目前, 关于 1,400 外国学生 在SSU代表超过 50 国家 全世界. 筹备系SSU提供俄罗斯和乌克兰的语言课程,帮助外国学生获得成功. 此外, 这样的专业医学, 计算机科学与管理以英语授课.

大学是大宪章Universitatum的签署国,国际大学协会的成员可靠, 欧洲大学协会, 欧亚大学协会, 南方经济大学和东欧和黑见区协会, 经济与商业科学学生国际交流协会 (AIESEC) 和其他国际组织.

苏梅州立大学合作有关 200 伙伴 从美国, 大不列颠, 德国, 奥地利, 法国, 比利时, 瑞典, 波兰, 立陶宛, 保加利亚, 捷克共和国, 斯洛伐克, 罗马尼亚, 日本, 韩国, 中国, 俄罗斯联邦和世界其他国家.

SSU是国际补助计划和欧盟项目的可靠伙伴 (时间, 伊拉斯谟世界, 青年在行动), 联合国发展计划署, 世界银行, 双边科技攻关项目, 私人基金会的赠款. 对于最后 5 在国际赠款项目框架的研究工作多年的量大约增加 20 时.

大学积极开展学术流动程序, 包括长期和短期学习, 实习和安置方案为本科生和研究生, 研究和教学人员, 以及使用的成绩学分转移和承认的技术管理人员. 最受欢迎的节目是伊拉斯谟世界, DAAD, 富布赖特和.

在苏梅州立大学入学过程


以来 2016 在乌克兰的大学录取过程 外国学生aviable通过 乌克兰入学中心.
对于适用于苏梅州立大学的外国学生必须 线上申请 通过乌克兰中心入场.
检查在入学中心所有细节后,, 他们将派出邀请函给学生.
凭借邀请函的同学可以去乌克兰最近的大使馆并获得学生签证.
没有考试, 托福, 如果您通过乌克兰入学中心应用程序所需的雅思考试.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


  • 电子与信息技术学院 (教师ELIT)
  • 外国语言学及社会传播学院 (人道主义学院)
  • 技术系统的师资和高效节能技术 (教师TeSEET)
  • 经济与管理学院 (FIVE)
  • 技能提升和教学创新学院
  • 法律系
  • 部国际教育
  • 远程学习的区域中心
  • 苏梅州立大学医学研究所
  • 苏梅州立大学的研究所绍斯特卡
  • 苏梅州立大学的研究所科诺托普
  • 苏梅州立大学的机械制造学院
  • 伊万·科茨杜布化学和苏梅州立大学绍斯特卡研究所技术学院
  • 苏梅州立大学科诺托普研究所Politechnic学校
  • 苏梅州立大学的研究所科诺托普工业教学技工学校

历史


SSU历史与公众持股的股份制公司«苏梅伏龙芝机械制造科学生产联合体»的历史紧密相连. 在此期间,学术和支持服务的基础 (屁股) 莫斯科金属工业函授学院 (仪器工程和计算机科学的莫斯科国立大学) 开始. 由于乌克兰函授理工学院的组织 (UCPI), ASS成为UCPI分公司 1958. 在5月 1960 苏梅一般技术学院函授乌克兰职业技术学院的基础上, (UCPI) 成立. 在 1965 教师成为哈尔科夫理工学院的一个分支 (国立技术大学 “哈尔科夫理工学院”). 在 1966 在苏梅教育机构改组为哈尔科夫理工学院的一个分支. 在 1990 分公司更名为物理与技术研究所苏梅. 在 1993 物理科学与技术的苏梅研究所被授予州立大学的地位. 在 1993 苏梅州立大学成立.


你要吗 讨论苏梅州立大学 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


苏梅州立大学地图


照片


相片: 苏梅州立大学 官方Facebook

视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

苏梅州立大学的评论

加入苏梅州立大学的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

Sumy State University

Sumy State University. Study in Ukraine. Education Abroad in Europe. International Students.

Sumy State University Details

Apply to Sumy State University
Ukrainian Admission Center


Sumy State University is located in Sumy city in the North-East of Ukraine. Its history began in 1948. Today, SSU is a leading university of a classical type with the III-IV accreditation level in the region.

The University currently serves more than 16,000 students who are pursuing pre bachelor, bachelor, specialist and master degrees in 43 majors and 21fields of knowledge according to the list of majors 2015. About 1250 foreign students represent more than 50 countries worldwide.

Sumy State University is in the TOP-group (5 %) of leading universities of the world, according to the international ranking of higher education institutions QS World University Rankings. SSU is in the TOP-100according to the QS University Rankings: EECA (with the overall score 61-70) among the universities of this region. SSU occupies the 3th position among Ukrainian universities.

According to the worldwide Internet rankings Webometrics and 4ICU, SSU takes the 5th and 3rd places respectively among Ukrainian universities. It also takes the a high position among the European ranking U-Multirank that identifies most indicators of academic, extracurricular, international and other activity of SSU as being higher than the world average value.

Sumy State University is the first Ukrainian higher education institution, which has passed in 2014 an independent external audit of the QS Company and was given the highest points (5 stars) in such categories as Teaching, Engagement, Access, and E-learning.

According to the results of Round University Ranking, completed by one of the largest information and analytical companies in the world Thomson Reuters, Sumy State University entered the TOP-5 best universities in Ukraine and the TOP-700 best universities in the world.

In accordance with University Ranking by Academic Performance (URAP), evaluating the quality of academic performance of world’s universities, Sumy State University holds the 4th position among Ukrainian universities and is included to the TOP-10% universities worldwide.

According to international ecological ranking UI GreenMetric 2015 Sumy State University enters the Top-250 universities in the world and occupies the second place among Ukrainian universities. SSU is the 1stUkrainian university to enter this ecological ranking.

According to the nationwide ranking of the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine, SSU takes the 3rd placeamong “classical universities” of Ukraine.

According to the number of administrative agreements and grants, and the efficient use of budget funds Sumy State University has a leading position among classical universities and is in the TOP-10 universities of Ukraine.

Sumy State University belongs to the 7% of the best universities in the world according to the results of quality evaluation of the world universities’ scientific activity based on the citation of scientists on Google Scholar byWebometrics.

SSU holds high positions in the ranking of Ukrainian universities “” (educational leader in the northern region, the 8th position among all national universities and the 5th position among the classical universities of Ukraine). SSU also enters the TOP-3 Ukrainian universities according to the international activity indicators and is the 1st in dynamics of growth according to “Top-200 Ukraine”.

Currently, about 1,400 foreign students at SSU represent more than 50 countries worldwide. The Preparatory Department at SSU offers Russian and Ukrainian language courses to help foreign students succeed. Moreover, such majors as Medicine, Computer Science and Management are taught in English.

The University is a signatory of Magna Charta Universitatum and a reliable member of International Association of Universities, European University Association, Euroasian Universities Association, Association of Economic Universities of South and Eastern Europe and the Black See Region, International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial Sciences (AIESEC) and other international organizations.

Sumy State University cooperates with about 200 partners from the USA, Great Britain, Germany, Austria, France, Belgium, Sweden, Poland, Lithuania, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Japan, South Korea, China, the Russian Federation and other countries of the world.

SSU is a reliable partner in international grant programmes and projects of the EU (Tempus, Erasmus Mundus, Youth in Action), the United Nations Development Programme, the World Bank, bilateral scientific and research projects, grants of private foundations. For the last 5 years the amount of research work in frames of international grant projects has increased in about 20 times.

The University actively develops academic mobility programmes, including long-term and short-term studying, internships and placement programmes for undergraduate and postgraduate students, research and teaching staff, as well as administrative staff using technologies of credit transfer and recognition of academic results. The most popular programmes are Erasmus Mundus, DAAD, and Fulbright.

Admission process in Sumy State University

Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Sumy State University foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties

  • Faculty of Electronics and Informational Technologies (Faculty ELIT)
  • Faculty of Foreign Philology and Social Communication (Humanitarian Faculty)
  • Faculty of Technical Systems and Energy Efficient Technologies (Faculty TeSEET)
  • Faculty of Economics and Management (FEM)
  • Faculty of Skills Upgrading and Pedagogical Innovations
  • Faculty of Law
  • Department for International Education
  • Regional Center of Distance Learning
  • Medical Institute of Sumy State University
  • The Shostka Institute of Sumy State University
  • The Konotop Institute of Sumy State University
  • Machine-Building College of Sumy State University
  • Ivan Kozhedub Chemical and technological College of Shostka Institute of Sumy State University
  • Politechnic School of Konotop Institute of Sumy State University
  • Industrial Pedagogical Technical School of Konotop Institute of Sumy State University


SSU history is closely connected with history of Public Joint Stock Company «Sumy Frunze Machine-Building Science and Production Association». During this period the foundation of Academic and Support Services (ASS) of Moscow Metal Industry Correspondence Institute (Moscow State University of Instrument Engineering and Computer Science) began. Due to the organization of Ukrainian Correspondence Polytechnic Institute (UCPI), ASS became UCPI branch in 1958. On May 1960 Sumy General Technical Faculty on the basis of Ukrainian Correspondence Polytechnic Institute (UCPI) was established. In 1965 Faculty became a branch of Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute (National Technical University “Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute”). In 1966 the educational institution in Sumy was reorganized into a branch of the Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute. In 1990 the branch was renamed the Sumy Institute of Physics and Technology. In 1993 the Sumy Institute of Physics and Technology was awarded the status of State University. In 1993 Sumy State University was founded.

Do you want discuss Sumy State University ? Any question, comments or reviews

Sumy State University on Map


Photos: Sumy State University official Facebook


Share this useful info with your friends

Sumy State University reviews

Join to discuss of Sumy State University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.