جامعة تاراس شيفشينكو الوطنية في كييف

جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية للتفاصيل كييف

تنطبق على جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية في كييف
مركز القبول الأوكرانية

نظرة عامة


تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية الجامعة كييف اليوم جامعة الكلاسيكية مع لمحة بحوث متميزة, ويقود المركز الأكاديمي والتربوي المعاصر في أوكرانيا. مع الأمة الأوكرانية المستقلة الناشئة, تواجه جامعة تحديات ومسؤوليات جديدة. والخبراء الأكاديميين في المستقبل يمكن تحديدها من خلال معرفة شامل المهنية والقدرة على التفكير بشكل خلاق, مع فهم المسؤولية الضخمة التي يجب اتخاذها عند العمل على الرائدة الفكر الأكاديمي. إلا الجامعة مع تقليد طويل من الإنجاز والنجاح سواء في التدريس والبحث يمكن التعامل مع مثل هذه المهمة. على 21 أبريل 1994, منحت جامعة كييف وضع “الوطني” ليونيد كرافتشوك, رئيس أوكرانيا بموجب المرسوم № 176/94, و على 25 شهر نوفمبر 1999 مرسوم المزيد, № 1496/99, ليونيد كوتشما, رئيس أوكرانيا في ذلك الوقت, توسعت بشكل كبير من الاستقلال الذاتي للجامعة. مرسوم № 412/2008, فيكتور يوشينكو, ثم رئيس أوكرانيا, على 5 قد 2008, كذلك نص على تحويل الجامعة لتصبح المركز التعليمي والعلمي الرئيسي الرئيسي لأوكرانيا لتعليم أعضاء هيئة التدريس والتدريس من ذوي المؤهلات العليا. ثم على 29 يوليو 2009 مجلس وزراء أوكرانيا № مع النظام 795 منحت جامعة حالة كونها جامعة بحثية وطنية تتمتع بالحكم الذاتي ومناطق الحكم الذاتي, مع توفير المزيد من التمويل للتنمية المستقبلية للجامعة.

وعززت مكانة عالية من جامعة الأبحاث الكلاسيكية من الإنجازات الأكاديمية العديد من موظفيها. الموظفين في الجامعة لديها مجموعة واسعة من الإنجازات رسمية معترف بها, لا سيما مع جائزة الدولة في أوكرانيا في العلوم والتكنولوجيا, جوائز من الأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم في أوكرانيا وفروع الأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم, أوامر الاستحقاق, أوامر القديسين كيرلس وميثوديوس, جوائز على لقب الشرف شرف التربوي من أوكرانيا وتكريم المحامي أوكرانيا, أيضا الجوائز من قبل رئيس جمهورية أوكرانيا للأكاديميين الشباب والجوائز من قبل البرلمان الأوكراني للعلماء الشباب الموهوبين في مجال البحوث الأساسية والتطبيقية, والتطور العلمي والتكنولوجي.

جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية من الجوائز كييف جديد التخصصي, البكالوريوس, درجات متخصصة والماجستير, أعلى المؤهلات درجة الدراسات العليا ودرجة الدكتوراه. يتم توفير برامج التدريب وإعادة التدريب في 14 تخصصات التأهيل التخصصي جديد, 55 مجالات برامج التدريب البكالوريوس, 49 مجالات برامج التدريب التخصصي و 98 مجالات برامج التدريب ماستر. أكثر من 26 ألف طالب وطالبة يدرسون في الجامعة. تقريبا 1,645 طلاب الدراسات العليا و 125 وطالب دكتوراه يعمل لمؤهلات عليا في جامعة.

على 350 وتقدم أطروحات الدراسات العليا الدكتوراه وأعلى سنويا في الجامعة. يتم توفير دورات تدريبية 198 الإدارات. واليوم أظهر إمكانات الأكاديمية للجامعة كييف بأكثر من 60 أعضاء كاملي العضوية وأعضاء المماثل من الأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم في أوكرانيا, 626 أعضاء هيئة التدريس مع درجة الطبيب و 1,645 الموظفين مع درجات الدراسات العليا أعلى.

هناك 13 الكليات داخل الجامعة: جغرافية, اقتصاديات, التاريخ, السبرانية علم الضبط, الرياضيات والميكانيكا, علم الإجتماع, تكنولوجيا المعلومات, الفيزياء راديو, الإلكترونيات وأنظمة الكمبيوتر, علم النفس, علوم فيزيائية, فلسفة, كيمياء, القانون. هناك 8 المعاهد (الأكاديمية العسكرية, مركز التكنولوجيا العالية, معهد الصحافة, معهد الجيولوجيا, معهد العلاقات الدولية, مركز دراسات العليا, معهد اللغويات, وإدارة أمن الدولة) و 1 مركز البحوث والتدريب و (معهد البيولوجيا), 2 الكليات (البصرية والميكانيكية كلية, الجيولوجي استكشاف كلية), الأوكرانية البدنية والرياضية صالة حفلات. لجامعة كييف عددا من المرافق الأخرى, بما فيها: مركز الدراسات الأوكرانية, والمتحف الجيولوجي وعلم الحيوان, متحف لتاريخ الجامعة, ومتحف Interfaculty اللغويات, مركز للمعلوماتية, مرصد الفلكي, وحدة النشر والنسخ التصويري يسمى “جامعة كييف”, ومكتبة الأكاديمية Maksymovych. في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير, 3,362,359 عقدت عينات من الوثائق في المخزون.

يتم توفير سكن الطلاب من الحرم الجامعي مع قاعات مريحة للسكن, نوادي الكمبيوتر, المنشآت الرياضية, الكافيتريات والرقص القاعات. لتعزيز نمط حياة صحي, لديه الجامعة مرافق كل من مركز العناية الصحية والرياضية على ضفاف نهر دنيبرو.

اليوم جامعة لديها اتفاقيات شراكة ثنائية مع 227 المؤسسات التربوية والعلمية الأجنبية من 57 بلدان. 180 الأكاديميين الأجانب والمحاضرين من 32 زيارة بلدان الجامعة سنويا إلى التعاون في مجال البحوث, حضور المؤتمرات, وإلقاء المحاضرات. كل عام أكثر من 1500 المحاضرين, الباحثون والطلاب السفر إلى الخارج ل 59 بلدان. ثلثي تلك تأخذ الرحلات الخارجية في 2013 سافر الى الخارج لأغراض أكاديمية (المؤتمرات, تدريب, والبحوث).

أصبح تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية الجامعة كييف أكثر فعالية في عملية التوظيف المواطنين الأجنبية. في الوقت الحاضر, التحق عدد من الطلاب الأجانب في الجامعة 935. مجموعة البرامج التدريبية الروسية والإنجليزية لتمكين عدد من الطلاب الدوليين زيادة.

تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية الجامعة كييف في المرتبة أعلى 421-430 بين قوسين في QS تصنيف الجامعات العالمية (بريطانيا العظمى) في 2014-2015.

جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية من أبواب كييف هي مفتوحة لجميع الذين يسعون وتدخر جهدا في العمل من أجل رفاهية وازدهار أوكرانيا!

عملية القبول في جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية في كييف


منذ 2016 عملية القبول في الجامعات الأوكرانية للطلاب الأجانب أفيابل عبر مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
لتطبيق لجامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية من الطلاب الأجانب كييف أن يقدم طلب على الإنترنت عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.
بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل في مركز القبول, أنها سوف ترسل رسالة الدعوة للطلاب.
مع خطاب الدعوة يمكن للطلاب الذهاب إلى أقرب سفارة أوكرانيا والحصول على تأشيرة طالب.
لا الامتحانات, TOEFL, IELTS المطلوبة إذا قمت بإجراء التطبيق عن طريق مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


ملكات

  • كلية الجغرافيا
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية التاريخ
  • كلية علم التحكم الآلي
  • كلية الميكانيك والرياضيات
  • كلية علم النفس
  • كلية الفيزياء راديو, الإلكترونيات وأنظمة الكمبيوتر
  • كلية علم الاجتماع
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية الفلسفة
  • كلية الكيمياء
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية تكنولوجيا المعلومات

المعاهد

  • معهد الجيولوجيا
  • معهد اللغويات
  • معهد الصحافة
  • معهد البيولوجيا
  • معهد العلاقات الدولية
  • معهد التعليم المستمر
  • الأكاديمية العسكرية
  • معهد تقني على مستوى عال

الفروع

  • الكلية التحضيرية
  • الكلية التحضيرية للطلاب الأجانب

التاريخ


تأسست الجامعة في 1834, عندما وقعت الإمبراطور نيقولا الأول من روسيا ميثاق حول إنشاء جامعة سميت سانت فلاديمير, الحاكم الذي مسيحية روس كييف ". وقد تم اختيار هذا الاسم من قبل سلطات الإمبراطورية الروسية, حيث كان دور المسيحية الأرثوذكسية هائلة, وربما يعكس الأهمية المستمرة كييف هي مهد المسيحية الشرقية للإمبراطورية بأكملها.

واستفادت الجامعة من الأصول المنقولة من جامعة فيلنيوس, الذي كان قد أغلق في أعقاب انتفاضة نوفمبر 1831. الأول 62 بدأ الطلاب دراستهم في الجامعة 1834, في هيئتها التدريسية واحد, كلية الفلسفة, وكان اثنان من الإدارات: قسم التاريخ وفقه اللغة، وقسم الفيزياء والرياضيات. كانت هناك إضافات جديدة لقسم الأصلية في 1835 و 1847: كلية الحقوق وكلية الطب. لاحقا, تم تقسيم كلية الأصلية من الفلسفة إلى وحدتين منفصلتين: كلية التاريخ وفقه اللغة، وكلية العلوم الطبيعية. لم تكن هناك المزيد من الإضافات إلى عدد من الإدارات حتى 1920s.

ورسمت على جدران المبنى الرئيسي باللون الأحمر بينما رسمت على قمم وقيعان من أعمدته الأسود. كانت لاول مرة Shchedryk الملحن الأوكراني ميكولا Leontovych في جامعة كييف في ديسمبر 26, 1916 من جوقة الجامعة إخراج أولكسندر Koshyts.

في 1939, تم تغيير اسمها جامعة القديس فلاديمير بعد تاراس شيفتشينكو (بعد التخرج من الأكاديمية الملكية للفنون في سان بطرسبرج, ثم عاصمة الإمبراطورية, عاد تاراس شيفتشينكو في كييف, وبين 1845-1846, كان يعمل من قبل لجنة الأثرية والتراثية في جامعة حتى اعتقاله في 1847). منذ 1960, عندما تم قبول طلاب الدولي الأول, على 20,000 وقد تم تدريب المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا في جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو ل 120 بلدان. وجاء الطلاب الأجانب الأول من جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو من كوبا, غينيا, أندونيسيا, غانا, توغو, نيجيريا, الكاميرون, بنين, زنجبار, اليمن, الجزائر, وأفغانستان. استمروا على أن يصبحوا أطباء, المهندسين, مزارعين, دبلوماسيون, الاقتصاد, ورجال الدولة في بلدانهم.

خلال الحقبة السوفياتية, تلقت جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو ترتيب واحد لينين (1959) والنظام واحد من ثورة أكتوبر (1984). بالإضافة إلى, في 2002 الكويكب 4868 كان اسمه Knushevia تكريما لجامعة كييف تاراس شيفتشينكو.


هل تريد بحث جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية في كييف ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


الجامعة الوطنية شيفتشينكو تاراس كييف على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة تاراس شيفشينكو الوطنية في كييف الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية من الاستعراضات كييف

تاريخ لمناقشة جامعة تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية في كييف.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv Details

Apply to Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv is today a classic university with a distinct research profile, and the leading contemporary academic and educational hub of Ukraine. With the independent Ukrainian nation arising, the University is facing new challenges and responsibilities. The academic experts of the future can be identified by a thorough professional knowledge and the ability to think creatively, with an understanding of the massive responsibility to be taken when working at the leading-edge of academic thought. Only a university with a long tradition of achievement and success both in teaching and in research could cope with such a mission. On 21 April 1994, Kyiv University was granted the status of “National” by Leonid Kravchuk, the President of Ukraine by Decree № 176/94, and on 25 November 1999 a further Decree, № 1496/99, of Leonid Kuchma, President of Ukraine at that time, significantly expanded the autonomous status of the university. Decree № 412/2008, of Viktor Yushchenko, then President of Ukraine, on 5 May 2008, further stipulated the conversion of the University to becoming the main principal educational and scientific centre of Ukraine for the education of academic and teaching staff with higher qualifications. Then on 29 July 2009 the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine with Regulation № 795 granted the University the status of being a self-governing and autonomous national research university, while providing increased funding for the future development of the university.

The high status of a classical research University is underpinned by the numerous academic achievements of its staff. The staff at the University have a broad range of formal achievements recognised, in particular with the State Prize of Ukraine in Science and Technology, Awards from the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine and branches of the national academies of sciences, Orders of Merit, Orders of Saints Cyril and Methodius, awards of the honorary title of Honoured Educationalist of Ukraine and Honoured Lawyer of Ukraine, also Awards by the President of Ukraine for young academics and Awards by the Ukrainian Parliament to the most talented young scientists in basic and applied research, and scientific and technological development.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv awards Junior Specialist’s, Bachelor’s, Specialist’s and Master’s degrees, Higher Qualification Post-graduate degrees and Doctoral degrees. Training and retraining programs are provided in 14 specialties of Junior Specialist qualification, 55 fields of Bachelor training programs, 49 areas of Specialist training programs and 98 fields of Master training programs. More than 26 thousand students study at the University. Approximately 1,645 postgraduate students and 125 PhD students are working for higher qualifications at the University.

Over 350 doctoral and higher postgraduate theses are submitted annually at the university. Courses are provided by 198 Departments. The academic potential of Kyiv University is today demonstrated by more than 60 full members and corresponding members of the National Academy of Science of Ukraine, 626 members of staff with Doctor’s degrees and 1,645 staff with higher postgraduate degrees.

There are 13 Faculties within the University: Geography, Economics, History, Cybernetics, Mathematics and Mechanics, Sociology, Information Technology, Radio Physics, Electronics and Computer Systems, Psychology, Physics, Philosophy, Chemistry, Law. There are 8 Institutes (the Military Academy, the High Technology Centre, the Institute of Journalism, the Institute of Geology, the Institute of International Relations, the Postgraduate Education Centre, the Institute of Linguistics, and the State Security Department) and 1 Training and Research Center (the Institute of Biology), 2 Colleges (Optical and Mechanical College, Geological Exploring College), Ukrainian Physical and Mathematical Lyceum. Kyiv University has a number of other facilities, including: a Ukrainian Studies Centre, a Geological and Zoological Museum, a Museum of the University History, an Interfaculty Museum of Linguistics, an Informatics Centre, an Astronomical Observatory, a publishing and reprographics unit called “Kyiv University”, and the Maksymovych Academic Library. At the time of writing, 3,362,359 specimens of documents were held in inventory.

Student accommodation is provided by a campus with comfortable halls of residence, computer clubs, sports facilities, cafeterias and dance halls. To promote a healthy lifestyle, the University has both health spa and sports facilities on the banks of the river Dnipro.

Today the University has bilateral partnership agreements with 227 foreign educational and scientific institutions from 57 countries. 180 foreign academics and lecturers from 32 countries visit the University annually to collaborate in research, attending conferences, and giving lectures. Each year more than 1500 lecturers, researchers and students travel abroad to 59 countries. Two-thirds of those take overseas trips in 2013 travelled abroad for academic purposes (conferences, training, and research).

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv has become more proactive in the foreign citizens recruitment process. At present, the number of foreign students enrolled at the University is 935. The Russian and English training programs set up to enable the number of international students increase.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv ranked in the top 421-430 brackets in QS World University Rankings (Great Britain) in 2014-2015.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv doors are open to all who seek and spare no effort to work for the welfare and prosperity of Ukraine!

Admission process in Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculties

  • Faculty of Geography
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of History
  • Faculty of Cybernetics
  • Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics
  • Faculty of Psychology
  • Faculty of Radio Physics, Electronics and Computer Systems
  • Faculty of Sociology
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Philosophy
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Information Technology

Institutes

  • Institute of Geology
  • Institute of Linguistics
  • Institute of Journalism
  • Institute of Biology
  • Institute of International Relations
  • Institute of Continuing Education
  • Military Academy
  • Institute of High Technologies

Branches

  • Preparatory Department
  • Preparatory Department for International Students

History


The University was founded in 1834, when the Emperor Nicholas I of Russia signed the Charter about the creation of the University named after Saint Vladimir, the ruler who Christianized the Kievan Rus’. This name was chosen by the authorities of the Russian Empire, where the role of Orthodox Christianity was immense, and may have reflected the ongoing importance of Kiev as the cradle of Eastern Christianity for the entire Empire.

The university benefited from assets transferred from Vilnius University, which was closed in the aftermath of the November Uprising of 1831. The first 62 students started their studies at the university in 1834, in its one faculty, the Faculty of Philosophy, which had two Departments: The Department of History and Philology and The Department of Physics and Mathematics. There were new additions to the original department in 1835 and 1847: the Faculty of Law and the Faculty of Medicine. Later on, the original Faculty of Philosophy was divided into two separate units: the Faculty of History and Philology and the Faculty of Natural Sciences. There were no more additions to the number of departments until the 1920s.

The walls of the main building are painted in red while the tops and bottoms of its columns are painted black. Ukrainian composer Mykola Leontovych’s Shchedryk was premiered at the Kyiv University on December 26, 1916 by the university’s choir directed by Oleksandr Koshyts.

In 1939, Saint Vladimir University was renamed after Taras Shevchenko (upon graduation from the Imperial Academy of Arts in Saint Petersburg, then the capital of the Empire, Taras Shevchenko returned to Kiev, and between 1845–1846, was employed by the Archaeological and Ethnographic Commission at the University until his arrest in 1847). Since 1960, when the first international students were admitted, over 20,000 highly qualified specialists have been trained at Taras Shevchenko University for 120 countries. The first foreign students of the Taras Shevchenko University came from Cuba, Guinea, Indonesia, Ghana, Togo, Nigeria, Cameroon, Benin, Zanzibar, Yemen, Algeria, and Afghanistan. They continued on to become doctors, engineers, agriculturists, diplomats, economists, and statesmen in their respective countries.

During the Soviet period, the Taras Shevchenko University received one Order of Lenin (1959) and one Order of the October Revolution (1984). Additionally, in 2002 the asteroid 4868 Knushevia was named in honour of Kyiv Taras Shevchenko University.


Do you want discuss Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv ? Any question, comments or reviews


Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv on Map


Photo


Photos: Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv reviews

Join to discuss of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.