基輔大學

基輔詳細的塔拉斯舍甫琴科國立大學

  • 國家 : 烏克蘭
  • 市 : 基輔
  • 縮寫 : 克倫民族聯盟
  • 成立 : 1834
  • 學生們 (約。) : 20000
  • 不要忘了 討論基輔大學
適用於基輔大學
烏克蘭入學中心

概觀


基輔大學今天是一個經典的大學具有鮮明的研究概況, 和領先烏克蘭當代學術與教育中心. 與獨立的烏克蘭民族所產生的, 大學面臨著新的挑戰和責任. 未來的學術專家可以通過全面的專業知識和創造性思維能力鑑定, 與巨大的責任的理解,在學術思想的前沿工作時要採取. 只有雙方在教學和科研中的成就和成功的悠久傳統的大學能夠與這樣的使命應對. 上 21 四月 1994, 基輔大學被授予的狀態 “國民” 列昂尼德·克拉夫丘克, 烏克蘭總統法令所№ 176/94, 和 25 十一月 1999 進一步的法令, № 1496/99, 庫奇馬, 烏克蘭總統當時, 顯著擴大了大學的自治地位. 令№ 412/2008, 尤先科, 那麼烏克蘭總統, 上 5 可能 2008, 進一步規定了大學的轉換成為烏克蘭的學術和教學人員的教育與學歷的主要負責教育和科學中心. 然後在 29 七月 2009 烏克蘭內閣與法規№ 795 理所當然的是一個自我管理,自主的國家研究型大學的大學地位, 而對於學校的未來發展提供更多的資金.

一個經典的研究型大學的崇高地位是由其工作人員的眾多學術成果為基礎. 在大學的工作人員具有廣泛的正式成績的認可, 尤其是與烏克蘭的科學技術國家獎, 從烏克蘭國家科學院獎和分支學科的國家科學院, 優異的訂單, 圣西里爾和迪烏斯的訂單, 烏克蘭功勳教育家和烏克蘭功勳律師的榮譽稱號獎, 還通過獎勵烏克蘭總統的年輕學者和獎勵烏克蘭議會以最有才華的青年科學家在基礎研究和應用研究, 和科學技術的發展.

基輔獎項塔拉斯舍甫琴科國立大學少年專家的, 本科, 專科和碩士的學位, 高級資格研究生學位和博士學位. 在提供培訓和再培訓計劃 14 初級專業資格專業, 55 學士培訓計劃領域, 49 專科培訓課程領域和 98 碩士培訓計劃領域. 更多 26 一千名學生在大學學習. 約 1,645 研究生和 125 博士生都在大學工作學歷.

過度 350 博士和碩士研究生較高的論文在大學每年提交. 課程由提供 198 部門. 基輔大學的學術潛力是今天比證明 60 正式成員和烏克蘭的科學國家科學院對應的成員, 626 與博士學位工作人員和 1,645 具有較高的研究生學位的員工.

有 13 在大學裡院系: 地理, 經濟學, 歷史, 控制論, 數學和力學, 社會學, 信息技術, 無線電物理, 電子和計算機系統, 心理學, 物理, 哲學, 化學, 法. 有 8 研究院 (軍事學院, 高級技術中心, 新聞研究所, 地質研究所, 國際關係學院, 研究生教育中心, 語言學研究所, 和國家安全部) 和 1 培訓與研究中心 (生物學研究所), 2 高校 (光學和機械學院, 地質大學探索), 烏克蘭物理和數學學園. 基輔大學有一些其他的設施, 包含: 烏克蘭研究中心, 地質和動物學博物館, 大學歷史博物館, 語言學的Interfaculty博物館, 一個信息中心, 一個天文台, 被稱為出版和複製技術單元 “基輔大學”, 和Maksymovych高校圖書館. 在寫這篇文章的時候, 3,362,359 文件標本庫存召開.

學生宿舍是由學校與居住舒適的大廳提供, 計算機俱樂部, 體育設施, 食堂和歌舞廳. 為了促進健康的生活方式, 大學對河流第聶伯河的銀行都健康水療中心和體育設施.

今天,大學與雙邊合作協議 227 從國外教育和科研機構 57 國家. 180 國外學者和講師來自 32 國家每年參觀大學的研究合作, 參加會議, 和講學. 每年超過 1500 講師, 研究人員和學生出國旅遊 59 國家. 那些三分之二參加海外旅行 2013 出國進行學術目的 (會議, 訓練, 研究).

基輔大學已成為外國公民招聘過程中更加積極主動. 現在, 招收的外國學生人數在大學 935. 俄羅斯和英語培訓課程設置,讓國際學生的數量增加.

基輔大學名列前 421-430 在QS世界大學排名支架 (大不列顛) 在 2014-2015.

基輔門塔拉斯舍甫琴科國立大學是開放給所有誰尋求並不遺餘力地為烏克蘭的福利和繁榮而努力!

在基輔大學入學過程


以來 2016 在烏克蘭的大學錄取過程 外國學生aviable通過 烏克蘭入學中心.
對於適用於基輔的外國學生塔拉斯舍甫琴科國立大學有 線上申請 通過烏克蘭中心入場.
檢查在入學中心所有細節後,, 他們將派出邀請函給學生.
憑藉邀請函的同學可以去烏克蘭最近的大使館並獲得學生簽證.
沒有考試, 托福, 如果您通過烏克蘭入學中心應用程序所需的雅思考試.

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


院系

  • 地理教師
  • 經濟學部
  • 歷史系
  • 控制論系
  • 莫斯科國立大學數學力學系
  • 心理學系
  • 無線電物理學院, 電子和計算機系統
  • 社會學系
  • 物理學院
  • 哲學系
  • 化學學院
  • 法律系
  • 信息技術學院

研究院

  • 地質研究所
  • 語言學研究所
  • 新聞研究所
  • 生物學研究所
  • 國際關係學院
  • 繼續教育學院
  • 軍校
  • 高新技術研究所

分行

  • 預科系
  • 預科系留學生

歷史


大學始建於 1834, 當俄羅斯的皇帝尼古拉我簽署了關於憲章聖弗拉基米爾名字命名創立了大學, 誰基督教的基輔羅斯'統治者. 這名被選為俄羅斯帝國當局, 其中,東正教的作用是巨大的, 並且可能反映了基輔的作為東正教的整個帝國的搖籃正在進行的重要性.

這所大學從維爾紐斯大學轉讓資產受益, 這是在11月起義的善後關閉 1831. 首先 62 學生在大學開始學業 1834, 在一個教師, 哲學系, 其中有兩個部門: 史語的物理系和數學系. 有新增加的原部門 1835 和 1847: 法學院和醫學院. 稍後的, 哲學的原始系被分成兩個獨立的單元: 歷史和語言學系和自然科學學院. 目前還沒有更多的補充,直到20世紀20年代的部門的數量.

主體建築的牆壁被漆成紅色而它的列的頂部和底部都塗成黑色. 烏克蘭作曲家邁科拉·萊多倫多芬奇的Shchedryk在基輔大學上月首播 26, 1916 由於大學的合唱團由奧列克Koshyts執導.

在 1939, 聖弗拉基米爾大學塔拉斯舍甫琴科後改名 (在從藝術翰林院在聖彼得堡畢業, 那麼帝國的首都, 塔拉斯舍甫琴科回到了基輔, 1845- 1846年和之間, 在大學受僱於考古和人種學委員會,直到他被捕 1847). 以來 1960, 當第一個國際學生被錄取, 過度 20,000 高素質的專家們在塔拉斯舍甫琴科大學接受培訓 120 國家. 在塔拉斯舍甫琴科大學的第一個外國學生從古巴來到, 幾內亞, 印度尼西亞, 加納, 多哥, 尼日利亞, 喀麥隆, 貝寧, 桑給巴爾, 也門, 阿爾及利亞, 和阿富汗. 他們繼續成為醫生, 工程師, 農學家, 外交官, 經濟學家, 並在各自國家的政治家.

在蘇聯時期, 在塔拉斯舍甫琴科大學獲得列寧的一個訂單 (1959) 和十月革命的一個訂單 (1984). 另外, 在 2002 小行星 4868 Knushevia在基輔塔拉斯舍甫琴科大學的榮譽被命名.


你要嗎 討論基輔大學 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


在地圖上基輔大學


照片


相片: 基輔大學 官方Facebook




與好友分享這個有用的信息

基輔評論塔拉斯舍甫琴科國立大學

加入基輔大學的討論.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv Details

Apply to Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
Ukrainian Admission Center

Overview


Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv is today a classic university with a distinct research profile, and the leading contemporary academic and educational hub of Ukraine. With the independent Ukrainian nation arising, the University is facing new challenges and responsibilities. The academic experts of the future can be identified by a thorough professional knowledge and the ability to think creatively, with an understanding of the massive responsibility to be taken when working at the leading-edge of academic thought. Only a university with a long tradition of achievement and success both in teaching and in research could cope with such a mission. On 21 April 1994, Kyiv University was granted the status of “National” by Leonid Kravchuk, the President of Ukraine by Decree № 176/94, and on 25 November 1999 a further Decree, № 1496/99, of Leonid Kuchma, President of Ukraine at that time, significantly expanded the autonomous status of the university. Decree № 412/2008, of Viktor Yushchenko, then President of Ukraine, on 5 May 2008, further stipulated the conversion of the University to becoming the main principal educational and scientific centre of Ukraine for the education of academic and teaching staff with higher qualifications. Then on 29 July 2009 the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine with Regulation № 795 granted the University the status of being a self-governing and autonomous national research university, while providing increased funding for the future development of the university.

The high status of a classical research University is underpinned by the numerous academic achievements of its staff. The staff at the University have a broad range of formal achievements recognised, in particular with the State Prize of Ukraine in Science and Technology, Awards from the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine and branches of the national academies of sciences, Orders of Merit, Orders of Saints Cyril and Methodius, awards of the honorary title of Honoured Educationalist of Ukraine and Honoured Lawyer of Ukraine, also Awards by the President of Ukraine for young academics and Awards by the Ukrainian Parliament to the most talented young scientists in basic and applied research, and scientific and technological development.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv awards Junior Specialist’s, Bachelor’s, Specialist’s and Master’s degrees, Higher Qualification Post-graduate degrees and Doctoral degrees. Training and retraining programs are provided in 14 specialties of Junior Specialist qualification, 55 fields of Bachelor training programs, 49 areas of Specialist training programs and 98 fields of Master training programs. More than 26 thousand students study at the University. Approximately 1,645 postgraduate students and 125 PhD students are working for higher qualifications at the University.

Over 350 doctoral and higher postgraduate theses are submitted annually at the university. Courses are provided by 198 Departments. The academic potential of Kyiv University is today demonstrated by more than 60 full members and corresponding members of the National Academy of Science of Ukraine, 626 members of staff with Doctor’s degrees and 1,645 staff with higher postgraduate degrees.

There are 13 Faculties within the University: Geography, Economics, History, Cybernetics, Mathematics and Mechanics, Sociology, Information Technology, Radio Physics, Electronics and Computer Systems, Psychology, Physics, Philosophy, Chemistry, Law. There are 8 Institutes (the Military Academy, the High Technology Centre, the Institute of Journalism, the Institute of Geology, the Institute of International Relations, the Postgraduate Education Centre, the Institute of Linguistics, and the State Security Department) and 1 Training and Research Center (the Institute of Biology), 2 Colleges (Optical and Mechanical College, Geological Exploring College), Ukrainian Physical and Mathematical Lyceum. Kyiv University has a number of other facilities, including: a Ukrainian Studies Centre, a Geological and Zoological Museum, a Museum of the University History, an Interfaculty Museum of Linguistics, an Informatics Centre, an Astronomical Observatory, a publishing and reprographics unit called “Kyiv University”, and the Maksymovych Academic Library. At the time of writing, 3,362,359 specimens of documents were held in inventory.

Student accommodation is provided by a campus with comfortable halls of residence, computer clubs, sports facilities, cafeterias and dance halls. To promote a healthy lifestyle, the University has both health spa and sports facilities on the banks of the river Dnipro.

Today the University has bilateral partnership agreements with 227 foreign educational and scientific institutions from 57 countries. 180 foreign academics and lecturers from 32 countries visit the University annually to collaborate in research, attending conferences, and giving lectures. Each year more than 1500 lecturers, researchers and students travel abroad to 59 countries. Two-thirds of those take overseas trips in 2013 travelled abroad for academic purposes (conferences, training, and research).

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv has become more proactive in the foreign citizens recruitment process. At present, the number of foreign students enrolled at the University is 935. The Russian and English training programs set up to enable the number of international students increase.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv ranked in the top 421-430 brackets in QS World University Rankings (Great Britain) in 2014-2015.

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv doors are open to all who seek and spare no effort to work for the welfare and prosperity of Ukraine!

Admission process in Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv


Since 2016 admission process in Ukrainian universities for foreign students aviable via Ukrainian Admission Center.
For apply to Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv foreign students have to apply online via Ukrainian Admission Center.
After checking all details in Admission Center, they will send invitation letter to students.
With invitation letter students can go to the nearest embassy of Ukraine and get student visa.
No exams, TOEFL, IELTS required if you make application via Ukrainian Admission Center.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculties

  • Faculty of Geography
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of History
  • Faculty of Cybernetics
  • Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics
  • Faculty of Psychology
  • Faculty of Radio Physics, Electronics and Computer Systems
  • Faculty of Sociology
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Philosophy
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Information Technology

Institutes

  • Institute of Geology
  • Institute of Linguistics
  • Institute of Journalism
  • Institute of Biology
  • Institute of International Relations
  • Institute of Continuing Education
  • Military Academy
  • Institute of High Technologies

Branches

  • Preparatory Department
  • Preparatory Department for International Students

History


The University was founded in 1834, when the Emperor Nicholas I of Russia signed the Charter about the creation of the University named after Saint Vladimir, the ruler who Christianized the Kievan Rus’. This name was chosen by the authorities of the Russian Empire, where the role of Orthodox Christianity was immense, and may have reflected the ongoing importance of Kiev as the cradle of Eastern Christianity for the entire Empire.

The university benefited from assets transferred from Vilnius University, which was closed in the aftermath of the November Uprising of 1831. The first 62 students started their studies at the university in 1834, in its one faculty, the Faculty of Philosophy, which had two Departments: The Department of History and Philology and The Department of Physics and Mathematics. There were new additions to the original department in 1835 and 1847: the Faculty of Law and the Faculty of Medicine. Later on, the original Faculty of Philosophy was divided into two separate units: the Faculty of History and Philology and the Faculty of Natural Sciences. There were no more additions to the number of departments until the 1920s.

The walls of the main building are painted in red while the tops and bottoms of its columns are painted black. Ukrainian composer Mykola Leontovych’s Shchedryk was premiered at the Kyiv University on December 26, 1916 by the university’s choir directed by Oleksandr Koshyts.

In 1939, Saint Vladimir University was renamed after Taras Shevchenko (upon graduation from the Imperial Academy of Arts in Saint Petersburg, then the capital of the Empire, Taras Shevchenko returned to Kiev, and between 1845–1846, was employed by the Archaeological and Ethnographic Commission at the University until his arrest in 1847). Since 1960, when the first international students were admitted, over 20,000 highly qualified specialists have been trained at Taras Shevchenko University for 120 countries. The first foreign students of the Taras Shevchenko University came from Cuba, Guinea, Indonesia, Ghana, Togo, Nigeria, Cameroon, Benin, Zanzibar, Yemen, Algeria, and Afghanistan. They continued on to become doctors, engineers, agriculturists, diplomats, economists, and statesmen in their respective countries.

During the Soviet period, the Taras Shevchenko University received one Order of Lenin (1959) and one Order of the October Revolution (1984). Additionally, in 2002 the asteroid 4868 Knushevia was named in honour of Kyiv Taras Shevchenko University.


Do you want discuss Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv ? Any question, comments or reviews


Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv on Map


Photo


Photos: Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv reviews

Join to discuss of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.